List of Actuarial Sciences Colleges in India

Most of the students might not be aware of this field called actuarial sciences but the fact is this field is one of the best field any commerce student can opt for. Actuarial science is the study and application of mathematical and statistical methods for risk management in the banking and finance sector.the course was started in 2002 and there are not many colleges in india which offer this course. Below is the list of colleges which offer actuarial science education.
List of actuarial sciences colleges in India:
1. Aligarh Muslim University,Aligarh
2. University of Mumbai, Mumbai
3. AMITY School of Insurance and Actuarial Science,Noida(ASIAS)
4. University of Madras, Chennai
5. Annamalai University,Tamil Nadu
6. University of Kalyani, West Bengal
7. Andhra University, Visakhapatnam
8. University of Delhi, Delhi
9. Berhampur University,Orissa
10. RNIS College of Insurance, New Delhi
11. Birla Institute of Management Technology, New Delhi
12. Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai
13. Bishop Herber College, Tiruchirappalli
14. Manipur University ,Canchipur, Imphal
15. CMD School of Insurance and Actuarial Sciences, Uttarpradesh
16. Kurukshetra University,Kurukshetra
17. DS Actuarial Education Services (DS ActEd), Mumbai
18. Jaipuria Institute of Management, Lucknow
19. Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University, Faizabad, U.P.
20. Institute for Integrated Learning in Management (IILM), Noida
21. Gurunanak Dev University, Amritsar
22. Goa University, Goa

220 Responses to “List of Actuarial Sciences Colleges in India”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 220
    Priti:

As i don’t have any information about actuarial science. please give me a detail information about this course.

2. 219
    revathi:

i’m doing my b.sc statistics….i want to study acturies not by going to college but seperately….i want to finish my UG as well as acturies both side by side.may i have any oppurtunity to study.and both i must do in madras only.what is the procedure to join acturies and to write the entrance…please tell me i’m eager to study acturies and i want to become an actuary…

3. 218
    sumit kumar:

i would like to take admission in bihar,patna for actuarial science course ,is there any college in bihar?

4. 217
    Eeva:

Can a person opt for actuarial science training even if he/she has passed 12th but in medical stream……

5. 216
    sayli pawar:

duration of course?

6. 215
    xyz:

can it do after a regular college have it a base from other colleges ?wont it like a ca as done from ignou and how much marks do it need in 12th class and what is the package for this course is it benificial or not

7. 214
    ROHIOT PANDEY:

What I should do for higherstudy after doing BA in INSURANCE from DU in the name of acturial science.

8. 213
    vishnu baldua:

what is the series of competetive exams to be cleared to become an actuary? can it be near Rajasthan?

9. 212
    avinash:

My child is studying in 12th and I wish to have acturial science course to him. Please let me know the schools / institutions where should I admit him for further studies?

My younger son is also studying in 10th and I wish to admit him in the school where acturial maths is being studied. Please let me know the names of the schools where acturial maths / science is being studied?

10. 211
    Ravi jaiswal:

I m doing b.sc(h)electronics
    how i apply for actuarial science i got 90 marks in math class 12 exam pls reply very soon

11. 210
    sonam chauhan:

when does m.sc phyics enterence exam takes place in k.u

12. 209
    mohang:

I am doing bsc in statics and want to do ms in acturial science from mumbai university, when is admission possible and procedure for it

13. 208
    divya chaudhary:

required marks in 12 to get admission in actuarial i am from commerce background with maths

14. 207
    nadeem yasin:

what is future of actuary????

15. 206
    Ayush Mehta:

Good Afternoon
    Sir/Mam,

I’m right now studying in 11th standard of commerce stream but very much interested in this field. I want to know tht what is the requirements for becoming an acturier. Is there any universities in india offering this courses?

Also what is the time duration,fee structure,further scopes..?

I hope very soon you will reply me.

