Scope of MCA

Masters of Computer Application can be considered to be one of the most prominent Master’s level courses in our country. This course mainly deals with the development of computer applications for the purpose of updating of computer program languages. MCA also aims at creating better tools for faster and advanced applications. The course has a time period of 3 years with 6 semesters. Numerous colleges are there in our country as well as abroad for interested students.

Eligibility to Join MCA

Aspirants must have a graduate degree from any discipline. They must have taken Mathematics at the class 10+2 or the graduation level.

MCA Entrance Exams

• Aligarh Muslim University Master of Computer Sciences and Applications - MCA
  • All India MCA Common Entrance Test
  • Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham MCA Entrance Exam
  • BHU MCA Entrance Exam
  • Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra MCA Entrance Exam
  • Calicut University MCA Entrance Exam
  • Delhi University MCA Entrance Exam
  • ICFAI School of Information Technology MCA Test
  • ICSE Indore
  • Indian Institute of Technology Joint Admission Test
  • Integrated Common Entrance Test, Andhra
  • Jammu University MCA Entrance Exam
  • Jawaharlal Nehru University Entrance Exam
  • Kerala Entrance Examinations for Admission to Master of Computer Applications
  • Lucknow University Computer Science Admission Test
  • Maharashtra MCA Common Entrance Test
  • Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad
  • National Institute of Technology MCA Common Entrance Test
  • North Maharashtra University Jalgaon, MCA Entrance Exam
  • Pune University MCA Entrance Exam
  • Punjab Admission to MCA Common Aptitude Test
  • Rajasthan Master of Computer Application Admission Test
  • Regional Engineering College Trichy MCA Entrance Exam
  • Shivaji University MCA Entrance Examination
  • Thapar University of Engineering and Technology MCA Entrance Test
  • Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute MCA Entrance Exam
  • Vellore Institute of Technology MCA Entrance Exam
  • West Bengal Joint Entrance Exam for MCA

Job Prospects MCA

The demand for professionals in computer science has gradually gone up with the growth as well as development of information technology. In today’s world, the requirement for computers has gone up so much that, an individual with a degree in Computer Applications have an opportunity to get good jobs in corporate or other IT fields. Those who have a liking towards teaching can opt for a profession in that field.

Designations available

Numerous designations are available for students of MCA in corporate firms. A few of them include:

• Software Engineer
  • Programmer
  • Internet Expert
  • Network Designer
  • Software Developer
  • System Analyzer
  • Trouble-shooter

Institutions in India that offer jobs

• D.E. Shaw
  • HCL Technologies
  • IBM
  • Microsoft
  • ORACLE
  • Polaris
  • Satyam Computers
  • Sonata Software
  • TCS
  • Texas Instruments
  • Wipro Systems

Wipro Systems, Tata Consultancy Services (TCS), HCL Technologies, ORACLE and Microsoft are some of the firms that recruit candidates when ever vacancies are available.

177 Responses to “Scope of MCA”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 177
    wishvanath:

Sir i have complete the bca in current year and now i want to prepare the mca entrance . is it right or not and please advise me some best coaching center in delhi.

2. 176
    shilpa jain:

Hii sir..
    I am BCA Final year student from barkatullah university BHOPAL. I want to know what will b best for me after bca.. MBA or MCA..?? And also tell me what are the scop after MCA in BHOPAL..??

3. 175
    mohd maheboob:

sir recently i have completed bca graduation from gulbarga university now i m @24yr old , 2 year gape after 10+2& i want go either for the mca or job

4. 174
    Deepak:

Sir/Madam,
    I want to know about universities in India which are offering the free education for MCA.
    And I also want to know about the Best University of India in ranking wise if possible….Please sir/Madam.

5. 173
    Rahul jaiswal:

kya MCA ke baad job sure mil jata hai

6. 172
    ahlem berroudji:

Quelles sont les ambitions de l’équipe lors de la phase retour du championnat national et la Coupe République????
    Que propose Alosagdamat pour vous?????

