KC Law College, Churchgate

K C Law College is one of the famous law institutes and offers LL.B and certificate course to the aspirants. The college is under HSNCB Management and is situated in the same campus in which K C College and H R College is situated. The college is one of the parts of the Hyderabad (Sind) National Collegiate Board.

Campus:

The K C Law College is located in one of the major cities of India and it is very nearer to the Church gate Railway Station. The college has well equipped library which is located on the fourth floor of the college building and has collection of law books, periodicals, journals, reports, magazines and reference books for the students. The college has all sorts of other facilities like canteen, seminar hall, net lab etc for the students.

Courses Offered:

The K C Law College offers three year LL.B course and various certificate courses to the students. For various certificate courses it has collaboration with Asian School of Cyber Laws.

Admission Procedure:

The minimum eligibility required for admission in the LL.B course is that one should have passed the bachelor’s exam in any stream with a minimum of 45% marks from any of the recognized university of India. The college offers 5% relaxation to the candidates belonging to the lower categories or reserved categories.

Placement:

This law college has excellent placement records and provides excellent placement in India’s leading judicial firms. It is also well known for distributing quality training to its students.

K. C. Law College,

123, Dinshaw Waccha Road,

Churchgate, Mumbai – 400020. India.

Email Address: [email protected]

Telephone Number:+91-22-22822376

Fax Number:+91-22-22828374

19 Responses to “KC Law College, Churchgate”

1. 19
    navinkumar:

i need to know about the fees and admission for doing LLB 3 years course.

navin kumar

2. 18

hey please tell me is there Law admission still going on or not………..

3. 17
    sampada:

please give me details of your recruitment
    advertisement date in month of june 2013

4. 16
    jagsida:

please give me details regarding LLB 3 YEARS COURSE OF KC COLLEGE
    and its cutoff, last date of submission of form and also tell me from where i can get admission form of kc college??? and fees and require document pls reply as early as possible.

5. 15

i want to take admission for llb aftr graduation. i have appeared for tybcom at Pune university.
    i want to know the cut off and entrance test information. kindly mail me.

6. 14
    preeti:

Can I do corporate law on correspondence basis

7. 13
    RAJPAL GEETIKA NARESH:

RESPECTED MADAM, I have graduated this year in field of commerce with first class and in need of admission for law at your college .I am aware that its quite late for the same due to some problems I wasnt able to come for same.Is there Sindhi quota system as am Sindhi so please let me know.

Kindly help me for the same as i am of need.
    Thanking you,Rajpal Geetika Naresh(9769383099).

8. 12
    hemlata:

when this year LLB list

9. 11

What was last year’s cut off percentage For three year law degree course, and when does the admission process begin?

10. 10
    Jagruti Punjabi:

What was the cutt off for Three Year LLB Course for the Academic Year 2010

11. 9
    hakim chandorwala:

What was last years cut off percentage. For three year law degree cource, and when doen the admission process begin?

12. 8
    sonukant parab:

Respected Sir/Madam
    Hello, In the year 2010 I was completed my graduation in commerce background and scored 72%. Now I want to do LLB 3 years degree course. from your Institute. Please give me information of this course as soon as possible.

Thanks & regards.

SONUKANT M. PARAB

13. 7
    preety:

Dear Sir,i m graduate and want to do LLB 3 years Degree cource from your institute. know the admission procedure and I am resident from delhi so i want to know the expected cutoff . Thankyou

14. 6
    preety:

Dear Sir, i want to do LLB 3 years Degree cource from your institute. know the admission procedure and I am resident from delhi so i want to know the expected cutoff . Thankyou

15. 5
    shradha seth:

i am currently doing political science (hons) from Delhi university 3rd year. i want to do LLB 3year degree course from your reputed university . i would like to know the admission procedure and the cut off list. please respond as soon as u can.
    thank you .

16. 4
    Jude Sequeira:

Dear Sir, I wikk be completing my T.Y.B ‘Com from St. Xaviers College Goa and I have secured 78% in semester 5. i want to do LLB 3 years Degree cource from your institute. know the admission procedure and I am resident from Goa so i want to know the expected cutoff . Thankyou

17. 3
    Hansa B. Vyas:

Respected Sir/Madam

Hello, In the year 2009 i was completed my Graduation in Commerce Background and right now i’m doing CS and also want to join in your college for LLB. Plz give me the details of Fees Structure for 3 Years Course of LLB, plz Kindly do the needful and as soon as possible.

Thanks & regards

Hansa B. Vyas

18. 2
    Vilas:

i m graduate and wan to do l.l.b but the problem is i can not atend lecture regularly due to my job so can i do pls tel percentage require for for 3yr l.l.b

19. 1
    Jyoti Vinod Mohite:

Hiiiiiiiii This Is jyoti mohite . In the year 2009 i was completed my Graduation In a commerse Background
    so now i want to do LLB
    plz give me information of this couse as soon as possible