IRDA Papers

Insurance Institute of India conducts every year an all India based competitive exam for recruitment of Insurance agents and is known by the name of IRDA exam or Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority exam. The basic requirement to sit for the exam is that he or she must have cleared his class 12th from a recognized university or board.

IRDA exam can be given in two modes, online and offline. Candidates preferring to go for manual mode would have to submit duly filled-in exam entry form to the concerned authority. The form is also supposed to be countersigned by the sponsoring insurer. Now, if the applicant wishes for both the general as well as life branches, he or she would have to fill two separate forms.

As regards the pattern of question is concerned, theme always remains the same, as in all the questions would be related to the Insurance, loans, regulations and their general application. Moreover, you can also expect   some numerical problems as well. However, they won’t be rocket science, so you do not have to worry. They would be like normal percentage, discount and loan calculation.

Download IRDA Papers

649 Responses to “IRDA Papers”

Pages: [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 649
    Rajen:

1. The process of determining if the claim can be paid is called ————

a) admission b) acceptance c) consideration d) decision
    IRDA Agent Licensing Question paper

1. The process of determining if the claim can be paid is called ————

a) admission b) acceptance c) consideration d) decision

2. What criteria are relevant to compare different savings plan?

a) Safety b) Liquidity c) Yield d) All of the above

3. The limits of doctors for medical examination are decided by ————-

a) Insurer b) Medical Council c) Government d) IRDA

4. The questions in the proposal form and personal statement are material and relevant

a) without exception b) mostly c) only partly d) rarely

5. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : A paid up policy can be revived.

Statement B : The insurer may refuse to issue a new policy if an earlier one is paid up.

a) Only statement A b) Only statement B c) Both statements d) Neither of the statement

6. To whom should license be paid ?

a) Controller of Insurance b) The insurer c) The IRDA d) Any of the above

7. A proposal is dated 10.11.2000. The premium was paid on the same day. The decision to accept with extra was made on 15.11.2000. The extra premium was paid on 17.11.2000. The letter of consent was received in the office on 21.11.2000. When does the risk on this policy commence ?

a) 10.11.2000 b) 17.11.2000 c) 20.11.2000 d) 15.11.2000
    8. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : The principle of utmost good faith is the same as the principle of Buyers beware

Statement B : The existence of high blood pressure need not be disclosed as the doctor can find this out during the medical examination.

a) Only statement A b) Only statement B c) Both statements d) Neither of the statement

9. ————– are statements made by the prospect raising doubts about the usefulness of the insurance.

a) Objections b) Refusals c) Queries d) Disagreements

10. In what plan of insurance is medical examination never required, whatever be the amount of Sum assured?

a) Endowment b) Pure endowment c) Term assurance d) Group insurance

11. The limits of authority of an agent are laid down by the ————-

a) Insurance Act b) Contract Act c) Appointment Letter d) None of the above

12. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : The necessity for a medical examination depends only on the Sum assured.

Statement B : The nature of employment may be a factor to dispense with medical examination.

13. ———– describes the behaviour of an agent who is willing to accept that a particular customer
    may not need life insurance

a) Defeatist b) Timid c) Professional d) Non professional

14. Section 45 of the Insurance Act is relevant for policies which are at least ——— years old.

a) Two b) Four c) Both statements d) Neither of the statements

15. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : In a group policy, each person is free to choose the amount of insurance cover.

Statement B : A person, normally uninsurable, can be covered under a group insurance policy.

16. Infimities are caused by ————–
    a) Rs. 3 lakhs b) Rs. 10 lakhs c) Rs. 13 lakhs d) None of the above
    17. If a person’s annual income is Rs. 3 lakhs and he has assets (proper and share) worth 10 lakhs he can be given a maximum insurance cover of ————-
    a) Rs. 3 lakhs b) Rs. 10 lakhs c) Rs. 13 lakhs d) None of the above
    18. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ? Statement A : When a policy matures, the claim proceeds are paid to the assured.