7. 171
    Bhuvana:

hi im doing final year B.COM.CA (COMPUTER APPLICATION) after my ug which course is suitable for me????? MBA or MCA

8. 170
    D. Rajasekhar:

Which college is the best for mca in guntur(ap)

9. 169
    Vinit sinha:

How can i get a job in isro after doing the mca? Plz help me sir.

10. 168
    mandeep kaur:

Helo sir
    My name is mandeep kaur
    i have done the b.com from punjab university
    Nd i want to do. Post graduation coursre
    i want advice that what will i do MBA or MCA .which course is best
    for me and i will get high income job.
    Nd. From which universiity in punjb
    The scope of MCA or MBA also tell me.

11. 167
    lalit kumar:

i m arts student so can i do mca from faculty of science du

12. 166
    savita:

scope of mca in defence line????

13. 165
    Gayatri Nag:

Respected sir, i am doing MCA from BIT Durg and many of my seniors have told me that there is no further scope in mca for getting a good job, please tell me what i have to do?

I shall be thankfull to you…

14. 164
    santosh yadav:

actually i’m in sybsc -it so can i give exam of mca in 2013 and after completing my graduation can i get addmission on the basis of my 2013 mah- mca results?????????????

15. 163
    Deepak S K:

sir.i have completed BCS from srtmun univercity maharashtra and i have got 87 marks in mha mca cet 2012 So plz tell me mahashtras top colleges list of mca?
    thank u..

16. 162
    satyam mishra:

how i will be get a job after mca?

17. 161
    Tushar Garodia:

Sir/Mam,
    i have completed my b.com examinations from dibrugarh university and is now thinking of opting for MCA. Please tell me when is the entrance exam held for such courses. its coaching centres, subjects to be studied for entrance exams. and some good institutions within assam.
    thnx in advance.

18. 160
    suresh:

i am score 30 marks entrance in mha mca cet 2012 and bca final year appear so tell me any hope for better college for mca, as possible sir so tell me list of colleges sir, plz reply me soon sir……

19. 159
    PRASENJEET GHOSH:

1.i am prasenjeet ghosh,studying m.c.a. from netaji subhash engineering college,kolkata and will complete in april-may 2012.

2.i have above 60% marks through out till date.

3.i have attempted in number of job interview through campussing but could not able to clear it.

4.i have three years gap(due to some internal reason).so inspite of having 60% marks, many companies haven’t allowed me to sit for the recruitment drive.

5.i completed my graduation in b.com(accounts hons.).
    But studied science in class12th.

6.if i do not get job offers through campussing , is there any way to get job through offcampus.

or will i able to apply for cs/it based jobs?
    please suggest?

20. 158
    Deenkar:

Sir i want to join icse college indore.
    I was with arts stream in 10+2 n persuing BCA from manipal university. I had scored 80+ percent in all 5semesters. Am i eligible to give entrance for this college?

21. 157
    juhi pandey:

i have done a diploma course in software engineering and after that i want to do mca and get good job for that what can i do and plz sugget me for mca colleges

22. 156
    Praveen Shukla:

I want to doing MCA ,but i want to know that my future bright in MCA yes or no plz tell me,and how many salary in MCA

23. 155
    Sumit Verma:

I m pursuing m.c.a(lateral entry) from tmu,moradabad which is a regular course. Am i eligible for government jobs as well as for MNCs like satyam,wipro,ibm

24. 154
    NITIN:

I AM WORKING IN PVT FIRM AS QC EXECUTIVE IN CHEMICAL COMPANY.MY QUALIFICATION IS B.Sc.NOW AM INTERESTED IN M.C.A.FROM SIKKIM MANIPAL UNIVERSITY.MY AGE IS 37.IS IT PROPER DESCION FOR ME ?

25. 153
    VISHNU:

plz tell the job openings after completing mca

26. 152
    Manish Kumar:

I have got a degree of B.CS(IT) from Kuvempu university in distance education with collaboration with NIIT .Sir please give me the details of MCA colleges where i can get addmission?with the requirements of colleges.

27. 151
    sunil kumar:

iam complete the bca frome the mcrp univercity bhopale m.p so i preparing for mca enterance so tell me the scope of
    mca in it field.

