29th April 2015, 01:34 AM
Unregistered

In which entrance exam I have to appear to study B.Tech in Abroad after completing Diploma in Automobile Engineering?

Hello,
I am currently studying in Diploma in Automobile Engineering and I am very good in study. I want to do my B.Tech in Abroad. So, please tell me which entrance exam I must appear after my Diploma so that I can study my B.Tech
in Abroad?

Related Questions:
  1. List of universities which offer B.E.(Automobile Engineering) in Abroad to a Diploma student?
  2. Which exam to attend to study abroad after completing Diploma in Computer Science?
  3. How to take admission in B.Tech in automobile engineering after completing diploma from Mechanical Engineering
  4. Correspondence diploma in Automobile Engineering in Abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. which is better to study engineering through diploma in poly technic or totake MPC in Inter
  6. Is there any scope in doing diploma in automobile engineering after completing 10th standard
  7. Chances to study B.Tech in Abroad for Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering student?
  8. How to study in B.E after completing diploma in automobile engineering?
  9. Entrance exam to study M.Tech(Automobile/Aeronautical Engineering) in Abroad for B.Tech(ME) 2nd year student?
  10. Merits and Demerits to study Automobile Engineering Diploma on 10th basis? Scope of Automobile Engineering Diploma?
  11. What are the options available for me to study B.Tech in abroad if completed 12th? In which entrance exam should I appear? Expense and visa requirement for study B.Tech in abroad?
  12. Can I study Diploma in Automobile Engineering after completing 10th standard? List of Diploma courses in Engineering stream?
  13. Qualification needed to go Abroad for MS in Automobile engineering?
  14. After diploma in Industrial and Production(Mech engg) can I go abroad to do Automobile Engineering?