National Board of Examination 2011 DNB: CET

National Board of Examination is an autonomous organization of the Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, under the Indian Government. National Board of Examination is amongst the reputed Boards which conduct the Entrance test for admission into DNB Program. NBE conducts DNB Program at various accredited medical colleges / hospitals / Institutions. DNB is a recognized qualification of Indian Medical Council Act, and Government of India.

The course that is offered by the NBE is not an ordinary one. So the students pursuing it are also not ordinary and are thus termed different from others. They have huge responsibilities on their shoulders, and have to work efficiently for the welfare of the society.

Courses offered by the NBE:

• 3 year post graduate (post MBBS) DNB Program

•    Candidate has to appear in centralized NBE: DNB Test for entrance into this program
•    Candidates should have completed MBBS from any of the recognized University’s with atleast 60 % aggregate of marks in order to stand eligible for this course.
•    Those candidates pursuing their degree in final year are also eligible for these courses.
•    Candidates belonging to the reservation categories as well as those who belong from the defence background earn relaxation in the percentage eligibility criterion.
•    Diploma holders are however not eligible for the following courses.

How to Apply:

Candidates need to avail their respective application forms from different sources. The application forms can be obtained either by downloading it from the official websites or by collecting it in person from assigned designated places. The information’s related about the place can be obtained from the website.

After the forms are availed, one need’s to fill in the forms completely with all the necessary data’s. After filling up the forms completely, one needs to forward it to the mentioned places as on or before the last dates of submissions. One should also take specific care so that the forms must be submitted as or before the last dates of submissions.

There is another option to obtain the application form through post. Only candidates have to forward a requisite letter as well as a Demand Draft to the concerned authority of the Institute.

Important Dates:

• Commencement of next session: mid or second week of the month of June, 2011.
• Commencement of issue of application forms: second week of the month of February, 2011.

National Board of Examination
Ansari nagar
Ring road
New Delhi – 110029

Ph: 011-46054605

Fax: 45593009

Email: [email protected]

For more details:

Log on to: www.natboard.edu.in

566 Responses to “National Board of Examination 2011 DNB: CET”

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 566
    Dr.Mohd. Saleem Itoo:

I am a post graduate in the department of Anatomy, want to do DNB in the same subject.when is next exam and what are eligibility criteria

2. 565
    SOUMYA:

Dear sir/madam
    I have done diploma in ophthalmology.I would like to do secondary DNB in ophthalmology .
    Kindly let me know the procedure to apply for it.

3. 564
    Suratwala Jay Narendra:

Ive cleared the DNB Entrance in Aug.2012.Will you please provide me the related list of Ranking in OBC/SEBC category.
    Thanks,Jay N Suratwala TID-SR8160649/Roll no.W10SYD58E0

4. 563
    dr.kalarani.j:

sir,i’have cleared my diploma in medical radiodiagnosis in mar.2009.i would like to know the following: -1)how and where to appear for the secondary dnb entrance exam.2)exam preparation format3)sample question papers if any

5. 562
    DR.R.P.RAM:

i want to know how many/names of institutes recognised for DNB courses undre government of india and ministry of health and family welfare/CHS.
    HOW MANY INSTITUTE MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND FW ARE RECOGNISED FOR DNB

6. 561
    gousia:

i have donedip.ophtho.Now iwant to do post dip.ophtho .What is its scope or should I go for MS ophtho which is the option. Plzz suggest.

7. 560
    ganesh:

what is the fees in DNB? Is there any reservation for ST category? How much?

8. 559
    Dr. Poonam Chaudhari:

I have got 200 marks in DNB 2012 my Rank is almost 9000 can i get any sit here in Maharashtra?

9. 558
    Tanvi patil:

can u suggest some books which can help to clear dnb ? or what should be read to clear dnb or to score good marks?

10. 557
    dr jai:

i have completed my diploma in orthopedics.i want to do DNB in orthopedics.can u plz tell me if there is an entrance exam for secondary DNB and als o the procedure for it..

11. 556
    Manowar2012:

I scored only 201 in dec 2011 …ranked ~-9000 . Is there any chance for a seat .

12. 555
    narendra:

i wanted to is there any reservation for sc candidate for fnb if it is there kindly tell me the places and how to awail this

13. 554
    dr suchi:

books in surgical speciality which i can read to clear dnb cet surgery

14. 553
    PRATIBHA SHAKYA:

WHEN WILL BE RANK LETTER OF DNB CET DEC 2011 SESSION ISSUED?

