13th March 2011, 01:40 AM
manish rai2911

How to apply for PSU exam? Date of sale of PSU exam forms?

sir...
i want to know that how to apply in psu exams
when will be psu's form coming

20th April 2011, 01:09 PM
prashant.jha39

Default Re: How to apply for PSU exam? Date of sale of PSU exam forms?

every PSU announces its notification generally once a year and you need to apply according to it.....generally you can find all the notification on this websitehttp://sarkari-naukri.blogspot.com/
26th May 2011, 12:22 PM

hello sir, i am sandip kumar i want to know how should i prepare for the PSU exams? should i opt any classes or self study is sufficient for that. kindly guide me.
17th June 2011, 12:20 PM

hello sir, i want to know when the psu exams are held in 2011?
18th August 2011, 02:21 PM

Hello Sir,please give me some guidance as far as PSU is concerned?
What is the eligibility criteria for PSU?
When is PSU exams held,and how can i apply for it?
25th February 2012, 03:19 PM

syllabus for PSU exam?
16th May 2012, 06:26 PM

I am a law graduate and just wanted to know that when is the date for xams to be given
29th July 2012, 10:25 PM
samatha89

generally you can find all the notification on this websitehttp://sarkari-naukri.blogspot.com/
6th June 2013, 06:08 PM

Hello sir, i want to know that wihout clearing gate i can give psus exam??????nd i also want to know that what is the date of psus form of 2013????