Statement B : In insurance, the principle of buyer beware applies.

19. The behaviour of an agent who makes critical marks about his company is ————-

a) Clever b) Non-professional c) Professional d) Efficient

20. Bringing a policy, which has lapsed , back to force is called ————–

a) Recovery b) Revival c) Renewal d) Elapse

21. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : The proposal form should be written by the agent himself.

Statement B : The proposal form should be filled by the proponent himself, unless he is illiterate.

22. Disablity benefits may arise because of ————-

a) Sickness b) Old age c) Loss of limbs d) Any of the above

23. ———– is the person to whom the policy is transferred in lieu of some consideration received.

a) Nominee b) Mortgagor c) Beneficiary d) Assignee

24. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : In case of corporate agent, only the Chief Executive has to pass the prescribed examination.

Statement B : A person who is convicted of cheating can get an agency license as soon as he is released from jail.

25. A person’s insurable interest interest in his own life is ————-

a) Unlimited b) 10 times his salary c) Agents manual d) All of the above

26. An agent is subject to ————-

a) IRDA regulation b) Terms of appointment c) Agents manual d) All of above

27. ———– describes the behaviour of an agent who is in the presence of outsiders, covers up the mistakes made by his collegues.

a) self confident b) protective c) arrogant d) professional

28. What is paid by the insurer when the policyholder decides to discontinue the policy ?

a) Surrender value b) Intermediate claim c) Lapse d) Forfeiture

29. Which of the following skill is required to influence the other person to do something ?

a) Salesmanship b) Communication c) Analytical d) Persuasiveness

30. ———– is the professional who is the technical expert on life insurance matters.

a) Underwriter b) Accountant c) Evaluator d) Actuary

31. If the proponent has no insurable interest in the insured, the underwriter will ———–

a) accept the lien b) accept with extra premium c) decline the proposal d) accept with reduced Sum assured

32. The deduction allowed in income tax because of amounts paid towards life insurance premium Profident fund, etc is called ————–

a) Concession b) Decuction c) Reduction d) Rebate

33. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : The underwriter tries to prevent any undue advantage being taken by prospect

Statement B : The underwriter is a trustee of all policyholders

34. ———– describes an agent who keeps records of his activities and examines them periodically.

a) Analyst b) Professional c) Non professional d) Meticulous

35. ———– means the business wherein, persons facing the same risk are brought together to create a fund from which those suffering losses are compensated.

a) Insurance b) Mutual Fund c) Banking d) Security

36. Term assurance is not suitable when the need is to provide for ———–

a) old age b) repayment of outstanding loan c) mortgage redemption d) any of the above

37. Final or Terminal bonus is payable ————-

a) On death b) On surrender c) On maturity d) All of the above

38. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : An insurance agent may be sued under Consumer protection act

Statement B : The Consumer protection act does not apply to government companies.

39. What is called the reverse of ‘Life Insurance’?

a) Loan b) Surrender value c) Annuity d) None of above

40. A policy in which the payment to the annuitant begins after one year and is payable thereafter annually ]
    is called ———– annuity.

a) immediate b) annual c) deffered d) one-year

41. The process of recording the correct age of person insured is called ———-

a) Age admission b) Verifications c) Proof of age d) Certification

42. A policy which has run for 8 years can be called into question if there is ———–

a) Misrepresentation b) Fraud c) Mistake d) None of the above

43. What are the criteria of a good saving plan ?

a) Safety b) Liquidity c) Yield d) All of above

44. In case of policy under the provision of Married Women’s Property Act, who can make a death claim ?

a) Beneficiaries b) Life Insured HEIRS c) Trustee d) Any of the above

45. The skill required to explain in a manner that the other person understands is ———–

a) Persuasiveness b) Explanatory c) Convincing d) Communication

46. The reduction permitted in the tabular premium depending on the mode of premium or Sum assured is called ————-

a) Reduction b) Rebate c) Incentive d) Concession

47. Loans under an insurance policy are repayable ————

a) In a lumpsum b) By adjustment with claim c) In installments d) any of the above

48. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : Proof of age is necessary only for proposals for insurance, not for agency applications.

