List of Colleges in Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut

Chaudhary Charan Singh University was previously called as Meerut University and it was established in the year 1965 in the city of Meerut. The university was given its present name in honor of the former Indian Prime Minister. The campus of the university is spread over an area of 222 acres of land with vast rose garden, botanical garden, experimental fields and playgrounds. The campus includes several facilities like medical center, community center, auditorium, separate hostels for boys and girls, well equipped library, indoor stadium, gymnasium and what not. The university is offering different courses into two categories namely regular courses and self-financing courses. The university offers education under the faculties of agriculture, education, arts, commerce & management, medicine, law, engineering & technology and science through its affiliated colleges and the list of the affiliated colleges is given below:

Sri Gopi Chand Mahavidyalaya

J.V. College

Phoolwati Institute Of Law

Indradev Inst. Of Education & Techonology

Indo Universal College Of Mgmt & Technology

Indraprastha College Of Edu. & Technology

Murti Devi Memorial College

Lakhmi Chand Patwari Coll Of Education

Samrat Prithviraj Chauhan Degree College

Yoginath Degree College

Mahadev Institute Of Technology

Baraut College Of Education

Babu Kamta Prasad Jain Mahavidyalaya

Shri Krishan Mahavidyala

Gaytari Devi College Of Education

M.K.S. College Of Education

Universal College Of Education

Digamber Jain Balika Vidhyapeeth

Syadwad Institute Of Higher Education And Research

Indradev Girls Inst. Of Education & Technology

Paramount Institute Of Education & Technology

Shri Krishna College Of Education

Shri Sai Mahavidyalaya

D.J.B.V. College Of Education For Women

Jain Balika Vidyapeeth

MKR (PG) Institute Of Technology

Panchwati Institute Of Education & Technology

Ch. Shiv Charan Singh Degree College

Institute Of Business Mgmt. & Fashion Tech.

Marathwada Inst. Of Tech. Engg. College

I.P. College

Shyam Lal Saraswati Mahavidyalaya

Saraswati Vidhya Mandir Law College

D.P. & B.S. Degree College

M.S. Institute

Maharaja Agrasen Coll. Of Higher Education

Brahmanand Mahavidyalaya

Shiv Mandir Chhuttan Lal Kaka Girls Degree College

Basanti Devi Degree College

Babu Banarsi Das College Of Teachers

Ch. Harchand Singh Mahavidyalya

Sh. Drona Charya Degree College

V-Tech Institute Of Integrated Technology

Sardar Patel Institute Of Techonology

J.S. (P.G.) College

Raghuwar Dayal Prabhu Dayal Girls (P.G.) College

Smt Dilawari Devi Kisan Kanya P.G. College

Shri Ram Instiute Of Mgmt & Technology

Nirmal Ganga Institute Of Education

R.J. Institute Of Higher Education

Vaibhav Institute Ofmanagement Of Technology

Manniya Kanshi Ram College Of Education

Walson Institute Of Management & Tech.

Walson Institute Of Law

Harlal Inst. Of Management & Technology

Global Institute Of Information Technology

Mangalmay Institute Of Mgmt. & Technology

Janhit Institute Of Education & Information

Janhit College Of Law

Ram - Eesh Institute Of Education

Noida College Of Physical Education

Lloyed Inst. Of Management & Technology

Lloyed Law College

Patronage Inst. Of Professional Studies

R. V. Higher Education & Technical Institute

Innovative Inst. Of Eduction & Technology

Innovative Institute Of Law

Prakash Institute Of Physiotherapy Rehabilitation & Allied Medical Sciences

Rakshpal Bahadur Management Institute

I.T.S. Dental College Hospital & Research Center

Hindustan Institute Of Dental Sciences

Ishan Inst. Of Management & Technology

College Of Education, Bilaspur

I.I.M.T. College Of Science & Technology

I.I.M.T. College Of Management

Vishvasaria Institute Of Engineering & Tech

College Of Information Technology

Aster Colleg Of Education

Sunrise Institute Of Education & Tech

Greater Noida College Of Education

S.E.S. Model College Of Education

Lord Krishna Institute

Apeejay Institute Of Education

Radha Govind College Of Education

Parsandi Devi College Of Law

Kailash Institute Of Nursing And Paramedical Science

CH. Ramphal Singh Institute Of Science & Technology

Mewar Institute Of Management

Mewar Law College

Institute Of Management & Research

Institute Of Proff. Excellence & Mgmt.

Institute Of Professional Studies

Institute Of Mgmt. & Information Tech.