28. 150
    yatendra saini:

i completed bca from rajasthan university with one year gap. so this peparing mca entrance test. so tell me top college in rajasthan and scope of mca.

29. 149
    mayuri:

I’m going to complete my B.sc in computer science from pune university. So for my higher studis i have decided to do MCA or MSc in comp science
    So which has a greater scope??????
    WHAT SHOULD I DO??????

30. 148
    kunal vora:

now my mca is running and i don’t no that the which placement give the gud job for me so pls tell me that how to apply and how gat the gud job in gud compney….

31. 147
    raghuveer sharan gupta:

i complete mca in that season.i am a freshar i want to some guide line in our career please suggest me

32. 146
    vinit sinha:

i want to know that what is the career in space field after mca .sir solve my problem

33. 145
    Lakshmi Kumari:

Sir/Madam,
    I am pursuing MCA (Final Semester) from IGNOU.I have completed all my papers.I want to know that what are the courses of specialization available in I.T field which would help me to get a good job in a good I.T company.
    Please guide me.

34. 144
    saeed:

sir iwanto ask question MCA scop in fuure

35. 143
    akanksha:

i want to ask that what are the opportunities of doing M.C.A. by any NASA college? and what are the job opportunity in NASA after doing M.C.A.???
    please tell me…i would be great thankful of your…….

36. 142
    somnath:

how many sallery for complete MCA

37. 141
    sudha:

sir I want to know what was the salary issued by IBM or Microsoft for MCA freshers if they are recruited through off or oncampus.

another question: my marks are:
    10th-78.6%
    12th-63.4%
    ug(bca)-73.4%
    pursuing mca(lateral entry)-58.8%upto 4th semester.

am i eligible for IBM company now?
    if not what was the eligibility criteria of IBM recruitment

38. 140
    Rohit sharma:

I have completed mca in 2009 .i did not get job in it sector that time so i joined bpo. Now is there any chance for me in software if yes then how.

39. 139
    Shubham sharma:

Sir, plz tell me…can i do best professional course after b.sc computer science…. ????? I could not take admission in b.tech due 2 sum prblms…

40. 138
    sanjeev:

plse sir tell me networking job i am doing mca final year distance education i am course is nit networking for n++,ccna plse tell me know about this job

41. 137
    salman:

i want to know about mca people’s monthly salary and scope in india and also is it better than mechanical eng or not.

42. 136
    vandana:

I’m going to complete my B.sc in computer science. So 4 my higher studis i have decided to do MCA or MBA IT
    So which has a greater scope??????
    WHAT SHOULD I DO??????

43. 135
    raajan:

I have done master of tourism administration,but i think i made a wrong decision during my degree wit B.com and now master with tourism and now i am serious n want to join IT industry, I have decided to do CCNA or if i could do MCA . I am really confused with my life . i want to earn more money as soon as possible.i know that money shouldn’t be my priority but still i need to get a good job or good career . i am ready to work hard but still i want to save time and need a happty money also.
    ..if u can guide me .then may be i can do something in life or else i am going die pretty soon..

44. 134
    Aakif Khan:

Is an MCA holder equivalent to Software Engneer?

45. 133
    ankit:

ple… tell me after th complet mca what i do

46. 132
    khateeja:

i am a b.com graduate ? i wana join for m.c.a ? but after 10th i had joined for diploma in commercial practice of 3yrs and directly i got addmission in 2nd yr b.com ? am i eligible to join for m.c.a?

47. 131
    anuj:

i am final year in m.c.a which company is suitable for me. please tell me. qualification 10th-64%, 12th- 72%, U G- 58%, 4th sem in mca 76%

48. 130
    amee:

what is better after completed b.c.a.?

49. 129
    viji:

what’s qualification are needed in mca degree for joining companies like tcs, ibm, etc..

50. 128
    Chinmay:

I am doing Bsc IT from smu(distance education) . So can i doing fulltime mca in top college west bengal

51. 127
    Birendra kumar:

what is the growth in MCA degree and from which company/firm is good for starting and which kind of work i have to start at the biggning i.e post declaration.

i shall be always be very obliged for you for this kind of act.

your’s faithfully
    birendra kumar

52. 126
    SATYENDRA:

what is scope after completing MCA?