Statement B : After the business is complete, the agent has no further role.

49. The maturity proceeds in case of a policy financed by HUF will be paid to ———-

a) karta b) life assured c) nominee d) none of these

50. When does foreclosure action begin ?

a) When premium is not paid b) When policy is surrendered c) When loan and interest accumulate
    d) All of the above

51. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : A paid up policy will be entitled to bonus.

Statement B : The life to be insured must be in perfect health.

52. A duplicate policy may be issued, when original has been ————-

a) Burnt b) Stolen c) Mutiliated d) All of the above

53. The attachment to a policy to indicate that the standard policy terms and conditions have been modified is called ————–

a) clause b) endorsement c) rider d) condition

54. Which of the following statements is “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : When a person dies, no expense is incurred on him.

Statement B : Life insurance helps to ensure a decent burial or cremation on death

55. If the claim in question is 23 lakhs, which consumer court will hear the application ?

a) State Level b) National Level c) District Level d) None of above

56. Which information, if not disclosed, can nullify the policy ?

a) Critical b) Valid c) Material d) Important

57. The agents report to the insurer should include ———- facts.

a) Favorable b) Unfavorable c) Neither of the above d) Both of the above

58. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : Insurance is relevant only if there is possible economic loss.

Statement B : An event, which will certainly happen cannot be insured against.

59. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : A policy which has been in force for 10 years can be called into question for misrepresentation

Statement B : A policy which has been in force for 10 years can be called into question for fraud.

60. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : Insurance companies come under the purview of the Consumer Protection Act.

Statement B : The jurisdiction of consumer forum depends on the value of claim.

61. Which risk is covered by annuity ?

a) Accident b) Living too long c) Sickness d) Death

62. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : Insurance is possible only if the event concerned happens by random.

Statement B : The cause of “loss” is called peril.

63. The authority of an agent is ———–

a) Specified in the appointment letter b) Inferred from his action c) Verbally communicated
    d) All of the above
    64. Which of the following statements is “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : The fact of having been on sick leave must be disclosed, even if there were no sickness and certificate of sickness was false.

Statement B : Most plans of insurance are a combination of two basic plans.

65. The bonus which attaches to the policy immediately on declaration is called ———- bonus

a) Final b) Immediate c) Terminal d) Reversionry

66. Which of the following statements is “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : The premium under a group insurance policy is constant for all time to come.

Statement B : Section 45 of the insurance act does not apply to a one year policy.

67. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : Section 45 of the insurance act applies also to paid up policies.
    Statement B : Section 45 of the insurance act does not apply to a one year policy.

68. In an insurance policy, the amount payable on death may be the amount payable on maturity

a) same as b) more than c) less than d) any of the above

69. ————- means the market in which an agent chooses to operate.

a) Segment b) Target c) Area d) Section

70. Which of the approaches of the agent is appropriate ?
    Approach A : An agent insisted that all his policyholders should send the premium cheque to him, so that he could ensure that delays did not happen through oversight.

Approach B : The agent had the habit of greeting all his policyholders in the same town, on their birthdays and give them attractive presents.

a) only approach A b) only approach B c) both the approaches d) Neither of the approach

71. Approach A : An agent used to persuade his prospects, who were mainly salaried employees at the middle management level, that they should take out policies under the MWP act.

Approach B : An agent selling mostly Salary Savings Scheme policies in the engineering factories used to canvass them on the basis of Income Tax advantages.

a) only approach A b) only approach B c) both the approaches d) Neither of the approach

72. Approach A : When a prospect wanted to know what the agent would get out of the sale of insurance, he just gave him a xerox copy of his appointment letter.

