List Of Travel And Tourism Colleges

Travel and Tourism, once considered as an offbeat course but now it’s increasingly becoming a preference among the students. As the demand has increased and so has the number of colleges which provide post graduation in travel and tourism course. Opportunities are endless in any field, it’s just that how perfect you are in what you do that matters at the end of the day. Here is a list of colleges that provide post graduation in travel and tourism.

List Of Colleges Providing Post Graduation In Travel And Tourism Colleges

•    Kokatiya University
•    Anantpur University
•    Pondicherry University
•    Madras University
•    Mother Teresa Women’s University
•    Andhra University
•    Kerala Institute of Tourism and Travel
•    Garware Institute of Career, Education and Development
•    Utkal University
•    University of Burdwan
•    Utkal University of Culture
•    Dr. B. S. Ambedkar Marathwada University
•    SNDT Women’s University
•    Jai Narayan Vyas University
•    IITTM
•    Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University
•    Bundelkhand University
•    Dr Bhim Rao Ahmbedkar University
•    Banaras Hindu University
•    University of Burdwanl
•    Utkal University of Culture
•    Jiwaji University
•    Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya
•    Avdhesh Pratap Singh University
•    Indira Gandhi National Open University, School of Social Sciences
•    AligarhMuslimUniversity
•    Lucknow University, Institute of Tourism Studies
•    Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University
•    Himachal Pradesh University, Institute of Vocational studies, Department of Tourism Management
•    Kurukshetra University

26 Responses to “List Of Travel And Tourism Colleges”

1. 26

Is there is any collage in delhi for travel and tourism without entrance test

2. 25
    ajay:

iam gradute 4m delhi university with 50% marks. i want to know about travel n tourism course from delhi univesity. pls help meeeeeeeee

3. 24
    aaman:

i have to do degree in travel and tourism where in india are govt colleges

4. 23
    ANU:

HAI friends tell me what is the scope of b.com traval &tourism
    anyone can help me?..

5. 22
    mahipal singh solanki:

MAHIPAL SINGH SOLANKI ONJUNE 6TH 2012 hello sir
    i m pursuing my b.com final year from s.s.jain subodh collage jaipur,rajasthan university .i have completed my both year with agreegate 59 percentage .i want to my next coming degree i tourism .so plz suggest me which university i will be going plz..
    and tell me fees structure .and also advise me to what would i do lzz

6. 21
    Raju Saigaonkar:

i would like to know wether we have any graduations courses for undergraduates in mumbai & also i would like to know if we have graduations courses which can be cleared i one attempt only

7. 20
    ghulam ali:

sir im b.com final year student .i want to do my master’s in tourism and travel.so plz suggest me a well recognised univ. in india and its fee structure,and also advise that is it better for me r not.

8. 19
    amit kakkar:

could you please provide me the list of those institutes which conducts the course of TOURIST GUIDE in DELHI and OUT OF DELHI ?

9. 18
    manoranjan kalita:

i am pursuing mba with specialization in mktng.very interseted to build a career in travel n tourism.what are the relevant industries to do my inetrnship training in Gauhati.

10. 17
    faisal shahid:

dear
    mam/ sir
    i have passed my 12 class now and now i dont no what to do so can you help me out…. i wonted to do travel aand tourrism…. will u help me

yours faithfully
    faisal shahid

11. 16
    Sumanto Kr. Pasari:

Dear Sir/ Madam

I have passed out my post graduate diploma in tourism & travel IITTM in the year 2010. So kindly tell know that I am eligble for Net Entrance exam.

Sumanto

12. 15
    neeraj:

sir, tell me admission process in govrment collage of Travel
    & Tourism for PG

13. 14
    sandhya:

i want to do graduation in travels and tourisms from himachal pardesh university

14. 13
    Renuka J:

from when admission for travel management wiil stat in SNDT university?

15. 12
    asit:

hi sir i am recently completed my bsc in physics under utkal university acquiring 64% mark in physics & 51.3% overall. i acquire 86% marks in 10th & 57% marks in +2. i want to know is my marks is enough to do pg in utkal university in physics . please advice me

16. 11
    nisha kumari:

I am student of BTS final year from (IGNOU).what should i do after this course so that i can get a good job. please suggest good courses many people says that there is no scope in tourism.

17. 10
    Abdul khalid:

i have recently passed 12 class but i have no enough percentage in 10 class 61% and 12 class 46% can i take admission in tourism

18. 9
    deepanshu gohatre:

i’m doing my B.E from gwalior currently i’m in final year after my graduation can i do travel and tourism course

19. 8
    GUNJAN:

TELL ME THOSE PGD/DIPLOMA/POST GRADUATE COURSES WHICH HELP ME TO INHANCE MY CARRER AS PROFESSIONALIST. AS I HVE DONE BACHELOR OF ARTS IN ECONOMICS WITH ADVERTISING,SALES PROMOTION AND MANAGEMENT,DIPLOMA IN ADVANCE HIGHER SOFTWARE ENGINEERING AND PURSUING MASTER OF ARTS IN ENGLISH.

20. 7
    Azad Singh Rana:

tell me those cources where i can get post graduation as well as some professional diploma like, foreign langauge course and speciality in travel tourism …..

21. 6
    sagar bhalekar:

i am third year b.com(banking & insurance ) student.i am looking for travel & tourism college. me please give me some college of TT along with exams date and fee structure.

22. 5
    akhil ghursaria:

i have passed my gradution in commerce(b.com.) and i am looking for travel and tourism collages.i want to make my career in this field.please send me list of TT collages along with its entrace exam’s date and fee structure.

23. 4
    sagar bhalekar:

i am third year banking & insurance student. i have also intersted in travel & tourism course.please can you tell me the travel & tourism course are related to banking sector.please help some instutions name, fees and structure.

24. 3
    anupriya aggarwal:

i have passed out class 12 with 88.75% marks this year. currently i am doing B.Sc physics hons. from sri venketeshvara college,delhi.i wanted to know if i can do aeronautical engineering after completing my B.Sc.if yes,then what is the procedure?which entrances are supossed to be passed?
    can i do aeronautical engineering from delhi?

25. 2
    rinki nangia:

i have done bachelor of tourism management from DU and want to continue with my studies in tourism. As during the graduation i have learnt german from max mueller bhavan, CP.Therefore i want to prevail both my degrees. so suggest a post graduation course in tourism that i can pursue for now. is there any other course that i can think of, or any entrance exam or so accordingly that i can give for the same.

26. 1
    MOUMITA CHAKRABORTY:

I want to do M.phil in tourism.distance studies is preferable.where should I get the admission?