Mumbai University B.Com Papers

One of the well known universities of India is University of Mumbai, better known as Mumbai University. The university has been recognized by UGC and is funded by the same. It was established in 1857 and now it has come to a point where it is going to have its own radio frequency to air its own channel Mumbai University Students Transmission.

Many undergraduate courses are offered by the University, B.Com being one of them. The exams for B.Com are held twice every year, generally in March/April and October/November. New students can sit for the University exam only after they finish their first year successfully. Questions will be in English and Marathi only.

Standard of Passing:

For passing the First Year B.com Exam a minimum of 35 percent is required in each subject and practical if there is any.

Second Year B.Com students need to pass at least 4 out of 6 subjects. The student has to appear for the remaining subjects’ examination and to obtain ATKT so that he can get admitted to third year B.Com.
The criteria for passing the Third Year B.Com are same as that for First Year.

If a subject comprises of more than single paper, the candidates are required to get at least 20% marks in each.

Download Mumbai University B.Com Papers:

538 Responses to “Mumbai University B.Com Papers”

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 538
    sameer gotad:

i want last year 2013 exam paper(buisness mangment group) for idol .send to my email

2. 537
    pankaj:

pl send me mhrm paper pattern in old revised 2009

3. 536
    annu mishra:

Tybcom imp q all sub n also giv 60 40 paper patten

4. 535
    bhagya:

i have tyb.com export question paper 2010-11

5. 534
    mayank:

plase give to the march 2013 & oct2013 business economice & a/c-1[fiance] exam paper plase send my email id [email protected]

6. 533
    mayank:

plase give to the march 2013 & oct2013 business economice & a/c-1[fiance] exam paper

7. 532
    nikita:

I want last 3 yrs question paper of sybcom nd tybcom plz send me fast as early as…

8. 531
    Mustafa:

i want question paper pattern of the m .com part 2, for all subjects.

9. 530
    kavita:

i need paper paytern fir t.y.b.com 60 40 syllabus pattrrn for all subject

10. 529
    adil:

I want cost account paper pattern with chapter wise

11. 528
    shital pardhe:

type here

12. 527
    nayan kotkar:

S.Y Bcom all sub imp qestion of last 1 exam

13. 526
    Sujita:

Plz send me 2012 MHRM mumbai university paper solution of t.y.bcom for my friend

14. 525
    AAFREEN ANSARI:

PLZ SEND ME MUMBAI UNIVERSITY QUESTION PAPER OF MHRM OF Last 3 years

15. 524
    AAFREEN ANSARI:

PLZ SEND ME LAST 3 YEARS QUESTION PAPER OF MHRM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

16. 523
    Sadik:

Plz send me last 2 yrs mumbai university paper solution of t.y.bcom

17. 522
    Parthipan:

Paper pattern of computer of October,2013 as per regular college,R.E.M..com

18. 521
    jagruti khot:

plz send me last 5 years question paper with solution of t.y.b.com on my email id

19. 520
    faizan:

pls send me last 5 years question papers of fyb.com idol on my email id

20. 519
    mamta kumawat:

marks of idol students every paper of fybcom and have we lectures or not in university ? and about paper information . plz give me paper information like marks nd internal nd external exams

21. 518
    trupti:

pls send me last 5 years question papers of Fybcom on my email id [email protected]

22. 517
    ganesh:

pls send tybcom 5th semister paper pattern of mhrm

23. 516
    ramesh:

hi i want computer application t.y. bcom board paper year 2009 march n octber … plss help me out .. i ve got assignmnt to soul …last five year questns paper .. so plz let me help .. mail me 2009 computer paper plss …

24. 515
    snehal:

hello sir/mam
    I can just take admission F.y. B.com from mum univercity & I have not understanding what will i do about study so pls i want 5 years old question papers & i m go webside but but i didn’t get question paper for f.y. b.com so pls help me my email id [email protected]

25. 514
    hetal:

i appeared t.y.bcom. in april’2010.i have atkt in mpp an i want to clear my atkt now this oct’2013 so i have question that the mpp portion has been change so can i give the exam from new revised course please clear my doubt an what is passing marks in new revised course.

26. 513
    gupta sachin:

i want t.y.b.com all subject semester-5 which one chapter are included……….

thank you..

27. 512
    shaikh safwan:

Sir I have passed sy b.com I want to take admission in ty b.com but I have taken 2 year gap after sy b.com so what is the procedure to take admission can u tell me please.