Approach B : When a prospect wanted to know what the agent would get out of the sale of insurance, he said that that was a confidential matter.

73. Approach A : When the prospect said that he had taken sick leave for a few days because he wanted to go outstation for an interview, the agent suggested that he need not mention it.

Approach B : The agent suggested to the prospect not to mention the fact that the cause of death of one of his brother’s who had died young, was cardiac arrest. It was mentioned as ‘Accident’

74. Calculate premium from following data

Date of commencement : 1.1.1992
    Date of birth : 15.4.1961
    Tabular premium for endowment plan with profit

For age 31 – Rs. 41.50
    For age 32 – Rs. 41.65
    For age 33 – Rs. 41.80
    Sum assured – Rs. 1,00,000
    Mode – Yearly

Proposal is accepted at ordinary rates without accident benefits
    Rebate for sum assured is Rs. 2 per thousand perannum. Rebate for yearly mode is 3% and double accident benefit is available at Re.1 per thousand sum assured per annum

a) Rs. 4,165 b) Rs. 3,825 c) Rs. 3,965 d) Rs. 3,840

75. From the following particulars, calculate paid up value :

Sum assured : Rs. 50,000
    Plan : Endowment without profit
    Term : 20 years

Date of commencement : 19.02.1994
    LPP – yearly : 14.02.2000

a) Rs. 50,000 b) Rs. 15,000 c) Rs. 18,000 d) Rs. 17,500

2. 648
    kashi NAH:

SIR PLZ SEND IC-33 QUESTION SET IN HINDI LATEST SET

3. 647
    ekantha:

please send me IRDA question papers

4. 646
    jose:

Kindly sens me the materials for IRDA exam on 16/01/2013

5. 645
    dhaval jariwala:

please provide IC 33 question and answer to help me pass the IRDA examination. in Surat level

6. 644
    reshma:

Hai sir
    Iam going to attend IRDA exam kindly give 5 years question paper with answer

7. 643
    narendra:

i need telugu irda previous question paper & mock test papers to my mail as early as possible

8. 642
    NIRAJ SUBHASHCHANDRA YADAV:

I NEED GIC QUESTION PAPERS IN HINDI

9. 641
    j g venkatesh:

can you forward the ic34 sample question papers in kannada language

10. 640
    kusum singh:

i need gujarati irda test papers , so how can i get it

11. 639
    DHIRAJ SANGADA:

Pl.send latest irda LIC queation paper.

12. 638
    kishor saner:

please sent me irda ic-34 test exam papers

13. 637
    sejo:

kindly send me the previous years question papers with answers for general insurance agent exam conducted by IRDA

14. 636
    vikas:

Sir, I’m working as a training manager, i require test papers of ic 33 in hindi

15. 635
    S ASHOK KUMAR:

resp. sir,i prepare for HDFC FC send me irda exam paper last 5yearsquestions witha answers IN TELUGU

16. 634
    madhusudhan rao:

plz.send latest irda question paper.

17. 633
    partha nandan:

question structure

18. 632
    arun kumar:

please send me ic 33 last 3 year paper in hindi medium.

19. 631
    Satyam Das:

plz send me previous year question ans paper of ic-33 in bengali…………plz ……….plz

20. 630
    patel pankaj:

sir, sent me last 5 years question paper of IC-33, Gujarati.

21. 629
    sonu phad:

i want national insurance ao paper

22. 628
    rajesh:

resp. sir, send me irda exam pepar last 5year in hindi

23. 627
    chandrashekar cm:

Plz send me last 5years qusation papars of irda entran ac exam papars withanswar in kannada i am applaying for insurance agent in lic

24. 626
    Hemraj:

I want to attend for Lici agent examination .please send me the probable questions for the said examination

25. 625
    pradip pal:

sample question of motor insurance agent

26. 624
    partap singh:

i want to know about the exam of general insurance by irda. what is the slabus of this”? the exam is same as in life insurance or something else. kindly guide me because my exam date is 24th july 2013.

