Maharashtra Board, SSC, Geography- Economics Papers

Topics relevant to this subject:

This paper comprises of topics that are related to features of forest, agriculture, type of vegetation in different types of region, classification of forest, economic growth, growth rate, inflation, etc.

Time and marks:

There are total 40 marks for this paper and is required to be solved within two hours.

Syllabus:

The syllabus of this subject comprises of type of land, vegetation, rainfall, minerals in different parts of the country, different regions for production of raw materials, economic growth, export and import, inflation, growth rate, different Acts of the constitution and their importance, etc.

Paper Pattern:

There are total 7 questions in this paper. The maximum mark for this paper is 40. The maximum marks for each of the question are printed on the right margin of the paper. The entire questions of this paper are the compulsory one. However, some choices are provided in some of the questions of the paper. The first question of the paper is objective type. The second question is short notes type with some internal choices in it. The third question is of graphical representation or which separate graph paper is provided. The total time in which this paper is to be finished is of two hours.

Download Maharashtra Board, SSC, Geography- Economics Papers

6 Responses to “Maharashtra Board, SSC, Geography- Economics Papers”

1. 6
    shrawan:

please give me Last 5 years Maharashtra state board std x Question paper for all subject, if you have no problem pls E-Mail me.

2. 5
    naveen:

which briefs are very important?

3. 4
    Amarnath Jamale:

please give me सन्विधान ताक्ता (भूगोल)

4. 3
    Yash:

Which maps are very important ?

5. 2
    saniya:

respected sir.
    i am in search of geography-economics paper of maharashtra ssc board march 2011.kindly guide me the link to download the same.
    thanking you, yours faithfully
    saniya khan

6. 1
    MAHESHWARI ENTERPRISES:

please give me Last 3 years Maharashtra state board std x Question paper for all subject, if you have no problem pls E-Mail me.