20th August 2012, 10:13 PM
Unregistered

How to apply for food inspector? What is the exam date and procedure?

I am hotel management student i wants to apply for food inspector, what is the exam date & procedure. information of course & admission. pls reply on my email id - vishal. [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. What is the exam date for inspector in Madhya Pradesh? What is the procedure to apply for food inspector exam
  2. How should I apply for Food Inspector Post? What is the procedure? I am a Hotel Management Student
  3. Can a Hotel Management Student apply for Food Inspector Exam? Date of food inspector exam?
  4. How can I apply for food inspector post after passing hotel management?
  5. Procedure to become a Food Inspector for B.E(Food processing technology) student?
  6. Required Qualification to apply for Food Inspector? How to apply for this? What syllabus to prepare for this?
  7. Procedure to become Drug inspector and Food inspector?
  8. Information about Food Inspector entrance exam? What is the procedure and syllabus?
  9. Information about the Food Inspector exam? What is the date of it? Pattern of the exam?
  10. Information on Food Inspector exam after Hotel Management?
  11. Educational qualification required for food inspector and durg inspector?
  12. Am I eligible for food inspector? How to become food inspector and What's the exam date for the same? I have done B.Sc degree in hotel and tourism management and have working experience in five star hotel
  13. Details of becoming Drug inspector and Food inspector?
  14. Qualifications required for Food Inspector Job? How and where to apply?
  15. How to apply for Food or Drug Inspector exam? Syllabus and eligibility criteria? -- [New]
  16. Date of drug and food inspector exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Eligibility criteria, syllabus, age limit and date of the food inspector exam?
  18. Date of food inspector in MP and Chattisgarh?
14th December 2012, 08:22 PM
Unregistered