27. 623
    siya:

Sir kindly send me the new question paper with answer I am applying for insurance agent in lic.

28. 622
    Debraj Sengupta:

I need some solve question paper of Public Sector General Insurence Company…Can I have these question Paper.

29. 621
    takhellambam.gandhi.singh:

plz sir send me the new question paper with answer for insurance agents

30. 620
    sujit das:

pl.send me last 5 years q&a of irda exam in bengali,hindi and eng. language.

31. 619
    s.saravanan:

i want new exam question model

32. 618
    MILAN:

dear sir, i want ic-34 question paper in gujarati

33. 617
    D N MUNIRAJU:

I am interested to vehicle insurance agent. Plz give direction sir.

34. 616
    Deyonsunny:

Previous year I R D A agents with answers download

35. 615
    sathisha.n:

plz send me last 5 year’s question papers of irda exam in kannada language.

36. 614
    sanjay hingne:

when exam will condct agent for new India Insurance Co.Or united india insurance co.

37. 613
    Anita:

please send me the question papers with answers of general insurance exam.

Anita Kamble.

38. 612
    Souvik singha:

Sir.
    Plz send bangali qst paper and ans paper.
    My mail id [email protected]

39. 611
    jayanta:

please send me the new syllabus of bajaj allianz irda exam solved question paper in bengali in pdf file

40. 610
    Aloke:

Sir, plz send me the I.R.D.A. question papers & ans sheet as soon as possible (imediate).

41. 609
    munish puri:

plese send me last five years irda qustion paperI apply for GIC (ORIENTAL INSURANCE), MUNISH PURI, JAMMU.

42. 608
    jothilakshmi:

sir send me IRDA AGENT MODEL QUESTION PAPER FOR PAST YEARS

43. 607
    diana:

pls send me irda question & answers(ic-33) in english

44. 606
    gaurav varma:

plz send me last 5 year’s question papers of irda exam in gujarati

45. 605
    sujit das:

plz send me irda q&a (ic-33) in bengali,hindi and english.

46. 604
    k.s.iyer:

what are the variou s typef plans by which life of the individual can insured and what is the mode term?

47. 603
    I NEED IRDA QUESTION PAPERS LAST 5 YEARS:

PLES DO NEEDFULL

48. 602
    ved prakash mishra:

please send me irda insurance serveyors entrance exam date.

yours truly
    ved prakash mishra

49. 601
    rani:

i need irda question papers last 5 yrs

50. 600
    Manish:

General Insurance Specified persons examination sample question papers

51. 599
    manju bajpai:

tell website for irda practise paper in hindi

52. 598
    jadish mehta:

pl send me irda exam latest test paper for lic agenet exam in hindi.

j mehta

53. 597
    Sunil:

Kindly inform me about the IRDA (IC34) Certificate Examination details syllabus and books and arrange to send it mentioned email address asap as I want to appear and need textbook for the same.

54. 596
    sujit das:

pl.send me irda exam question papers with answers in bengali version.

55. 595
    N.Rameshkumar:

sir i need irda question paper in tamil language.

56. 594
    rajkumar meena:

send me in english language life insurance exam papers..i am ddevelopment officer in lic..

57. 593
    V.GURUMURTHY:

PLEASE SEND IRDA PRERECRUITMENT AGENT EXAM PREVIOUS PAPERS IN TELUGU LANGUAGE.

58. 592
    v.devavani:

please send me new IC-33 syllabus and solved latest IRDA exam modes papers with answers in Telugu to my e mail [email protected] urgently.

59. 591
    udit pratap singh:

ir
    pls send me letest IRDA exam modle papers with answer in hindi

60. 590
    PAWAN:

WHERE CAN I GET LIC AGENT PAPER IN MARATHI LANGUAGE.
    PLZ SEND ME LIMK OR PAPERS..

61. 589

can u sent me some irda solved question papers atthe earliest?

