20th June 2012, 01:06 PM
remya krishnan

ISRO Assistant Interview preparation tips?

I got selected for ISRO Assistant interview. How to prepare for the Interview. I am a B Tech (ECE) graduate. Whether any technical questions related to my core will be asked or will it be a personal interview?

Please guide me to prepare for the interview.

Remya

9th July 2012, 12:56 PM

Default Re: ISRO Assistant Interview preparation tips?

Sir, When will be the Interview for ISRO assistant 2012?
9th July 2012, 01:03 PM

Sir,I have got selected for ISRO Assistant interview.When the interview may be conducted?And Please guide me to prepare for the interview.
11th July 2012, 07:14 PM

I got selected for ISRO Assistant interview. How to prepare for the Interview. I am a B Tech (ECE) graduate. Whether any technical questions related to my core will be asked or will it be a personal interview?

rakhi
20th July 2012, 10:18 AM

Miss Rakhi,
i have also qualified for assitant exam, please contact me 9031602690
26th July 2012, 07:13 AM

i have shortlisted for interview. when will be the interview for isro assistant post.
31st July 2012, 09:02 PM

I got selected for ISRO Assistant interview. How to prepare for the Interview. I am a MCA graduate. Whether any technical questions related to my core will be asked or will it be a personal interview?

please give me the details of the skill test in stenography.

Neena Lekshmi P S
13th August 2012, 03:59 PM

i shortlisted for isro assistant interview .
how to prepare for the interview and which type of question will be asked
18th August 2012, 03:09 PM

any special books for interview regarding science or isro interview? if any one knows please tell me?
9th September 2012, 12:28 PM

is this assistant post is a permanent one or a short term post without pension?
11th September 2012, 12:56 PM

I got selected for ISRO Assistant interview. How to prepare for this Interview. I am a M.C.A graduate. Is the questions will be from my subjects or in general?
12th October 2012, 01:54 PM

hai i have interview on 16 October ,can any one give me info regarding interview procedure
13th October 2012, 12:47 PM

GDs will be conducted for interview for ISRO Assistant Post?
15th January 2013, 04:24 PM

Sir. i have a interview in IIT-indore for Junior Assistant .
What types Questions they will ask?
sir tell me...
thanks....in advance
13th September 2014, 03:48 PM
nishanthiraghu

I got selected for ISRO Assistant interview. How to prepare for the Interview. I am a BE(ECE) graduate. Whether any technical questions related to my core will be asked or will it be a personal interview?

30th November 2017, 09:01 PM

Miss Rakhi,
i have also qualified for assitant exam, please contact me 9031602690
Sonia, diploma mechanical engineering, i want to know how you prepare for technical assistant engineering can you help me please give answer as soon as possible in [email protected]. sorry for this