16. 205
    Hassan Lunku:

am student who pursue B.Sc.applied statistics from Mzumbe University Tanzania,may i be able to pursue M.Sc.Acturial Science in future,,,may i be able to compete effectively in the field of Acturial science?and i would like to ask for scholarship in acturial in India

17. 204
    vikram shaw:

sir…
    i have scored 75% in 10+2 math and
    67%in b.sc. ..
    i would like to know abt colleges ,session and fee for actuarial sciences cource

18. 203
    mahendra kr:

iam final year B Sc in physics honours student.i want to do pg in actuarial science.please guide me.

19. 202
    rajiramesh:

sir, i am currently the student of MBA [finance], it will take six more months to complete my post-graduate. Right now i am planning to join the course of actuarial science. for the purpose what are the minimum requirement to get admission on it.will there be any job opportunity during the period? How much time and money does it cost complete the course?

20. 201
    sakshi:

helo sir/mam.
    i m a ca-final student.and i m thinking to do course for becoming actuary.pls provide me the details about this course.is it beneficial for me.i lives in abohar.ppls tel me from which univ or college i shoud do this..
    i ll be thankful to u for this act of kindness..

21. 200
    Priyanka:

I am a ca and want to do actuarial science . Course duration and fee details. Is It good enuf to do from IGNOU.

22. 199
    Ramesh Aryal:

I am currently the student of MBA (finance), it will take six more months to complete my post-graduate. Right now I am planning to join the course of actuarial science. For the purpose what are the minimum requirement to get admission on it? Will there be any job opportunity during the period? How much time and money does it cost to complete the course?

23. 198
    hemant garg:

sir my son study in 12th with commerce.can he appear in enterance exam.

24. 197
    ravi mishra:

sir i want to know that when this paper is bieng occoured? sir please give me brief discription aboutpaper and entrance exam date.

25. 196
    sudha:

I complete M.sc Maths & Licentiative now working in IFFCOTOKIO Gic Coimbatore if i want compulsory write entry level exam conducted acturial society or not ,pls inform me immediately ,i got confusion pls help me or directly entry in CT series

26. 195
    aryan:

now i am pursuing c.a as well as graduation, i want to do this course can i able to do this course or not? plz send me all the information about this course.
    aryan

27. 194
    Pritam:

I am doing my plus 2 and am interested in pursuing my studies in actuary.i would like to know the details regarding the entrance exams and whether the course can be pursued by correspondence.

28. 193
    mohit goyal:

Hello Sir/Madam

i m doing CA and had completed my graduation. I m thinking on this actuary after my CA. Please provide me all necessary details that whts qualification needed to appear 4 it, any age limit, its fee structure, its entrance exam etc etc…….hope i get ur response soon.

THANK YOU
    MOHIT

29. 192
    nidhi:

I am presently in class 11th & i am thinking of doing actuarial science and want to prepare for it from now onwards . so can u help me by telling how to apply, how to get the books etc and also what do do after class xii for it.i am in ngp where there is no college for it …….
    sir plz can u answer these questions of mine as soon as pssible

30. 191
    ankita:

pls tell me the procedure to apply for this exam.
    what qualification is required?
    wht is its syllab?

31. 190
    sujitha alapati:

I completed my M.C.A and graduation on B.Sc(maths and statististics).can u suggest me that can i apply for this course .for applying what type of instructions should i follow is it having any enterence test and where it is conducting

32. 189
    manimekalai:

hi im manimekalai belong to Actuarial management department in krishnammal college coimbatore………., im very proud be in this department.

33. 188
    Amit:

what is the education qulafication required for this exam.

I have done BSc (BIOLOGY)
    and after that i have completed my MBA in marketing and currently working for Insurance company.

Can i apply of this please suggest.

34. 187
    akanksha jain:

which is competition exam 4 this???

35. 186
    leena:

Please tell me procedure application means when I fill form for exam ,date of exam.

Leena

36. 185
    abhishek:

sir.can we apply as distance learning for acturial science?

