Unity Degree College, Lucknow

Unity Degree College was established by Unity Technical Institute Society, which is a registered society located at Lucknow. The society established this college with the objective of offering technical and professional education to all, particularly to students belonging to backward classes and minority group. Unity Degree College is affiliated to the University of Lucknow.

Courses offered:

Unity Degree College is offering courses under the faculty of law, education and management and the list of courses offered by the college is given below:

Three-year degree course in Bachelor of Business Administration called as BBA

One-year Bachelor Degree course in Education known as B. Ed

Five-year honors degree course in law called as LLB

Affiliations of the college:

As mentioned earlier, Unity Degree College is affiliated to University of Lucknow and the college is offering the above-mentioned courses with the guidance of this university. In addition to this, the Unity Degree College is acting as an examination center of Delhi University for all the examinations conducted by the Delhi University. It is also acting as a study center for Urdu Medium B. Ed course offered by Maulana Azad National Urdu University.

Placement:

The authorities of Unity Degree College has established enviable network with different business organizations functioning in the local area. As a result of this, the number of students getting placement has considerably increased. The placement cell aims at offering opportunities to the students to find suitable jobs and to help the organizations in finding the suitable talents for their organization.

Extra-Curricular Activities at the college:

Unity Degree College offers wide opportunities to the students to participate in extra-curricular activities. State-of-the-art facilities are offered for playing out-door games like lawn tennis, badminton, basketball and volleyball and indoor game like table tennis. Each of the three faculties, functioning in the college is organizing subject-related activities like debate competitions, moot court for law students and several other inter-collegiate competitions.

Contact Information:

Unity Degree College,

Hardoi Road,

Barawan Kalan, Kakori

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh – 227 107

Phone: 91522-2405648/9

9 Responses to “Unity Degree College, Lucknow”

1. 9
    mohd ali:

sir mujhe up b.ed k through unity college m admission mila tha but mai fees nhi jama kar saka tha lekin ab mai admission lena chahta hoon kya mrra admission ho sakta h

2. 8
    Shahla:

Kyaunity me nursary teacher training bhi hai

3. 7
    Shujat ali rizvi:

Sir i want to about B.Ed admission prosser.

4. 6
    jatin saxena:

sir i want to know the monthly and total admission fee of unity college in lucknow

5. 5
    Shujat ali rizvi:

Respected sir, please tell me about the b.Ed form and admission.

6. 4
    SONJOY BANERJEE:

I AM A GRADUATE ABOUT 50TY YEARS OLD AND WANT TO DO LLB THROUGH CORROSPONDENCE

7. 3
    vibhog mishra:

plz contact me i am suffered for admisn

8. 2

To,
    Mr. M. S. Hussain,
    Unity Degree College,
    Lucknow

Please give me some information about free classes of teacher eligibility test (TET) according to your advertisement in news paper AMAR UJALA dated 06/05/2011 page no.7.
    Thanking you,
    Priya

9. 1
    astha:

kya bsc 3rd year me b.ed form bar skte h