List Of Aviation And Pilot Training Institutes

Most of us have a childhood dream of becoming a pilot some day or we have fancy dream about a career in aviation though we don’t exactly know what is aviation all about. But those who work in the direction of what they want, the get it. Here is a list of few colleges that provide course in aviation and pilot training and are somewhat instrumental in fulfilling your dream.

•    Asiatic International Aviation Academy, Indore
•    A.H.A. Air Hostess Academy Private Limited, Hyderabad
•    Academy of Aerospace and Aviation, Indore
•    Acumen School of Pilot Training, New Delhi
•    Air Hostess Academy (A.H.A.), New Delhi
•    Airsonic Training Academy , Panaji
•    Astro Professional Academy Pvt. Ltd., Udaipur
•    Aviationbaba Aero Services Private Limited, New Delhi
•    Bird Academy (Bird Education Society for Travel and Tourism), New Delhi
•    Blue Diamond Aviation, Pune
•    Bombay Flying Club, Mumbai
•    Chimes Aviation Academy (C.A.A.) , Sagar
•    Delhi Flying Club : School of Aviation Science and Technology, New Delhi
•    Flytech Aviation Academy, Secunderabad
•    Frankfinn Institute of Air Hostess Training (F.I.A.T.), Andheri (W)
•    Frankfinn Institute of Air Hostess Training (F.I.A.T.), Chennai
•    Global Institute of Flight Kare and Management, New Delhi
•    Government Aviation Training Institute (G.A.T.I.), Gurgaon
•    Gujarat Flying Club, Vadodara
•    Haryana Institute of Civil Aviation, Karnal
•    Indian Aviation Academy (I.A.A.), Andheri (W)
•    Indian Institute of Hospitality Management, Thane
•    Indira Gandhi Institute of Aeronautics, Chandigarh
•    Indraprasth Institute of Aeronautics, Gurgaon
•    Inflight Airways Training Pvt. Ltd., Varanasi
•    International School of Aviation (I.S.A.), New Delhi
•    K.C.P.I. (Kulpvriksh Career Planners Institute), New Delhi
•    Kairali Aviation (P) Ltd., Bangalore
•    Kompass Aviation, Mumbai
•    M.P.T.I. (India), Kolkata
•    Madhya Pradesh Flying Club, Indore
•    Newtech International Academy, Chennai
•    Orient Flight School, Chennai
•    Rajiv Gandhi Academy for Aviation Technology, Thiruvananthapuram
•    Rajiv Gandhi Aviation Academy (R.G.A.A.), Hyderabad
•    Sinhgad Technical Education Society’s Sinhgad Institute of Aviation and Hospitality Management, Pune
•    Sristys Aviation, Hyderabad
•    Stealth Aviation consultancy Pvt Ltd , Chennai
•    T.M.T. Aviation School, Indore
•    Tata Nagar Aviation Private Limited, Jamshedpur
•    Trade-Wings Institute of Management (T.I.M.), Mumbai
•    Trade-Wings Institute of Management Ltd, Kolkata
•    TransAsia Aviation, New Delhi
•    Vasundhara Aviation Academy, Bhopal
•    Vertex Aviation and Hospitality Academy, Haldwani
•    Vertex Aviation and Hospitality Academy, New Delhi
•    Virgin Paradise Airlines Training Private Limited, Bhilai

158 Responses to “List Of Aviation And Pilot Training Institutes”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 158
    ABIK BHADRA:

Sir i am reading in class XII.i will give my final exam of XII on march 2014.after it i want to become a pilot.so please tell details about it.my mob no is 9333667686.

2. 157
    Anup:

What r the qualification to be an airhostes ?

3. 156
    shiva:

which entrance exam should i give for pilot
    i have finished m bsc-it
    n which institute provide placement for a pilot jobs

4. 155
    shyamala:

what type of exams are having in pilot training?

5. 154
    manoj:

i am completed 12 class with bi.pc elegible to aviation academy

6. 153
    jam patel:

I am B.E (mech) studunt.but i am become to pilot so,plz guide me. my mo no -9173622555 .plz sms ya call me.

