Private Detectives

Today in the world of crime and so many anti social elements, the field of private detective is a very intelligent career option. This career option is mostly opted by persons with a sharp mind and those who have a good analysis power. It does not require much educational qualification. A basic graduation in any field commerce, arts, law etc. is enough to get into this profession. Those who have an interest in this profession have to undergo a training program which allows them to learn investigation techniques for various cases like thefts, burglary, kidnapping, extortion, murder, suicide, eve teasing, rape, molestation, fraud, forgery, family cases, undercover operations.

Also the students are given training about how to use various tools in their investigation. Hand-writing analysis, finger printing, handling of audio-video devices etc is taught to the students undergoing the training program to become a private detective. Here is information about some institutes that provide course for being a private detective:-

•    One year diploma course is offered by National Institute of Private investigation, S-2 Paradise Plaza, Alaknanda Commercial Complex New Delhi

•    A correspondence course is offered by Canadian Academy of Private Investigation.

•    6 months to 1 year extendible course offered by All India Private Detective Association, Delh

•    Cable Assurance & Detection Pvt. Ltd., Noida & New Delhi.

•    Tops Detective and Security Services Ltd., Ahmedabad, Bardez (Goa), Bhubaneshwar, Chennai, Gwalior, Jalgaon, Kolkata, Nagpur, Kanpur, Patna, Ranchi and Vishkhapatnam.

80 Responses to “Private Detectives”

1. 80
    Deshraj Bikrant:

i want to diploma course in private detective give me details about admission and how can i apply? i am living in ghaziabad.(UP). mob-09711506708

2. 79
    Pawan gouswami:

I sar my self name is pawan gouswami sar mera 12 th complete ho chuka ha me ek detetive bana chata hu kuki mere andare u vo quvality he to so plese aap muge information is formlities..I From indore (m.p)…mob..9074369401

3. 78
    sandip:

i want to be a private detective, can you please let me know of the formalities?

4. 77
    Papan Jashu:

I am Papan Jashu live at Budge Budge, Kolkata South 24-pgs. I complete my B.COM honours gradutes at Calcutta University with 55% marks. I am interested to learn this course for the job. Please informe me for the course details. So I am very thankful to you. Please co-operation with me.

5. 76
    Roshen:

Hai, I’m Roshen from kerala. My educational qualification is +2. I went for nursing but couldn’t complete bcos of financial problems. I’m very interested in detective job. Curiosity makes a good detective and I’m very curious. .. I want to know the course period, fees structure and job opportunities of detective course. Kindly reply me . Thank you.

6. 75
    anirban dutta:

i want to be a private detective, can you please let me know of the formalities?

7. 74
    sanchit singh vishnoi:

dear sir, i want to be a detective.plz give me details about addmision and how can i apply? i am living in dhampur (bijnor)(UP). mob-08171929833

8. 73
    sanchit singh vishnoi:

dear sir,now i was in 12th comerce and i want to become a detective . so plz tell me the eligibility to become a detective .. i am frm UP . sanchit singh mob-8171929833

9. 72
    pankaj chawla:

sir, now i was in 12th sci..nd i wnt to become a detective..so plz tell me the eligibility to become a detecive..i m frm maharashtra.

10. 71
    Ajay choudhary:

Dear Sir ,
    My self Ajay choudhary i m from Rajasthan i m 12th with commerce and computer deploma, than i become a Private detective but i don’t know your detective course so plz give me some info for addmission ..
    yours fathfully
    Ajay Choudhary
    mob-09887839038

11. 70
    PARVEZ ALAM:

Sir m 12Th class pass ho aur me detective banna chahta hu sir iske addmision ke bare mujhe kuch nahi pata please mujhe bataye ki iske addnision kab honge

12. 69
    pankaj agarwal:

Hi Sir ! I want to be a detective. Please give me details about fee, addmission date and how can i apply ? I am living in kanpur. Thankyou !

13. 68
    vaibhav bhardwaj:

i want to be a private detective.

14. 67
    Bsaddam malik:

Why to become a detective need degree and anything
    I want to appying for detective not for softwear company understand and
    To become a detective have a mind power and that I have
    That solved
    BY B’BOYZ FROM MALIK!

15. 66
    dvij kumar:

R/s
    i’m in B.E 3rd yr.. I wana be a detective.. What will be the qualification necessary to be one.. Plz kindly provide the details for becoming a detective..

16. 65
    nakul singh chouhan:

sir i am a b.com student . what qualifications required become a private detective?

17. 64
    Surendra Maurya:

Which Detective courses are ther after 12th?
    Name of Detective institus in Mumbai.

18. 63
    RAJIB MAJUMDAR:

I AM AT KHARAGPUR. I PASSED IN ZOOLOGY.10+2+3 AND DIPLOMA IN PRODUCTION ENGG .
    I WANT TO SET UP A NEW / AGENCE OF A DECTIVE AGENCY . WHAT I HAVE TO DO ?
    PLEASE ADVICE ME.

