Station Controller, Customer Relations Assistant, Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Ltd.

Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Ltd. has its headquarter located at metro Bhawan, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi. Mr. mangu Singh is the Chief Executive of the Delhi Metro. The corporation was registred in the year 1995 under the Companies Act 1956. Dr. Sudhir Krishna is the present Chairman of the corporation while Dr. E. Sridharan is the Miniging Director. The corporation mainly aims to provide world class Metro facilities in regarsd of the safety, customer satisfaction etc. The corporation built and operates Delhi Metro under Akshay Mittal. The corporation also aims to cover the whole Delhi with Metro Network by the year 2021.

Job Profile:

Applications are invited from eligible and experienced candidates of Indian Nationality for filling up the following positions of Station Controller/ Train Operator, Customer Relations Assistant, Junior Engineers and Maintainers in Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Ltd..

1. Recruitment of Station Controller/Train Operator:
No. of posts: 411 posts are available.
Pay Scale: Consolidated salary of Rs. 13500-25520 per month.

2. Recruitment of Customer Relations Assistant:
No. of posts: 189 posts are available.
Pay Scale: Consolidated salary of Rs. 10170-18500 per month.

3. Recruitment of Junior Engineers:
No. of posts: 79 posts are available.

4. Recruitment of Maintainers:
No. of posts: 114 posts are available.
Pay Scale: Consolidated salary of Rs. 8000-14140 per month.

5. Recruitment of Fire Inspector:
No. of posts: 2 posts are available.

6. Recruitment of Office Assistant:
No. of posts: 7 posts are available.

7. Recruitment of Account Assistant:
No. of posts: 10 posts are available.

8. Recruitment of Store Assistant:
No. of posts: 3 posts are available.

How to apply: Candidates are first required to apply online at the DMRC website. Candidates would be able to apply online from 30 December 2011 onwards. After filling up online application form, candidates should then take a printout of the system generated slip and send it to the following address on or before the last date i.e. 31 January 2012.

Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Ltd.,
Fire Brigade Lane, Barakhamba Road,
New Delhi - 110001, India.

Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Ltd.,
Fire Brigade Lane, Barakhamba Road,
New Delhi - 110001, India.

Last date for Online application: 24 January 2012

For more information visit http://delhimetrorail.com

63 Responses to “Station Controller, Customer Relations Assistant, Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Ltd.”

1. 63
    Sumit Kumar:

Pay scale 10170-18500 in DMRC with full details and every description is required ,ie, how much will be in hand with all the inclusions and deductions, etc.???

2. 62
    manoj:

sir plz send me previous yr papers of sc/to exam. thnxs

3. 61
    Shrikant:

For Cra how many participants participated. Can anyone tells me.

4. 60
    nitin kumar:

plz sir tell me the date of exam of station controllar in delhi metro railway cop.

5. 59
    sikandar alam:

sir please tell me the date of exam of customer relation assistant post in delhi metro rail co.

6. 58
    sushant gujral:

sir plz send me the syallbus of sc/to &je in electronics on my email id gujralsushant292gmail.com

7. 57
    Gauravjeet:

sir, i have already applied for the post of sc/to for the dmrc exam to be held this july. i want to ask that am i eligible for the post, being an engineering computer science 2012 passout? i’m so damn confused so please help me asap.

8. 56
    kundan:

dear sir plz tl me the dmrc cra exam will held……..m wait tl me sir

9. 55
    shiv:

I want last 10 year question papers for CRA post in DMRC

and I want to date of cra Entrance exam

10. 54
    Shailendra k singh:

Hello
    I need Last ten year solve CRA exam pepar can u pls send me question paper if it is possible do it as soon as possible……….

11. 53
    cheenu baliyan:

hello sir/mam

I am cheenu baliyan.plz send me syallabus and previous 10 years exam paper of coustomer relation assistant DMRC.and exam date of DMRC.
    My email id [email protected]

12. 52
    anil:

I want last 10 year question papers for CRA post in DMRC

13. 51
    nitu:

Plz share me sample paper of CRA.

thanks and regards
    Nitu

14. 50
    naresh kumar:

i am naresh kumar.sir please send Station Controller post
    syllabus and exam date of DMRC.

15. 49
    rekha:

please sir sendd me solved sample papers for account assistant asap please in a need help me …………..my id is [email protected]

16. 48
    anamika:

plz send me the date of examinaion of customer relation assistant..and related question papers

17. 47
    firoz ahamd:

please send me the previous year question paper of CRA exam..i’ll be very much thankful to you..

18. 46
    talwinder singh:

plzz send me question paper patten

19. 45
    mukesh:

i am b.tech (mech.) final year student ,plg send me previous solved papers of station controller exam….