37. 184
    Ashish:

I passed enginearing in 2010. I am so interested in maths from my childhood, i want do carriar in this. Is acturial science is best option or not?
    and “what exactly acturial science is”?
    How can apply for this?

38. 183
    priyanka jaiswal:

Please give me full information of acturial course i can not understand what was it.

39. 182
    Muskan kapur:

which course is better to do along with actuarial science

40. 181
    reema dodwani:

hello sir or mam,,,
    i m doing t.y.Bsc in statistics….willing to do msc in actuarial science… is there any entrance exam for it …. ??? and wat are the other creteria s and suggest from which college or university is to be done….??? Can we get scholarships in it??
    Please do guide ….. ll be highly obliged … thank you…!!

41. 180
    smita:

I have +2 degree with 82% and 91 in maths
    Theni hav done Bsc in maths with 45%
    Then i hav done Msc in maths and computing with 79.5%
    Now if i want to do the Actuarial course…what should b my approach and please help me in guiding as i have no idea about this course….
    Please

42. 179
    rahul lalwani:

how i apply for this course?

43. 178
    Priyank:

fees for actuarial science studies in india ?

44. 177
    parul bansal:

How to take admission for actuarian science in mumbai?
    fees
    full imformation of actuarian science

45. 176
    Dinkar Pande:

My son is studying in class 12 th with science stream with the subject PCM & ECONOMICS. He wants to appear in the actuarial science exam in NOV year 2012 . what is the procedure and is he eligible to appear with PCM & ECO subject
    KINDLY SUGGEST ME WHAT COURSE SUITES OFR MY HTE MOST

46. 175
    Genius100:

I want to know whether there are any actuaries CT-series coaching institutes/classes in Hyderabad or Trichy

47. 174
    Shams:

Sir/Madam
    I have completed B.sc Math(Hons) with 63%.I am also pursuing MBA(Operation Management) through distance which is about to complete.Now i want to pursue Actuarial Science through distance.I am serving in IAF posted at Ambala cantt(Haryana)
    Please tell me the process of taking admission and also list of institutes offering this course(Prefferable in Haryana)

48. 173
    ARUNIMA BINDAL:

PLAEE GUIDE ME FOR ADMISSION IN ACTURIAL SCIENCE IN DELHI .
    1. PLAESE PROVIDE DETAILS OF COLLEDGES IN DELHI.
    2. COACHING CLASSES IN DELHI.
    3. FEES OF THE COLLEDGES .

49. 172
    isha dahiya:

tell me the date for next entrance examination of actuarial science and also the syllabus for the exam and other eligibility conditions

50. 171
    Vivek More:

I am a software. My age is 40 year.I have done graduation in mathematics with 58% marks. Kindly tell me where i can take actuarial science course in distant learning programm.

51. 170
    bayant:

is there any institute in chandigarh city which offers degree in actuarial sc. if yes what is the fee structure

52. 169
    ANANTHAKRISHNAN S:

I have passed 10+2 with above 85% marks in Mathematics.I want to be an actuarian.What should i do?

53. 168
    avni joshi:

which exam should i give if i have to join actuaries and is it compulsary to take science in class 9 ans 10?

54. 167
    sharayu upganlawar:

i am doing my graduation please guide me regading pg in acturial science.
    1.top colleges?
    2.how to take admission?
    3.fees?

55. 166
    Rekha:

i m doing fellowship frm insurance institute if india…..hw can i b eligble for this course…??? help me…

56. 165
    Nidhi Viradia:

1. how to take admission for actuarial science in mumbai and pune?

2. fees

3. coaching classes in mumbai

4. dates of entrance exams

5.how to register for this

57. 164
    subhash:

Hai i am studying B.Tech AND GIVE ME THE DETAILS OF ENTRANCE EXAMINATION
    1. HOW TO TAKE ADMISSION FOR ACTURIAL SCIENCE IN ANNAMALAI UNIVERSITY

2. FEES
    3. FULL INFORMATION OF ACTURIAL SCIENCE

58. 163
    Piyush:

I want all kind of information About acturial science.

