Special Railway Apprentices Exam Papers

The Union Public Service Commission will hold the exam for recruiting candidates for the post of Special Railway Apprentices in the Mechanical Department of the Indian Railways. The exam is held as per the rules published in the Gazette of India by the Ministry of Railways.

The exam is held to fill approximately 44 vacancies. The number of vacancies is liable to change. Reservation of seats is there for Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes and Other Backwards Classes according to the rules fixed by the government of India.

Scheme of Examination:

The exam follows the plan mentioned below.
Part I is a written exam with a total of 600 marks.
Part II is a personality test of 200 marks. The candidates who qualify the written exam are called for the interview.

The subjects of Part I are provided below
Paper I is a General Ability Test which include English, General Knowledge and Psychological Test.
Paper II is a test of Physics and Chemistry.
Paper III is Mathematics.

The duration of all the papers is 2 hours and the maximum marks carried by each of the exam are 600.
The questions will be all multiple choice types and will be set in English only. The questions will be of the Intermediate Standard. The question will use SI units wherever necessary.

The commission has the full right to fix qualifying marks in all the subjects or any of the subjects. Candidates are required to clear the cut off marks to be eligible for the interview.

Download Special Railway Apprentices Exam Papers:

509 Responses to “Special Railway Apprentices Exam Papers”

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 509
    alexander:

je diploma in machanical engineering model questions papers

2. 508
    jyoti:

is there any negative marking in scra exam,what is the cut off marks of scra exam

3. 507
    venkatdri:

please send rrc exam papers

4. 506
    nirmala:

I am fresher.kindly tell me what I have to do@

5. 505
    bharath:

I have a railway tecanition exam on 16th dec 2012 Plzzzzz help me by sending some question paper with answer.

6. 504
    karthick vignesh.s:

Respective sir, i will finish 12th & iti fitter trade than now doing BBA
    second year sir. I need act apprendice last 10 year question papers.

7. 503
    hidayath:

give me raiway writen test model question paper

8. 502
    akhila:

dear sir…
    please send previous exam papers of SCRA

9. 501
    pravin:

plese send last 10 year Railway station master solved papper set

10. 500
    Champak Das:

please send me the last 15 years question papers or model test papers(goods guard,t.t,clerk) of railway exam. so that i can prepare for my exams.send them as soon as possible at my email :[email protected]

regds
    Champak Das

11. 499
    nitin jadhav:

Sir, I have completed Xth + ITI in Fitter trade, how can I become Technician in Railway in Mumbai Division

12. 498
    Biswanath Bhattacharjee:

plz Send the solved question paper of railway group d(P.B 1) apprentice plz help me

13. 497
    mayavan.a:

how can i god railway job….i finished BE-EEE.

14. 496
    ankur malik:

plz Send the solved question paper of railway apprentice plz help me
    thinku

15. 495
    Sandeep:

Dear sir i want solved question paper of railway apprentice

16. 494
    sunita.b:

Dear sir i want solved question paper of railway apprentice

17. 493
    nitika:

please send me solution of last five years SCRA exam

18. 492
    vikas:

sir, I have calculated my marks of scra it is around 200 & i belong to gen cat is it good enough to clear the cutt of is the cut of is subjectwise or from total marks secure

19. 491
    sanjay kumar:

Daer sir,
    I am completed ITI last year that’s why i want solved question paper.

20. 490
    Tajinder singh:

plz sir i want job in ur factory.I done iti in welding trade, apprentices and A.T.I in pipe welding. I have 2 year 2 month expriences also.plz tell me the date when the forum of job is open. plz sent the date of opening forum on my id ([email protected]) thanks u

21. 489
    RAHUL:

PLZ, SIR SEND ME 10 OR 5 YEARS QUESTION PAPERS FOR EXAM ANSWER

22. 488
    Yamini:

Hi Team,

I will be appearing final year graduation exam. I want to know the posts available under group “C” & “B” category and the qualification required to apply for the same. Will appreciate if you find out the answer for me.

23. 487
    sruthi.g.m:

hello sir/mam,, i have completed 12th std… im pursuing bsc computer science in correspondence…. im waiting to write all the railway exams… so kindly update me all the exam details to my mail. thank you………..

24. 486
    ELANOVAN:

sir scra 2012 results date

25. 485
    sunita.b:

Daer sir,
    I am completed ITI last year that’s why i want solved question paper.

26. 484
    ravi:

ir please send me the solved ques paper of radiography test previous

27. 483
    ansu:

Sir please hume ye bataiye ki railway group d patna 2011 me jo exam hua hai uska genral ka cut of marks kitna gaya hai

28. 482
    shankar rao:

I completed my b.com in last year.which posts are apply me.

29. 481
    shankar rao:

sir i am complete my b.com in last year.can i apply.