15. 552
    Indu selvaraj:

Please inform the result of the entrance exam I appeared on 11 December, 2011?

16. 551
    dr.meenu:

plz tel me d chances of gettng seat in any branch in dnb cet dec 2011 wd marks 196.is there any reservation for sc st n obc in dnb cet?

17. 550
    dr vaishnavi:

i will be completing my internship in december2012. i have an aggregate of 63 percent in my mbbs .when shall i be eligible for DNB CET? can i appear in june? pls tell me

18. 549
    dr vaishnavi:

i will be completing my internship in december2012. i have an aggregate of 63 percent in my mbbs .when shall i be eligible for DNB CET? can i appear in june?

19. 548
    dr.meenu:

is there any chance of getting seat in any branch with 196 marks in dnb cet dec 2011?

20. 547
    dr manasa:

hi sir, what is the probability of getting seat with 266 marks in dnb cet 2011

21. 546
    dr poonam:

hi sir can u tell me the probability of gtng seat in any brnch wth 240 points in dnbcet dec 2011

22. 545
    dr shradha:

I wil be completingmy internship in september 2012. I have an aggregate of 66 percent marks in my professional mbbs career. When shall i be eligible for exams?

23. 544
    dr.bikesh:

i completed d.ortho in 2010 i want to do dnb ortho-dr.bikesh

24. 543
    jayalakshmi:

i have completed my DGO and working in various hospitals for more than 16 years kindly let me know whether i need to write CET exam for DNb final exam kindly let me know the procedure to apply

25. 542
    Manjula devi:

I completed D.M.R.D. in the year 1994.Later I worked as Tutor in Radiology at St.Johns hospital bangalore.I have now almost 16 years of experience in radiology and have worked in various hospitals and diagnostic centres.I now wish to appear for DNB final year examination.Kindly let me know the procedure to apply.
    dr.Manjula devi

26. 541
    dr.punam:

i passed my d.o.exam in 2010.nw i want 2 appear in post diploma CET.i missed 2 apply in jan.session.when is next post diploma CET after jan.in 2012?

27. 540

when admit card will be issue for dec 2011exam

28. 539
    Aliya Sultana:

Iam working govt institute ,interrested in doing vitreo retina specialisation kindly let me know the procedure and institutes for application

29. 538
    PREETI:

I ve cleared my pharma paper in 2nd attempt.i want to know that am i eligible for the exam?and when the application form will out for 2012?

30. 537
    dr rita:

i have completed my diploma in radiology.i want to join dnb radiology in nagpusr.i want to know dnb authorised hospitals and colleges in nagpur for the same?

31. 536
    dr anand pophale:

i have passed my dnb orthopaedics. am i eligible for the post of lecturar in any medical college in india?

32. 535
    Dr.Lipika Bordoloi:

I did diploma ophthalmology on 2006 from Dibrugarh univ Assam and fellowship in comprehensive ophtha on 2007 from Sank Nethralaya Ghy,should i eligble for DNB Retina and is there entrance test for post DO DNB

33. 534
    Satish:

What is the major diff. b/w DNB &MD..??
    And the way of teaching in both the cources..
    Can a DNB studnt practice like a MD..?

34. 533
    anu:

please,tell how to get dnb dec 2011 app form, either online oraddress of indian bank in delhi.mail me on [email protected]

35. 532
    B A RAO:

when will be the next session of DNB?
    Let me know the date of exam and last date of application & fees detail.

36. 531
    dr seema sharma:

I Dr seema sharma passed diploma in OBGY want to appear for DNB examition want to know detail about secondary examination what is course? when form will available? what is elgiblity criteria?

37. 530
    shashidhar ramesh:

dear administrator>\
    i have appeared for DND final exam [radiotherapy] in 1997
    but did not pass the exam.
    i have passed my DMRT exam prior to the final DNB exam and was exempted from part 1
    i would like to reappear the exam.
    kindly mention me about the exam dates.
    dr shashidhar ramesh

38. 529
    drtp:

wen wil b the next session of DNB

39. 528
    s mahesh reddy:

sir i want to appear for dnb cet exam dec 2011 can u let me know date of exam & last date to apply & what books to refer

40. 527
    gulzar:

1,when will dnb declear result of post diploma cet which were held on 21 august 2011?
    2,how many secondary radiodiagnosis seats are in delhi in this sesion

41. 526
    DR.KIRAN:

FEE STRUCTURE FOR DNB 2012 IN ANAESTHESIA AND DCH

42. 525
    vasu:

when will be december session dnb-2011 going to be held?