Dr. K.N. Modi Inst. Of Pharmaceutical Education And Research

Advance Institute Of Management

I.T.S. Centre for Dental Studies & Research

Institute Of Technology & Science, Mohan Nagar

I.T.S. Paramedical College

Institute Of Management Studies

Unique Institute Of Management & Technology

Institute Of Management Education

Santosh Medical & Dental College

M.M.H. College, Ghaziabad

R.C.C.V. Girls Degree College

Vidyawati Mukand Lal Girls College

Institute Of Applied Medicines & Research

Institute Of Fine Arts, Modinagar

Harsharan Dass Dental College

Integrated Academy Of Mgmt. & Technology

Modern College Of Professional Studies

Morden College Of Law

Dehradun Inst. Of Mgmt. Sc. & Technology

M.M. College, Modinagar

Indraprasth Engineering College

Institute Of Dental Studies & Technology

Ginni Devi Modi Girls (P.G.) College

Ginni Devi Modi Institute Of Education

Adhunik Institute Of Education & Research

H.L.M Girls College

Jaipuriya Institute

Swami Vivekanand Law College

Sankalp Insttute Of Law

Sankalp Insttute Of Education

Delhi College Of Studies

Vedant College Of Education

Aastha Educational Institute

Institute Of Teacher Education

Shri Bakabihari Dental College & Research Centre

Krishana Dental College

Royal College Of Law

Royal Educational Institute

Shiva Institute Of Management Studies

Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Institute

Reliable Institute Of Law

Reliable Inst. Of Management & Technology

Amogha Institute Of Prof. & Technical Edu.

Inderprasth Dental College

Kamkus College Of Law

Inst. Of Technical Edu. & Research Centre

Lala Mangat Ram Mahavidyalaya

Pandit Tejram College Of Education

Ganpati Institute Of Science & Tech.

S.D. (P.G.) College

New Era College Of Science & Technology

College Of Education

Institute For Education & Technical Science

New Adarsh Inst. Of Education

Indraprasth Institute Of Edu. & Management

Institute Of Law & Academic Studies

Saraswati College Of Professional Studies

Prince Institute Of Innovative Technology

Vijay College Of Education

Ghaziabad Inst. Of Management & Technology

Hi-Tech Inst. Of Engineering & Technology

Milestone Institute Of Professional Studies

Janhit Institute Of Education

Academy Of Business Management

Sant Ratan Das College Of Education

Modern Institute Of Teacher Education

Anskriti Institute Of Advance Studies

Mahalakshmi College For Girls

Ch. Mahendra Singh Degree College

Institute For Higher Education

Shri Madhav College Of Edu. & Technology

Rajkumar Goel Girls Degree College

Babu Banarsi Das Institute Of Technology

Babu Banarsi Das Teacher Training

Pashupati Institute Of Studies

Chamali Devi Durga Prasad Girls Degree

H.L.M. College

H.L.M. law college

Green Land College Of Education

Sammer Field College Of Higher Education

T.P.S. Institute Of Higher Education

Saraswati Institute Of Medical Sciences

Rudra Institute Of Technology

Delhi Institute Of Management & Technology

Maharishi Dayanand Management College

Aman Institute Of Management & Education

SSV (PG) College

Mahatma Gautam Buddh Mahavidyalaya

Institute Of Education & Management

Raghuveer Sharan Memorial Degree College

Buddha Institute Of Management & Technology

Gyansthali Vidhypeeth

Satya Institute Of Mgmt Studies

Ramesh Chand Institute Of Mgmt

Vivek College Of Education

Modern Degree College

Maa Kela Devi Girls College

Bhagwati Inst. Of Mgmt. & Technology

College Of Professional Education

Institute Of Informatics & Mgmt. sciences

J.P. Inst. Of Hotel Mgmt. & Catering Tech./ J.P. Institute Of Education

Institute Of Hotel Mgmt & Catering Techn.

Apex institute of mgmt. Studies & research

Nice Management College

Venkateshwara Inst. Of Comp. Sci. & Tech.

Fort Inst. Of Technology

Trident College Of Education

Be-Con Institute Of Technology

Translam College Of Law

Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Mgmt College

Meerut College Of Advance Technology

Kishan Institute Of Information Technology

B.D.S. Institute Of Management & Technology

Dewan Institute Of Management Studies

Dewan Law College

R.N. Institute Of Morden Management Education & Research Centre

I.I.M.T Law College, Ganga Nagar

I.I.M.T College Of Education

I.I.M.T Engg. College

I.I.M.T College Of Medical Science

Shubharti Coll. Of Mgmt & Information Tech

Jyotirao Phoola Sharamak College Of Paramedical & Appiled Science

Sardar Patel Shubharti Inst. Of Law College

Meerut Inst. Of Engineering & Technology

Kalka Inst. For Research & Advanced Studies

Kalka Dental College

Bhagwati College Of Education

Bhagwati College Of Mgmt & Technology

Bhagwati College Of Law

J.S.M. Academy

Ambrish Sharma Coll. Of Education & Tech.