I have recently appeared in 12th class exams through commerce. I want to know, how to apply for the course?

Please also guide me with the dates of availaility of the applications forms and where I can get them?

Importantly, I am still 17 and will be 18 years old by the coming november month; then in such situation, can I still apply for the course?

59. 162
    abhay:

What is last date for application regarding registration to actuarial society of India?

60. 161
    Joginder:

I want information About acturial science.

61. 160

hi i have completed my b.tech in nagarguna university.i came to know about actural science through my frnds.but i dont know in this exam.what is this exam.which books r prefered in this exam.and any websites r there in this exam details.this exam is either applited or theory.total details are send me.i wnt to give entrance test 4 actuarial sci .. cn u plz tell which books i shd refer 4 itd preparatn….? n can u tell any coaching centre 4 actuarial sci entrance in hyderabad….

62. 159
    tsering:

i have completed my B.sc in maths, physics and chemistry. i want to take actuary course.so can you give me the list of college offering actuary course in banglore and hyderabad

63. 158
    ashu sharma:

sir/mam
    i m a student of b.com 2 year(correspondence) from ccs university & i passed +2 examination from up board (commerce stream) and secured 85 marks in maths. now i am also pursuing CA. i want to join acturial science course next year after completing my graduation. so please tell me about colleges, procedure to get admission, fees structure….etc

64. 157
    Pulkit Garg:

sir/mam
    i hv appeared for class 12th boards xam through CBSE board n i hd PCM. I came to know about actuarial science through my frnd. He told me that we have no universities for actuarial science in india as in you hv to do it through correspondence like CA is done. According to him there are no entance exams for it if you are goin for graduation. We have to give nearly 32 xams in the duration of our course. Is he right or are there any misconceptions. And being a science student would it be an easy task for me to understnad wat actuarial science is…??..also m good at probablity

65. 156
    jaggi:

i hve givn cbse board exam in 2011n wil score abbve 90. i wnt to give entrance test 4 actuarial sci 2 b held in nov this year.. sir cn u plz tell which bools i shd refer 4 itd preparatn….? n can u tell any coaching centre 4 actuarial sci entrance in chandigarh…..?

66. 155
    Sonia Khandelwal:

i will give my class 12 boards in 2012 any i want to pursue my career in this field. i want to know whether i can appear for this after my class 12 exams. what are the qualifications required and which is the best college in india regarding this course. when can we get the form? i would like to know all the details regarding this course. thank you so much

67. 154
    aman:

what are the areas we need to study for clearing entracne exams for acuatry?

68. 153
    kartik:

Sir/Ma’am
    I have recently appeared in 12th class exams through commerce. I want to know, how to apply for the course?
    Please also guide me with the dates of availaility of the applications forms and where I can get them?
    Importantly, I am still 17 and will be 18 years old by the coming november month; then in such situation, can I still apply for the course?

69. 152
    mansi malhotra:

i m a science student n have given my cbse board exam in 2011 i want to enquire about the acturial course exam forms n its procedure for admission.

70. 151
    Himanshu:

Sir/Ma’am
    I have recently appeared in 12th class exams through science (PCM). I want to know, how to apply for the course?

71. 150
    b.parameshwaran:

iam studying B.COM(GENERAL) FIRST YEAR IN VIVEKANADHA COLLEGE, MYLAPORE, CHENNAI. IAM INTERESTED IN DOING MATHS, ON WHICH WAY ACTURIAL SCIENCE WILL HELP ME FOR MY CARREAR.

72. 149
    AMIT SINHA:

I am a govt. employee.My age is 40 year.I have done graduation in statistics with 54.4% marks. Kindly tell me where i can take actuarial science course in distant learning prograsmme?