43. 524
    vikas:

sir.i wish to appear for december 2011 cet
    when is the last date for apllying it
    and how to get my application forms

44. 523
    sravan:

I am unable to get details of dnb cet for december 2011 session. kindly let me know the same

45. 522
    raajaraajeshwari:

sir.i wish to appear for december 2011 cet
    when is the last date for apllying it
    and how to get my application forms

46. 521
    janardhanrao:

I am unable to get details of dnb cet for december 2011 session. kindly let me know the same

47. 520
    veena:

will dere b a dnb pg exam in dec 2011?which books i e 2 refer?

48. 519
    dr.archana:

is dnb cet going to be mingled with all india common entrance?

49. 518
    sanjay gajjar:

this is sanjay gajjar,
    requesting you to send the details of dnb cet 2011 date, issuing of application form date and books preferably needed to prepare for exam purpose.

50. 517
    lavanya:

hi… vil u let me kno as vn wuld be the nxt dnb cet xam in 2011…??? is it in december ‘11 or do i hv t wait till nxt year….?? and also plz tell me the fee structure n the process t apply 4 the xam….?? n vt buks do i need t refer…?? awaitng ur reply……………….

51. 516
    lavanya:

hi… vil u let me kno as vn wuld be the nxt dnb cet xam in 2011…??? is it in december ‘11 or do i hv t wait till nxt year….?? and also plz tell me the fee structure n the process t apply 4 the xam….?? awaitng ur reply……………….

52. 515
    nisha:

when is the notification released for md/ms 2012 dnbcet

53. 514
    R.shaji:

I want to write dip in national board cet December 2011.when will be the last date for application?

54. 513
    DR SUBIR MITRA:

I AM MD PATHOLOGY. I GOT MY MD IN THE YEAR 1988. I WOULD LIKE TO APPEAR FOR DNB PATHOLOGY. DO I NEED TO APPEAR PART 1 OR I CAN DIRECTLY APPEAR FOR STEP 2.
    PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE DETAIL OF THE EXAMINATION.
    THANKING YOU.

55. 512
    swati agarwal:

hello sir, i have completed my md pathology from a govt college and now i want to do DNB post MD . I wanted to know
    which dnb exam i have to appear
    when it is conducted
    how to prepare for it …. plz suggest book or previous question paper
    does it allow to specialize in any field

56. 511
    shilpa:

i have done my D.C.P. in may 2011 n wished to join secondary DNB in pathology, but in the 2011 DNB CET exa, i dont see any seats for pathology. will there be no exam for secondary DNB in pathology?

57. 510
    Dr Radha dixit:

I completed my MS in ophthal in Nov 1998. now i wish to specialise in retina. presently m working in govt medical college. pl tell me the ways to do DNB RETINA

58. 509
    aswin:

hi. I have completed my mbbs in march. I have heard about post diplomo entrance in aug 2011 .pls send me details regarding eligibility

59. 508
    dr prakash s b:

hi sir are there any bnb clinical courses after post md physiology rather than bnb physiology? kindly reply

60. 507
    Dr. Siddesh Mahadev:

I have given my DGO exam from GMC Mumbai in June 2011 and my results are expected in 10 days time. Will I be eligible for appearing for the DNB CET?

61. 506
    dr.anwesha chakma:

respected sir/madam,i hav completed my mbbs in march this year.plz give me information regarding the dates n procedure of appearing DNB exam…how to prepare..i m interested in obs n gynae..thanking u..

62. 505
    rukhsana:

i want to know what is the result in dnb ophthalmology as i have heard that they do not pass student pursuing dnb course… and what is the scope after doing dnb ophtha….

63. 504
    dr. riddhi upadhyay:

hello sir, i have recently completed my m.d. pathology under mci recognized college. if i want dnb degree also , what is the further procedure and which DNB exam i will have to clear?

