5th August 2012, 09:02 AM

Am I eligible to attend WASE program after completing 10th

Hai,sir I am completed my 10th 47 per, 12th 68 per,now i am studying bsc 3rd year upto 4th sem my percentage is 65 what to do i am eligible the attend the wase programs...

29th October 2012, 05:16 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522

Default Re: Am I eligible to attend WASE program after completing 10th

The WASE program is a pioneering initiative in the field of higher education in India.
eligibility criteria:
Education----B.Sc. ( Computer Science/Electronics, Physics, and Mathematics) / BCM / BCA
Branches----Mathematics, CS, IT, Physics, Statistics, Electronics
Academic Percentage----Equal to or more than 50% in 10th, 50% 12th & 60% in graduation till date.
Additional requirement----Should have studied Mathematics in 12th.
thank you.........
29th October 2012, 10:11 PM
lovenscolifestyle

YOU ARE NOT ELIGIBLE

Because the eligibility of WASE program is given as under:-

In order to ensure the best students appear for the entrance test to the WASE program, and taking into consideration the technical nature of the course, Wipro has established the following eligibility criteria. The program is open to graduates or to students in their final year of graduation.

Education B.Sc. ( Computer Science/Electronics, Physics, and Mathematics) / BCM / BCA
Branches Mathematics, CS, IT, Physics, Statistics, Electronics
Academic Percentage Equal to or more than 50% in 10th, 50% 12th & 60% in graduation till date.
Additional requirement Should have studied Mathematics in 12th

The selection process

The selection procedure for WASE comprises of three stages, a Common Entrance Test, Technical Interview and HR interview. Dates for each stage would be made available to you upon registration.
30th October 2012, 01:23 PM

Dear aspirant,

-WASE is wipro academy of software excellence.

-WASE provides higher education to students having graduate degree in IT field to study MS course in Computer science with industrial exposure.

-Students gains indsutrial exposure in this program and develop their skills by working of live projects.

-Eligibility for this course is Bachelor degree is IT field with atleast 60 % marks. You should also have 50 % above marks in 10th and 12th.

-The selection procedure is based on written examination and personal interview.

-So prepare for this exam if you have the above eligibilty.

BEST OF LUCK...
30th October 2012, 02:32 PM
mxsiva4u

so sorry you are not eligible to apply for WASE PROGRAM after completing 10th ,

But after completing your B.Sc, you are cent percent eligible...

The Wipro Academy of Software Excellence (WASE) was pioneered in the year 1995.

The WASE program is a pioneering initiative in the field of higher education in India.

It offers B.Sc, BCA and BCM students the opportunity to immediately take up an MS course in Computer Science without having to complete an engineering degree after graduation.

for details:http://careers.wipro.com/