7. 152
    Rushikesh:

sir I am 12 th appear how to become pilot pz give me criteria of pilot carrier

8. 151
    surya:

how should i enter into aviation engineering?i studied 12thpass with76.5%pls guide me

9. 150
    david dmj:

i am in nigeria and i have already written my final year exam this year but i am waiting for my result…i hav a dream of becoming a pilot but i don’t know how to get into a university abroad…pls help

10. 149
    RADHIKA:

i have completed my graduation in commerce field now…want to become a pilot…make career in aviation field

can u help me out…in what entrance exams i have to give and the college to proceed with…??

11. 148
    M sudhakara reddy:

What is the qualification pilot training eantrans examinations and helping mobail no

12. 147
    sindhuja .g:

please tell me what to do after 12 in a bpc group to join in aviaton

13. 146
    mohammed:

my dream is to become apilot and im a child of16years.will u take me

14. 145
    Vijay kant:

Hi.my name is vijay kant and i want to ask somthing. I want to know about it..i am doing Bsc-it,and i want to make a future in pilote line.and now this is my final year in bsc-it,and i 26 year of age.hight is 5′5,.if i agible for pilot so please tell us .pilot tranning govt.centre .thank u

15. 144
    shubham perane:

What is the syllabus for entrance of pilot trainin ?
    what is the fees ?
    Any physical test required ?

16. 143
    vishav joshi:

my name is Vishav Joshi and i want to know about the age limit for appearing in entrance exam for a pilot.

17. 142
    Okosodo Jackson:

My name is Okosodo Jackson. Am Nigerian. My dream is not just to become a pilot but to be a pilot the whole world wil know. But d only problem i have is how to get into the aviation after studing computer science in d univercity or can i jst get into the aviation school from my O-level?

18. 141
    anuj sharma:

how to become a pilot and weapon engineer after 12th what is the complete procedure of them

19. 140
    Harsha bhaskar:

Main harsha bhaskar pilot ki training karna chahti hu plz

20. 139
    priyal:

I’m a school student.subjects pcm I’m want to become a pilot but my height is 5 ft. plze guide me

21. 138
    anirudh:

when was enterance exam 2013 held in government aviation institute ,gurgaon

22. 137
    aisworya nanda:

can it possible to get a good job in aviation as a pilot after completing the PPL course.

23. 136
    angshuman Das:

i want to know about bsc in aviation. eligibility criteria and course fees and goverment colleges approved by dgca

24. 135
    Aditya Verma:

I am holding Indian CPL for 2 years and like me there are 5000 pilots awaiting jobs in India so I suggest you all not to waste your time and money into aviation. Rather most of the pilots are thrown out of Kingfisher and Air India due to scarcity of jobs in India.

25. 134
    amrit:

respective sir,
    I am want to be cpl pilot course in calcutta or patna airport .l am 1st year in bca.what should my carrer in air pilot.please contact 9431741787.

26. 133
    bikram kumar:

I am intrested CPL course please send airline pilot training academys in india

27. 132
    Azhar:

About medical tests and entrance examination to become a pilot

28. 131
    Jackson Philip:

Respected Sir/Madam I Jackson Philip from Papua New Guinea jst finished my year 12 in 2010 by majoring Physic and Maths A with other subjects.It was my dream and desire to become a pilot so can you help on how to get into your college.If there is any requirement based on anything,I’m highly happy to respond. Thank you, Jackson Philip

29. 130
    MONA MINOR:

NOW I AM IN CLASS 9.I WANTS TO know what are most important thig ton become a pilot

30. 129
    online gambling:

Great post, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite experts of this sector do not understand this. You should proceed your writing. I’m sure, you’ve a great readers’ base already!|What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It positively useful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & aid different users like its helped me. Great job.

31. 128
    ashique ismail:

Respected sir
    My name is Ashique and is doing +2(EST).l’m from an ecconomically backward family and is fond of becoming a pilot.I want to know about the scholarships available for the course for doing the course at low cost.

32. 127
    revolving commissions information:

I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this web site. Reading this information So i am satisfied to show that I have a very just right uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed. I most undoubtedly will make sure to don?t omit this site and provides it a glance on a continuing basis.