THANKS

19. 62
    rajpal:

sir iam ba final runig frome ignou i am intrested in the detective
    so please give me one chance for this service
    iam not afarade any gun and bulet

20. 61
    VICKY:

HELLO , SIR I AM A 10TH PASS FROM WHAT I BECOME A SPY

21. 60
    monish:

sir,i want to become a spy what should i do after finishing my intermidiate

22. 59
    Ajay yadav:

i want became a dedactive……………. Height ketne hone chaey es field mai aane ke ley…..

23. 58
    akheel:

i would like to become private detective please help me to a memebers i will be honest good in my path very much like to be private detetive sir please help me sir

24. 57
    nandhasakthivel:

i want to become a spy

25. 56
    jeet chakraborty:

what qualification is required to become a Private detective? i want to pursue it from kolkata. please suggest me. thank you

26. 55
    Sneha k:

I want to become a detective, and i want to know the diploma courses in detective training. I will complete my B.A. in this march 2012. Later i want to do this course but not in delhi is there anyother institutes in banglore or any other city which offer this course……. Plz do reply me on my id [email protected] I m doing my B.A. in psychology also is this helpful for me to become a dective. Waiting eargerly for ur reply sir. THANK YOU.

27. 54
    Thilak:

im studyin b.e.2nd year . iwanna becum a detective either goverment or private.wat shall i do aftr completin my graduation..

28. 53
    Zeen Phukon:

Sir,I am a bsc student, I want to prepare for be a dective,so what should i do?

29. 52
    Deeksha Chauhan:

i have completed graduation. and i want to become a private detective officer. so please could u give the information about this.
    and how can i get the form or other source for joining private detective agency.

30. 51
    Meetu Biswas:

Please tell me from where I purcase the form for dective course.

31. 50
    samipya:

i am doing my senior inter. i would like to become a cid officer. what should i do? wt course should i study?

32. 49
    ankit:

i just accomplished my intermediate examination i am fond of detective works so i want to be an detective for that please give me a proper guidance …………..

33. 48
    Amrendra Sharma:

plz give me the detail for becoming licence private detective

34. 47
    priya verma:

hello, dis is my final yr of graduation. pls do tell me hw can i take admsn in n.i.p.i, new delhi.

35. 46
    sowmya sk:

Respected ,
    i just now finished my 12th so wanted to do courses in private detective. im a resident of bangalore so i need to know courses and institutions in bangalore.

36. 45
    JAINENDRA NANDAN SAHAY:

Hello sir,this is jainendra nandan sahay.I have completed my graduation with maths.I want to do 1yr pg course in import and export management course. so pls give me full details of this course,course duration,and institute names which gives the good placement.

37. 44
    Animesh:

sir,i want to become a detective,so what can i do now? pls contact me.

38. 43
    saurabh k singh:

sir i am very interested in becoming a detective plz tell me the full details about the diploma program and every detail

39. 42
    AMIT:

HOW BECOME MAKE A PRIVATE DETECTIVE. AND MY AIM IS MAKE PRIVATE DETECTIVE. SO PLEASE PLEASE CONTACT ME.

40. 41
    anshul:

how to become a private detective and my aim is make a private detectives.please please contact me.

41. 40
    Khamar Shailesh N:

1. I am 30 years old…So
    2. How to become Private Detective Or Investigative Officer?
    3. How can I develop Detective Agency?

42. 39
    deepu:

how can i join the corse offered by the national institute of investigation?

43. 38
    Sunil arya:

Hi Sir ! I want to be a detective. Please give me details about fee, addmission date and how can i apply ? Thankyou !

44. 37
    Nitin:

Sir, any detectiue traning institute in udaipur or rajasthan?

45. 36
    Sunil arya:

Hello sir ! I am sunil arya. i want to be a detective. I am 21 year old and 165 cm. Long. may i be a detective ? Please give me details. Mb. 9755065897

46. 35
    Alan C Jacob:

dear sir ,
    I am from Kerala , i like to study private detective course . Give me the details about it . Please

47. 34
    om prakash bishnoi:

i m frm Bikaner (raj) and i m advocate and P.G in poltical science
    i want make a good spy and help is indian gov.
    So sugess me which course readi corrspodence

plz do needful

Om Bishnoi
    cell:093090-99999

48. 33
    vikram:

after finish your designed course how much person will get guarenteed job . which university syllebus you fallowe. Which law applicable to work. Security as good watchman. what about investigation style provide. wether you want to start in Karnatak state dharwar district Hubli.

49. 32
    vishal zala:

hi,sir, i m 11 science student i want to work in crime investigator in detective ajency

50. 31
    rahul gupta:

hi, i m pg in organic chemistry i want to work in crime investigator in detective ajency

51. 30
    anindya mitra:

hi ,I m frm kolkata ,BBA graduate.I want to know how can I apply in detective agencies? I m very much interested in this type of career.plz….gv me some suggestions

52. 29
    Manoj Kumar:

please advise me that at the age of 43+ and an retired Sergeant from Indian Air Force, how can and where in delhi, i get admission in one year private detective diploma course.

