18th August 2012, 06:23 PM
Unregistered

How to join Army as an officer? I am pursuing masters degree in economics

I'm gagandeep kaur,pursuing masters degree in economics n m willing to join army as an officer, my age is 20, plz let me know about my options.. Cntct me on [email protected].. Thanx

Related Questions:
  1. Do I need to go for masters degree in Economics to appear for Indian Economics service exams? I am pursuing CA
  2. Do I need to go for masters degree in economics to appear for Indian Economics service exams? I am pursuing CA
  3. Can I pursue my Masters in Economics after graduating from BCom Hons..?
  4. How to become an Army officer while pursuing engineering degree? What is the procedure?
  5. Which course is a better choice for me between MBA in Finance and Masters degree in Economics Honors after completion of B.Sc Economics?
  6. Can I do Ph.D after completing BCA?
  7. Masters degree in Agricultural Economics after Bachelors Degree in Agricultural Economic a better option than doing a job after Bachelor's?
  8. Procedure to apply for Clerical post in Indian Army for 12th student?
  9. Employment opportunities after Masters Degree in Economics? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How can I get a job after pursuing masters in economics in 3rd semester?
  11. Can I join Indian Army as an officer with Arts?
  12. Universities offering PHD in Economics without requiring Masters degree?
  13. Which subject should I take for Masters Degree being a candidate of pursuing B.Sc in Zoology?
  14. Difference between B.Math and B.Stat?
  15. Can I join Pakistan Army as a regular commission lady officer after my B.A with double Maths and Economics?
  16. Are there any scholarships available for pursuing masters degree in a good university of US or Germany? Are there any exams other than GRE and TOEFL for pursuing degree in US?
  17. Can I appear in NET if secured 58% in Economics post graduation? For what subject I can apply for NET? -- [New]