62. 588
    Sheeba Martin:

how can i get model question papers for M.Phil computer science entrance exam?

63. 587
    jayesh:

i want mock test in gujarati
    jayesh

64. 586
    ketan sorathiya:

i need irda sample paper in hindi language

ketan sorathiya

65. 585
    prasanta maity:

DEAR SIR ,PLEASE GIVE ME IC33 BENGALI MOCK TEST AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

66. 584
    Sanjay Datta:

Sir/Madam, I am a trainee of Bajaj -Allainz co Kolkata. I want your IC33 book (Bengali version). But I am not received bengali version. Please send me this book to me.God bless you. Sanjay Datta.

67. 583
    Ravi Lohar:

i want previous question paper from 01/01/2012 to 29/05/2012 for lic agent by NSEIT LTD, DELHI,

68. 582
    sarvesh:

PLS SEND ME THE QUESTION PAPERS OF THE AGENTS EXAM OF LIFE INSURANCE TAKEN BY NSEit NEW SYLLABUS IN HINDI

69. 581
    vipul patel:

Pl, send me IRDA EXAMLIC new syllabus mock test papers in GUJARATI

70. 580
    ranjit singh:

kindly forward IRDA test papers for insurance agenct (insurance ka ginnie)

71. 579
    sujit thakur:

I am a D.O of lici. please send me solved question papers of last 5 years

72. 578
    anilkumar:

pls send me new ic 33 question paper in english.

73. 577
    RAKESH BARIAR:

PLS SEND ME THE QUESTION PAPERS OF THE AGENTS EXAM OF LIFE INSURANCE TAKEN BY NSEit NEW SYLLABUS IN HINDI

74. 576
    ajeet kumar:

i need irda sample paper in hindi language

75. 575
    sagar hardas:

kindly send me online exam Shedule of IRDA for the year 2012.
    Thanks n Regards

76. 574
    Naveen Dubey:

Dear Sir/ Mam,

I want get the exam of IRDA but iam unable to confirm which date give the form & exam sedule please confirm.

Naveen Dubey

77. 573
    v.s.s. krishna:

i want irda exam syllabus please send it to my mail id

78. 572
    Gwendalene Morenas:

I want know how to apply for the IRDA course and when i can find the prospetus and application form.

79. 571
    trushi sharma:

i am b.com student…………..i please give me a complete information about IRDA or benif and date of exam 2012, and syllbus…….

80. 570
    trushi sharma:

i am b.com student…………..i want to know about IRDA exam,………And please give me a complete information about IRDA or benif and date of exam 2012, and syllbus…….

81. 569
    Manjula paul:

i would like to appear for the genelar insurance scheme which is better appering online or direct. sir please help me choose a corredct option for the exam and studying it.

82. 568
    arvind kumar:

how to pass irda exam
    please sir

83. 567
    CHANDAN GHOSH:

Iam chandan ghosh from burdwan,westbengal. Dear sir ,one of my friend insisit me to joined BALIC as advisor with respect to him I submitted my pan and other details.But later i changed my mind not to sit for any IRDA exam, & told him not to submit my document in office.but he submit all my documents.i cannot go through any training & never sit for any irda exam.Now i want to sit for IRDA exam for another LIC company .But they told my URN number had been generated & i cannot sit any other LIC company for one year.But one of my friend told me ,if any one not attend exam with in 6months his urn number will cancelled automatically.pls sent me the right ans.

84. 566
    PURNENDU MONDAL:

Iam Purnendu Mondal from burdwan,westbengal. Dear sir ,one of my friend insisit me to joined BALIC as advisor with respect to him I submitted my pan and other details.But later i changed my mind not to sit for any IRDA exam, & told him not to submit my document in office.but he submit all my documents.i cannot go through any training & never sit for any irda exam.Now i want to sit for IRDA exam for another LIC company .But they told my URN number had been generated & i cannot sit any other LIC company for one year.But one of my friend told me ,if any one not attend exam with in 6months his urn number will cancelled automatically.pls sent me the right ans.