28. 511
    ajay mandlik:

sir plz inform me i have complet my sybcom but fy bcom is not complete 1 kt is there in maths subject i got complet in ty bcom so i am joind ty bcom yes or no sir bcz asa univerysity rule is compulsary f y bcom pass so how to admission in ty bcom plz inform me

29. 510
    Akash:

i am studing in kuvempu university karnataka am in bsc computer science i failed
    in first sem phy i am cleared in 3rd sem can i go far higher education as MCA

30. 509
    zishan:

sir I want 100 marks ppr patten for sem1, sem2 of syb .com plz sent it on my email id…
    THANX

31. 508
    kiran:

i want tybcom question paper with solution of last year & pattern as per 60/40….

32. 507
    Sucheta:

I want all the tybcom papers with solutions of last 10 years.

33. 506
    seema sanap:

A/c ;3 Q.3(b)

34. 505
    bhavini:

i want all TYBCOM papers of oct 2012

35. 504
    dharam ganatra:

new question paper pattern for mumbai university t y bom

36. 503
    chinmay:

Please provide me TYBCOM all subject paper from last 05 years (example : 2008 to 2012)

37. 502
    Bhakti Goswami:

Please provide me TYBCOM all subject paper from last 05 years (example : 2008 to 2012)

38. 501
    dipika verma:

dear sir,i want fyb.com 2nd semester question papers of all subjects . plz send me as earlier as possible…..

39. 500
    swapnil:

hello sir, i want all important questions of all subjects for t.y.b.com & paper pattern as per 60/40 rule liz sent it 2 my email account …………
    thank u very much

40. 499
    tippu sultan:

Please provide me TYBCOM all subject paper 2011,12 including
    computer

Plz sir:’(…………..

41. 498
    Rupali:

I want Ty bcom univarsity paper of export marketing ,M.h.r.m , business economic

42. 497
    ashish dudhgaonkar:

Dear, sir give me oct 2012 question papers

43. 496
    shital panhale:

i wnt important questions of all subjects for t.y.b.com and paper pattern as per 60/40 rule. pls sent 2 all of the impt my email……… thanking u!

44. 495
    sagar agarwal:

sir, i wnt important question of tybcom of all subject and paper pattern as per 60/40 rule……………pls send it 2 my email acct………thank u…

45. 494
    vishal mane:

Please provide me TYBCOM all subject paper pattern including computer

46. 493
    abdul:

sir i failed in account one subject in tybcom as per 60 40 pattern should i must appear for all 3 accounts subject in oct

47. 492
    surinder singh chadha:

I need to know regarding the syllabus(topics) financial accounting paper1 (old course) since 2008-2009 please

48. 491
    babita dodeja:

i require m.com part-II advance auditing papers of last 5 yrs

49. 490
    sudhir:

i want sybcom 2012 accounts and financial management papers

50. 489
    priyanka rane:

please send me 2012 questions paper

51. 488
    nili:

Sir/Ma’am,
    i had appeared for my TYBA exams in 2009 but did not clear economics paper,….i want to appear this year but want to graduate with any other subject instead of economics…can i do so?..will i have to appear for all subjects again?…also will the gap of 3 years be a problem?….what should i do?…plzz help…

52. 487
    PRIYANKA SANJAY PATIL:

sir/ madam

I m s.y.b.com student, pls send me
    paper pattern of all subject.

53. 486
    ASIF:

Respected sir

me aapse ek Q puchna chahta hu ke
    60/40 me 60 out off kitna pasing marks he or univercity me hame gress mark milte he ya nahi

54. 485
    supriya:

i want important MR Paper 2012 pattern

55. 484
    payal sawant:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Can i do tybcom Aftr Fybcom. I had Take 1yr Gap aftr fybcom. so plz gv me ur rply. n gv me ur guidance.
    Thnx u…….

56. 483
    rahee:

hello sir/madam,
    I m currently studing in fyb.com frm jm patel college nd i had passed with A grade ,,,,,
    Bcoz of some reason i want change my college.
    Is its possible to take addmission for syb.com in another college.
    If yes
    Wht is the procedure???????
    Thank uuuuuuuu

57. 482
    prabal kashyap:

previous papers fyb.com ycmou praba

58. 481
    jayuu:

i want to important que of export ,eco n mhrm.
    pls send me on dis email id.

thanku

59. 480
    ansari neha:

respected sir i wanna know about
    adjustment and working notes of tybcom financial accounting -final accounts(how to find out provision of tax and provision dividend and remuneration reserves?)