73. 148
    shivani edwankar:

sir/mam
    1. i want to know how to apply for the enterence exam of acturial science
    2. which r the institution in mumbai where v could apply for it
    3.may i get full information about acturial science
    4.is acturial science a upcoming profession
    5. what is the material to study for the enterence exam of acturial science

74. 147
    simran:

i m giving my XII xams this month …i have scored 95 in maths in 10th boardz….n have interest in accountancy n maths…..plz suggest me the courses available 4 me…..which is best Actuarial science or C.A.? which is more difficult C.A. or actuarial Science? wats the fees for both and kindly give information about colleges for both in Haryana , chandigarh n Delhi…oppportunities for jobs by doing these courses…..wats the span for these courses?

75. 146
    K.AMAR TEJA:

I will complete class XII board examination in March 2012.I want to bright my future in Actuarial Science criteria.
    Kindly tell me the name of top colleges of acturial science in Delhi and what is cost of this course. I have secured 100 marks in mathematics in x class and my date of birth is 22-5-1994

76. 145
    SAUMYA:

KINDLY TELL ME THE NAMES OF TOP 5 ACTURIAL COLLEGES IN INDIA AND THE COURSES OFFERED BY THEM.I HAVE SECURED 98 MARKS IN MATHS IN X BOARDS AND PRESENTLY A SCIENCE STUDENT(PCM) OF CLASS XII.ALSO,PLEASE SUGGEST ME THE COURSE THAT SUITS ME THE MOST.

77. 144
    divya:

how to get admission for Actuarial in mathematics in Rajasthan

78. 143
    ROHAN SAINI:

I am appearing class XII board examination in March 2011.
    Kindly tell me the name of five top colleges of acturial science in india and course offered by them.Please also
    suggest me the course that will fit to me, I have secured 100 marks in mathematics in x class and my date of birth is 22-12-1994

79. 142
    rakesh:

how can do acturial science cources from correspendence

80. 141
    mamta:

I am appearing class XII board examination in March 2011.
    HOW TO TAKE ADMISSIN FOR ACTURIAL SCIENCE IN Delhi Univeristy

81. 140
    pavankumar:

I want to know about the coaching institutes in India for Actuarial science.
    Especially in in Hyderabad.
    Please let me know.
    Waiting for the reply.

82. 139
    MANISHA BHOSLE:

1. HOW TO TAKE ADMISSIN FOR ACTURIAL SCIENCE IN MUMBAAI
    2. COLLEGES
    3. FEES
    4. FULL INFORMATION OF ACTURIAL SCIENCE

83. 138
    sushilkumar nagrale:

what is the basic qualification criteria to study b.sc in acturial science?

84. 137
    Ashish methi:

sir, recently i am in B.sc(comp.sc.) in 1st sem but i am interested to do this courses so what can i do to enter in this college.

85. 136
    DEEPSHIKHA:

plz send me details about pursuing MBA in Acturial science n also tell me about its entrance

86. 135
    Ramashankar:

I am a science lifesci graduate can i be eligible for msc acturial science and also tell me fees if i am

87. 134
    Hari:

Hi ,
    i have completed my B.sc(Cs). with 68% ,Actually am interested in actuarial science..But do not have much information about it..
    my question is, m i eligible to do this course with the above qualification?
    i will be also thankfull to u if u can give me any sugessions about this course..and can you give information about how to do this in correspondance and is there any way and how much fees will be for do.
    Thanking u…

88. 133
    R. Lakshmanan:

Presently, i am in SBI looking after ALM and Market Risk Management in Mumbai head office. I am interested in Actuarial science. my academic qualification is BCom, CAIIB and Diploma in Treasury, Investment and Risk Management.
    Please guide me the relevenant courses in acturaial science being availbaile in Mumbai. My age is 44.

89. 132
    Javed Aftab:

Sir/Madam,
    I am a B.com perusing student and I’m this time B.com final student.I want to bright my future in Actuarial Science criteria.
    Please guide me about this type of course & what is cost of this course.

Thank You!

90. 131
    jac:

how much does it cost for a course on actuarial science

91. 130
    Dipika patra:

I shall complete B.sc.(H)in statistics next year.want to know about acturial sc. Courses of Annamalai university(with placement).

