23rd June 2012, 03:18 PM

Which colleges can I get in Orissa after scoring AIR of 93020?

Please guide me which colleges I can get in orissa through my aieee rank . My AIR rank is 93020 & AIR(general cat)65651.
I request you to guide me at the earliest.
Gunjan

1. List of colleges I can apply for with AIR 2850(SC) and AIR 2955(SC) in Orissa?
  2. In which college will I get after scoring 151002 AIR and 2617 Orissa state rank?
  3. Names of the colleges under Orissa JEE in which I can get after scoring 9270 rank? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Which colleges can I get after scoring 1649 rank in Orissa JEE?
  5. Which college will I get through counseling after scoring 13580 in Orissa JEE?
  6. List of engineering colleges which allow direct admission in B.Tech(civil) course through correspondence for diploma holders in Orissa?
  7. Which engineering college can I get with AIR rank 518269 and state rank(Orissa) 10015? Am I eligible for IIIT in Orissa?
  8. Is it possible to get a seat in government engineering college in Orissa after scoring 1396 OJEE rank?
  9. List of top 10 colleges in Orissa after scoring 3260 rank in OJEE?
  10. Can I expect to get admission in top 10 colleges in Orissa after scoring 4020 rank in OJEE?
  11. Any chance to get admission in BIT Patna or BIT Patna?
  12. In which good colleges can I get in Orissa after scoring AIEEE rank of 86000?
  13. Can I expect top 10 colleges in Orissa after scoring 4020 rank in OJEE?
  14. Could I expect top 10 colleges Orissa after scoring 5823 rank in OJEE?
  15. Will I get a seat in top 10 colleges in Orissa after scoring 3260 rank in OJEE?
  16. Which branch can I get after scoring 29986 rank and 410 state rank(Orissa)? Which institute could I get?
  17. What's the fee structure and admission procedure for doing CS in Orissa? I'm pursuing my graduation from Orissa
  18. When will the Orissa JEE counseling start? Which are the best private colleges in Orissa?
15th August 2012, 07:30 PM
Sammy11

Default Re: Which colleges can I get in Orissa after scoring AIR of 93020?

Hi dear..

At your rank various colleges will be available but you should still try in ORISSA JEE.

However , I have attached a list of colleges you can fill up in your preference sheet.
(The number before each college name represents it's rank)

All the best..!!

Sammy
File Type: docx (IIT).docx(17.3 KB, 50 views)