33. 126
    Anil:

Respected sir/medamThis is anil kumar im completed 12th and Bsc backlogs iam intrested pilot training institute in andhra pradesh and how much of cost for training and bank loan fecility have this training

34. 125
    1300 numbers:

Great beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a appropriate deal. I were tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided shiny transparent concept

35. 124
    Taher:

I am 10th pass age 19 i want to become a pilot what should i do if
    12th is necessary so i want to do privately in which college or institute should i go please help me

36. 123
    K.Sailakshmi:

after board exams……….i wish to become commerical pilot.
    can you please tell me all information regarding how to to get addmission and how to get forms in internet,what is the duration and fee structure of the course,where the institute located.i want all information about commerical pilot.we reside Duliajan(assam)……………..K.Sailakshmi

37. 122
    subrat:

Is there any institute in odisha for achieve spl?

38. 121
    monika:

i m in 12 with pcm i Wanted to know which is the best pilot traning institute in india and wat is the fee structure and the institute offering campus facilite or not

39. 120
    RAHUL RAVI:

i have passed 12th in this year n i want to be pilot.
    can i get more information, process n total fee during training

40. 119
    pavithran:

after completing my +2 choosing pilot training is good or bad and there is any entrance exam for pilot training school”s in USA?

41. 118
    a.k. samanta:

My daughter is appearing for 10+2 this year. she wishes to become commercial pilot. Can you provide me with all important information regarding how to get admission, what is the duration and fee structure (total cost) of the course, where the institute located, what is the eligibilty criteria, what is the future prospect, do you provide placement, etc. etc. We reside in Delhi………….A K Samanta

42. 117
    Sumit:

I’m form commerce faculty, how i can be commercial pilot give me suggestion.

43. 116
    vivekanand:

dear sir/madam

now i am studying B.TECH final year with the specilaization I.T . i want to become a pilot. plesae tell me the procedure for becoming pilot…………

44. 115
    Ronit Lahkar:

Is it possible to take pilot training after doing Polytechnic diploma?

45. 114
    mayuri:

i am student of engineering of pre final year from electrical,i want enter the field of aviation for that i want know the further ciriculm requirement….
    and about the entrance exams for it.
    also the fees structure of the institutes.

46. 113
    B.vivek:

Respected Sir/ Madam

I”m studying Btech Automobile Engg. & My Life dreams is pilot. Can you tell me up next i”m doing Mtech Aeronautical. Cross major means we have make any problem are
    pilot training i”m qualified pls help for my life.

Am waiting for your golden words

Thanking You

B.Vivek

47. 112
    Love kumar:

i want to do this cpl course but from russia can u tell me that what is duration of this from russia and total cost of course and give me some institute’s name of russia. ok thanx a lot.

48. 111
    sowmya.k.s:

is there any common entrance exam after engineering for avionics

49. 110
    Sushil:

Respected Sir / Madam
    Any aviation institute in chhattishghar

50. 109
    amitesh viswas:

how many student are selected in kingfisher airline from virgin paradise airline pvt.ltd

51. 108
    sharan b:

what is the cost for cpl course in india after engineering

52. 107
    harshit:

my qus is whait i did my cpl so what is my job prosess plzz tell me

53. 106
    kapil:

i want to know the duration & fee structure for the course of pilot training in goverment institutes, & please tell me the admission criteria for addmission in these institutes

54. 105
    kasinathan.al:

when is starting of entrance exam in rajivgandi aviation academy in thiruvanathapuram?

55. 104
    Avinash:

may i get the list of aviation institute in Delhi.

waiting for your reply
    thanking you.

56. 103
    Deepti Sharma:

i want to know the duration & fee structure for the course of pilot training in goverment institutes, & please tell me the admission criteria for addmission in these institutes.

57. 102
    fahmida:

hello, im in 10 . i want to take up aviation in my cereer. i heard about diploma in aviation after 10 n also bsc in aviation after 12 , which z more apt n worth?

58. 101
    vivek senapati:

dear sirs,
    i have completed my Msc degree in Micro Biology from VIT vellore. i want to become a commercial pilot. please give me details, step by step, how to do & what to do? am i eligible or not? what courses & trainig i shall under go? which are recognised centers? what is the duration of the course? how much is the investment shall i do? how much is the absorbption percentage and within how many days?
    vivek senapati

59. 100
    vikash pandey:

i am appearing 12th student in pcm group i can take to admission in pilot traning

60. 99
    murtaza:

i m 12th with commerce &i want to go in airways
    how itcan be possiable?

61. 98
    Nitish:

Dear sir /madam
    i wanna do any apprenticeship .
    How many types of apprenticeship are availiable.
    Pls mention names of them.

