19th November 2012, 03:59 AM
shubhamthakur999999

Can I apply for IAS exam if I am a Hotel management graduate from IHM Mumbai

I am a hotel management graduate from IHM mumbai. 21 yrs old. can i apply for IAS exam? which Optional subjects should i Opt for relating to my background? Plz help as i am really looking to take IAS as my only career.

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any possibility to do HM course after passing 12th?
  2. How to do Hotel Management in IHM college? What is the fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which are the government department in which Hotel Management Graduate can apply?
  4. How may I do Management Training Program from ITDC?What's the applying procedure for the same? I've done B.Sc in hotel management from SAMS IHM Varanasi
  5. Can I do graduation in Hotel Management after passing 12th science stream? Can I get admission in IHM Dadar without answering IIT JEE? What is the fee structure in IHM Dadar and Mumbai?
  6. How to join Hotel Management and what is the fee structure in IHM college of hotel management
  7. What is the eligibility fro admission of BSc in hotel management
  8. Further studies in Hotel Management at USA after Diploma from IHM Mumbai? -- [New]
  9. Pattern of JEE of Hotel Management? Is IHM Mumbai good? How much is the package offered?
  10. MBA in hospitality from IHM after b.sc in hotel management? forms?
  11. 5th CHT programme by NCHMCT
  12. What is the fee structure to join IHM college of Hotel management?
  13. Jobs after doing BSc in hospitality and hotel administration
  14. Which sector of hotel management job is suitable after completing B.Sc in hotel management from Ranjita IHM Bhubaneshwar?
  15. After completion of BSc degree in IHM am I eligible to sit for IAS exam?
  16. How to do LLB from open university? I am pursuing hotel management 3 years course from IHM Mumbai
  17. Best colleges for Hotel Management in Mumbai? Is there any entrance exam for Hotel Management course?