92. 129
    jiaul talukder:

i would like to list of distance learning actuarial science institute in india.

93. 128
    satyjeet:

I am into last year of my graduation and had Applied Statistics as a subject in my 2nd year in which i secured 93 marks.I would like to know that can i apply for acturial science course and if yes please tell me the name of top 5 colleges offering this course in India.Is it a regular programm? How to apply for this course? Is there any enterance exam held for the admission and when? What is the duration of this course.What would be the starting package that i would get after completion of this course.

Pls reply ASAP.

94. 127
    satish:

HI SIR ,I AM COMPLETING MY GRADUATION (TY BSC.IN STATISTICS) FROM MUMBAI UNIVERSITY AND I WANT ABRIGHT FUTURE IN THE ACTURIAL SCIENCE PROVIDE US INFORMATION OF FEE ,INSTITUT E ,ELLIGIBILITY,EXAM DATE ,PAPER PATTERN AND ALL THE REQUIRED INFORMATION.

95. 126
    ritesh:

what will be fee to complet a good course in acturian science just after completing the graduation?

96. 125
    gopinath:

Kindly provide me the details about entrance exam of acturial sciences

Gopinath. K

97. 124
    aditya parihar:

What are the qualification needed for becoming an actuary? i am doing 12th now so when can i start registering and preparing for actuary? or is it possible for an engineering graduateto bcome an actuary…….what is oer criteria for it ….is it convenient to go for it after msc in math&stat.

98. 123
    kishor:

I AM WORKING AS AN OFFICER IN LIC OF INDIA FOR LAST 6 YEARS, I AM THINKING FOR ACTURIAL SCIENCE EXAM, PLEASE GUIDE ME ABOUT COLLEGES OR INSTITUTIONS PROVIDING DISTANCE EDUCATION FACILITY WITH MASTERS DEGREE IN ACTURIAL SCIENCES AND ALSO EXAMS CONDUCTED BY LONDON INSTITUTE OF ACTUARIES, ALSO THE CRITERIA, FEES STRUCTURE AND REGISTRATION PROCEDURE FOR APPEARING EXAMS . ANY OTHER INSTITUE PROVIDING THE POSTAL COACHINGS OF THROUGH GUIDANCE

99. 122
    Parul:

hello sir/mam
    i am pusrsuing msc in statistics.next year i want to do msc in acturial science.suggest me some colleges providing this course.

100. 121
    sunit:

hi sir
    I am searchin for colleges/universities that can help me with acturial science along with my colleges( i am doing ba maths regular college , DU ). I am thinking to apply for acturial society of uk…
    Is there anything that ca help me ?

101. 120
    Sumit Naik:

I am doing associateship in III (GENERAl BRANCH).I have done my B.com in 2008.I wish to give the exam of actuarial science throgh ASI. Wheather it will be possible for me(to satisfy the criteria of ASI) to appear the exam of ASI after completion of Acturial science course of respective colleges mentioned in the list?

102. 119
    Samprita:

Hello sir/mam,
    I have completed my 12th with 95% marks in maths and right now pursuing my B.Sc in maths.I haven’t studied statistics ever. Can I apply for M.Sc in acturial scince?
    And please inform me about the best colleges in India. When do the entrance exams take place? And what topics shall I need to know, to qualify this entrance exam?

103. 118
    shreya:

What are the qualification needed for becoming an actuary? i am doing 12th now so when can i start registering and preparing for actuary?

104. 117
    Akanksha:

can a science student do Acturial science studying maths and economics?how much money is required to do this course?

105. 116
    rani:

Hello sir/madam,
    i have completed my B.Tech in C.S.E. with 65% n right now pursuing MBA(Finance) from an affiliated callege of ou univercity and my intermediate base is MPC having 81% in mathematics subject..
    Actually am interested in actuarial science..But do not have much information about it..
    my question is, m i eligible to do this course with the above qualifications?
    i will be also thankfull to u if u can give me any sugessions about this course..
    Thanking u…

106. 115
    Ankit:

last date of registration for actuary exam nov,2010 and to register where?

