KIIT MBBS/BDS 2011(II)

Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology University is amongst the reputed and popular universities of India that provides MBBS course in Kalinga Institute of Medical Sciences and BDS course in Kalinga Institute of Dental Sciences. Since all the seats could not be filled through the initial admission process according to the order of Orissa High Court KIIT University will conduct an entrance exam for admission in vacant seats in both MBBS and BDS programs. There will be no application fees for applying in the entrance exam of KIIT’s MBBS and BDS Entrance exam which is held every year.

KIIT started as a small industrial training institute in 1992 and subsequently grew to be one of the largest universities in India with 15,500 students. There are a number of full time courses available in its 23 constituent schools.

The university is ranked under top 20 universities of India which is announced by the survey of Times of India. This is one of the youngest institutions to get deemed to be university status which is given by the Ministry of Human Resources Development, Government of India in 2004. This institution is recognized by Limca Book of Records and offers various under-graduate and post-graduate courses in different streams. The various programs offered by this institution are accredited by NAAC of UGC and NBA of All India Council for Technical Education.

KIIT has a huge campuses spread over 350 acres of land and also has a very good infrastructure, facilities, faculty and provides its students with best of placement opportunities. With all sorts of generalized facilities the college provides state of art campus features to its students. The college has moot court, library, and class rooms with modern equipments for their students. The college campus is related to the main parts of the city and provides all sources for transportation.

Different judicial firms of India came to visit this institution in order to provide opportunities to build their career. The students get all sorts of project works and training programs in order to give complete knowledge about their courses. .

Eligibility Details:

A candidate should have passed 10+2 or equivalent examination with English, Physics, Chemistry and Biology with at least 50% aggregate marks in PCB (40% for SC/ST). Those who are appearing for class 12th exams in 2010 can also apply. Also a candidate should have attained the age of 17 years but not more than 25 years as on 31st December, 2011.

How to apply:

Candidates have to apply though the website www.kiitee.ac.in and follow the given instructions. There is no application fee.

Important Dates:

Availability of application forms: 1st week of January, 2011

Last date for receipt of completed application form: last week of February, 2011

Date of Entrance Examination: 1st week of May, 2011

Declaration of Results: 1st week of June, 2011

Pattern of Examination:

The examination will be of 3 hours consisting of multiple choice questions from 10+2 syllabus of Physics, Chemistry & biology. For detailed syllabus follow the link: Syllabus for KIIT MBBS/BDS

Director Admissions

Admission Cell (Koel Campus),

KIIT University,

P.O.-KIIT,

Bhubaneswar-751024

Orissa, India.

Ph.- 0674-2742103, 2741389, 2741998

Fax:- 0674-2741465

Email: [email protected]

Web: www.kiitee.ac.in & www.kiit.ac.in

99 Responses to “KIIT MBBS/BDS 2011(II)”

1. 99
    M.sudheer kumar:

sir i got 13651 rank in kiitee 2013 for MBBS/BDS what are the chances that i will get seat in MBBS/ BDS in which round they wil call

2. 98
    ravi:

sir, i got 700 rank in kiit 2013 in mbbs/bds … Can i get mbbs

3. 97
    Sukirit:

I have got 1200 rank in KIITEE 2013 for MBBS/Dental and have been called for 1st counselling. What are the chances that I will get seat in MBBS.

4. 96
    Damini:

Sir,how many seats are there in kiit for M.B.B.S and also about the cut off marks.

5. 95
    AROMITA DEB:

can you please publish the syllabus on your website for biology,chemistry and physics for kalinga medical entrance???

6. 94
    Ranjit sarkar:

Sir,how many spense for mbbs in kiit.tell me please.

7. 93
    Rahul Chaudhary:

what is the fees structure of mbbs programme in kiiit.

8. 92
    T K MANDAL:

HOW MUCH IS THE YEARLY COURSE COST IN KIIT FOR MBBS/BDS COURSE?HOW IS THE SCOPE OF FUTURE OF A BDS?PL LET ME KNOW IN DETAL.

