M.Sc. Colleges in Madhya Pradesh

M.Sc. colleges in Madhya Pradesh are large in number with a variety of programs. The state government has given plenty of space for the development of education and has numbers of good colleges. As most recognized institutions get high attention from the students and get higher position in the national level rankings. The quality is being excellent in most of the colleges of Madhya Pradesh and they produce professionals to fulfil the industrial requirements.

There are very long list of well renowned colleges but some comes under the list of top rankings of India. Few names in the list of top M.Sc. colleges are Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya, Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University and Govt. Girls College, Bhopal University etc.

List of Top M.Sc. Colleges in Madhya Pradesh:

ITM Group of Colleges

Indore Professional Studies Academy

Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal

Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University, Bhopal

Govt. Girls College, Bhopal University, T.T Nagar, Bhopal

Girls P.G. College Devi Ahilya University, Indore

Actual List:

Maharaja Ranjeet Singh College of Professional Science,Indore

Makhanlal Chaturvedi Rashtriya Patrakarita Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal

Sha-Shib College of Science and Management, Bhopal

School of computer Science, Indore

Awadesh Pratap Singh University, Rewa

K.R.G. College, Jiwaji University Gwalior

M.H. College of Home Science, Rani Durgawati University, Jabalpur

ITM Group of Colleges

Indore Professional Studies Academy

Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal

Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University, Bhopal

Govt. Girls College, Bhopal University, T.T Nagar, Bhopal

Girls P.G. College Devi Ahilya University, Indore

Popular City: Bhopal, Indore, Gwalior

Admission of the aspiring candidates is generally done through an entrance exam conducted by the state government or colleges itself. In order to meet the eligibility criterion for this degree course, one must complete the graduation from well renowned university of India. Some university and colleges take direct admission of the candidates based on their marks and availability of seats. As the course of M.Sc has very less number of seats, the competition is very tough and students with high marks in their graduation or in their entrance exam get a chance to pursue this course.

25 Responses to “M.Sc. Colleges in Madhya Pradesh”

1. 25
    kratika thakur:

i am studing in b.sc.bed third year.after one year i will do m.sc.suggest subject for m.sc , i will complete b.sc. in botany,zoology,and chemistry.please suggest subject according to more scope or best carrier in teaching in kv,jnv,or colleage.

2. 24
    Preeti kushwaha:

Hello madam/sir
    I am interested in teaching for biology/ biotechnology for BSc I, II, III, MSc I, II. So please see my resume .

3. 23
    rajkumar:

ok

4. 22
    sandeep dixit:

hi sir……… mcs ke form kb aayege please tell me …………

5. 21
    suruchi:

i had scored 87% in B.sc. (p.c.m.) what should i do after it , what is more beneficial for my carrier plz reply me soon as i am in confusion …

6. 20
    ashok:

hi sir……i m ashok nd could u please tell me the date of fiilings of form of m.sc.

7. 19
    Momin:

Sir,will u please tell me that when will p.g admissions start at barkatullah university

8. 18
    Reenarathore:

I want to submit exam form of m.sc. Ist sem in chemistry to bhoj university Bhopal

9. 17
    Varsha Agrawal:

mene makhanlal chturvedi unversity se M.Sc computer science ka form fill kiya he .kya mujhe age kahi govt ya privet job me kuch problam toh nhi ayegi n.plz advices me .i m very confuse

10. 16
    nilesh mandloi:

Msc. in biochemistry ,what eligibility criteria
    i am doing B.pharma does i am take addmission in these

11. 15
    vibhash:

Plz help me…madhyapradesh me private msc chemistry kaun si university karati hai. (not distance university)

12. 14
    ashish tailor:

My BCA have been complete in this session and now i want to admission in Msc(computer science) in this session september2011 so plz help me that in which college & university (in M.P.) are opened for new admission in Msc cs course.As soon as possible

13. 13
    ravi:

i not found a MSC IT college in bhopal.

14. 12
    Anil Goliya:

i am a student of b.sc 6th sem . i belong to math stream i want to know that for msc the course offered by m.p. universities & collage

15. 11
    shikha khandelwal:

hi i m shikha doing Bca 3rd year ,after Bca wat to do the next one plz answer me in my email id .

16. 10
    radheshyam jaiswar:

i want to complete m.sc. from mp university. is it complesury to give entrance exam

17. 9
    AMITA HOSLEY:

i’m a student of bsc final year . i belong to bio stream i want to know that for msc the courses offered by m.p. universities & cooleges.

18. 8
    Ashish kunal.:

GICTS (SHIVPURI LINK ROAD )college govt. hai ya nahi.ya semigovt.hai.please mail [email protected]

19. 7
    anish jain:

hi i am working in industry and i want to do Msc in chemistry (fromBHOPAL OR BINA ), so i required following information
    1 ) Msc c ollege( chemistry) and university
    2)admission form date
    3)exam shedule (semister,practicals)
    4)as i am working so pl suggest Msc in chemistry as regular or private which is possible.

20. 6
    kiran:

hi i am student of computer science ,B SC WHAT to do after this plz tell me on my mail

21. 5
    Nidhi:

hi i m nidhi doing Bsc 3rd year wid zoology ,after Bsc wat to do the next one plz answer me in my email id .

22. 4
    deepak singh chauhan:

for your kind information m.com private form . my contact no. 09927155657

23. 3
    pallavi:

Is there any enterence exam for taking addmission in msc (cs)

24. 2
    poonamjain:

barktullah univercity exam 2011 msc kab hoga

25. 1
    dolly:

I am student of bsc (h) biochemistry.for msc biotech and biochemistry admisson .when entrance exam will be conducted and form avalibility also.please give me proper information.