85. 565
    Hemant Sharma:

i am Mechanical engineer…. i want to know about IRDA exam.held in 2012 date ,syllbus and selection procedure

86. 564
    Raj Gopal Gupta:

I completed L I C Training from Jan.17, 2012 to Jan.30 2012 for LIC Agent, what is maximum period to appear in test.

Raj Gopal Gupta

87. 563
    sasi:

when will conduct irda(lic agent) exam in april2012 -plz send reply my mail [email protected]

88. 562
    priti:

please send me latest IRDA solved question paper in marathi for lic agent by NSEIT LIMITED

89. 561
    chanchal biswas:

please provide me the study materials of irda life insurance exam

90. 560
    ramesh:

procedure of making agent?

91. 559
    raman:

i did my B.sc computer science, mainframe course,computer hard ware. iam 43 years of age and for the past 15 years doing computer business in manarkkad, palakkad, kerala.
    we are doing AMCs, AC, for hospitals, schools,medicals etc.
    My question is is there any empanel exams just like vehicle accident assessor . kindly let me know.

yours truly
    raman p
    phone 9447772058

92. 558
    rashmi:

i want to know the fees structure for exam
    pls let me know

93. 557
    rakesh kumar:

i want previous question paper from 01/01/2012 to 15/03/2012 for lic agent by NSEIT LTD, DELHI,

94. 556
    Yoginder:

Please provide me LIC agent exam sample paper in hindi

95. 555
    ganesh:

safalya2 practice mode paper not opening online.
    it is a very big verest ( lafoot ) web site. this is a ” blame ” web site.

96. 554
    sir pl. send hindi solved paper to appear lic of india exam:

pl send in hindi solved papers for appearing the lic of india exam to my e mail [email protected]

97. 553
    sravanthi:

sir i was written irda life insurance exam 2 times ,31jan12,7march12 ,i was failed , . Pl. send me new silebus and latest IRDA exam Model papers with answers in English urgently .

thanks & regards

98. 552
    Koushik Manna:

What is the procedure to give irda exam?

99. 551
    sai:

please send me latest IRDA exam Model papers with answers in Marathi.

With thanks and regards
    S. S.Surse

100. 550
    Priya srivastava:

how can i register online application form

101. 549
    Amit mehta:

sir my URN no. 1302120505 pls sent my pre recrument lic agent exam date..

102. 548
    mukesh pandya:

My irda lic agent exam is on 05-03-2012. Pl. send me new silebus and latest IRDA exam Model papers with answers in English urgently and oblige

thanks & regards

103. 547
    Anuj Khosla:

Dear sir, I have some below mentioned queries. Kindly guide me for the same.

how can i register online for surveyor exams. Kindly update the last date for online registraion.

How much i need to submit the FEes for S1 & S6 Exam.

DO i need to again pay the registeraion fees of Rs 700/- as i am already regsitered in 2009 with reg. no/ 09N00009.

With Best regards

Anuj Khosla

104. 546
    yati:

i am a graduate plz more information for job

105. 545
    mashnu:

please send me latest IRDA exam Model papers with answers in Hindi/Marthi

best regards,
    mashnu

106. 544
    jagdish:

pls send new silebus exampaper in gujarati

107. 543
    dharmendra:

please send me latest IRDA exam Model papers with answers in Hindi

108. 542
    Jaisankar:

You have done a great job sir.

But if you attached the answer it would be great finishing.

109. 541
    rode bhaurao:

my irda exam is 25/02/2012 , plz send Question with ans in marathi / hindi plz argent

110. 540
    Balram meena:

i am appearing irda general insurance agent on line exam soon.pl send me solved question papers previous exams

111. 539
    sushil kumar upadhyay:

sir pls provide my exam date & question paper pls sir

112. 538
    RITUPORNA:

What are the titles of the chapters mentioned in newly launched IC-33 of 2011.