9. 91
    ajay kumar choudhary:

sir mbbs ke fees kitnee h par year and 2012 bath me admission lene k lea ky kare

10. 90
    Sovan:

What is the approximate/cut off rank to qualify mbbs seat in KIIT without donation?

11. 89
    Priyanka Debnath?:

If i get chance to study in KIIT…then can you tell me fees structure for MBBS? Plz in my email id…

12. 88
    Bidisha Sarkar:

Sir I want to sit for kiitee for MBBS Course. How can I apply? I am a student belongs to West Bengal. Where will be the centre for this exam in our state.. Please, kindly tell me.

13. 87
    ranjit:

what is total fees strecture for entire course and what ’s the stucture to pay it

14. 86
    RIYA GHOSH:

Sir, please infrom me about the total course fees for MBBS and BDS also hostel charges

15. 85
    monalisa:

what was the last gen rank u called for adm in mbbs till date. and what is the prospect in future

16. 84
    sambit:

how many seats r available mbbs in ur college.

17. 83
    amber:

i have passed 10+2 with 78% and i want to take addmission in kims for mbbs course.so could you please tell me how can i apply for it now as the entrence date has already passed and please also send me the fee structure of kims for mbbs course.

18. 82
    swati bala:

i have taken admission in BDS course.members of admission councilling assured me that if i will get seat in MB

19. 81
    mani lal sen:

tution feee & hostel charges for b.d.s. course

20. 80
    naveen:

please tell me about the total course fees for MBBS and BDS also hostel charges.

21. 79
    Mercy Mangnu:

Will i get BDS with a rank between 5200 and 6000 in KIITEE?

22. 78
    amit verma:

when will the 2nd counselling b held for medical? my rank is 1431

23. 77
    alka kumari:

My kiitee rank for MBBS is 2310 . is it possible to be called for 2nd round conselling. If yes then when.Thanks , I am waiting for answer.

24. 76
    Archana:

Sir is dere any chance of councelling 4r my mentioned rank.please send it as soon as possible

25. 75
    Md.Azad Alam:

How many seats in mbbs

26. 74
    r p pandey:

i Sonal have scored 344 rank in kiitee mbbs entrance examination .Is there any chance of getting mbbs in kiitee 2011? please send it to my email id as soon as possible because councelling date is too near which is 6 June 2011 & a DD of 55000 is required to attend the councelling . thanks. i am waiting for your answer.

27. 73
    arup mishra:

please tell me about the total course fees for MBBS and also hostel charges.

28. 72
    neha sinha:

siri have scored9343 rank in kiit mbbs is there is chances of getting admission in kiit please send it to my mail and also tell how many seats are therefor mbbs 2011 for general

29. 71
    vivek:

sir i have got 3318 general rank &179 sc rank can i have chances of getting seat in 2nd counselling .please informme at [email protected]

30. 70
    nainy jain:

sir i have scored 1083 rank in kiit mbbs…do i have chances of getting seat in 2 counselling….wht was the cutoff ranks for last year 2 conselling…plz do inform me as early as possible at [email protected].
    plz do give a response sir

31. 69
    siddharth azad:

My kalinga med rank is 887 will i be able to get seat there in medicals mbbs.and is thr a 2 nd councelling for mbbs?

32. 68
    hriday:

sir i have already given kiitee mbbs exam held on 24 april 2011.and my rank is 4785. so i want to know is what is the cut off marks for the counselling in mbbs kiitee.please let me know sir.i am heartly thankfull to you.

33. 67
    SAYAN BANERJEE:

HOW MANY SEATS ARE AVAILABLE FOR MBBS & BDS COURSE ?

34. 66
    ketan:

how many seats are there for the general people to do engineering?

35. 65
    shyamkanhai:

sir i have already given kiitee mbbs exam held on 24 april 2011.and my rank is 3967 so i want to know is what is the cut off marks for the counselling in mbbs kiitee.please let me know sir.i am very thankfull to you.
    with regards
    shyamkhanhai

36. 64
    NIKHIL:

Sir ,
    my kitee-11 rank is 1100…can i get any chance for mbbs/bds admission on der?

