Surveyor Engineer (Mechanical/Electrical/Instrumentation/Civil Engineers), Certification Engineers International Limited

Company Profile: Certification Engineers International Limited is an organization that acts as a leading player in the certification as well as re-certification oil and gas facilities. The company is also well known to provide the same aspects in the independent design analysis, foundations and pipelines and also provide quality surveillance at fabric yards during the process of the installation and pre-commissioning and third party surveillances.

Job Profile: The Company is holding recruitment for the post of the Surveyor Engineer: (Mechanical/Electrical/Instrumentation/Civil Engineers). The candidates are expected to provide stable distance assistance to the various works as well as projects that are been conducted in and around the shore line. The candidates are also expected to create the overall project assistance to the various new comers and provide the surveillance team the assistance when required.

No. of Post: There is one recruitment offered for each of the post. However the decision to increase or totally eliminate the post lies in with the decision of the management of the company.

Salary: The candidate’s will be divided in to the three category post. The salary of the Surveyor (I) within the Scale of Pay/Level of Rs. 16400-40500/A with an approximate CTC of Rs 4.91 lakhs. The salary of the Surveyor (iI) within the Scale of Pay/Level of Rs. 20600-46500/B with an approximate CTC of Rs 5.94 Lakhs. The salary of the Surveyor (iiI) within the Scale of Pay/Level of Rs .24900-50500/C with an approximate CTC of Rs 7.07 Lakhs.

Selection Procedure: The candidate’s will be selected on the basis of the personal interview.

How to apply: Applications should be addressed to Sr. Officer (HR&A), Certification Engineers International Ltd., E.I. Bhawan (Annexe 4th Floor), 1, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi-110066. Applications should reach us within four weeks of publication of this advertisement. Applications found incomplete are liable to be rejected.

9 Responses to “Surveyor Engineer (Mechanical/Electrical/Instrumentation/Civil Engineers), Certification Engineers International Limited”

1. 9
    rishipal singh:

pl. tell me procedure of registeration in IRDA for technical surveyer.

2. 8
    hemant ghorpade:

sir, i have complated diploma in mechanical with 82.67%
    so how do i apply for survayer, what should i havt do for it?

3. 7
    suresh:

how to prepair the salary certificate

4. 6
    N.Prathab:

i going to attent the RRB chennai for the posting of section engineer electrical in nesx month. so i need syllabus for htis posting plz send ASAP

5. 5
    sanjay gupta:

i want railway exam sample solution paper for jr. engineer electrcal.

6. 4
    Ananda Sardar:

Date: 25/08/2010

TO
    The General Manager

Sub: Application for the post of Survey Engineer/ Field Surveyor

With reference to the above cited subject matter, I would like to submit my candidature for the above mentioned post. I am having 7years of
    my professional experience in execution works of Highway Projects.

I am well familiar with all types of the latest survey instruments and also
    having good knowledge in Computer applications relevant to the survey works.

Since November 2003, I am working in Hindustan Construction Co.Ltd. at their prestigious and challenging projects.

From dated July 2006 to till date, I am contributing my professional duties at Assam Road Project as a Survey Engineer.

My curriculum vitae is attached herewith this application for your kind consideration. Please do the needful and hoping for the positive response from your end.
    Yours Truly.
    Ananda Sardar
    Hindustan Construction Company Limited
    ASSAM ROAD PROJECT, (AS-23)
    Plot No. -21/ 29, School Road
    Maibang, N.C.Hills, ASSAM
    Pin-788831

7. 3
    sunil bankar:

R/S
    i an not getting the application form foe CEIL (Cival engineer) so pls tell how i will get it.

8. 2
    SS KANWAR:

DO you publish campus placements of IITs & NITs with name of employers & CTC etc?

9. 1
    vijay kumar jain:

what qualification required for civil engineer