Probationary Officer, Bank of Baroda

Profile:

Bank of Baroda (BOB) was established in the year 1908 in Baroda under the Government of India. The major objective of the bank is to provide the special facilities to the local peoples. The bank has established that it is a top ranking national bank of international standards.

Job Profile:

Candidates can apply for the posts of Probationary Officers depending on their educational qualification.

Candidates should not be less than 21 years of age and should not be more than 30 years of age as on 1 January 2010.

Educational Qualification:

Degree is required in any discipline from any recognized university for applying for the posts of Probabtionary Officer.

No. of posts: Total 1200 posts are available for the position of Probationary Officer. (Gen-600, SC-183, ST-91, OBC-326)

Pay Scale: Candidates will be given the prescribed salary of Rs.10000-18240.

Selection Procedure:

Written examination is the only selection criteria set for the posts of Probationary Officer in Bank of Baroda. The written test will be held on 30 May 2010.

How to Apply: Candidates can apply online only at website of Bank of Baroda.

Last date for the Online application: 10 April 2010

For more information visit http://www.bankofbaroda.com

156 Responses to “Probationary Officer, Bank of Baroda”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 156
    Megha Keshan:

After giving Clerical Exam Can I Apply for Bank PO Exam, I am a Graduate Passed with first class Degree

2. 155
    gourab:

how i creak this exam. and what is the subjects for elctonics engineering

3. 154
    manjit:

i paid the fee for Probationary Officer exam but whrn i go to website on BOB for regirtration it asks for registration number.
    how i will get this number
    i call in hr department they not pick up the phone
    bandra kurla corporate off.

4. 153
    Ruchika:

sir,bob requires only graduation always is the criteria same at this time also.sir i hv 48 percent in graduation n cleared ibps exam with gud marks.pl inform am i eligible this time?

5. 152
    renu:

i would like to know about bob PO exam of 2012 will be held?

6. 151
    Nishant:

Sir I Want to get SBI PREVIOS PAPER OF PO Please do need full as early as possible.

7. 150
    Manjula MM:

I would like to know about BoB clerk Exam result of dated 17th April 2011.Please send me result on my e-mail id [email protected]

8. 149
    Neeraj sharma:

Pls sir send Sister roll number Her Registration Id Is 3252846 and Password is 4m29fpwk

9. 148
    prakash:

sir,plz send me the last 10 year solved question papers on my email id.

10. 147
    chetana:

required hall ticket

11. 146
    Reshmi:

pls send me previous year question papers (solved) of bob po examination

12. 145
    disha:

plz sir send the po paper for latest in 2010.
    I prepare for bob exam for po. So plz send the solved question paper

13. 144
    sonali:

sir,plz send me the last 10 year solved question papers on my email id.

14. 143
    raju:

please send me Bank of Baroda PO exam previous years solved question paper all sections

15. 142
    Socioeconomic awareness2011:

Give details of socio economic &banking awareness 2011

16. 141
    bhagya:

17. 140
    ansh:

sir,i will prepare baroda bank p.o. exam.plese send me 3 years previous question papers to my mail.thanking you sir.

18. 139
    shubhangi rathod:

19. 138
    Bhushan:

Sir, plz send bank of baroda po exam previous papers along with marketing aptitude.

20. 137
    Rahul:

21. 136
    Rana Borah:

sir,i will prepare baroda bank p.o. exam.plese send me 3 years previous question papers to my mail.thanking you sir.

22. 135
    rupam bardewa:

please mail me bank of baroda 2009 and 2010 solved papers

23. 134
    dip:

sir , can you mail me bank of baroda previous question paper and model paper. plese as soon as possible

24. 133
    sunil:

i am a b.tech final year student. i will complete my degree in august 2011. can i apply for post of probationary officer now?

25. 132
    aasif:

gud mrng sir
    plss send me solved papers of bank of baroda PO
    thx

26. 131
    sunita:

please send me previous solved paper of po bank of baroda.

27. 130
    brhamanand pandey:

pls send previousyear(2010)bankof baroda po paper.
    thanks&regard
    mobile no 9693929451
    emailid [email protected]
    name brhamanand pandey

28. 129
    nishant:

pls send me marketing question

29. 128
    sudarshan:

pl send some previous po exam papers

30. 127
    shabnam:

pls send me latest solved sample question papers.