37. 63
    dirinbon:

sir,can i be illegible for the 2nd councelling. and hw will i know that i m illedible. my rank is 3618 in general and 61 in S.T. my roll is 28020043. plz inform me sir in my e-mail

38. 62
    Hemant Gour:

how many seat are there in kiit for mbbs 2011

39. 61
    chandan mishra:

please let me know the date of MBBS/BDS 2011 examination.
    date of examination is 12may 2011 shown in the Prospectus.

40. 60
    Muktinath vishwakarma:

What is the fee structure of kiit for mbbs

41. 59
    Muktinath vishwakarma:

What is the amout of donation for mbbs in kiit and srm

42. 58
    lokendra kashyap:

sir mera application no. malum nahi hai aur kal exam hai mere emaikl. addre mai abhi tak nahi aaya hai please submit my appli.no.

43. 57
    nitish kumar:

dear sir, please send me the structure of mbbs and bds from kiit. thanks

44. 56
    Wahida Rahman:

sir i was unable to download my admit card due to loss of registration/application number that i submit the application form through off line. so i therefore request you to help me. plz send registration number to 9856402665.
    My particulars are given below
    Name:WAHIDA RAHMAN
    F Name: HAFIZ FAZLUR RAHMAN
    M Name: HAMIDA BIBI
    DOB- 10/03/1990

45. 55
    PANKAJ KUMAR:

MY APPLICATION NO. IS 294547. I DID NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD HOW CAN I GET MY ADMIT CARD MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected] AND MY NO. IS 9504578821 PLEASE INFORM ME

46. 54
    sayan jana:

i want to know the syllabous for medical entrance

47. 53
    seema jaiswal:

sir,what is the procedure of download the admitcard please t eell mee on my site urgently

48. 52
    rajat shrivastava:

please give me my application no. i lose it?

49. 51
    sadanand:

i am from a.p.how many seats are available for other states.plz tell me the fee for mbbs.

50. 50
    ashutosh singh:

hamara admit kard kab tak hamare site pr mail kar dhenge
    form no.. maine note nahi kiya tha iske liye sorry.
    form no.. kaise pata chalega sir/mr

51. 49
    khushboomishra:

plz give me the full fee structure for mbbs course.

52. 48
    gautam:

how to confirm the reaching of application form to kiit ?

53. 47

I have to fill the form of kiit medical enterance exam and for that registeration no is required how should i get it please tell me the website for it to get the regesteration no.

54. 46
    Sujan Saha:

I want to know that, what is the annual tuition fees of kiit for MBBS & BDS, and also other fees of kiit separately.

55. 45
    sana:

what is the fee structure annually for mbbs course in kiit???
    where cuold be the centre of exam expected???is there be any centre for mbbs entrance exam in delhi???

56. 44
    A K Verma:

give me the fee details for MBBS/BDS.

57. 43
    saikumar:

Sir iam from Andhrapradeh.I studed in RGUIIIT,Basar.Sir i don’t the state syllabus .but i know the NCERT syllabus.shell i Eligible for the (KIIT)Entrance Exam.Sir how to apply for the Entrance Examination.in where the books are available(what is the site).please could you tell me.

58. 42
    madhvi:

plz tell me about the fee structure for mbbs course.

59. 41
    JUGAL KISHOR:

KLINGA INSTITUTE NE MBBS KAB START KI?

60. 40
    JUGAL KISHOR:

PLEASE TELL ME THE FEE STRUCTURE OF KLINGA MBBS ……

61. 39
    Nitika Gupta:

pls tell me how take admn in mbbs in ur college……..

62. 38
    avinash mishra:

what are the eligibilities for medical students to get admission in kiit

63. 37
    swarnava sarkar:

My Registration No in MBBS is 257328. I have applied online on 01.02.2011. Please inform for further procedure for admission?

