Pharmacy Colleges in Bangalore

Bangalore is said to be the IT capital of India. Education in Bangalore has always been an upper hand, and the same goes with the pharmacy colleges in Bangalore. Pharmacy Colleges in Bangalore are not only highly provides and specific in their course structure, but are also sound in infrastructure and teaching standards. The education level and standard, both are quite high in Bangalore making it one of the suitable places for every kind of course including pharmacy. Pharmacy colleges in Bangalore are completely different from what we see in other parts of the country. Though they too teach the same thing, but the approach is different with more latest and advanced means.

Few of the famous and reputed Pharmacy colleges in Bangalore are Visweswarapura Institute of Pharmacy Sciences, Trident Educational Society’s Valley College of Pharmacy, Vasavi Jnana Peetha College of Pharmacy, B.E.S. Institute of Pharmacy, CNK Reddy College of Pharmacy and many more.

List of popular colleges:

Visweswarapura Institute of Pharmacy Sciences,
Trident Educational Society’s Valley College of Pharmacy,
Vasavi Jnana Peetha College of Pharmacy,
B.E.S. Institute of Pharmacy,
CNK Reddy College of Pharmacy

Actual List:

Visweswarapura Institute of Pharmacy Sciences
Trident Educational Society’s Valley College of Pharmacy
Vasavi Jnana Peetha College of Pharmacy
Al-Ameen College of Pharmacy
Amrith Educational & Cultural Society Maaruti College of Pharmacy
Anupama College of Pharmacy
Acharya & B.M. Reddy College of Pharmacy
B.E.S. Institute of Pharmacy
C.R. College of Pharmacy
CNK Reddy College of Pharmacy (AICTE Approved)

Popular cities: Bangalore

Admission in to these pharmacy colleges in Bangalore is through an entrance examination. The candidates have to secure a qualifying rank and as per their rank the seats are offered to them.

11 Responses to “Pharmacy Colleges in Bangalore”

1. 11
    ANANTA DEY:

MY RANK IS 21567(GEN), AND 4255(TFW), WHICH PHARMACY COLLEGE I COULD GET FOR ADMISSION?

2. 10
    tanusri:

Excluding gpat wat exams are there to get admission in m.pharm in bangalore base colleges?

3. 9
    Chirag:

I have secured 60% in nios exam.am I eligible for joining B pharmacy in Bangalore

4. 8
    deepak arora:

hii i am nios student i want take admisson in d pharma in banglore pls suggest

5. 7
    saidulu:

hai sir i want to take admission in m.pharm in bangloor universitys in this universities any entrance test is there? please tell me details sir.

6. 6
    hanif mehter:

hanif i m nios student i want to take addmison in d pharmacy in pune please suggest

7. 5
    ashok:

i m a nios student, i want to know that being open schooling student, can i m elligibe for b. pharmcy , plzz guide me .

8. 4
    deepak:

i m a nios student, i want to know that being open schooling studen, can i m elligibe for b. pharmcy , plzz guide me .

9. 3
    dip:

which exam do we have to sit for? when is the exam commenced? i will be appearing it in 2011.

10. 2
    Phiba:

which entrance exam do we have to appear in entering into pharmacy colleges after passing 10+2

11. 1
    Dharmendra:

I want to know that the student who pass 12 from NIOS ( National institute of open schooling) board can take admission in B.pharma