53. 125
    fiza:

I’m persuing BCA ,5th semester. i want to know whether good jobs are there after bca, or should i go for mca.
    And scope of MCA n various MCA entrance exams

54. 124
    divya:

What’s qualification are needed with MCA Degree for joining compnies like TCS,IBM,INFOSYS,WIPRO etc.and what is the minimum&maximum salary after mca degree

55. 123
    Makvana ajit:

Still i m studying in BCA 5th sem but i have completed my 10+2 without maths so what can i applicable for MCA(GTU).

Please give me respond immediatly to my email-id : [email protected]

56. 122
    Arvind Singh:

i am astudent of MCA IInd year.
    I want ask how to get the job after MCA complete cource

57. 121
    gurmeet:

dear sir/madam
    i am pursuing mca 5th semester
    then i do industrial training
    plese tell me
    how many choice are available for industrial training
    and which institute are good in delhi and chandigarh

58. 120
    Susanta:

What’s qualification are needed with MCA Degree for joining compnies like TCS,IBM,INFOSYS,WIPRO etc.and what is the minimum&maximum salary after mca degree

59. 119
    Susanta:

What’s qualification are needed with MCA Degree for joining compnies like TCS,IBM,INFOSYS,WIPRO etc.

60. 118
    Shahid Abbas:

I have completed graduation degree with history but in 12std i have passed with mathmatics.I have completed MCSA courses now i want to get MCA degree.Is It suitable for me kindly help me.

61. 117
    Tarun vats:

I am study in intermidiate by Pcm. What i will do after 10 2?

62. 116
    vishal singh:

i am studying in class bca but i am 10+2 is pass in bio so i take a degree in mca

63. 115
    Alok:

I’m from maharashtra, graduated in BCA. I want to know the job prospects after doing MCA as compared after doing an M.Sc.(comp sci). Also, can i opt for P.Hd after MCA or M.Tech after M.Sc.

64. 114
    anurag lawrence lall:

how many types of jobs in government &private sectors for mca holders in india and abroad?

65. 113
    BHOOMIKA:

IS BCA+MCA IS EQUAL TO B-TECH?

66. 112
    mansi goel:

is there any scope of computer teachers in government schools of delhi????

67. 111
    husainjuraij:

Iam studying in 2 commarce can i take degree in mca after 2

68. 110
    pavi:

first of all i want to know about the full details of MCA studies and which is the best college for doing mca in tamilnadu and where we get best jobs in India?

69. 109
    sam parab:

which type of job is most available after BCA and MCA also?

70. 108
    zabir:

what will be the scope for m.c.a in India and what will be the salary offered

71. 107
    Sara:

I am a B.com Graduate. Can I opt for MCA?
    I heard that recruiters do not consider the candidates who has completed MCA with commerce background. Is that true? Are their scope limited?

72. 106
    maria:

what are all the stuffs that the mca students should posses.pls give me a guideline

73. 105
    arjun:

i don’t have 60 percent in my 12th.will there be any further problem in placements after completing mca?

74. 104
    mangesh harangule:

hi iam mangesh i have completed b c a from srtmun maharshtra. and i gave mh mca cet & i got 31 marks in mhmcacet. can i get addmissition in m c a at pune university.

75. 103
    Aayush jain:

How many salary will be available after M.C.A ?

76. 102
    Mehraj:

can i get job after doing mca or i will do mtech after mca what will better for me
    please tell me answer

77. 101
    CHANDRA SHEKHAR JHA:

i am 32 years of old and write now i am working with bpo company in backened process. write now i am in 5th sem from smu university(Distance education) i want to leave the bpo industry. I also want to know the future and prospect for me after mca. please suggest me i am totaly confused.
    i wll always greatful to you.

78. 100
    priyanka.R:

if i need to do mca . which course i need to take after my 12 . while doing it which course i can jion in computer insitute

79. 99
    MURUGAPPAN:

hai sir,
    what are the essential qualities needed after finishing mca when a person have to go for a job?

