List of AICTE Approved Colleges in Bihar

Bihar is located in the Eastern part of the country. There are numerous colleges in Bihar that offer students with technical education. Out of those, quite a few colleges are which has received an approval from the All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). The AICTE is the advisory as well as statutory body that has been established for the proper planning in addition to the co-ordinate development of the technical education system in India. A listing of the management in addition to engineering colleges is included in this list provided below.

List of Management Colleges in Bihar Approved by AICTE

List of Management Colleges in North Bihar

• L.N. Mithila University, Department of Commerce & Business Administration
  • Vaishali Institute of Business & Rural Management

List of Management Colleges in East Bihar

• Imam College of Business Management & Science

List of Management Colleges in Central Bihar

• Birla Institute of Technology, Department of Management
  • Indian Institute of Business Management
  • L.N. Mishra Institute of Economic Development and Social Change
  • Lalit Narayan Mishra College of Business Management

List of Engineering Colleges in Bihar Approved by AICTE

List of Engineering Colleges in North Bihar

• College of Agricultural Engineering, Rajendra Agriculture University
  • Muzaffarpur Institute of Technology
  • Sanjay Gandhi Institute of Dairy Technology, Rajendra Agriculture University
  • College of Agricultural Engineering, Rajendra Agricultural University

List of Engineering Colleges in East Bihar

• Bhagalpur College of Engineering
  • Birla Institute of Technology
  • Millia Institute of Technology

List of Engineering Colleges in West Bihar

• Maulana Azad College of Engineering & Technology

List of Engineering Colleges in Central Bihar

• Women’s Institute Of Technology
  • Bihar Institute of Silk and Textile
  • R. P. Sharma Institute of Technology
  • Bihar College of Engineering
  • R.R. Sharma Institute of Technology

Top AICTE Approved Colleges in Bihar

Out of the ones given above, quite a few institutions stand apart from others. Some management institutions that are well known encompass the Birla Institute of Technology, Department of Management, Indian Institute of Business Management, Imam College of Business Management & Science and L.N. Mithila University, Department of Commerce & Business Administration. Engineering colleges of repute that has received an approval from the All India Council for Technical Education include the College of Agricultural Engineering, Rajendra Agriculture University, Muzaffarpur Institute of Technology, Sanjay Gandhi Institute of Dairy Technology, Rajendra Agriculture University and College of Agricultural Engineering, Rajendra Agricultural University. A few other colleges of repute comprise of the Birla Institute of Technology, Millia Institute of Technology, Maulana Azad College of Engineering & Technology, Women’s Institute Of Technology, R. P. Sharma Institute of Technology and R.R. Sharma Institute of Technology.

27 Responses to “List of AICTE Approved Colleges in Bihar”

1. 27
    Sarvin kumar:

NETGI ENGGINEERING COLLEGE THAKURGAON RANCHI
    AT:-JAMUI (BIHAR)

2. 26
    ABHISHEK KUMAR:

MCA course in Nalanda College Biharshrif is AICTE approved by 2011 or not?

3. 25
    nishant:

is the patna shahib polytechnic college,bhagwanpur,vaishali (BIHAR),current batch approved by AICTE…..?

4. 24
    vidya bhushan:

I want to know that..
    Is BIT patna aicte approved or not?

5. 23
    Gaurav kumar:

Is AMRPALI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY , Lakhisarai approved by AICTE ?

6. 22
    roshan kumar:

is k.k. College of engg. Aicte approved

7. 21
    Dr A K Sinha:

MCA Course in Nalanda College Biharsharif is AICTE approved or not?

8. 20
    warsi arshad:

is azmet cet kisanganj approved by aicte ?if yes in which year? thank you.07549724850

9. 19
    dhananjay mahashay:

I want to know about Patna sahib group of engineering college located at bhagwanpur (vaishali).I want to take an admission in electronics engineering in lateral entry mode.Please tell me Is this college approved by AICTE for degree course.
    Thanking You
    Dhananjay mahashay
    Cell no-9386803386

10. 18
    ainul:

azmet engg. college , kisangang,bihar. is approved from aicte ?

11. 17
    kaushal kumar:

sir i read in amrapali institute of technology ,balika vidyapeeth campus lakhisarai in 2010-2014 batch.sir i want to know is my college approved or not.i want to take education loan for further complete my education,but the bank manager of s.b.i is said your college has not approved and my director say this is approved.sir i am in dialoma.please give me proper guideline.

12. 16
    santosh:

can i know neta ji subash instuit of technology aicte approvel or not?

13. 15
    Ritesh sharma:

dear sir,i ve passed my12th in 2009 with 68.4%.and after 2 years gapping,i am in b.sc part1(2012-13).and i want take admision in any goverment engg college for civil engg.so plz tell me about it.am i eligible?my contect-9021726075,8809930775

14. 14
    salman:

I COMLET DIPLOMA TO IMI(THE INSTITUTE OF MOTAR INDUSTRY),I WANT TO KNOW MY SATIFICATE IS AICTE APPROVE OR NOT? WHY I ELEGLEABLE FOR GOV. JOB? PLZ PROVIDE ME MORE INFORMATION ABOUT IMI UNIVERCITY.THANKS FOR HELP

15. 13
    krishna:

mai abhi cipet hajipur se (diploma in plastics and mould technology ) course kar raha hu. Maine 12th kiya hai. Kya diploma ke sath sath b.tech (distance learning ) karna sahi rahega? Please guide me.

16. 12
    ANIL KUMAR:

IS NALANDA COLLEGE APPROVED BY AICTE FOR 2010-2012 ?

17. 11
    abhay:

i am an apearing student of b.a final year can i get adimition in any aicte approved college for MBA.

18. 10
    PRATIK KRISHNA:

is MILIA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ,PURNEA affliated to aicte,if yes in which year it is affiliated?

19. 9
    kundan kumar mishra:

college who provide bachelor degree in bussiness management

20. 8
    surender:

is bhagalpur engineering college approved by aicte.

21. 7
    archana kumari:

is SIWAN ENGINEERING & TECHNICAL INSTITUTE APPROVED BY AICTE FOR 2011 -2012 OR NOT ?

22. 6
    Pankaj kumar:

how to apply collage or institute for AICTE aproved?

23. 5
    babloo:

AZMET college of engginearing& tech.aicte approved yes or not

24. 4
    ravi:

Polytechnic

25. 3
    vivek sinha:

is bit patna aicte approved?

26. 2
    Ram kishor Jha:

I would like to request that pl confirm us when the examation of BA part one held.

27. 1
    s.singh:

kindly furnish the detail ranking of engineering college in bihar.