30. 480
    shankar rao:

sir i am complete my b.com in last year.how post are sutable for me..

31. 479
    kanimozhi:

dice holder attern this exam. when this exam doing

32. 478
    shailendra:

sir can i have the answers of scra 2012

33. 477
    dhawal chawla:

sir please send me the solved ques paper of scra test 2012

34. 476
    nilima:

not recieved my holl ticket.my on line application no. 11202862588

35. 475
    sujith b:

please send me the solutions of scra 2009 questions.

36. 474
    Nadeemkhan:

Pilz sir 10th ke iamp Quetion dal do

37. 473
    shubham wase:

sir please send me railway apparentis form

38. 472
    Ravi:

i want to last five years ques papers for scra exam. At my e mail

39. 471
    Ravi:

i want to last five years ques papers for scra exam. At my e mail.Id

40. 470
    ranjay kumar:

sir please send me five years question papers in my id

41. 469
    Mandeep singh:

Sir i want to know that the date railway apprentics form when i am apply

42. 468
    RUCHI GUPTA:

sir, please send me the 5 year quistion paper or model test paper of railway apprentics exam on my
    ID ;[email protected]

43. 467
    Wiring Ryde:

I do agree with all the ideas you’ve offered on your post. They are really convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are very brief for novices. May just you please extend them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

44. 466
    Mohit Singh:

Sir, plz snd me model test paper of previous years

45. 465
    amarsingh:

sir please send me the last 10 years question papers or model test papers of railway apprentics exam
    my email ID is :[email protected]

46. 464
    nanu:

sir/madam please send my hallticket for railway apprentice 2012 please

47. 463
    AVINASH GANGWAL:

sir,send me answers sheet of 2009&2010 exam papers of scra on my e-mail

48. 462
    k.malleswari:

WHEN THE RAILWAY APPRENTICS EXAMS IN 2012 YEAR?

49. 461
    k.malleswari:

PLEASE SEND PRIVIOUS RAILWAY APPRENTICS EXAM QUESTION PAPERS?

50. 460
    nisha pawar:

please sir send me last 5yr solve question paper.

51. 459
    harish:

scra last 5 yers

52. 458
    Ajoy Manna:

please sir, send my upsc scra e admit card 2012 & previous years solved question papers

53. 457
    sumit ranjan:

am pasd iti electrical nd muje apprentship krne h muje plz kuch solvd ans muje mail krdo plz

54. 456
    Rajendra chandela:

PLZ, NWR 10th base last 2 year’s solved pepar . Send By My Gmail Id Please Sir,,,,,,,,,,,,,

55. 455
    RAJENDRA:

PLZ,nwr 10th base last 2 year’s solved pepar .

56. 454
    ankit:

please sed scra2011 solved paper

57. 453
    ssreddy:

plz sent previous test papers of scra

58. 452
    pradeep sharma:

sir,i request you to please send me previous question paper of scra

59. 451
    vishal:

give me the answers of SCRA EXAM(all 3 papers) held in 2011

60. 450
    vilok agrahari:

i want question paper with solve

61. 449
    pavithra:

railway apparantis appalication

62. 448
    narendra:

sir/madam,
    i’m planning to apply for the SCAR exam in the year 2012. so i request you to plz send me the question papers of last 5 years. waiting for your soon reply….!!!!

63. 447
    ruby:

when will you announced railway rrb exam result 2011

64. 446
    R Parthiban Naidu:

Kindly send mail of ITI tarde solved Q & A for the last three years.

With Warm rega

65. 445
    suresh:

how i get hallticket for this exam i have paid 50rs in sbi bank

66. 444
    sourav mondal:

1.i want to join jr engineer in diploma civil .please send me the previouse year question paper..

67. 443
    satish:

please tell were i get the reg form

68. 442
    preeti:

sir/mam plz send me last five years SCRA exam papers

69. 441
    Sathish:

I am apply for the scra exam 2012. Please send me modal question paper.

70. 440
    k.chaudhary:

I want to fill the entrance exam form of scra .how can I get it .

71. 439
    k.chaudhary:

I want to fill entrance examination form for scra 2012.pl.guide me where I cantact for the same

72. 438
    sanjana:

sir/madam,
    i’m planning to apply for the SCAR exam in the year 2012. so i request you to plz send me the question papers of last 5 years. waiting for your soon reply….!!!!

73. 437
    prateek bhawsar:

where can i study of scra entrance exam near by ujjain.give me a solution

74. 436
    M.A.khan:

Sir, i am a student of class 12th for appear the examination what is fees and were is a coaching institute near to mumbai my father is posted in mumbai as central govt employee.