64. 503
    dr.abdul qadir:

sir i want to know the procedure to take admission in secondary dnb after d.o.m.s. in recent session 2011…whether interview or separate entrance!!!

65. 502
    bob:

dear friends, post diploma candidates has to appear for the cet exam and a merit list will be put on as per the mark obtained and then based on that u ll be called for the central counselling. this is the latest news from national board .

66. 501
    dr satish:

is there any secondary dnb cet exam 2011? how can i apply for it pls tell me.

67. 500
    DR ARUN:

when is the dnb postgraduate entrance exams of 2011 june? or postponed?

68. 499
    dr satish agarwal:

i have done diploma in orthopaedic and want to do dnb will there centralized counselling.how to proceed pls let me know

69. 498
    dr.sanghu:

admission criteria for diploma holder in obgy as DNB Trainee?duration of course?what abt entrance?when n where to apply?plz help me…..

70. 497
    akshay:

hi i have completed my MD anaesthesia when is the date for DNB exam? plz help me…

71. 496
    Dr. Roshni Jassal:

I have finished my DMRD in MAY 2011. Please tell the procedure for DNB radio diagnosis from the affiliated centers in Punjab, haryana or himachal. I shall be highly thankful to you if you could please guide me in this regard. Iwant to start with DNB as soon as possible.
    Thankyou,
    Roshni Jassal

72. 495
    pavan:

sir, i completed diploma radiology in april 2011. wants to join dnb radiology (secondary). do i need to write dnb CET.

73. 494
    dr.lavanya:

when will be the next session of dnb pg medical entrance after july 20011

74. 493
    RAFI:

what is the last date for jan 2011 session fpr secondary in dnb radiology

75. 492
    obul:

are post diplomo students required to write entrance test to get into their respective DNB ;. IF so from when is it going to be. and what could be the syllabus

76. 491
    vennela:

i have completed my diploma in orthopedics.i want to do DNB in orthopedics.can u plz tell me if there is an entrance exam and als o the procedure for it..

77. 490
    dr madhuri:

sir, i completed diploma ophthalmology in april 2011. wants to join dnb(secondary). do i need to write dnb CET.

78. 489
    anuradha:

hi i did my MD in anaesthesia in karnataka, i want to appear for DNB(anaesthesia) exam. I would like to know the procedure, exam dates in 2011 and 2012. Thank you.

79. 488
    Dr Wardul Hijaz:

I have qualified DNB(SS) entrance examination held on 16.01.2011,securing 80/120. Is any seat reserved in any institution now?

80. 487
    AMBIGA:

If a candidate joins Diploma Course eg. Diploma in Electrical and Electronics and would like to join Engineering Course, to acquire the Engineeirng Degree in the same field, What are the conditions for doing so? or is there any exemption of the period in completing the Engineering course?

81. 486
    BRAJESH KUMAR:

next date of exam of CET DNB and date of commencement of issue of application form may kindly be inform please.

82. 485
    Dr Khalid:

I want to know the maximum age limit and minimum marks percentage (in MBBS ) for being eligible for DNB exam

83. 484
    dr.vikram:

procedure for secondary dnb after D.O ,kindly respond

84. 483
    kunal patel:

i want to know the list of institutes,hospital nd colleges having direct six years dnb courses. pls help me out.

85. 482
    dr. anjali:

what is the procedure for secondary dnb in ophthalmology after doms ? is there common entrance test or interview as earlier ?

86. 481
    Estelle uzma:

I want to know about last date of submission of cet dnb forms?

87. 480
    reenus:

Im post D.A.Is their any common councellig for next admissions

88. 479
    shivani:

i have done my DGO i want to do DNB in obs and gyne how do i go about is there an age limit. thank u

89. 478
    drakshaya kumar:

what is the minimum percentage of marks secure for sc/st catagory students for appearing dnb entrance now and colleges available in orissa for dnb courses.

90. 477
    dr jai:

i have done diploma in ophthalmology.
    iwant to do secondary DNB.
    WILL THERE BE CENTRALISED COUNCELLING FOR JULY 2011 SESSION.
    IF YES THEN HOW TO APPLY FOR CET ?
    PLZ TELL

91. 476
    vidhi:

how many students had appeared for dnb cet in december 2010? how many seats r available through dnb cet after mbbs?

92. 475
    sindhura.s:

i have completed my final year mbbs in this march 2011.i want to apply for dnb entrance exams.how and when should i apply for dnb entrance exams?how to prepare?