62. 97
    Jay:

Hii, frnds
    if u have any query or doubt about cpl, u can ask me
    i wil alws help u, if i free…!!
    I m also doing cpl thats why, i knw sumthng abt cpl…
    U can msz me or cal me, 9096890304

63. 96
    soya jose:

I am doing 10th,I want to become a pilot then,can i study no?. I am 15 years old
    what is the fee structure for getting pilot training
    what is the duration of the course
    what is the way to get admission in govt college of pilot training in chennai?
    1-when will admission form will be available?
    2-from where i can get admission form?
    3-what is the complete procedure of the admission?
    4-what is the fee and mode of payment

64. 95
    pravesh:

sir/madam,
    i m btech student. being apilot is my dream. so please tell me the process to be followed step by step for admission in govt. academy for commorcial pilot training in india.
    pleas send me the full information in detail and also send me the list of govt. academies
    i will be thankful to you and your website for a proper guidance.

65. 94
    pravesh:

sir/madam,
    i m btech student. being apilot is my dream. so please tell me the process to be followed step by step for admission in govt. academy for commorcial pilot training in india.
    pleas send me the full information in detail and also send me the list of govt. academies

66. 93
    punit:

hello sir, i’ve a big dream to be a pilot but due to fihnancial crisis its not possible yet. however i’m gathering required money, but what the problem is, i,m 23 years old and this the last year for my age that i would apply for AME entrance. so i’m much worried about deciding what to do and how to do? my question is can i join AME and after a while can i join pilot training too? or could i manage both at a time, is there providence? plz guide me to a right path.

67. 92
    Rohit palange.:

Hi iam a first year automobile engg. student ,i want to become a professional pilot after my studies ,what type of preparations should i have to do from now?

68. 91
    sumit raha:

i wants to become pilot ,,, but dnt know what to do…. i m doing btech 1st yr ….

69. 90
    nadeem:

what is the fees structure for pilot

70. 89
    Chetan Pimpale:

i m in sy BBA class.I want to be detail information and admission process about CPL and air hostes course

71. 88
    vivek sharma:

Is three year diploma (technical) holder is eligible to join CPL institute? and kindly suggest, the institution for this.

72. 87
    Raghu:

What is the fees structure and duration of the pilot training?

73. 86
    rohan:

i am in class 9 i want to be a commercial pilot so please tell me all the process from the begining till the end such as list of various forms and collages ,collage fee time period of cours , qualifications etc

74. 85
    amal:

i want to become a commercial pilot what i want to do

75. 84
    Girish Gawande:

What will be the fees for pilot training course and duration of the course and what will be the career opportunities for pilot after completing course and salary of pilot ?

76. 83
    jessy:

sir/madam,
    i have finished my BE in aeronautical engg.
    my questions are :
    1.what is the fees structure for pilot training in india ?
    2.within how many days i recieve the pilot license?
    3.is there any entrance exam for pilot training ?

77. 82
    Mithun:

hi sir/madam,

i am +1 student. I would like to know whether i can join IAF flying branch( ssc pilot)
    After doing AME.?
    Since Ame is not a degree or diploma,but a graduation.
    So can i join Iaf?
    Through CDSE?
    please help. Me also please tell me wheather there is any Bsc degree in avionics?

78. 81
    Girish Gawande:

Please tell me the list of government pilot training institutes in India and entrance exam for that and approximate expense required .

79. 80
    Girish Gawande:

Please tell me the list of government pilot training institutes in India and entrance exam for that

80. 79
    shem pamei:

what is eligibility for learning aviation?
    any height or physical status is req. or no ?
    pay seat or selection basis if selection what will the processor?

81. 78
    sanchit:

i have passed my class 12th from commerce stream.so can i apply for cpl in govt. aviation in india.plz let me knw about the fee structure n procedure for applying.

82. 77
    rohan:

i want to become airindian pilot, tell me where is the govt.pilot traning institute in india,how will be the career in pilot

83. 76
    Vishal Sarode:

in india which institute is best for airline fares and e-ticketing course

84. 75
    akash:

course expenses ?

85. 74
    sandeep:

pls give me more information about APT fee,schoo and requirmeant

86. 73
    mrunmay kulkarni:

Hi i want to know which is the best institutes to do CPL in india. what is the process & what would be costing & duration of the course?