75. 435
    Waseem:

Plz send me SCRA papers

76. 434
    sachin:

update railways reqirutment

77. 433
    harjeet:

i want to apply for aprenticeship in dmw patiala when can i apply ??? what is the last date ???

78. 432
    kunjasunilkalagesh:

iam waiting for apprentice in ITI TRADE in INTEGRATED COACH FACTORY.
    when and where could i get the application.

79. 431
    N.THAYUMAN:

I am iti electrician per 85.7% 2009 mudithen don bosco itc lalgudi

80. 430
    jatinder kumar:

pls send me my result of apprentice. my roll no is 3992

81. 429
    jatinder kumar:

please send me my apprentice exam result my in mail

82. 428
    inderjit singh:

pls send me my result of apprentice. my roll no is 3718

83. 427
    vaishali:

any Railway recruitment board central railway preparation classes in mumbai

84. 426
    anuradha:

plz send me the solved scra question paper of 2011
    i’ll be so greatful…………

85. 425
    pavan jatav:

sir i have complete grauation so i should railway apprentices pleses give me ans.

86. 424
    Harshal gadekar:

I done ITI in welder trade july 2 011 when i apply for apprenticeship

87. 423
    aditi ahuja:

my self is Hema Moryani .i am pass in b.a. final year 2011. at nagpur university & Run for m.a first year. i request to you please give me send the railway ticket checker job vecency in central railway , qualification & entras exam paper,date of papers in 2011 & solved question paper. as soon as possible.
    your’s faithfully
    H.D.MORYANI

88. 422
    Ramandeep Singh:

How can i apply for apprentice of iti electrician at patiala and when is the last date of apply

89. 421
    nawaz shaikh:

i am doing graduation in commerce
    m i eligible for exam

90. 420
    Mithilesh Kumar:

Madam/Sir
    Please send me the solution of the scra 2011 paper set D on my email id [email protected] as soon as possible. I will be very thankful to you.

91. 419
    Rajiv:

plz send me the solved question paper of scra 2011 conducted by UPSC

92. 418
    subikas:

please send me the solved questionpaper of 2011 upsc scra exam

93. 417
    Deepak Sirohi:

Madam/Sir
    Please send me the solution of the scra 2011 paper set D on my email id [email protected] as soon as possible. I will be very thankful to you.

94. 416
    rahukumar:

who are chief minister of railway

95. 415
    Prarhmesh:

If Z1,Z2 and Z3 are complex numbers which lies on a straight
    line L and if Z4=aZ1+bZ2+Z4 lies on L ,then what are the values of a,b respectively
    (a) 2,-5
    (b) 3,-7
    (c) 2,4
    (d) None of the above

96. 414
    kala:

Sir … we need the answers also to b published of past years… PLz.. upsc railway ……..

97. 413
    Ashwani Mishra:

Dear sir/mam,

i want last 5 years scra question papers.please help me and send the question papers

REGARDS:
    Ashwani Mishra

98. 412
    ashwani:

Dear Sir/Mam
    i want last five years SCRA examinations question papers. plz help me & send the question papers.

Ashwani Mishra

99. 411
    pratap suraj:

Dear sir/mam,

i want last 5 years scra question papers.please help me and send the question papers
    REGARDS

pratap suraj

100. 410
    deepani upadhya:

Dear sir/mam,

REGARDS
    DEEPANI UPADHYAY

101. 409
    b.chiranjeevi:

please send me last 5 yrs scra model papers or test papers at this mail: [email protected]

102. 408
    chandra sekhar:

i didnt get hall tiket,is printed halltiket from upsc website is valid for exam

103. 407
    rajesh thakur:

sir,i have not recevied my scra hall ticket.please send me my hall ticket in my addres

104. 406
    susheel:

sir, i have not recieved my scra hal ticket .plz send it to me as early as possible

105. 405
    ANIL012:

i can receive my admit card scra 2011. please send me the previous year solved question papers and some book names for preparing exam preprations.

106. 404
    gowri:

sir i did not recieve hall ticket yet,sir plz send me scra previous questionn papers

107. 403
    N.ROOPESH:

sir i am appearing for SCRA 2011. i have not yet recived my hall ticket. please tel me how can i get my hall ticek.

108. 402
    surabhi awasthy:

i have my scra exam on 31st july and i havn’t received my admit card so far, please help me how can i get that, please provide it to me as early as possible

109. 401
    koushik:

Sir I have a railway apprentis exam on 31st july but i didnt recieved hall ticket till now how can i get it
    please send me lat 5 years question papers,i shall be very thank ful to you

110. 400
    Love sprite:

Sir I have a railway apprentis exam on 31st july. Plzzzzz help me by sending some question paper with answer.