93. 474
    deepak kumar:

i hv completed my dch, cn i apply for dnb. plz tell me d procedure

94. 473
    jaya:

sir, iwant to know the procedure for applying for secondary dnb . is cet there?

95. 472
    DR.JOLSNA.P:

Which are the Medical Colleges in kerala and chennai where I can do DNB radiodiagnosis post DMRD ?

96. 471
    Nitika:

Hello,m i eligible 4 dnb aftr doin dgo.wat r othr option aftr doin diploma

97. 470
    Irfan:

Doing dip anesthesia thinking for dnb tell me procedure

98. 469
    prathyusha:

respected sir,im goin to complete my internship in march 2012..will i be eligible to write the december 2011 exam

99. 468
    ravi:

what are the necessary qualifications / eligibility criteria to apply for DNB Secondary post in Respiratory Diseases.

What are the documentations required and when to apply.

100. 467
    abhi:

can i do dnb at a place (eg gmc nagpur) where dnb is not available
    by transfer of my ho post after gettin admission to some other colege. thr dnb cet….due to family probs

101. 466
    vandana:

Hi ,
    if i clear DNB part one of dec 2011.. then kindly let me know till how long will this be valid… will i be eligible to join july 2012 session instead of joining jan 2012 session…

kindle reply at the earliest.

102. 465
    abdul rasheed khan:

i have got 54% as aggregate and i am from open class minority group.may i eligible for the DNB OR NOT

103. 464
    SPARSHI JAIN:

what shall be the procedure for admission to secondary DNB in ophthalmology in Delhi for july 2011 session?
    how many seats will be there for secondary DNB in Delhi in july 2011 session ?

104. 463
    dr poonam:

hi,i am postgraduate in obstetric& gynaecology(m.d) in 2004 ,i want to give dnb examination to add my degree,but i want to know books&pattern for examination ,thanks

105. 462
    dr poonam:

hi,i am postgraduate in obstetric& gynaecology(m.d) in 2004 ,i want to give dnb examination,but i want to know books&pattern for examination ,thanks

106. 461
    dr poonam:

hi,i am postgraduate in obstetric& gynaecologyin 2004 ,i want to give dnb examination,but i want to know books&pattern for examination ,thanks

107. 460
    dr r.hyder:

Sir,i have completed my D.A. in 2010 now i want to join dnb this session.please guide me,i shall be very thankful.

108. 459
    dr christi:

i want to apply for direct 6 yrs super specialty dnb course. how can i go abt this? pls do give information regarding this….

109. 458
    minaxee:

hello sir,i hav completed my mbbs,but my aggregate percentage is 59%.can i apply for post graduate course?

110. 457
    aswin:

i have completed my mbbs in mar’2011. I like to know details of dnb cet june 2011

111. 456
    christi:

iv completed my mbbs in mar 2011. . am i eligible for dnb courses, if so wen is the exam nd how do i apply. kindly provide the details. thank you

112. 455
    ABHIK:

WHEN THE APPLICATION FORM FOR NEXT ENTRANCE EXAM WILL BE PUBLISHED?FROM WHERE THE FORMS ARE TO BE COLLECTED?

113. 454
    Andleeb:

Hello sir, i hav done dip. Anaesthesia n 2008. Wanna know wat z d proceedure to get admission n dnb anaesth.? Also abt d seats availble n delhi hospitals. Thanx

114. 453
    y niharika reddy:

sir/madam,
    i finished my mbbs in mar-2011 and would like to appear for DNB exam for post graduate courses…plz can u tel me the details like when is the exam and how do i apply for the exam??

115. 452
    dr raj:

sir i m dorth complete in2011 oct how can i apply for secondry dnb ortho in delhi hospital should i go for entrence exams

116. 451
    dr pansambal p:

what i s the procedure to apply for secondary dnb.
    will all hospitals be open for admission to secondary dnb.
    if diploma is not mci recognized then will the candidate be eligible for secondary dnb

117. 450
    dr.manish mittal:

sir I m doing my diploma in pediatrics. I want to do secondary DNB in pediatrics. Will there be a centralized counseling for secondary dnb also this june 2011 session? Should I fill up this june 2011 CET form or not? Please guide me regarding this.