113. 537
    V.SRINIVASA RAO:

please tell me the latest irda exam notification date
    v.srinivas

114. 536
    praveen:

Hi dear sir. i have taken IRDA exam. please send me exam date and risent question pepar

thnks

115. 535
    neeraj kumar:

pls send me letest IRDA exam modle papers with answer in hindi .email……[email protected]

116. 534
    biju das:

humanbeing is what in sence of life insurance

117. 533
    ashish:

new ic33 2011 sample papers required

118. 532
    Arijit:

plsend me online practice test of nonlife irda questio papers

119. 531
    Anita Yadav:

My Unique Reference no is LICI2412110051.
    Kindly let me know the schedule of my offline exam for LIC of India agent.

120. 530
    sivasankari:

when will your call IRDA exam pl sir

121. 529

when will you call to IRDA exam in 2012 pl sir

122. 528
    sahnaj:

sahnaj -on 9th feburary ;2012 dear sir; piz i want new syllabus 2011-2012 IRDA agents online exam and model qustion paper and previous qustion paper with answer in hindi and english plz send important dates of IRDA agents online exam and plz sendme new IC _ 33 syllabus in hindi . THANKS & REGARDS

123. 527
    HARSHA TRIVEDI:

please send me latest IRDA exam Model papers with answers in Gujarati.

With thanks and regards
    Harsha

124. 526
    vijay:

any body pls send me irda questition paper or model paper based on new syllabus. mu mai id is [email protected]

125. 525
    sambaiah:

pls send me model question papers

126. 524
    murali:

pl send me principles of insurance pass papers/model papers.

127. 523
    kushal:

irda full meaning

128. 522
    SUDESH SINGH TANWAR:

Please send me latest new IRDA model paper with answars in Hindi on my e-mail id [email protected]

129. 521
    malinder:

for any help orto be agent in ranchi mail on my email id thanks

130. 520
    jignesh sharma:

i want to sample paper irda agents exam paper in gujarati.

131. 519
    jayanti swar:

pls send Irda new question paper which conduct on 6th feb 2012.

132. 518
    jitendra shahi:

i need IRDA modal question paper in hindi

133. 517
    nandini shirgaonkar:

plz send irda new question pepar set in my mail.

THANKS

134. 516
    Senthil:

When will conduct the exam in Tamil 2012?

135. 515
    gopan:

model question papers for L I C agent malayalam please send

136. 514
    M.PAUL DURAIPANDIYAN:

I need lic entrance exam model question paper of new syllabus.

137. 513
    girraj singh:

sir i try many times for question and answers papers of lic
    entrence exam do not show in your site please send me soon
    yours girraj singh

138. 512
    ajeet:

sir i want IRDA LIC agent entrene questaion answer paper

139. 511
    vasant gaikwad:

pls send me irda ic 33 life insurance study material for irda exam i am waiting ur responce pls

140. 510
    chetan khatri:

i need IRDA modal question paper

141. 509
    vaibhav:

will u give me upsc quetion paper. Will it be chargeble?

142. 508
    paramesh:

pl send me latest telugu paper with ansers

143. 507
    pramod ch sahoo:

Please send me latest new IRDA model paper with answars in english

144. 506
    jasmin:

2012 new questions will be answerd

145. 505
    sathish:

Kindly send the IRDA kannada syllabus for 2012.

Sathishsheshagiri

146. 504
    Dip:

how can we work here????????

147. 503
    sanjay:

plz send me moukh test paper irda in hindi pattern

148. 502
    Brahmanandam:

please send me latest IRDA exam Model papers with answers in english

please sir

149. 501
    honey:

plz send me,IRDA Exam paper in Hindi & English,as par new syallbus , my mail Id………

150. 500
    Munna Kumar:

pls send me irda [ ic33] exam in hindi as solve paper
    pis

Pages: [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All