Madhav Mahavidyalaya, Gwalior

Madhav Mahavidyalaya was established by the Madhya Bharat Shiksha Samiti located at Gwalior and the college is offering teacher education course with affiliation from Jiwaji University, which is also located at Gwalior.

Courses offered:

Madhav Mahavidyalaya is offering the following teacher education courses:

Bachelor of Education

Diploma in Education

Intake Capacity & Course Duration:

Madhav Mahavidyalaya is permitted to admit 100 students for the Bachelor of Education course, whose duration is one year. As far as the Diploma in Education course is concerned, the course-duration is two years and the intake capacity of the college for the first year of D. Ed course is 50 students and for the second year also it is 50 students.

Admission & Fee Structure:

Admission of students to both courses is done by the college based on the norms issued by the state government of Madhya Pradesh. The fee taken for the college for ST/SC/OBC/General category students is approximately Rs. 25000. But, the college is offering scholarships to candidates falling under SC/ST/OBC category according to the rules and regulations of the Madhya Pradesh State Government.

Infrastructural Facilities:

The well-furnished own building of Madhav Mahavidyalaya includes several facilities like music room, arts room, work experience room, seminar hall, staff room, science lab, fully equipped computer laboratory, well-furnished classrooms, library with reading hall, administrative chamber and principal chamber.

Sports Facilities:

The college is offering training to the students in different sports like chess, volleyball, football, hockey, cricket, kabbaddi, badminton, kho kho and table tennis. All essential facilities for practicing these games are also provided to the students.

Specialist of the psychology lab in the college:

The psychology lab at Madhav Mahavidyalaya is designed for the purpose of evaluating the educational interest of the students, their personality, mental and intelligence traits are also evaluated with a view to offer them the best guidance to groom themselves in their areas of interest.

Contact Information:

Madhav Mahavidyalaya,

Rajware Bhawan,

Vivekanand Marg,

Lakshar

Gwalior – 474 001

Phone: 0751-2434326

8 Responses to “Madhav Mahavidyalaya, Gwalior”

1. 8
    PRIYANKA:

PHYSICS-73,CHEMISTRY-77,MATHS-47 RESPECTED SIR/MAM I AM PRIYANKA CAN I GET ADMISSION IN YOUR INSTITUTE WITH THE ABOVE MRKS OBTAINED IN CLASS 12

2. 7
    akarnov goswami:

what is the time of admission in m fine course

3. 6
    arjun:

i want to know what is the fee of b.com 3 year computer

4. 5
    CHETNA AGRAWAL:

sir plz, LLB HONOURS KA RAGISTRATION PRIVATE HOTA H KYA. MADHAV COLLEGE MEIN.

5. 4
    CHETNA AGRAWAL:

SIR, PIZ TELL ME LLB HONOURS HAVE YOU RAGISTRATION IN PRIVATE.

6. 3
    Ankit:

i am ankit kankar recnetlly passed 12th want to know about scholarship factor to general category student who below from poverty line

7. 2
    pradeep agrawal:

fifth sem. ka pleading ka viva kab hai date and time please reply

8. 1
    pravin kumar:

i want to do bachlor of law
    kindly give time & fees update to me
    thank&regards
    pravin