31. 126
    Rupali:

pls send me latest solved paer of po bank of baroda

thanx & regards

Rupali

32. 125
    Rupali:

pls send me latest solved paer of po bank of baroda

thanx & regards

Rupali

33. 124
    Ranjana:

Please send me the previous year papers & answer sheet of BOB PO exa

34. 123
    sudarshan:

Hi i am sudarshan preparing for the po exam of bank of baroda so pl send me some of the previous po exam papres of bank of baroda

35. 122
    NAZNI:

kindly send me a hall ticket on above email.

36. 121
    Karunakar P:

I have applied for BOB PO , how can i download the hall ticket for the exam which is going to be held on march 13 of 2011 .

37. 120
    sugashanmu:

please send me previous year papers of bank of baroda po exam and also for clerk exam

38. 119
    alok:

how & when i get hall ticket of bank of baroda po exam 2011?

39. 118
    garima:

Pls send me last 10 years Bank of Baroda & Dena Bank question papers
    Garima

40. 117
    Tripati Goswami:

Pls send me last 10 years Bank of Baroda & Dena Bank question papers

41. 116
    BOB POs Previous Year question and answer paper and syllabus.:

Please sent to the Bank of Baroda Previous Year Question and Answer Papers and Syllabus.

42. 115
    M NARASIMHA RAO:

please provide me a model full length test paper for bankof baroda po exam

43. 114
    vijaya:

how to get hall ticket for BANK OF BARODA PO 2011 exam hall ticket. i applied online.

44. 113
    nandhini:

Please Send me Last 10 years Question paper & Material for Bank Of Baroda PO Examination.

45. 112
    sahithya:

please send 10 years bank of baroda previous papers for this mail id plsssssssssssssssssssssss

46. 111
    Madhu Yadav:

Respected sir/mam,

Please send me last 10 years solved question papers & material for bank of baroda clerical exam.
    i will be thankful to you.

With regards
    MadhuYadav

47. 110
    B MEENAKSHI SUNDARAM:

Please Send me Last 10 years Question paper & Material for Bank Of Baroda PO Examination.

with regards,

48. 109
    Rakesh:

Plz send me last 5 year sample paper of BOB PO EXAMS

49. 108
    Manish:

Respected Sir/Mam,

With Regards
    Manish Dubey

50. 107
    sivasankari:

Respected Sir/mam,

Pls send me last 10 years question papers & material for Bank of Baroda PO exam

51. 106
    smita:

send me last ten years paper & material for Bank of Baroda PO exm.

52. 105
    ashok:

1-Reasoning
    2-Mathamatic
    3-marketing

53. 104
    Arun:

How to register for clerk exam at internet

54. 103
    lala:

please send me….Bank of baroda 2009 and 2010 previous papers

55. 102
    Rishi Kant Patel:

Dear Sir/Mam,

Kindly send me the latest solved question paper of Prbationary officer of Bank of Baroda,

Thanks & Regards,
    Rishi Kant Patel (09971758132)

56. 101
    satya:

I have a confusion desiign my shedule for the preparation of bank exams so please provide any material from your side

57. 100
    RINSA SHAJI:

I want the previous year solved question papers of po bank of baroda. Please fwd it on my mail ID.

58. 99
    shikha sharma:

respected sir/mam

pls send me latest solved or unsolver paer of po bank of baroda

thanx & regards
    shikha

59. 98
    tanmoy sao:

Dear Sir/Mam,

Kindly send me the latest solved question paper of Prbationary officer of Bank of Baroda,

Thanks & Regards,
    tanmoy

60. 97
    mangesh Kathalkar:

Dear Sir/Mam,

Thanks & Regards,
    Mangesh

61. 96
    Tabassum Parveen:

i want myself to register for po exam in bank of baroda

62. 95
    piali guha:

please provide me last year question set of “probationary officer,Bank of Baroda”

63. 94
    jaspal singh:

Please provide me last year PO exam paper of Bank of Baroda

tnanks

64. 93
    kammu:

Please can you send me past PO exam fully sloved paper and more information to crack that exam.

Thanks in advance

Best,

kamlesh

65. 92
    renu:

Please provide me last year PO exam paper of Bank of Baroda

66. 91
    laxman:

pls send me exam center details address for the post probationey office

67. 90
    Haritha:

Im preparing for po’s. send me previous po’s papers.

68. 89
    sofy:

how can i change my union bank exam center which will be held on 9th jan 2010….plz answer me the que……..

69. 88
    SHIBANANDA DAS:

I WANT SOME SAMPLE QUESTION SET OF BANKING EXAM i.e. S.B.I, BANK OF BARODA etc.

