Teerthanker Mahaveer Medical College & Research Centre, Moradabad

Teerthanker Mahaveer Medical College is a constituent unit of Teerthanker Mahaveer University and it was established with the objective of imparting quality education and to offer quality health care services to the patients at an affordable cost. The college was permitted to offer MBBS course by the Government of India’s Ministry of Health and by the Medical Council of India in the year 2008.

Course Details:

Bachelor of Medicine & Bachelor of Surgery

Master of Science in Medical

o Anatomy

o Physiology

o Biochemistry

o Pharmacology

o Microbiology

Eligibility for admission:

For entering into the different branches of Master of Science course offered by the college, candidates must have completed their Bachelor of Science in Biology/Bachelor of Pharmacy/Bachelor of Medical Lab Technology/Bachelor of Science in Nursing/Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medical Science/Bachelor of Homeopathic Medical Science/Bachelor of Unani Medical Science/Bachelor of Dental Surgery/MBBS. For admission to the MBBS course, candidates must have completed their 10+2 in science stream with not less than 50% of marks in physics, chemistry and biology and a pass in English.

Admission Procedure:

For the M. Sc Medical course, admission is done based on the merit secured by the students in any of the above-mentioned qualifying examinations. For MBBS course, admission is done based on the performance of the students in the TMU entrance test, which is held by the Teerthanker Mahaveer University.

Facilities & Infrastructure:

The campus of Teerthanker Mahaveer Medical College includes a hospital and the other facilities offered by the institution are lecture theatres with audio-visual facilities for effective teaching and learning, central library with a wide collection of medicine related books and books pertaining to general knowledge, hostels for boys and girls, common rooms, mess and canteen. The students should compulsorily stay in the hostel, which offers well-furnished accommodation with two members per room.

Teerthanker Mahaveer Medical College & Research Institute,

11th Km,

Moradabad- Delhi Road,

NH24, Moradabad – 244 001

Uttar Pradesh

E-mail: [email protected]

18 Responses to “Teerthanker Mahaveer Medical College & Research Centre, Moradabad”

1. 18
    amit yadav:

fees structure of mbbs in mahaveer teerthanker university

2. 17
    manju:

dear sir/mam plz tell me about phd in medical microbiology.

3. 16
    Abhay kumar:

Sir, what is the fees structure of mbbs in tmu..pls send all fees strctr soon.

4. 15
    divya:

resp sir my rank in neet 2013 is 46,647 cn u tell me ki mere liye kya best hoga mujhe mbbs krni h to kya mera addmisiion ho sakta h thik budget k andar agar ha to kon se college me…… plz tell me sir/…

5. 14
    Aftab Alam:

Kidly inform me ,
    Last date of entrance test for MBBS . Procedure ,,fee etc.

6. 13
    sanjeev prakash:

please mail admission procedure, date of availability of forms and last date of submittions along with fees details and hostel expenses.

7. 12
    Nayana.A.R:

When will the class start for first year MBBS course?

8. 11
    VICKY KUMAR:

Please,inform me about fees structure per year,hostel charges other charges,educational loan

9. 10
    Dr Farooqui ENT Consultant:

kindlly inform about P. G. in comunity medicine admission with package about fee. thank you.

10. 9
    sanjay sharma:

plz send the full detail of MBBS cousre at e-mail address

11. 8
    onzeherab:

plz full information for B.D.S.my mobile no is 9917024789 thank you.

12. 7
    Vishal kashyap:

Plz send me full addmition details of BFARMA and DFARMA course…

13. 6
    Devendra Singh:

Kindly inform the procedure for admission to MBBS course for 2011-2012 for a girl student and the fee structure and also when did this Medical College receive recognisition from MCI.

14. 5
    urvashi sharma:

plz send me the fee structure of m.b.b.s

15. 4
    vandana:

plz send me details msc. medical course.

16. 3
    ankuh jain:

i am takes admissons this college my mobile no. 9950631689

17. 2
    manoj kumar shukla:

I would like to join BAMS course . Please let me know the following :

1. Corse duration year .
    2. Qualification & Minimum % of Marks required for admission .
    3. Fees structure .

Thanks - Manoj Shukla

18. 1
    apurba kumar das:

write down the different courses of Utkal University.