60. 479
    Sagar:

plz i want computer/ac all / or thery also imp

61. 478
    RAMESH SUTHAR:

Sir i am student of fybcom and i want paper patern of all subject

62. 477
    Mayur:

Sir i want paper pattern chapter wise of all accounts, m.h.r.m and export….plzzz kindly help me

63. 476
    prathamesh sawant:

i want last tybcom 2012 paper pattern on 60-40

64. 475
    AMJAD QADRI:

Respected
    sir/madam,
    Iam a student of t.y.b.com .please provide with me the paper pattern of all subject. with new rules 60-40 type paper pattern please provided me……..specially of all the a/c’s.
    PLEASE HELP SIR

65. 474
    AMJAD QADRI:

Respected
    sir/madam,
    Iam a student of t.y.b.com .please provide with me the paper pattern of all subject. with new rules 60-40 type paper pattern please provided me……..specially of all the a/c’s.

66. 473
    ashlesha.tambe:

eco 60 marks paper patern of t.y.bcom

67. 472
    anil:

i am t.y.bcom student please sent to sub-export objective or important quation all subject

68. 471
    Shankar Shirodkar:

I Want last 2 year BCOM paper with solution

69. 470
    gaurav:

i am appering for tybcom 2012 examination pls send me all papers pattern on 60-40 basis.chapter wise

70. 469
    Grishma:

Respected
    sir/madam,
    Iam a student of t.y.b.com .please provide with me the paper pattern of all subject. with new rules 60-40 type paper pattern please provided me……..

71. 468
    deepali:

i m appearing for bcom 2nd yr 2nd semister
    i ned imp ques n imp notes ….

72. 467
    prem keswani:

sir i want to know about the information about that i hav kt in fy bcom in maths and sybcom also have kt in BL so can i get admisson in tybcom plzz rply me sir????

73. 466
    Rahul L Gupta:

Sir, i want paper pattern for tybcom examination as per 60-40 pattern (if possible specially for tax)

74. 465
    diya:

i want all (tybcom) question set of tax papers as per 60-40 pattern ,,,,

75. 464
    sushant:

information about m-com part-I. Waitage of chapters (all subject)

76. 463
    sujatha:

I am appearing for TYBCOM ATKT Exam from R.J.Thakur college thane.I just wanted to know that what is the paper pattern for financial accounting-1 for us and what is the meaning of 60-40 marks and is this applicable for the studens who are reappearing the exam from any college after a gap. please help me out in this.

77. 462
    ankur agarwal:

any objectives or important question of any subject for tybcom mumbai unversity exam so that we prepare them also
    pls send to email id :- [email protected]

78. 461
    richa singh:

sir, i wnt important question of tybcom of all subject and paper pattern as per 60/40 rule……………pls send it 2 my email acct………thank u….

79. 460
    sweety panchal:

sir, plz help me i am so confuse in t.y.b.com subject is psychology of human behaviour at work. I need new revised paper patten. And also send important question,but plz send revised paper patten as soon as pos
    sible inn my email id.

80. 459
    suman eppalpalli:

i want all economics question paper set march 2009 to Oct 2011
    and economics syllabus of new course ,

81. 458
    sandhya:

i want all economics question paper set march 2009 to Oct 2011
    and economics syllabus of new course ,

82. 457
    pooja tandlekar:

sir i need all imp questions of sybcom 2012 cn u plz mail me. for
    foundation course
    advertising
    business law
    Business Economics paper 2
    Commerce paper 2(principles of management & Finance)
    Accounting & Financial Management paper 2

83. 456
    saroj:

sir pls send me tybcom paper pattern as per 60-40 marks

84. 455
    Mamta Gorivale:

sir/ madam

I m s.y.b.com student, pls send me
    paper pattern of all subject.

85. 454
    shrikant:

can i get mumbai university tybcom, march 2010 question paper

86. 453
    Bhagyashri nikam:

Respcted sir,/mam

i m the student of sybcom. and i must want the sybcom’s all subject paper
    pattern and also need sybcom.s exam time table of current year.. plz kindly make one mail for me.. as per regarding. as soon as posible….

thanking you.

87. 452
    ritu:

sir/ mam.
    please send me all subjects im. specially mpp sub.

88. 451
    SAMEER:

Sir m an accounts student in tybcom, pls send me
    paper pattern of all subject as per 60-40 marks, also chapter wise weightage on all subject. Specially for accounts…

89. 450
    Padmaja Patil:

Hi, Sir/Mam I m SYbcom Student need imp question pls help me out

90. 449

pls mail me all subject paper pattern of T.Y.B.COM…11-12

91. 448

whats the human impact of resourse?

92. 447
    Nitesh Singh:

i need all important questions of Economics,Mhrm,Export that will come to exam in t.y.b.com(2012),plz guide me with this…..