70. 87
    kumar:

what percentage of marks in bob po for final selection is sufficient and what for written

71. 86
    kundan:

getting what percentage of marks one would feel secure about his/her selection confirmed

72. 85
    jahnavi:

whenyou publish bob po exam result held on 30 may 2010 plz mail tome.

73. 84
    Arif:

Please mail the latest bank po paper of bank of baroda and allahabaad bank

74. 83
    kalpana:

How do i know the exam result for Probationary officer held on 30May2010?
    Can any one help me on this ?

75. 82
    gaurav:

solved question paper of bank of baroda po 2010

76. 81
    chandni:

pls send me exam center details address for the post probationey office,name:urvi mehta,BOB CLERK REG NO 1505432 URVI JAWA Roll no 8826074276

77. 80
    Ramlakhan:

Ramlakhan call latter

78. 79
    ram:

sir please send me a solved question paper probationary officer of bank of baroda ?

79. 78
    suman rani:

Plz send me Exam center detail address for the post probationey office, name;suman rani, register num is 1282449.

80. 77
    sandeep:

sandeep
    please give me some sites from which i can prepare for bob po exam specially for socioEconomic & banking awareness & english & marketing.

81. 76
    rajat:

never open this site.most most third class site.

82. 75
    SNIGHDA:

plz sent me bob pattern

83. 74
    priyanka sharma:

kindly tell me that there is any descriptive paper of english in this po exam or not.and plz send me model ques.papers.

84. 73
    liza:

I want the previous year solved question papers of bank of baroda. Please fwd it on my mail ID.

85. 72
    s.sivarajan:

sir,i missed original exam fee cash voucher.i have my exam hall ticket only .but i will give compalsary hall ticket with original cash vouche otherwise not to write exam . i want to write exam .so what can i do .pls give some instruction fo me.

86. 71
    vikash singh:

pls send the modeel question paper set for po(bank of baroda)

87. 70
    Meenu Gupta:

my ragistration no. is 1013600 Meenu Gupta, i got a sms from your side regarding ragistration no. bt till now neither I got my call letter nor any mail regarding exam centre…so please sent my all necessary docs asap…my mail id is [email protected]

88. 69
    nadeem:

what is the process to download hall ticket.

89. 68
    pratima mishra:

Sir,please send me the very recent question paper of bank of baroda po exam which has quant,verbal,socio-economic,marketing,reasoning sections to my mail id

90. 67
    shilpi jain:

Sir,please send me the very recent question paper of bank of baroda po exam which has quant,verbal,socio-economic,marketing,reasoning sections to my mail id [email protected]

91. 66
    pushpa:

Pls send be the previous year question papers for BOB PO exams.

92. 65
    Ashish:

I didn’t get mail of my call letter.
    But I received message regarding the mail being sent for centre details.
    What should i do..??
    Please reply asap

93. 64
    HEENA SHARMA:

Please send me the previous year papers & answer sheet of BOB PO exam.

Thank you,
    With Regards,
    Heena Sharma

94. 63
    VISWANATH:

Sir,please send me the very recent question paper of bank of baroda po exam which has quant,verbal,socio-economic,marketing,reasoning sections to my mail id

95. 62
    sahidur alom:

i have not recieve my call latter for exam 30 may 2010 but got a sms that they have sent me . when i search my mail i saw it not present .pls sent me quick .my email id is [email protected]

96. 61
    rajasekhar:

Plz send me Exam center detail address for the post probationey office, name;sirisha, register num is 1080727.

97. 60
    rajasekhar:

Plz send me Exam center detail address for the post probationey officer my ,register num is 1080727.

98. 59
    sirisha:

Plz send me Exam center detail address for the post probationey officer my ,register num is 1080727.

99. 58
    Shipra Yadav:

Plz send me Exam center detail address for the post probationey officer, Exam center Delhi, code no.18, Reg. No.1279433, Roll No. 18753458.
    Please do the needful & Oblige/

100. 57
    Krish:

can anybody provide me with sample socio economic awareness questions of BOB po exam?

101. 56
    Alka:

Plz send me Exam center detail address for the post probationey officer, Exam center Mumbai, code no.25

102. 55
    ravindra:

KINDLY SEND ME THE SAMPLE PAPER

103. 54
    sreelakshmi:

i want previous po papers of bank of baroda

104. 53
    anand kumar jha:

kindly send me 10year question paper of bank of baroda po.