80. 98
    shaikh saifullah:

what is mca fee for fulll time

81. 97
    Gauresh phadte:

i am doing bsc in computer science,and looking forward to do mca at goa university
    can i get job at banglore or any where near goa

with better salary
    need urgently in 4 yrs

82. 96
    anand:

i completed Bsc.physics;
    courses offered after physics?

83. 95
    haroon:

hi i m willing to do bsc(it) and then mca what is its scope will i get a good salary job after that . will it full fill the place of the candidate of BE ….?????

84. 94
    noufalpoozhikkal:

hi i am noufalpoozhikkal. i comblet my degree (BCA) in distance education from bharathiar university.might i do it..? .sir i want to doing my pg MCA in regular .can i do..? regular stedy..?
    which universittys..? please help me .

85. 93
    noufalpoozhikkal:

hi i am noufalpoozhikkal. i comblet my degree (BCA) in distance education from bharathiar university.might i do it .sir i want to doing my pg MCA in regular .can i do..? regular stedy..?
    which universittys..? please help me

86. 92
    MUDASSIR HUSAIN:

I WANT TO DO MCA .DOES I FIND A GOOD JOB AFTER MCA. PLZ SUGGEST ME

87. 91
    manoj soni:

hai sir i am manoj soni i have done bca from punjab university now i m doing mca 3rd sem from punjab techincal university . and i have interested in doing web development so pls suggest me that which language we can do so we can secure our future

88. 90
    sangam:

what is best scope for mca or mcs

89. 89
    ayana:

which university has more prefference,i mean for bharathiar or calicut university?

90. 88
    Rahul:

Varsha,

Dont worry about 60%, these were some of the criteria some companies put for freshers, and i personally dont believe it is a fair thing to do, but i am 100% sure, if you work, then you will surely get a job, when i was looking for a job 7 years back, i also faced the same issue, so dont worry, be positive and look forward.

91. 87
    varsha:

i have finished my mca in 2010. i was not getting opportunity to sit 4 campus as i don’t have ovel all 60%. although i have secured 80% in mca. now also i m facing the same problems with companies. like this will i’ll be able to work in IT industry ever??? what all extra efforts i have to put??? please giude me.

92. 86
    mamta vyas:

which is the best college for MCA?

93. 85
    mohammed khadeer hussain basha.:

sir presently i am the student of b.c.a 4sem i have just passed in 10 & 12 my aggregate in b.c.a upto 4sem is first class so i want to do m.c.a does i get ojob after this plz help me.

94. 84
    vinoth:

doing MCA at anna university chennai is prestigious

95. 83
    Soraf:

What is better way to stablish in life mca or mse(math) ?

96. 82
    ajay:

i want mca atkt paper for 2010

97. 81
    Mahendra kumar:

Dude can u tell me that how much can be the salary for the MCA degree holder…..

98. 80
    rash:

is it possible 2 get admission in other mca college after completion of 1 sem of mca

99. 79
    shaikh:

hi friend’s i’m very confive’s..so a hope my friend’s u are also help me MCA and MBA better…..Quick Fast Yarooooooooo.

100. 78
    jijo:

Dear sir, I am a 2nd PUC student and has taken CEBA combination(computer science, Economics, Business ,Accounts)..
    So is it possible for me to go for BCA and then MCA..
    Do i get a good value because i am not a science student in PUC.

101. 77
    Vikram Singh:

Please tell me i should do mca from where?

102. 76
    Mahesh:

sir i am completed bca on tilak univercity i am inerst on Mca but
    differenc coureses of other in IT sort teram benifict on jobs serch?

103. 75
    Haresh:

i m in 1st year of MCA , i want to know that in which field of IT sector i have to focus much?

is there any chance of getting government jobs for MCA candidates…
    What exams should i give.. which post will i get. what r the companies..how much salary do they provide..
    please let me know these…

104. 74
    sunny:

Dear sir/mam,
    I am doing my mca(3-rd sem) from m.a.i.m.t(jagadhri) under k.u.k
    -But i want to become an I.A.S officer.
    -how my mca will be helpful in making me an ias officer ?
    -suggest me plz

105. 73
    girish w.:

SIR,i have done my B.Sc.in phy,che,math,right now i am doing M.C.A.,i also interested in ASTROPHYSICS,so is there any chances after doing my M.C.A. in ASTROPHYSICS or any sector relating to physics

106. 72
    rekib:

sir now i m in bca final sem, i am interested about web devloping so i m confused that which will be better asp.net,php???????????
    and the market perspective will be better?
    plze. advise me?