64. 36
    v thuyamani:

fee structure for B.tech

65. 35
    satarupa sinha:

what is the fees structure for kiit MBBS/BDS and kiitee??

66. 34
    Moutusi Halder:

How will i fill the application form for mbbs 2011 and what is the procedure to download???????

67. 33
    GOPAL GI:

plese letrfrom

68. 32
    poonam:

from where to get printout of kittee mbbs application form

69. 31
    Anshika:

When will be 2011 med exams held?

70. 30
    geethika:

exam centers for kiit medical entrance

71. 29
    riesh:

plz kindly provide me the fees structure per year for mbbs course in details

72. 28
    raushankumar:

plz provide me fee discriptation for mbbs.

73. 27
    jyoti:

plz kindly provide me the fees structure per year for mbbs course in details

74. 26
    arvind:

Kindly inform us the fees structure for MBBS course in KIIT- university

75. 25
    pradip das:

my son is a student of class xii. He wants to sit for the entrance examination for MBBS. How can he get proper guidence for the same ? pradip das.

76. 24
    zafar:

pls tell me mbbs entrnce fee and structure

77. 23
    Amlesh Sinha:

about application form date and fees structure of medical science for the course of medical????/

78. 22
    koilash kumar talukdar:

where will we get the kiit medical entrance examination form for 2011 ?

79. 21
    syam:

please tell me the procedure to download mbbs appliation.plz send to my mail [email protected]

80. 20
    karan:

why u r irretating to all …..and u r not displaying all kiit form…..i will make action for it

81. 19
    B.C.Patel:

where to get 2011 engg and medical entrance application form.

82. 18
    sandeep dubey:

plz tell me from where i can get aplication form for mbbs……
    please send me the fees structure of MBBS from KIIT….

83. 17
    dilip:

about application form date and fees structure of medical science for the course of medical

84. 16
    kalpana:

about application form date.

85. 15
    roshitha.c.k:

i won’t know about kiit please tell me.

86. 14
    Pritimoy kar:

when the online form fillup will start for kiims entrance

87. 13
    anil kumar:

plz tell me from where i can get aplication form for mbbs……
    on b bharu to kaise……
    call me

88. 12
    anjali gautam:

please send central for entrance exam 2011 and fee structures for MBBS and BDS course general category

89. 11
    GP CHOUHAN:

Sir ,please let me know weather your college for MBBS/BDS is recognised through MCI/DCI .If YES than please mention under which authority.Thanking you

90. 10

how to get appliction form of mbbs entrance examination for the year 2011

91. 9
    harleen kaur:

fee structure of kalinga institute of medical science for the course of medical

92. 8
    Dwipendu Kumar Ghosh:

Please send the procedure for getting admission in MBBS for 2011 session. Specify the colleges, no of seats, expenses etc.

93. 7
    Aishwarya:

how can i get the application form?what is the exam date?
    please give some idea about the fee structure.

94. 6
    Asmita sarkar:

ASMITA SARKAR 15 th june 2010

Sir, my rank in general is 2887, and in general women is 1209
    can i get admission in KIIT in MBBS/ BDS. if yes, then when will be my counselling?

95. 5
    aman:

sir, my rank is 3707. can i get seat for mbbs/bds in kiite

96. 4
    puja:

sir i have got a general rank 5486 and general women rank 2285 in KIITEE 2010 for MBBS/BDS. can i get admission in KIIT. if yes, then when will be my counselling?

97. 3
    pankaj:

after giving entrance exam for kiit[MBBS/ BDS] AND GETING rank 5894 is their any seat fr me in kiit university

98. 2
    abhishek:

please send me the fees structure of MBBS from KIIT

99. 1
    nitin rana:

plz change your date of mbbs exam . because on 2nd may is the date of india”s fomous AFMC MEDICAL intrance exam . so every one want to go for afmc . i m also confused to whome i should go for . …. if u change you exam date then every one will apply for KIIT exam . it is good for all and your college to change exam date. it is very easy just add your new date in news paper