105. 52
    anand kumar jha:

kindly send me 1year previous question paper of bank of baroda for po

106. 51
    tondomba:

i haven’t get call up letter for po exam of Bob

107. 50
    Sashikala Ramachandran:

I would like to get sample solved question papers for PO exam containing questions on aptitude, english, socio economic awareness, marketting etc. Kindly do the needful as the exam date is fast approaching.

Thanking you,

Sashikala Ramachandran

108. 49
    sushmithaa:

i have applied for po exam, but i havent recieved d call letter yet?

109. 48
    ashish patil:

dear sir ,
    i had chosen city for center of exam was bhopal but its
    center in roll no. is raipur so is there any possiblity to change the center of exam

110. 47
    sumit pahari:

kindly send ne the previous years question papers of bank of baroda(p.o.).

111. 46
    samarth:

KINDLY SEND ME THE SAMPLE PAPER of bank of baroda po exam.

112. 45
    latataneja:

exam center of p.o

113. 44
    akash:

hello can any one tell me the address of written examination center in ahemdabad …………

Or how i can find it ……………

114. 43
    sapana:

ple sent the examnaton satation in the Ahmdabad
    and perfect location / Address
    and solved previous year papers

115. 42
    muhammad imtiaz:

KINDLY SEND ME THE SAMPLE PAPER

116. 41
    muhammad imtiaz:

kindly send the sample question

117. 40
    ranjeet kumar:

i want previous po papers of bank of baroda

118. 39
    rajendra:

pls send me some previous sample solved papers of PO exam for bank of baroda.

119. 38
    ashwini:

plz. send me the exam center

120. 37
    anitha:

i want the question pattern for po

121. 36
    manasi:

Please send me bank of borada previous solved papers and how can I prepare for “socio-economics banking awareness”.

122. 35
    avijit mondal:

please send socioeconomics ,bankingawareness and marketing question papers thanking uoy

123. 34
    Ria:

examples of socio and economic banking awarness

124. 33
    shiva:

How to prepare for general banking section for bank exams.

125. 32
    sathish:

wat is d exam pattern for bob xam, imean d time ,no. of questions

126. 31
    swar:

plz send all po papers of bob.

127. 30
    jaymala:

send me the call letter of bank of badoda po & clerk exam

128. 29
    sudha:

socoi and economic and banking awareness

129. 28
    barani:

i need to prepare for bank of baraoda banking knowledge .which are d materials i should follow ie magazines…….etc………

130. 27
    gajanan renguntwar:

How much cn i earn as a P.O.?

131. 26
    kanak:

i want previous sovled paper of bank of baroda

132. 25
    ishan:

examination center of gujarat

133. 24
    mahesh chettri:

From where i can find out material to prepare for “socio-economics banking awareness

134. 23
    soni:

pls send me some sample question paper of bank po exam.

135. 22
    anita:

i would like to know how many times this exam is conducted in a year and whats the next exam date ??
    whats the syllabus??
    anita

136. 21
    preet kamal:

i want to ask if final semester students of b.tech are permitted to give the exam of probationary officer..???
    i’l get my degree by the end of october 2010

137. 20
    kamu:

plz send me the sample papers of po exam for bank of baroda

138. 19
    Rahul:

Please send me sample papers of PO exam for Bank of Baroda.

Rahul

139. 18
    ritesh:

i want recieve previous questions papers bank of baroda for PO exams.plz send me it. it’s my request to u.
    thank u,

140. 17
    suganya:

sir please send me some bank of baroda solved question papers

141. 16
    Shubh:

please send me some Latest bank of baroda “Probationary Officer” solved question papers

142. 15
    neha:

please send me some bank of baroda solved question papers(all sections)

143. 14

sir when will be declare of union bank result project-2010

144. 13
    inderjit:

plz send me previous solved Bank of Baroda PO papers

145. 12
    jaya:

i want reading material & previous question paper

146. 11
    banothu raju:

i have applied for po post of bankofbaroda but i dont know which books i have to read and prepare for exam. will you please send me a mail regarding this.

147. 10
    Rajendra kothawade:

How to make Bank of baroda clerikal exam an probisionary officer exam. Which Type of books read this examination. please send me this book name.

148. 9
    sonia:

pls send us a sloved exam sample paper of po

149. 8
    Sunita:

please give me some sites from which i can prepare for bob po exam specially for socioEconomic & banking awareness & english & marketing.

150. 7
    Shubhashree Panda:

i want to know where is the center for the exams?

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All