107. 71
    kirthi:

i want to know is there any job for m.c.a. canidate in IAF………if yes then how to apply for it……..

108. 70
    pawan:

i m in 1st year of MCA , i want to know that in which field of IT sector i have to focus much?
    i mean programming,networking,database etc…
    as i m not so much gud in PL’s but i know the basics.
    i have not a clear idea about what companies accutally wants.
    is they go for marks?
    or is there anything which should i prepare?

109. 69
    vijendra Singh:

sir now i m in mca 5th sem, in the 6th sem we are going to do the training in web designing so i m confused that which will be better asp.net,php???????????
    and the market perspective will be better?
    plze. advise me?

110. 68
    vijendra Singh:

what should be after doing MCA?
    may where be we get job?

111. 67
    Raifen:

What is the Min - Max Pay For a new Graduate..?

112. 66
    dinesh:

sir i am in studying in BCA last year after bca i have what to do mca or mba give suggestion plz.

113. 65
    mini:

sir now i m in mca 5th sem, in the 6th sem we are going to do the training in web designing so i m confused that which will be better asp.net,php????????????

114. 64
    nanda:

sir now i am in mac-1 year. i am confusing about my future post of working.what will be the salery i will get.i want to work in a technical posts.

115. 63
    Rameshwar:

Question: If i get a ATKT in the 5th semester of Bsc.IT and then i clear the ATKT paper then would i be able to get addmission in MCA college(mumbai university)

116. 62
    Rahul M Devshatwar:

is it MCA equivalent Engg?

117. 61
    manish patel:

dear sir/mam,
    I am currently pursuing my MCA from GTU (FullTime). I want to know after completing my MCA. i am very confused about my carrer.and i don’t know market value of MCA so please help me an send your suggestion

118. 60
    Ajay Kumar Sharma:

dear sir/mam …..I am currently pursuing my MCA from Rajasthan technical univercity (FullTime). I want to know after completing my MCA. i am very confused about my carrer……so please help me an send your suggestion…

119. 59
    Jay Prakash Kumar:

Sir i have done BCA from mcrpvu(Bhopal). I want to take admission in MCA, which university is better PTU(Punjab technical university) or SMU(Sikkim manipal university). I take admission in Distance mode because i m doing job at the post of seo(search engine optimization).

120. 58
    sudhnshu kumar:

I have not the aggregate of 60% throughout my PG it is 60% above from graduation but not in 10th and 12th, it may be problemsome for me after completing my MCA in job searching ?

121. 57
    prakash ppppp:

sir, i want to know what is the salary that a mca student earn and is it possible to do part time job in any IT companies after doing bca, sir i have scored a very bad score in 10+2 and not getting origional marks card, will the company accept me wxcept 10+2 marks card, but i have xerox marks card when results are displayed on the internet, please tell me sir, i am suffering from this tension from last 2 years,please please help me out, but i scored a good marks in bca 1st and 2nd semester, and now doing 3rd semester and hope will not repeat again like 10+2, please help me sir, and give me a good suggestion,,,

122. 56
    aadit:

i am engineering student i have atkt in my 6th sem so am i able to get job in the company

123. 55
    dev kumar:

mca konsi university se karna accha rahega or mca ke baad kitna package milega

124. 54
    pankaj:

now completed my graduation with 76% and GNIIT, wat should i do MCA or MBA(IT)?

125. 53
    NIKHIL:

Hi myself Nikhil . I am doing FYBCA in Indira college of commerce and science. I am confused that what should I do MBA ,MCA or job, after BCA . and also please tell me sallary of these cources.
    Thank you .

126. 52
    Rajesh:

now completed my graduation, so think go for mca so how much great scope for that than mba?

