8th February 2011, 09:34 AM
Mayank Shekhar

Entrance exam for DU and VMMC CET for MBBS for a permanent resident of Varanasi?

i am living permanently in varanasi, am i eligible for giving entrance exams of delhi university and VMMC CET. for MBBS course.
please help me

Related Questions:
  1. What is the future of MBBS in Ukraine? Can I get permanent resident in Europe? -- [New]
  2. Possibility to get seat in MBBS course at VMMC Delhi?
  3. What's the procedure for applying Karnataka, CET? I have residential of Tripura and want to appear in CET, Karnataka.
  4. Upper age limit for permanent resident of J&K who belong to ST category?
  5. Can I apply for DUMET if I am a permanent resident of Delhi but has done 12th from outside Delhi?
  6. What is the domicile criteria for MBBS entrance exam in Assam?
  7. How to apply for Medical internship at AIIMS/MAM/LHM/UCMS/VMMC?
  8. What is the eligibility for Karnataka CET
  9. How to apply for PG entrance exam? I have done MBBS from West Bengal
  10. What are the requirements needed to do Pharm D in USA if I am from Bangladesh and now permanent resident in USA?
  11. Required age criteria for me to apply for KAS Exam being a permanent resident of Jammu & Kashmir?
  12. Is there any other procedure for Kendriya Vidyalaya students to appear in Assam CEE(Medical)?
  13. Can a student of CBSE whose father is central government employee appear in MH CET 2016?
  14. What are the tentative dates of D-MAT entrance exam for MBBS? Where will the forms be available? Is it possible to fill the application form by online? What is the eligibility criteria for giving admission?
  15. Can I get admission to study MBBS in any Government college without any entrance exam? Fee structure of MBBS in a Private college? Will I get permanent job after completing MBBS?
  16. How to appear in Orissa JEE for MBBS course?
  17. Apart from EAMCET which all other entrance exams are there to pursue MBBS?