93. 446
    Nikita kashyap:

Respected sir/madam,
    I am a student of T.Y.B.COM. Please provide me with the pattern paper of all the subjects because i am a bit confused with the 60-40 rule

94. 445
    Pooja:

Which authors book is prefred for MR subject..?

95. 444
    sweety:

i am student of T.Y.BCOM. Plz,let me no the paper patten of all subjects(A/C-1,2,3,Tax,Eco,Mhrm,Comp,)

96. 443
    nitesh dayare:

what is the marketing resuarch papar pattern.

97. 442
    RAM:

Can I do Directly MCA After Graduation from Art.

Also I’ve done Diploma In Computer Software and Currently I’m teaching programming languages as Well.
    Pls tell me as soon as possible.

My percentage are only 49% in Final Year.
    But Till HSC I studied with Science and Math

98. 441
    pravin:

I requisted sir please mail 60/40 pattern tyb.com important question of Economics, M.H.R.M.,Export.

thanking you.

99. 440
    Pushpender singh:

Hello sir can i take a addmissin in march for syb.com 2012

100. 439
    sait:

i had a kt in sybcom and had filled a form 4ty 4yrs back but didnt appear 4exam now if i wish 2appear 4oct 2012 can i appear and if i can when shall i fill d form

101. 438
    virendra sharma:

kindly mail me last year march board t.y.b.com’s all pepar soluation.

102. 437
    DInesh C. Shinge:

I have a One ATKT in FYB.COM (Maths) And Two ATKT in SYB.Com
    (B.Law & B.Economics)
    my queition , Shall I take admission to The TYB.Com 2012-13 according to the new rules of B.Com, Mumbai University

103. 436
    shilpa singh:

what is the paper pattern of computer in tybcom?

104. 435
    qazi mohammedyusuf:

i want tyb.com paper patterns for all subjects and time table of exam

105. 434
    RASHMA. T. R:

Kindly mail me the paper patterns of ACCOUNTS- I, II & III, TAXATION, ECONOMICS, M.H.R.M & COMPUTER for T.Y.B.Com March 2012 examinations.

Thanks & regards,

Rashma.

106. 433
    renuka:

pls suggest me i m tyb.com student, of kalina university, i want to know, how many modules should i study in economics. & for MR what book should i prefer.plssssss suggest me i m havg very less time, pls

thanks & regards
    renuka

107. 432
    rahul bodke:

Dear Sir/Madam
    plz provide me TYBCOM paper pattern of all subject &

108. 431
    MEDHA CHINGALE:

imp question of tybcom idol student

109. 430
    kavita:

I had got kt in Tybcom in F/A after that i had appeared for oct but again i failed.After that i had not reappeared.But know i want to clear my kt,but now its 4 year gap.I want to know that can i reappear for only 1 subject (F/A) & can i give the same old syllabus or shall i appear for the new one.

I also want to know when to submit form for kt,what r the requirements & the fees.

Pls help i really want to clear my Bcom.

thanks & regards

110. 429
    Dennis D'souza:

i want T.Y.B com paper pattern 2012 of all subject and important questions of all theory subject. pls send.
    thank u.

111. 428

i want 60mrks question paper plzzzzz

112. 427
    rajesh shivaji kalel:

i want weightage of each chapter of every subject.

113. 426
    shashank joshi:

plz provide me TYBOM paper pattern of all subject & important question of computer, MHRM & economics
    please provide me TYBCOm oct2011 question paper
    plz

114. 425
    shashankjoshi:

plz provide me TYBOM paper pattern of all subject & important question of computer, MHRM & economics
    please provide me TYBCOm oct2011 question paper

115. 424
    Sameera mansuri:

I need fyb.com importance of all subject

116. 423
    Sameera mansuri:

I need fyb.com time table please show me the time table

117. 422
    Doris:

Please send me 5 yrs ppapers of Mcom II for management on my email id

118. 421
    singh priya:

Dear Sir/Madam
    plz provide me TYBOM paper pattern of all subject & important question of MHRM MR & economics

119. 420
    imran khan:

i have 1 A.T.K.T in f.y.b.com and 1 in s.y.b.com maths(f.y) and Business law(s.y.b.com) so can i get admission in t.y.b.com this year(2012-13)

120. 419
    mahadev:

Dear sir/ madam,
    please provide me TYBCOm last 5 year question paper

121. 418
    Ashok chauhan:

If a student is faild/atkt in october 11 so how he attempt the next examination for clear atkt

122. 417
    mohd soyab:

respected sir / mam,

i need a fybcom maths and stats paper of last 5 year question set pls mail me on my mail id which given above asap…

thanks and regards,
    mohd soyab

123. 416
    senthil:

Sir/ Madam,

I require M.com -II question papers of last 5 yrs of mumbai university of following subjects : Direct & Indirect Tax, Research Methodology, Advanced Auditing, & Advanced Financial Management.