127. 51
    Mohit:

What are the basic requirement to become a Web Developer.

128. 50
    sudhakar pathak:

sir i m doing MCA from AVIT its gelongs to vinayka mission university salem ,

my graduation i did B.A from veer bahadur singh purvanchal university
    i want to knwo about
    what is my scop in feuture
    i am finding job in IT sector yes or no

129. 49
    sahil:

i am sahil i am graduate . i done BCA
    NOW I WANT TO TAKE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT MCA
    CAN U EXPLAIN ALL THE SCOPE OF MCA
    IT IS GOOD IN
    PRIVATE OR REGULAR
    WHICH UNIVERSITY IS GOOD FOR MCA

OR

IF WE DOING MBA AFTER BCA
    THEN WHAT IS THE SCOPE

130. 48
    Arun:

I passed out graduation in statistics third chance.can i get mca admission?

131. 47
    Rajib khan:

i am rajib khan, my qualification is b.sc.+mba( symbiosis),working in dr reddys lab want to change my field, i want to do a hardware diploma( regular) and mca (corespondence) after completion can i get a respectable position in information technology field,i will have any unique advantage or its just waste of time.

132. 46
    sathyan mca:

hai MCA guys

133. 45
    smriti:

which one is better mba in finance or HR

134. 44
    deepti:

I have done my bca now i want to take admiision in mca distance learning from IGNOU. So i want to know that is it possible to take admission in lateral entry scheme for me now as till now i did not filled any form.Please help me… and give me some guidance.

135. 43
    amrita:

now i am doing bca and ba in future which type of job i get and what will be salary

136. 42
    RAHUL:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE SCOPES OF BSC - IT .WHAT SHOULD I DO AFTER BSC-IT. PLS SEND AS WELL AS POSSIBLE.

137. 41
    kashika:

plz tell me what would be i m prefer after b.c.a …….m.a in dance or m.c.a

138. 40
    mohd.sohaib:

scope of mca

139. 39
    Sandeep:

Which is the best collage in rajsthan for mca mainly in jaipur?
    How much salary pakage is offered at initial level.
    Is it true tht companies prefer a B.E than a mca holder?

140. 38
    chakri:

i am prusuing my final year mca after completing my mca further studies like phd, in hyderbadh was it available

141. 37
    namdev karande:

sir i m doing MCA.(1st year completed) i had 2 A.T.K.T’s in my 1st sem.the papers were not tht good in sem 2 also.wht if i got each paper A.TK.T IN BOTH SEM. will i be able to enter the 3rd sem?pls reply soon

142. 36
    gagan tyagi:

MCA kaun si university se karna sahi rahege?
    Jobs lagne ke kitne chance hai.
    Or salray packg kitn rehega?

143. 35
    MCA kaun si university se karna sahi rahege? Or jobs lagne ke kitne chance hai. Or salray packg kitn rehega?:

MCA kaun si university se karna sahi rahege?
    Jobs lagne ke kitne chance hai.
    Or salray packg kitn rehega?

144. 34
    Nitika:

I m pursuing MCA,,i want to know that after completing my MCA programme should i go for further studies like MTech Or phd or any other diploma courses(which)or for job which one is better option..and what is d scope of doing MTech after MCA does it really matters n also what are d different work sectors for MCA besides programming and coding.

145. 33
    shilpa:

I am currently working in bpo.
    i want to change my field of job to IT.
    wats the scope for MCA?
    pls reply soon……………..

146. 32
    vidya:

I had completed BSc in IT . which is better career option mca or msc -it? IT industry prefer whom first? What will be the job designation in both of htese stream? Please email me

147. 31
    sangitanjali:

i’m in 3rd sem of my mca from ip university(Delhi institute of advanced studies.I want to know what are the different work sectores that i can choose as my carrer (for job purpose)

148. 30
    anne:

what are the different work sectors for MCA graduates besides programming and coding???please give me a detailed answer

149. 29
    savita:

hi i m in 6th semester of mca. can u tell me what is suitable for me M.B.A IT OR M.TECH IN COMPUTER SCIENCE

150. 28
    vinay:

what is scope of mca????

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All