Shatabadi Institute Of Education

Gandhi Inst. Of Proff. & Technical Studies

Mahaveer Institute Of Technology

Pt. Sujan Singh Degree College

Siyaram Kasturi Devi College Of Education

Astron College Of Education

Sanjay Gandhi P.G Mahavidyalaya

Sanskar Vidya Bharti

R. N College

D. A. V. College, Meerut

Y S L College Of Education

Mohan College Of Teachers Education

I. P. S. (Institute Of Professional Studies)

Ch. Narendra Singh College Of Education

Suryansh College Of Higher Edu. For Girls

R.G. (P.G.) college

Savita Devi Mahavidyala

Krishna Institute Of Management

Tirupati Inst. Of Science & Technology

Adharshila College Of Eduction

Dr. Shadi Lal College Of Education

Tejasvi College Of Education

D.N. (PG) College, Meerut

Niranjan Inst. Of Education Technology

D.P.M. Institute Of Education

NKBR College Of Professional Studies

Samrath Institute For Education & Tech.

I.N. (P.G.) College

Rama College Of Education

L.T.R. Institute Of Education

Jagriti Degree College

Indraprasth College

Raizada Dharam Das Inst. Of Edu. & Techn.

Kanhor Lal (P.G.) Women Degree College

R.D. College Of Education

Balaji College Of Mgmt & Technology

Shri Balaji Degree College

Vidya Institute Of Creative Teaching

Meerut College, Meerut

B.I.M.T

Dadhichi College Of Higher Education

S.R. College Of Education

Rani Laxmi Bai Mahila Degree College

St. Joseph’s Girls Degree College

Neelkanth Vidyapeeth

Meerut Inst. Of Education & Health Sciences

A.P.S. College Of Education

Venkateshwara College Of Education

Vishvasaria College Of Education

Padmawati Bal Vidyapeeth

Elite College Of Professional & Studies

K.M.C. College Of Nursing

I.I.M.T. Instiute Of Teacher Education

Gandhi Institution Of Perfect Teaching

Presidency College Of Edu. & Technology

Mahalaxmi Degee College

Mahila Institute Of Technology

Gandhi Institution Of Professional & Technical Studies For Girls

Ch. Mahkar Singh Girls College Of Education And Technology

B.L. Academy Of Higher Education

Shri Parsavanath Inst. Of Edu. And Research

Gauri Vidyapeeth Educational Institute

VIT College Of Education

Gyan Bharti Institute Of Management

R.I.E.T Vidyapeeth

Arshia College For Higher Education

Vidya Deep Institute Of Management

Vinayak Vidyapeeth

Shree Sai College Of Education & Tech.

Shanti Institute Of Technology

Shaheed Bhagat Singh College Of Education

S.R.S. Institute Of Education & Technology

Ch. Basir Khan Mahavidyalaya

Sushil Institute Of Management & Technology

Bharti Vidyapeeth

Narayan Institute Of Education And Technology

Jindal Institute Of Education

Krishna Institute Of Education

Ch. Mahkar Singh College Of Education

Meerut College Of Professional Education

Mahila Institute Of Technology

J.S. Academy For Girls

Rudra Institute Of Technology

Shri Mahaveer Girls Degree College

M.I.E.T. Pawlikhas

B.L. Academy Of Higher Education

Ch. Charan Singh College Of Education & Technology

Katyayani College Of Education

Tirupati Institute Of Professional Studies

S.D. College Of Management Studies

S.D. College Of Law

D.A.V. College, Muzaffarnagar

Silver Bells Institute For Higher Education

Deen Dyal College

Deen Dayal College Of Law

Bhagwant College Of Education

Shri Ram College

Shri Ram Girls College

Shri Ram College Of Law

Muzaffarnagar Medical College

Shanti Devi Jain Degree College

B.M. Law College

B.M. College Of Eudcation

Om Shri Guru Shakshi Ramchander Institute

Institute Of Professional Education & Tech.