124. 415
    Sonali:

I was appeared in 2007-8 for tyBcom but i can`t give this exam. now iam giving the exam 2011-12. All professer says that my paper patern on will be old syllabus. But ihave not sullabus of old pattern so please give me old syllabus on which will be 2011-12. How to paper pattern of old syllabus. My subject is F.A, M.A,COST & AUDIT, BUSSINESS ECO, DIT, MPP Please reply fast. thank you so much.

125. 414
    SANJAY BHATT:

please send me the question paper of m.com part II question paper of april 2011& october 2011

126. 413
    SANDIP:

I want accounts Paper Pattern for T Y B com 2012,March Exam.
    require importance of export, mhrm and economics. with Objective.
    Request you to Please send me information .It is very helpful to me.
    Yours Faithfully

Sandip

127. 412
    khan aarif:

I want all subject quetion papar pattern of t y bcom please please and i am also want all quetion papar of oct 2011

128. 411
    nitin mane:

tybcom oct.2011 qustion papper .all subject

129. 410
    ajmal khan:

I WANT NEW QUESTION PAPER PATTERN OF T.Y.B.COM OF BUSSINESS ECONOMICS , AUDITING, COMPUTER, M.H.R.M AND ALSO WANT IMPORTANT KNOWLEDGE - HOW TO PRESENT ANSWER IN ANSWERSHEET .

130. 409
    moin chaugule:

i am mohin ahamad chaugule ,and i am stying in be chem .i want be viii th sem qustion paper of previous year ,so plz give as possible,thanking you…..

131. 408
    anand:

I want to know the paper pattern for t.y.b.com accounts paper for 2012

132. 407
    riya parab:

i want important questions of economics and strategic management study of m.com part 1.

133. 406
    Jinal:

i m appearing for tybcom thru correspondence,hv taken admission in 2010-11, which author books u will recommend on economics,MPP,Export

134. 405
    rakshit kotian:

require importance of export,mhrm and economics. urgently

135. 404
    manish mathur:

pls help me about our mumbai university ty bcom. I am corspondns studnt pls tel me about my exam paper pattern of ty bcom correspondence studnts

136. 403
    a:

marks wightage for each chapter of t.y.bcom

137. 402
    sunil:

last date of tybcom from filling

138. 401
    lubna:

I want to know the paper pattern for t.y.b.com accounts paper for 2012

139. 400
    bhavana:

which is the last date to sumbit the form for TYBCom ATKT - 2012,
    pLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL

140. 399
    vijay:

inform that the t.y.b.com new model paper
    (all the subject)

141. 398
    comuter system and application:

i want paper april 2011 exam paper

142. 397
    Sandeep:

If Sn denotes the sum of n term of ap .whose first term is a, show thst the commo difference
    d=Sn-2Sn-1+Sn-2

143. 396
    saty:

i want papper patern and last two years papers

144. 395
    Jawz:

Sir m an accounts student in tybcom, pls send me
    paper pattern of all subject as per 60-40 marks, also chapter wise weightage on all subject. Specially for accounts…

145. 394
    samira:

paper pattern of all subjects of ty bcom and also chapter wise weightage …
    and i also want question paper of 2010(oct and march), 2011(oct and march) with solution.

146. 393
    kemnaik.sarthak:

i want question paper pattern of all sub of t.y.b.com of mumbai university

147. 392
    Vijay Shetty:

Q:I Got ATKT In Account 1 In March 2009..So Gave Exam Once Again In 2011..So I Failed SO As Possible So I Went To College For Form ATKT Form They Told ME That I M Not Given Exam In Oct 2011 Univercity Charge Me So That TRUE Can I Solve ATKT Exam In 2012 Oct…So It Will Charge….Plz Rp My Q Ans ASAP….

148. 391
    Sohail sama:

Respected sir, i need the new pattern of paper introduced in 60 -40 format . And i also want to know about the mhrm, economics weightage marks of all the chapters….pls pls help me…thnk u

149. 390
    Megha:

I Want Previous S.Y.BCOM - 2011 All Subjects r paper pattern for practice ( ADVERTISEMENT) Aslo

150. 389
    khan amreen ayub:

i want sybcom exam timetable frm 2011-2012

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All