10th May 2015, 05:50 PM
Unregistered

Can I do MA in Automotive Engineering from Germany after B.Tech in Production & Industrial engineering?

Respected Sir/Ma'am,
I am a final year student in B.Tech Production & Industrial Engineering and will be completing the same in June this year.This course is offered by the Department of Mechanical Engineering in various colleges all across India.I am looking forward to pursue M.S.in Automotive Engineering from Germany after completing my under graduation course.Whether I can apply for this course or not?As I've heard that for pursuing M.S. in Automotive Engineering we need to have a graduate degree in Mechanical or Automobile Engineering.The course which I'm studying itself falls under Mechanical Engineering.If I'm not eligible for M.S in Automotive engineering then what courses am I eligible for?.And what do I need to do in order to get admission in my desired course?Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study MS(Automotive Engineering) in Germany if secured 60% in B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering)?
  2. How can I do M.S(Automotive) in Germany? List of universities providing M.S in Automotive in Germany? I'm in B.E(Mechanical engineering) 3rd year in a reputed college in Chennai
  3. Which is the best course for masters in Germany?
  4. Which are the top ranking universities in Germany for Automotive Engineering?
  5. Information about PSU's that accept GATE production score? I am a B.Tech production and industrial engineering student at DTU
  6. Can I pursue any marine courses after engineering? Can Industrial Production Engineering Students get into Marine Courses?
  7. List of top universities for M.S(automotive) in Germany? What's the job opportunities afterwards?
  8. How to get admission in any university in germany in automative engineering after scoring 7.29 CGPA
  9. How to do MS in germany? I am a B.Tech 3rd year mechanical engineering student