118. 449
    sailaja:

when vlll be the exam?

119. 448
    sailaja:

when is next exam?

120. 447
    dr.poonam:

whn will be the exam form for june 2011 dnb are going to issue n can tit b filled online

121. 446
    Dr.swetha:

hello sir plz tel me when wil next dnbcet exam this year.whether exam wil be there in onth of june or directly it wil be december plz tel me

122. 445
    mahfooz ahmed:

sir pls tell, tantative date of DNB exam for 2011 mid session.

123. 444
    kabita barman:

next date of issue of application form of dnb cet speciality exam & date of exam in 2011

124. 443
    Arun Kulkarni:

Can I do my DNB from the hospitals in USA.If yes give me the list of hospitals,colleges,Univercities.
    Hoing your kind reply soon

125. 442
    Dr.swetha:

hello sir plz tel when wil be next dnbcet exam this year whether its may or june

126. 441
    tejal:

are the forms for june 2011 dnb enterance exams out?if yes when is the last date of submission..?

127. 440
    Dr.Haresh D. Wagh:

Respected Sir, I am giving my DTCD examination in the month of April, 2011 and desire to do DNB. I would like to know as to when is the next DNB-CET examination. Thank You.

128. 439
    dr r vijay bhaskar:

i have passed mbbs 2006 completed intrnship 2007.i dont know abt dnb.presently i am in frustation ta wat way ihav to plan.i wana go for dnb.can u suggest wat i shud do go.wen will b application for next dnb cet.where shud ican join if i get?

129. 438
    dr shilpa thakare:

i had appeared for dnb final in ophthalmology in1997 and again applied in2007 am i eligible to appear for dnb final now?

130. 437
    vijay:

last date for submission of DNB part 1 application forms june 2011 session.

131. 436
    malarvizhi.t:

how to apply for DNB CET. Where will i get the application. From when its available

132. 435

passed my mbbs with 55%in 2003 under uni of pune am i elidgible for dnb primery exam in 2011
    can i apply for june 2011?
    last date of submission of application

133. 434
    Shanmuganathan R:

Dear Sir When will the advt. for DNB CET July 2011 comes

134. 433
    radhika:

sir i have written cet 2009 december.i got 192 marks.i want better percentage.shall i aply again for july session?

135. 432
    shilpy:

plz tell me the last date of submission of dnb pg exam form?date of dnb pg medidal exam?

136. 431
    Dr.brajesh:

sir i have completed dcp in 2010 now i want to join sec.dnb course so pls guide me how n where i can do so

137. 430
    vijay:

i have done dch peadiatrics , how to apply now for secondary dnb.

138. 429

sir. what s percent of result of primary dnb

139. 428
    sandeep ravindran:

Sir, when is the DNB Medical exams of 2011…last dates of form filling.

140. 427
    anjali:

i have 59.55% in mbbs ,am i eligible for dnb 2011 cet exams?

141. 426
    dr deeksha malhotra:

Sir,my aggregate in mbbs is about 55 to 56 percent..am i nt eligble for dnb??

142. 425
    Dr.Pooja:

Hi i have cleared my MBBS course in dec 2010. I am now an intern. I wanted to know if i am Eligible for the examination of may-june??

143. 424
    Sir, I will get admission in D.ortho,but after its completion how can I get addmissin in DNB ortho.?how many posting I have to appear for its exam?:

Thanx..

144. 423
    dr suryakant lodhe:

What should be aggregate % for obc candidate to get admission for primary dnb course ?

145. 422
    dr.amol.valvi:

sir,pls inform me the date of release of apllication form.

146. 421
    dr richa:

respected sir,i hv got 233marks in dnb cet 2010december ,which branches can i get in delhi

147. 420
    seshagiribabu:

Plz give me details about dnb cet on 2011.

148. 419
    Dr Siddhartha Goswami:

Respected Sir
    I will be completing my MD Medicine in May-June 2011
    What do I have to do to appear for DNB Medicine Final Examinations ?
    Thanking you…..

149. 418
    Dr. Mahua ROY:

i have M.D pediatric degree. i want to appear in DNB ped final examination. would you kindly inform me, when it will be held in 2011 session.

150. 417
    dr.owais dar:

sir um going to complete my DMRD in ist half june 2011,,,,ll i b elgible fr secendary DNB enterance,,,,plz rply

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All