107. 114
    SATISH KUMAR GINDAY:

i am M.Sc mathematiss working as LIC Assistant,i want to give this exam of acturial science,am i eligble for it and what is scope for me .please provide me suitable information.

108. 113
    naresh:

i want to know about this feild.how much money will want to
    complete this corse.

109. 112
    shilpa rai:

what is the complete procedure for doing acturial science cources?
    which is the best college in indiafordoing this cources

110. 111
    Ravi Gupta:

i have completed my B.Sc. (maths) in 2007 currently i m pursuing MBA in which finance is my major specialization & i want to be an actuary.
    so i want to know what should i do please give me the information in detail.

111. 110
    ayesha:

is there is entrance examination for acturial science course in madras university ?

112. 109
    AMAR DEEP:

i compeleted my graduation in 2005 with math(H)with 66%.sir i want to be an actuary.so what i can do,please tell me about in details.

113. 108
    sarath chandra:

i have completed my B.Tech in IT with 68%.
    and i have done MPC in inter mediate and having 80%-mathematics subject..
    and am interested in actuarial science..But am not getting much information about it..
    1)am I eligible to do this course with above qualifications?
    2)can the computer science based students can have ability to do this course?
    3)what analysis i must go before taking this course?

And i will be thank full a lot if any one give me sugessions about this course for me.. and solutions to the above questions..

awaiting for finding solutions to my doubts..

sarath chandra
    E-Mail: [email protected]
    cell: 099856 99510
    andhrapradesh

114. 107
    saima:

whats the ragistaration process for actuary?

115. 106
    Piyush:

sir/mam
    i’m an engineering student doing my b.tech, i’m interested in actuarial science but i’m unable get much information about the procedure for applying .. please help me with this

116. 105
    vivek:

at present i an pursuing my b.tech from computer and science.i want to know about actuary scienc.which course of actuary science is best for me.i want to do the course of actuary science from delhi.

117. 104
    Nitin:

Is there any institute in pune?

118. 103
    Akhilesh Jain:

I want to know the steps to become an Actuary.
    At present I am In Final Year of B.COM From Rajasthan University.
    what conditions I have to Fulfill to Become eligible to fight entrance exam..
    Reply Soon………

119. 102
    vidya:

im class 12 science student. i love maths n want to pursue a career in it . is actuarial science a good option for a science student? plz inform me about the entrance exam held and no of yrs of the course. do i have to have another degree and then do actuarial science?

120. 101
    Khushboo:

How can i get the model test papers for appearng in exam that will be held in october???
    Kindly send me proper information regarding this immediately.

121. 100
    Malikana Silumesii Mubita:

Do you have actuarial science available for distance learning student. If you do please email me the procedure of enroling in one of the institutions for the january 2011 intake.l

122. 99
    anjali:

Hi!
    Rgt nw i m pursuing my graduation in Bsc Maths(h.) from DU. i want to know which course i should go for Msc. in acturial science or i should go for management? and if management then in which field?

123. 98
    Khushboo:

i hv submitted d membership application form & i want 2 know abt d examination dates 4r exam dat will held in d month of october,2010.
    also i want 2 know ven the examination forms 4r exam in oct,2010 will be available on which site?
    Plz provide me the neccesary details as soon as possible

124. 97
    himansu:

i am a class 12 student commerce section and is wishing to know about the probability of getting jobs assured by it and u give me other imp details about the course

125. 96
    Divya Jain:

I have just passed my 12th with 94% in mathematics nd 94.5% aggregate.would economics/b.com hons. and side by side doing acturial science a good carrer option? Can one do that or not? if yes, then can please tel me evrything about this course like when are its examination?admission procedure? coaching?From where one can do it,residing in delhi? Other important information. looking fwd for a soon rply.