111. 399
    prernapriya:

sir plz tell me some book for preparing scra and ten year exam papers plz send me

112. 398
    sunil kumar basera:

plz send me non technology question paper of indian railway last five year with solution to my email id- [email protected]

Sunil Basera

113. 397
    inderjeet:

please send last year paperfor preparing scra exam test.how to prepare well for scra exam ?

114. 396
    inderjeet:

please sendlast year paperfor preparing scra exam test.

115. 395
    k.ugandher:

sir please send me lat 5 years question papers,i shall be very thank ful to you .

116. 394
    Rohit:

Sir I applied for scra exam 2011.please send me last 5 years model question papers with solutions.please send me as early as possible.it will be helpful for me for exam prepartion.

117. 393
    Sravanya:

Sir,Can you please send me the previous years solved papers of SCRA?
    Paper-I,Paper-II,paper-III

118. 392
    ravi:

sir, please give me last ten year solved scra question papers.
    PLEASE…

119. 391
    ravi:

PLEASE……..

120. 390
    ravi:

121. 389
    ashish gupta:

sir please send me the last 5 years question papers or model test papers so that i can prepare for my exams.send them as soon as possible at my email : [email protected].

122. 388
    ajay rawat:

sir, please sent me few last 10 years samplepapers of SCRA

123. 387
    abhishek prakash:

i have applied for the SCRA exam for year 2011.
    so, please send me last 5 years solved question papers for preparing SCRA exam at my e-mail id.

124. 386
    siddharth:

sir please send me previous 5year question paper of scra with solution please send it soon

125. 385

requerments

126. 384
    prateek:

sir ,please send previous five year scra paper with solution!
    i will extremely thankful to you
    please send as soon as possible

127. 383
    prabhat mishra:

dear Sir,
    I applied for scra exam 2011.please send me last 5 years model question papers with solutions.please send me as early as possible.it will be helpful for me for exam prepartion.

128. 382
    Apparao:

what type of questions are there in interview test?

129. 381
    guru prasad:

sir please send lasat1 modelpaper for Special Railway Apprentices Exam Papers

130. 380
    Shivangi:

Please send me last 5 years scra exam papers with solution on my email id. Also send me the information about the arrival of admit card of the respective exam. Thanx.

131. 379
    udhayakumar.k:

sir please send last five year southen railway act apprentice question paper with answer to my mail id……..

132. 378
    Hemanth Dasari:

Sir, Could you please tell me what qualities of a student are tested in the personality test?

133. 377
    gayathri:

please send last 10 years question papers for preparing SCRA exam.

134. 376
    vivek kumar modi:

sir, please sand me the scra-2010 answer key

135. 375
    sree:

please send me previous 5 years solved papers with key for scra2011
    i asked more times but you didn’t reply me
    please send me its very useful to my preparation
    quickly send to me

136. 374
    Divya Shukla:

sir please sent me few last year papers of SCRA.

137. 373
    sweta kumari:

please send me 5 years solved question paper of scra exam.

138. 372
    mulekar sunil:

sir my name is mulekar sunil. i want to information about exam center Repley sir

139. 371
    shubham bhatt:

i m applide special raliway apprantices exam 2011.
    so i want some previous year (about 3year) solved exam paper
    please sent me these pepper at my email-
    sir , please

140. 370
    abhimanyu:

five year sloved paper

141. 369
    tilak:

sir, i want previous 3 year question paper urgently.plzzzzzzz, send in my e mail . so plz send it.

142. 368
    sonal:

Required 5 years solved question paper .

Sonal Joshi
    Bikaner

143. 367
    Lal Chand:

Kindly tell me about any institute where the special class for Special Railway Apprentices Exam are held.

144. 366
    tilak:

plez send me previous 5 year question paper

145. 365
    shubham gupta:

SIR,I am applied special railways apprantices exam in the year 2011 SO I WANT PREVIOUS SOLVED EXAM PEPPER PLEASE SENT SOLED EXAM PEPPER TO MY EMAIL- [email protected]
    SIR.PLS I WANT LOST 3YEAR QUESTION PEPPER

146. 364
    babita:

sir plzzzzzz send me past 5 year solved question papers for SCRA argently……my email id [email protected]

147. 363
    aastha singh:

sir plzzzzzzzz send me past 5 years solved papers of scra

148. 362
    Lokesh sahu:

sir plz send me scra previous years question papers (2005 2010)

149. 361
    gulshan(plz send me previous five years solved question paper):

plz send me previous five years solved question paper of scra

150. 360
    SUSHIL SHARMA:

SIR,I am applied special railways apprantices exam in the year 2011 SO I WANT PREVIOUS SOLVED EXAM PEPPER PLEASE SENT SOLED EXAM PEPPER TO MY EMAIL- [email protected]
    SIR.PLS I WANT LOST 3YEAR QUESTION PEPPER

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All