Staff Nurse, Junior Radiographer, Employees’ State Insurance Corporation

Profile:

Employees’ State Insurance Corporation was incorporated under the Government of India by the Central Government. The corporation comes under the Employees’ State Insurance Act, 1948. Protection of the interest of workers in medical problems for some kind of loss in wages or earning capacity of the workers is the main idea of the corporation. This scheme was actually implemented in the year 1952 under the Government of India.

Job Profile:

1. Recruitment of Staff Nurse:
No. of posts: Total 199 posts are available.

2. Recruitment of Laboratory Assistant:
No. of posts: Total 24 posts are available.

3. Recruitment of Junior Radiographer:
No. of posts: Total 15 posts are available.

4. Recruitment of Pharmacist (Allopathic):
No. of posts: Total 24 posts are available.

5. Recruitment of Operation Theatre Assistant:
No. of posts: Total 12 posts are available.

6. Recruitment of Junior Medical Record Technician:
No. of posts: Total 6 posts are available.

7. Recruitment of Medical Social Worker:
No. of posts: Total 7 posts are available.

8. Recruitment of Nursing Orderly:
No. of posts: Total 157 posts are available.

9. Recruitment of Strecher Bearer:
No. of posts: Total 12 posts are available.

10. Recruitment of Laundry Operator:
No. of posts: Total 15 posts are available.

11. Recruitment of Opmetrist:
No. of posts: Only 2 posts are available.

12. Recruitment of Cook Mate:
No. of posts: Only 6 posts are available.

13. Recruitment of Bearer:
No. of posts: Only 4 posts are available.

14. Recruitment of Audiometer Technician:
No. of posts: Only 3 posts are available.

15. Recruitment of Dissection Hall Attendant:
No. of posts: Only 2 posts are available.

How to apply: Rs. 125 is the application fee for the General candidates and Rs. 75 for the reserved category candidates. The fee should be paid in the form of a DD issued from any scheduled bank drawn in favour of ESI Corporation, Account No. 1 D(M)D payable at New Delhi. All enclosures should be sent in an envelope superscribed with the name of the post applying for, at the top of the enevelope. Candidates should only do registered post or speed post.

The Director (Admn.),
ESI Scheme, Dispensary Complex,
Tilak Vihar (Tilak Nagar),
Near Tilak Vihar Police Chowki,
New Delhi- 110018.

Employees’ State Insurance Corporation,
ESI Scheme : Dispensary Complex, Tilak Vihar,
(Tilak Nagar), New Delhi - 110018.

Last date to apply: 30 November 2010

For more information visit http://esic.nic.in

20 Responses to “Staff Nurse, Junior Radiographer, Employees’ State Insurance Corporation”

1. 20
    DILRAJ KAUR:

PLZ SEND SYALLABUS OF RAILWAY RECRUITMENT FOR STAFF NURSES

2. 19
    govind:

What is the syllabus for Railway exams for the post of Pharmacist?

Dear all,

I have exam on 12-02-12 for Pharmacist post in Railway in allhabad.
    plz provide me syllabus for this post and sorce for syllabus.
    kindly provide me the previous Q papers for the same as soon as possible.

plz do the needful.!

thanking u.

Govind bijalwan

3. 18
    amiya kumar pradhan:

results of paramedical tests held on 13 november 2011 is not produce till .can u tell me the date of publication of result date.

4. 17
    nitin gohil:

i have requred esic exam prepaire book for staff nurse

5. 16
    thomas P .T.:

Kindly send me the sylabus of exam i.e. subjects, topics etc.

6. 15
    DrB.Kanti:

I cannot find out the subject code for msc in dietrics and nut
    rition

regrds
    kanti

7. 14
    suman singh:

sir, muhje staff nurse k exam ki tayiyari karni hai isiliye mujhe model test paper ki zarurat hai jisse mai apni tayiyari kar sakun ,isiliye aapse anuroth hai ki aap mujhe model test paper bhej de . mai aapki bahut shukragusar rahungi.

8. 13
    david:

pls send any newposts for staff nurse 09177806724

9. 12
    purushottam:

staff nurse ko lagi total fee ?
    Abadhi ?

10. 11
    ambily:

please send me a solved question paper of staffnurse entrance exam

11. 10
    aji:

please send me the solved question paper held on 30/01/2011 for pharmacist

12. 9
    mahavirsinh raol:

CAN I GET SOLED ESI STAFF NURSE SOLVED QUESTION PAPER?:

PLEASE SEND SOLVED QUESTION PAPER FOR STAFF NURSES

13. 8
    Anoj kumar sharma:

Sir mera posts nursing ordali ka hai
    abhi tak result pata nahi chala hai
    mera result mere id par bheg denge
    thanku

14. 7
    Sreenu:

Can you pls send me Previous objective papers for Staff Nurse of ESIC jobs..

15. 6
    CAN I GET SOLED ESI STAFF NURSE SOLVED QUESTION PAPER?:

PLEASE SEND SOLVED QUESTION PAPER FOR STAFF NURSES.

16. 5
    hussy:

Please send me solved previous question papers of staff nurse and pharmacist exam of esic..

17. 4
    Shiji:

Please send me solved previous question papers of staff nurse exam

18. 3
    surbhi trivedi:

how to download the form for the new recruitments. kindly tell me how to download the application form.

19. 2
    Rajesh Sharma:

sir,please tell me path to found the application form of esic pharmacist…Rajesh Sharma

20. 1
    anita kumari:

sir,please tell me path to found the application form of esic staff nurse