126. 95
    anuj goyal:

in statstics or economics which subject is better if we looking it for scope or money

127. 94
    bhavna garg:

i want more information about the actuarial science

128. 93
    SUDEEP AGARWAL:

Sir/Madam,

i have done MBA-Finance from an average business school in

year 2007. Now i am not working anywhere, however i have

working experience of 2 years, but it is feeling by me that

my qualification is not as good as i want to done for

geeting a handsome salary & status. so plz advice.

is there any short term course after which i can find the

same?

thanx.

regards,

sudeep agarwal
    bareilly.

129. 92
    pavneet:

i have scored 79 in maths in my 12th board am i eligible for acturial science? please reply soon.

130. 91
    Adsul:

Now i am in final year of B.E but was year down in third year. Am i eligible for gate exam.
    Plz reply

131. 90
    Hitesh Bhanushali:

I have scored 75% in my final year of M.Sc Biochemistry, I am planning to try other options for my career, I wish to pursue actuarial science, could yopu please guide me if I am eligible for it and what would be the job prospects for me after it.
    Hitesh

132. 89
    sumit bhardwaj:

I’m pursuing mba(finance) from ggsip university(regular).i’m quite good in quant & aptitude plus having good knowledge of accounts & mathematics.i want to make my future in finance industry.i jst heard abt acturial science bt i still confuse whether i can do it with my mba(side by side) or not?also plz tell me d procedure,syllabus & fee structure.

133. 88
    Moitraya Chatterjee:

dear sir/madam,
    i’m a graduate in statistics with 85%maks in aggregate.can i apply fo msc actuarial science?please send me the following details:-
    admission procedure.
    fees structure.
    institutes available in west bengal and india.

134. 87
    hardik:

fees of acturial science course in mumbai n which college offers it

135. 86
    hardik:

fees of acturial course in mumbai

136. 85
    sanjay kumar:

about acturial science in india
    what are subjects ?
    when will be form sell ?
    what is the cost of the course ?
    how much time it takes ?
    from where we will do it ?
    where are institutes available in delhi?

137. 84
    saranya p v:

I’m a graduate in Statistics with 82% marks in aggregate.Can I apply for msc acturial science? please inform about best colleges in India & Kerala offering this course. please forward details on fee structure and admission procedures.

138. 83
    Ajith Mathews V:

I want to know about best college for studying Msc Acturial Science in India.
    Is Bishop Heber College good for Msc Acturial Science?

139. 82
    vikram singh:

want to know details regarding enrollment for entrance exam session 10-11

140. 81
    Siddharth:

Is there any criteria for M. B. A.degree holders ?

141. 80
    Sumit:

Wat is d procedure to register for actuarial science course and wat is d eligibility criteria. Can commerce gradutate pursue this course?

142. 79
    safeena:

will it be better to go in for CA than acuarial science?

143. 78
    Nisha:

I want to know the procedure for enrollment for entrance exam session 2010-2011. when would be the entrance exam held.
    And can you send me the materials for it?

144. 77
    ALPHA PLUS:

IF ANY ONE NEED INFORMATION ABOUT
    “ACTUARIAL SCIENCE”
    CALL ME ON 09310330401

145. 76
    rohan:

i want to know the procedure for enrollment for entrance exam session 2010-2011. when would be the entrance exam held.

146. 75
    bhavesh mehta:

i am pursuing mv btech in electronics and communication from rajasthan technical university i want to know that is there any scope for btech graduate to do post graduation in actuarial sciences if yes then what are the eligibility criteria for me to do the course and my main problem is that we get our result after 6 month after semester exams so kindly solve my problem

147. 74
    sachin tiwari:

respected sir /madam
    i want to enquire about the entrance exam date for acturian course by different colleges and what is the procedure t o enroll with the acturial society of india

148. 73
    ipsita:

wanted to know about the admiision procedure in ASI this year(2010)

149. 72
    prateekarora:

you send me the list of the acturial science colleges and their websites in India?

150. 71
    meshack:

job opportunities available for a student who has done actuarial science

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All