87. 72
    dinesh:

free pilot traing

88. 71
    shivam:

hi i want to know which is the best institute to do cpl…and what is the process??? and what would be the costing for it course duration etc….

89. 70
    Gaurav kumar:

When will be the admission form available

90. 69
    How many fees&time in this cource.:

Fees&time

91. 68
    ayisha:

what is the way to get admission in govt college of pilot training in chennai?
    4-what is the fee and mode of payment?

92. 67
    ayisha:

how much money needed to do pilot course for girls? what is the height required for pilot course for girls? i have just completed B.Com and is it possible to do pilot course for the person who have completed B.Com?

93. 66
    smriti:

1-when will the admission forms be available?
    2-qualification details
    3-from where i can get the admission form?
    4-free mode of payment of fees?

94. 65
    jasdeep singh:

5-qualification details
    6-dates of exams
    dear sir/mam i m doing diploma in mechanical egg from polytechnic college is i m eligible for commercial pilot training ?

95. 64
    sumit tank:

I need list of commercial piolot training institute in india with contact no. &also last date of every institute

I want to know about the Aviation And Pilot Training.what is the exam for Aviation And Pilot Training?
    My back ground is Pure science background.Now i am study B.C.A.my question are…………..
    5-qualification details

96. 63
    sougata:

I am Sougata Kumar Maiti, want to know about the Aviation And Pilot Training.what is the exam for Aviation And Pilot Training?
    My back ground is Pure science background.Now i am study B.C.A.my question are…………..
    5-qualification details

97. 62
    Maulik:

Dear sir, Q-1 can you tell me that what is the age limit to become a indian air force pilot? Q-2 Is it possible to go for pilot training after completion of diploma?

98. 61
    kartik sharma:

respected sir/mam
    i have just passed 12sci with PCM.i want to know
    how can i have a SPL.what are the requirements,best college from gujarat,and details of further gaining PPL and CPL.i have found that we have to passed exams in air regulatins,air aviation ,et. what are these exams and how to pass these exams.plz give me details as soon as possible.

99. 60
    jesi:

Respected sir/madam,
    can we enter into the pilot training after the completion of B.E.in aeronautics field.

100. 59
    prasad b:

ear sir/madam

5-qualification details

101. 58
    @nky..!:

dear sir/madam
    -when will admission form will be available?
    5-information about education loan for the course
    6-what are the dates for the entrance exam?

102. 57
    Ankush:

qualification, exam,fees,dates,scholarship,institute address

103. 56
    Ajith:

Now am a +2 student-i want to know more about the entrance exam and dates…i want to become a pilot but i need student loan for this after getting job i will repay it ….so can you say the details of banks which gives loan for this?also is dcga exam where easy?pls replay me……yours faithfully…ajith

104. 55
    manjot singh:

i want to be a pilot plz give me all details and fee stracture and wht is the prosedure to take admission

105. 54
    yatendra singh:

plz!!!!!!! give me all information like Entrance test,application form of gov. college

106. 53
    wasim:

i want to be a pilot plz give me all details and fee stracture and wht is the prosedure to take admission

107. 52
    shashi:

i want to be a pilot. please give me all details like, qualification,application form date,and all type information.

108. 51
    ishan:

list top 10 cpl colleges and fee

109. 50
    KRISHNENDHU.B:

Please inform next date for entrans exam for pilot course 2010?

110. 49
    KRISHNENDHU.B:

Next batch entrans exam date for pilot course 2010 ?

111. 48
    aditi chansoria:

dear sir/madam
    6-what are the dates for the entrance exam?

112. 47
    okewunmmi olalekan oluwaseun:

what are the requirement to read a pilot or any other department to atained in the aviation school

113. 46
    surinder singh:

My son mr. Amanpreet Singh has passed 10+2 exams from non medical stream. He is interested to become Commercial pilot.
    We are residing in Ambala - Haryana.
    kindly give selection procedure and cost of complete course.
    Regards.
    Surinder Singh

114. 45
    ajeet singh:

WHEN APPLICATION FORMS ARE AVAILABLE

115. 44
    Raju.Krishna priya:

Hi, i’m intrested in joining in commercial pilot course, how to join & what is the fee in government pilot training courses?

