15th August 2012, 06:07 PM
Unregistered

How to join Sound Engineering course after studying electrical and electronics engineering

I am studying electicals and electronics engineering after finishing course I wanna join sound engineering courses.....can you tell me what eligible should have to study for sound engineering and how many years for this course and how much fees...?

Related Questions:
  1. How to join Aeronautical engineering for 2nd year Diploma student of Electrical and Electronics student?
  2. Sound recording and sound design at FTII eligibility for Electrical and Electronics Btech Engineers?
  3. How to join Aerospace Engineering after passing diploma in electrical and electronics engineering
  4. Is there any MS degree available for Electrical and Electronics Engineers? I am studying final year in Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  5. Can I join B.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering after completion of Diploma in Electrical and Electronics Engineering?
  6. How is Sound(Audio) Engineering and/or Recording Arts Degree related to Electrical and Electronics Engineering?
  7. How to join in Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in Electrical and Electronics engineering with 80%? Which entrance exam to appear to join Aeronautical Engineering?
  8. Can I join in sound degree engineering after passing in E&TC diploma engineering course? How much is the fees in sound engineering course?
  9. How many PSUs recruit without GATE score?
  10. How to join Indian Army after B.Tech. in Electronics and Electrical engineering?
  11. Cutoff required to join in PSG college of Coimbatore in various courses? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How can I join sound engineering?
  13. Can I study Diploma in Marine Engineering after completing B.E.(Electrical & Electronics Engineering)? -- [New]
  14. Is it possible to do sound engineering after completing degree in electronics and telecommunication