20. 44
    bobby goutam:

sir please send customer relastiones assestent exam date

MY e-mail id - [email protected]
    My facebook id - Bobby goutam
    my no. is - 8130203762

21. 43
    NITESH TYAGI:

my e-mail id - [email protected]
    my facebook id - nitesh tyagi
    my no. is - 9718176528
    my home down is-= SHAHDARA DELHI 110093

22. 42
    vishwajeet keshri:

Happy Ramnaomi sir,plz hlp me iā€™m applied for CRA post plz provide previous examination paper and send me examination date on my id.

23. 41
    samim ahmed:

Please send the previous question paper for CSA post in DMRC. and also date of examination.
    mail id:[email protected]

24. 40
    prakash:

25. 39
    Aditi tuli:

hello Sir,
    Sir please send to Customer Relations Assistant
    Exam Date 2012…

26. 38
    ekta mishra:

sir please send Station Controller post syllabus and exam date of DMRC

27. 37
    SATISH KUMAR BHARTIYA:

sir. please know to exam date

28. 36
    Anil kumar:

Hi Sir,

I’ve applied for CCE.
    I need exam notes for customer care executive.

I request you to please provide me the exam notes….

29. 35
    upma kumari sharma:

please send me written exam date station controller of dmrc

30. 34
    Vineet mishra:

Happy holi sir,plz hlp me i’m appliying CRA post plz provide previous examination paper and send me examination date in my id.
    [email protected] same fbkid 7607185288

31. 33
    CRA:

please send me previous year CRA question paper mu id

32. 32
    surya singh:

sir plz send Station Controller post syllabus and exam date of dmrc

33. 31
    pooja tyagi:

send previous and latest update question for CRA post in DMRC

34. 30
    RICHA MEENA:

pleas send me previous CRA question paper

35. 29
    mannika:

can you tell me the date of examination for station controller?

36. 28
    naveen:

i need previous 5 years question papers..plz snd it on my id.

37. 27
    Neha sharma:

dear sir am appliying for the post of CRA so plz send mr some related question papers and would also give me the latest update and exam date

38. 26
    shikha:

sir,plz send me cra Q paper

39. 25
    varun:

sir,plz snd me to the 2011 year paper of cra.

40. 24
    pritish kulshreshrha:

plz send the syllabus and previous exammination question papers of dmrc exam 2012 for station controller and train operator .
    my email add:[email protected]

41. 23
    sandeep joshi:

please provide the syllabus for the post of station controller…..

42. 22
    Anil Kumar singh:

Sir, I applied for DMRC to S.C/T.O. post.Please send me previous examination question papers. Thanks

43. 21
    Teena Jain:

i need question papers for dmrc custmer relation assistent of 2011 year exam plz Send me these question papers on my ID

44. 20
    Nitu Singh:

Dear sir, i applied for CRA. please send me last CRA examination papers. Thanks

45. 19
    Siba Sankar Jena:

Sir, I applied for DMRC to S.C/T.O. post.Please send me previous examination question papers. Thanks

46. 18
    satish gupta:

i need question papers for dmrc station controller exam plz if u have sen those to my id

47. 17
    mukesh kumar:

respected sir i want to know about syllabus of station controller and train operator exam and date of exam. plz give me suitable information about this.

48. 16
    prasad:

sir dmrc provide any transport allowances to write the exam plz send me answer to [email protected]

49. 15
    prasad:

dmrc provide any transport allowances to delhi to write the exam

50. 14
    Jitendra Singh:

Dear sir, i applied for CRA. please send me last CRA examination papers. Thanks

51. 13
    gaurav:

Sir i want previous question papers for station controller

52. 12
    arun:

please,send me solve previous year papers for station controller.

53. 11
    Jitendra Samaniya:

i would like to thanks for this posting and i want to previous question papers for the post station controller/train operator
    in DMRC as soon as Possible thanks

54. 10
    Madhur Rastogi:

Dear Sir/mam i want to apply for Station Controller/Train operator post in DMRC. I am in B.Tech Last semester(8th). from Computer science and Engg.(CSE) branch. Can i apply for this post. Plz Reply me.
    My Contact No.-09027813731.

55. 9
    Narasimha:

Dear sir i want previous papers for Customer Relations Assistant

56. 8
    Ramkrishna chaurasiya:

when time paper date sir please tell me and reply my id

57. 7
    ashish kumar singh:

sir i want to know the examination for station controller what is the syllabubs for computer science b.tech students.is question related to computer science or its common for all like civil,electrical,mechanical etc. please provide me answer.i am so confused.

58. 6
    Parmay:

Dear Sir, Please send me previous papers for the post of CRA in DMRC as soon as possible. Thanks…

59. 5
    Khanshafi:

What is total salary that a train operator gets per month

60. 4
    jyoti:

hey team…. would like to know about the entrance exam date for customer care assistants…..kindly reply as soon as possible….

61. 3
    Sandeep swami:

Sir i want previous question papers for station controller

62. 2
    sonia:

What is the essencial qualification for the post of cra in delhi metro.

63. 1
    sunaina:

hi sir/mam i just wanted to know the age limit for customer relation asistant designation and amount of the demand draft last date for apply can u send me a email regarding this post and my contact no 09458456342