53. 28
    nandini raheja:

Dear Sir/Madam, I’m a B.E,3rd year student…having a passion in investigations. sir may i know about the best institutions & about the entrances regarding detective agencies….and are their any restrictions for eyesight & about heights of girls. I’m 5 ft 1 inch tall,wud dat prove out 2 b a hindrance in my career as a professional in a detective agency. apart from on d spot investigations what else does a detective manages? any age criteria? what allied programme should a wanna-be detective learn? i would be very grateful if you can answer my queries to my utmost satisfaction.

54. 27
    Pandit Vishal R:

I am Vishal from Ahmedabad.From my childhood I always dream about to be a detective.
    Please guide me what should I do ? I m graduate(Commerce).
    I have completed Diploma in Export-Import & working in Export company.
    I want to be detective.Please help me sir.
    Hw should I complete my dream.What should be the proper way to achieve my goal.

55. 26
    dinesh j:

i want to join one year diploma course is it online course .I live in poona please help me out

56. 25
    Manas Kumar Middey:

I am Manas from Kolkata.From my childhood I always dream about to be a detective.Please guide me

57. 24
    Arun madakari:

I am arun from kolhapur. I have complited graduation in arts in economics subject. Appeared M.A. Economics. i m cameraman. 10 yrs i m working in this field.. I want to become cameraman or matching with my edu profile job… I m intrested working in cbi. … Plz give me ideas. What i do, & hw to complate my aim..

58. 23
    Sunny:

Hello Sir, My Name Is SunnY I’m a B.SC. Computer Science Student, I Wanted to Become A CBI Officer Science I was like 10 years, Choosing Carrier As CBI Is The Only Option For Me…

But Somethings I haven’t Understood Are:
    Through SSC ,
    I checked the Net and found that SSC Gives CBI Sub-Inspector Rank,
    Q) How To Join CBI If I Clear SSC?? I mean Will there be an Option to tick like appling exam for CBI/CPO Etc????
    Q) I Also Found some forum says that It Is Slow Carrier Joining as Sub-Inspector, Promotions Are Slow(around 4-5 years), IS this True??

WILL BE VERY Thankful If For The Answerers ….

59. 22
    Vijay R. Mishra:

By Profession I am Cameraman & graphic designer. I have also worked with one of the best news channel’s Reporter as Cameraman in crime section. My qualification is S.S.C Passed & my age is 28yrs. I want to become detective what can i do for it.
    Please help me for above.

60. 21
    Reazul Abedin:

I am a private detective working in Kolkata as a free lancer for last five years. i want to open my own detective agency or have a franchise with reputed detective agency from India or abroad.

61. 20
    niraj:

i want be a part of spy .give me details

62. 19
    chirag:

hello sir i wanna be private detectives. pl. give me this link. and after link for research and analysis wing job as spy agent. pl.. give me hurry.. pl….

63. 18
    Mahesh Khandelwal:

We wish to appoint 6 Nos.of trained detectives in our factory. contact us.

64. 17
    Mitra:

Hello sir/mam,

i am a studnt of graduation(arts).i want to be a detective and it is my dream from my child-hood,can you tell me how do i join and can you tell me what is the critiria and the cost for the course and please also tell me the nearest place of south kolkata(or any place in kolkata).i want to devort myself to the help of my citizens.

thanking you..Mitra.

65. 16
    ishwar:

i want to join it now can you tell me what i do?

66. 15
    Ketul patel:

Hi sir ,I am student in last 6 months at London college.to I am interested to cours in diploma so help me sir.
    Part time cours in aviebal

67. 14
    Anupam Ghosh:

I am a law student, and I want to join private detective at kolkata, it is possible? what is the course fee? and nearest college at kolkata.

68. 13
    PANDIT VISHAL:

sir i have much interest in detctive field. I want serve my service to public, country & many more.what should i do to de detective.pls suggest me.

69. 12
    Upendra Gehlot:

want private Detectives coures in correspondance college full postal address with phone no please message sent to my gmail id and call me cell no 09887364930

70. 11
    sureshkumar.r:

i want private Detectives coures in correspondance college full postal address with phone no please message sent to my gmail id and call me cell no 09688662069

Thankingyou

sureshkumar, erode , tamilnadu, india

71. 10
    Aaryan:

what i have to do for detective entrance exams??..please give me informations about famous detective agencies and the eligibility criteria and full procedure for the entrances…???

72. 9
    s.m.afroz:

i m so intrested regarding detective field so i just i want 2 know,what is the procedure through which i enterd in this field…….and what is the basic requrement like qualification,fee structure,n so on………so plz suggest me

73. 8
    parbat:

i want to be a detective but iam not a graduate my qualification is only ssc can i be a detective

74. 7
    Upendra Gehlot:

I am Greguet in B.A and My Parcents is 40% somethings. am i join detectives

75. 6
    ERIC:

you can contact me on 0791250665

76. 5
    ERIC:

i want to become a private detective how do i get to this?

77. 4
    eric:

how many years does it take to train to be a under coner detective

78. 3
    Rahul:

I want to become a private detective.
    how do i get into this?

79. 2
    dinesh verma:

how to be detective what are the requirement to be detective what are the procedure

80. 1
    jay:

how to be detective what are the requirement to be detective what are the procedure