Veetrag Swami Kalyan Dev Degree College

St. R.C. College Of Higher Education

Swami Swaroopanand Institute Of Mgmt & Technology

Aakansha College

Muzaffarnagar Institute Of Technology

Shanti Devi Jain B. Ed College

Shanti Devi Jain College

I.M.S. Law College

Amity Inst. Of Behavioural & Allied Sciences

Amity Law Institute

Chet Ram Sharma College Of Education

Noida Institute Of Education & Technology

Nightingal College Of Nursing

Cosmos College Of Education

Rama Devi Kanya Mahavidyalaya

Global Institute Of Mgmt & Technology

Institute Of Informatics Tech. & Engineering

Doon College Of Education

Doon College Of Law

Gochar Mahavidyala

J.V. Jain College

Hari College Of Law

Hari Institute Of Technology

Deepanshu College Of Law

Deepanshu Womens Degree College

Deoband College Of Higher Education

Shivalik Institute Of Education

Mahavir Institute Of Management & Tech.

Lord Krishna Institute For Education

The Mrinalini College

Tilak Ram Saini Girls Degree College

Asian College

Asian College Of Education

Asian College Of Law

Islamia Degree College

Islamia College Of Law

Krishna Institute Of Education & Management

Infinity Institute Of Management

BalaJi College Of Law

V & V College

Sakumbari Para Medical College & Research Centre

Disha Bharti College Of Management & Education

Rajeev Memorial Institute Of Eudcation & Technology

Ornate Institute Of Technology

Ornate Institute Of Law

Saharanpur Institute Of Advanced Studies

Ch. Virendra Singh Degree College

Harkesh Singh Rana Mahavidhyalya

Hari College Of Management

As mentioned earlier, the campus of Chaudhary Charan Singh University is loaded with different facilities and one such facility is the central library of the college. The library is loaded with more than 1 lakh books under 75000 different titles. The library is also subscribing for over 104 foreign journals and 48 Indian journals. It is also having the facility of browsing to over 8000 UGC Infonet online journals. The university is admitting students to the different courses except diploma and certificate courses through entrance examination. It is offering exposure to the students in different academic programmes through practical training by way of group discussions, seminars and lectures from experts in that particular field of education.

18 Responses to “List of Colleges in Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut”

1. 18
    ASHISH MOHAN:

HELO SIR
    WILL U PLEASE SEND ME THE CURRENT AFFILIATION LIST OF DENTAL COLLEGE UNDER CH CHARAN SING UNIVERSITY . I AM A STUDENT OF I.D.S.T MODINAGAR GAZIYABAD. I NEED THIS LIST OF AFFILIATION FOR OBTAINING EDUCATION LOAN. PLE HELP ME TO GET THIS LIST.

2. 17
    Amit:

Pls Sir send me d.n College center code and b.com 1st year private result date.

3. 16
    MOHIT KUMAR:

B.A CUTOFF 3TH MERITE

4. 15
    Vikas vks:

Top most college for doing b.sc in ccsu…

5. 14
    sanju kumar:

sirji mmh collage mai b.com programme 1st year ki fee kya hogi

6. 13
    satendra sharma:

sir ccs university se samband mmh collage me genral ki kitni schollership aayi hai

7. 12
    bhanu datt sharma:

I am having studycenters of some university courses of traditional stream & mba courses.Now I want to get study center of LAW stream ccu Merrut. Pls. guide me

8. 11
    Sameer khan:

i want to check the details of my environment no can u please tell me how to check

9. 10
    muskaan:

hi,what would be the value of study and oppurinities for child doing law frm a un clat passed institute like normal. urban located instutute and wht be future would he get same preference while gvng the juidary exam wht clat student gets my point is difference matter clat passed student or a non clat student

10. 9
    Aayushi Bhardwaj:

Sir I want to know what is the first admission list for b.com 2011 in rg college,meerut college ana ismail college? Is there any link so that i can access to the list? i cant find any one….
    thank you!
    Aayushi Bhardwaj

11. 8
    prakash mehra:

i want to know that is there any girls hostel facility for B.ED 2011. REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

THANKS

12. 7
    Hemant:

I wish to appear for B.Ed. Exam. which is likely to be held in the month of July, 2011. Is there any seat available and what are all the formalities to be attended and fee etc. alongwith mode of payment, Exam. centre. etc.

Please confirm.

Sincerely yours,

Hemant Kumar
    Teacher

13. 6

can i check b.b.a 1sem. Results of brahmanand mahavidyalaya khurja road bulandshahr

14. 5
    Meghna Dev:

what is the process nd requirement to get admission in b.com for general category student, what is the total fees, nd from when admissions will start. wat is d last date of admission?

15. 4
    Ravikant kumar:

What is the process of Obc Student For Doing B.ed

16. 3
    AMIT SHARMA:

I WANT TO ADMISSION B.COM FROM CCS UNIVERSITY WITCH PROCISS FOR TAKE A ADMISSION EASALLY

17. 2
    Ankit tyagi:

What is the persentag requre to take admission in bba

18. 1
    Umesh:

I want to know about pending exam of BEd 2006-2007 of some collage