116. 43
    Himanshu Wahi:

Please let me know when is the entrance exam for pilot training?
    Himanshu Wahi

117. 42
    iqbal:

would it is possible to do air force course after 10 th
    yes or not
    my number 9810924080

118. 41
    ankita bakshi:

hi, am ankita from nashik. i am interested in persuing an aviation and hospitality management course from pune. could u pls tell me if its a ‘DIPLOMA’ or just a course? and what is the fee structure? kindly reply back.

119. 40
    pushp kumar:

how many years coures and what is the fee

120. 39
    karthick:

im doing my 12th nw. my aim s to become a pilot. hw can i join it . is tat necessary to hav a bachelor degree to join pilot training. pls guide me.

121. 38
    sunil kumar:

i am interesting to join pilot

122. 37
    Sandeep:

Is there any entrance exam for becoming a commercial pilot after 12 science

123. 36
    swapnil:

what r d couses & time. wats d fees stucture

124. 35
    deepanchakkaravarthi:

plz tell me fees details

125. 34
    abhishek.:

how many years coures and what is the fee

126. 33
    dhanesh:

i llike to know the dates of entrance exam of flying clubs. i have no flying experience. will i be eligible for cpl.

127. 32
    harsh:

What about fees?????

128. 31
    abhishek sharan singhaniya:

sir/madam i m abhishek sharan, frm patna(bihar), i want to be a pilot. nw i m doing engineering (eie branch) but it not my aim bcz from childhood iwant to become a pilot, everytime i thik that how to become a pilot, can u help me, i have no idea so plz u help me! u also told me dgca exm date for cpl license. thanking you.

129. 30
    Ramesh sharma:

How much will be the course fee for Commerial Pilot traing after 13 yrs ?

is education loan for this course availaible? if yes. pls inform us about Banks giving loan for such course?

130. 29
    raghav:

procedure to become pilot and from where i will get application form

131. 28
    jaffar:

i want to know how to join best pilot college in chennai

132. 27
    sapna:

133. 26
    nisha:

i have no a lot of money but i want to be a pilot at any cost so please tell me what should i do

134. 25
    nayeem bhat:

Thank you for the list of colleges. I want to be a professional pilot n have just passed my 12th class. i want to know that if i opt for a cpl program from any college, do i need to have a ppl already or the college will include ppl in cpl.please reply as soon as possible.
    regards ,
    nayeem ah. bhat.

135. 24
    anind:

what is the way to get admission in govt college of pilot training

136. 23
    deepika patel:

hiiii,, m deepika frm udaipur i want to do aviation course from but nit as air hostage some thing else proffesional,,but i dint now the courses plz suggest me..

137. 22
    saifudheen:

5-information about education loan for the course?

138. 21
    Viraj sawant:

What are the fees for CPL? When are the entrance exams conducted ? What are the physical standards for being a commercial pilot?

139. 20
    shwetank:

i want to know the fee structure of {pilot training} “Indra ghandhi rastriya uran academy”………
    pleas tell me as soon as…….

140. 19
    David Manlun:

How admission to all Airhostess Institute is going on? Is there no Common Admission Test for this Airhostess Institute?

141. 18
    shankar majhi:

please inform me course fee

142. 17
    hari kumar:

143. 16
    Najmul saqib:

is there job gaurentee after getting all the lincenses.

144. 15
    sahil:

Tell me the coahing institute to suceed in spl and medical exam conducted by DGCA and also the entrance dates,eligibility,and syllabus and procedure of all DGCA exam

145. 14
    vishakha bhardwaj:

146. 13
    vishakha bhardwaj:

147. 12
    Nitin bhanarkar:

Hello sir, This is nitin bhanarkar, student of marathi commerce now in 12th, i need to doing pilot training my dream is one day i will be good pilot.. so please tel me what i do for going to make addmission in the pilot trainin g collage. Thank you.

148. 11
    GUNJAN BHARDWJ:

presently i m studying in 12th standered…..wat is the procedure that i have to follow to b’come a pilot..

149. 10
    k.rakesh:

my name is rakesh last sunday 06-09-09 comming clacified is government pilot traning paper is dc are hindu paper pleace tell me and we are join the iaf accadamy in privatly lerning cpl

150. 9
    Naveen:

Tell me the coahing institute to suceed in spl and medical exam conducted by DGCA and also the entrance dates,eligibility,and syllabus and procedure of all DGCA exams

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All