5th December 2009, 10:47 AM
Sohini Samanta

Syllabus of C.S (Company secretaryship)?

What is the syllabus of C.S intermediate???

15th December 2009, 08:16 PM

Default Re: Syllabus of C.S (Company secretaryship)?

you can get the complete syllabus for it from this official link.

http://www.icsi.edu/WebModules/Links...EWSYLLABUS.pdf
16th December 2009, 07:42 PM
vishalkrsinha

Lightbulb Re: Syllabus of C.S (Company secretaryship)?

Hi Sohini,

Please follow the link below to get the syllabus of CS course...
18th December 2009, 12:49 PM
anuja

http://www.futureaccountant.com/alma...l-practice.php
visit this link here you will get full syallabus.
19th December 2009, 05:58 PM
vetriselvi

Use this to know about the syllabus and their references:
www.futureaccountant.com/.../syllabus.../cs-group-ii-company-secretarial-practice.php

U can also use this to download the pdf for more details:
www.icsi.edu/webmodules/student/newsyllabus.pdf

20th December 2009, 11:38 AM
amarjit

the following website provides the new sylladus in the pdf format you can easity download it fron the website.........
www.icsi.edu/WebModules/LinksOfWeeks/NEWSYLLABUS.pdf

11th February 2010, 06:04 PM
Esha Sharma

Hey friend either visit the official website of icsi.edu and you will find your answer or else post your mail id here.
14th February 2010, 10:42 PM
thakurbaba307

labour and economic law
security law and compliances
company law
tax law
general and commercial law
company accounts,cost and management accounting
7th March 2010, 08:53 PM
Mintoo

Hi...
Friend you can get the PDF file of the syllabus from the below site:
30th March 2010, 05:10 PM

please visit the site http://www.icsi.edu/WebModules/Links...EWSYLLABUS.pdf
for the Syllabus of C.S (Company secretaryship).

good bye.
20th May 2010, 01:16 AM

please visit the site
www.icsi.edu
www.futureaccountant.com
ok
20th May 2010, 02:35 PM
amitforever

you can download the syllabus of CS(Company secretaryship)
from the given below link:
http://www.futureaccountant.com/alma...l-practice.php
ok all the best
21st May 2010, 05:24 PM
kirankshinde

Originally Posted by Sohini Samanta View Post

Dear Friend

For getting the syllabus of CS intermediate just log on to website
www.icsi.edu

or this links

www.futureaccountant.com/.../syllabus.../cs-group-ii-company-secretarial-practice.php

Best of Luck
24th May 2010, 06:38 PM

what is the syillabus for B.com corporate secretaryship
27th May 2010, 12:18 PM

11th June 2010, 05:18 PM

syllabus for 2 semi bcs
17th July 2010, 06:47 PM

after completing ipcc ,can i get admisson in cs inter or not?
24th September 2010, 10:16 AM

please help me for Executive programme module test paper
25th September 2010, 10:20 PM
subhash1206

log on to the site given to you
26th September 2010, 04:53 PM
nillu

all the syllabus for different stages of CS are there on the website .
Please visit http://www.icsi.edu
5th October 2010, 12:57 PM

benefits for physically challanged students for registration for professional programme.
27th December 2010, 07:21 PM

What is The Fees & What is the Payment Method
29th December 2010, 09:16 PM
dreksha chaudhary

Wink Re: Syllabus of C.S (Company secretaryship)?

Hello dear,

you will get full new pattern syllabus from the offical website:-
www.icsi.edu

Good luck........
30th December 2010, 12:43 AM
anuragbhulyan

Here id the link of ur query.
http://www.icsi.edu/WebModules/LinksOfWeeks/NEWSYLLABUS.pdf
30th December 2010, 01:53 AM
yajvendra

If you want the syllabus of Company Secretaryship then you can get it form this website easily which is in pdf format :-
www.icsi.edu/WebModules/LinksOfWeeks/NEWSYLLABUS.pdf
good luck.............
30th December 2010, 07:20 AM
asahu47

Syllabus of C.S (Company secretaryship)

labour and economic law
security law and compliances
company law
tax law
general and commercial law
company accounts,cost and management accounting

30th December 2010, 11:56 AM
ravik1214

Friend i had attached a pdf file which contain the detailed syllabus of company secretary course .so,just have a look on it to know the full syllabus.
File Type: pdf NEWSYLLABUS OF CS.pdf(199.0 KB, 116 views)
30th December 2010, 01:18 PM
subho19

Red face Re: Syllabus of C.S (Company secretaryship)?

You can download this syllabus from the given link...
SYLLABUS.pdf
18th January 2011, 01:08 AM
anncie10

hey there,

the syllabus for CS has been revised, I have attached the new syllabus you can look into it.
File Type: pdf NEWSYLLABUS.pdf(199.0 KB, 109 views)
24th January 2011, 01:10 PM

i want to know the coaching classes in bangalore for intermediate course in cs
16th February 2011, 02:18 PM

In cs cource is there any practical training?
24th February 2011, 12:50 AM

How many Response Sheet i have to submit for the c.s.(executive) exam of the group -2 please inform me as quick as possible in my website which is as [email protected]
28th February 2011, 09:44 PM
foreturner

well company secretaryship is a very prestigious course here
i am giving the revised new syllabus. please download
or goto
http://www.icsi.edu/WebModules/LinksOfWeeks/NEWSYLLABUS.pdf
File Type: pdf CS COURSE---NEWSYLLABUS--.pdf(199.0 KB, 464 views)
19th March 2011, 11:22 AM

please send me cs executive response sheet of module-II all papers

24th March 2011, 12:31 PM

i have passed B'com is it essential to take foundation course??????
6th April 2011, 12:07 PM

In cs cource is there any practical training?
yes, for 16 months their is practical tranning.......
15th April 2011, 01:29 PM
venkataprakash.v

Syllabus of C.S (Company secretaryship)?

I am attached the syllabus of C.S (Company secretaryship).
File Type: pdf CS SYLLABUS.pdf(199.0 KB, 92 views)
19th April 2011, 01:24 PM

I got CS registration no:257859/02/2003. i appeared for intermediate group A. then onwards i give the CS and completed MBA finance through DIstance mode. Is there any chance to do CS again with old registration number. If yes can u give the syllubus for part A of Intermediate.

Phani Kumar
18th May 2011, 09:52 PM

I HAVE PASSED 2 SHALL I JOIN TO CS?????
30th May 2011, 06:00 PM

i have done b.com 2009 can i do cs
1st June 2011, 12:23 AM
foreturner

you can download the

Intermediate syllabus from the following link

6th June 2011, 04:54 PM

cs kya jyada hard he. aur cs karne ke baad job lgna confirm he
16th June 2011, 10:37 AM

C.s hindi medium me ho jati hai
24th June 2011, 01:11 AM

will i have to appear the foundation if i do cs after ll.b??? is there any exemption if i do cs after ll.b???
24th June 2011, 01:17 AM

will i have to appear foundation if i do cs after ll.b??? is there any exemption if i do cs after getting ll.b degree??? is there any benifit if i do cs after ll.b???
28th June 2011, 01:23 PM

Question Re: Syllabus of C.S (Company secretaryship)?

Are there 6 papers or 8 papers in CS Executive/Intermediate programme....
2nd July 2011, 02:27 PM
littleheart09

There are three stages to this exam. You need to begin with the foundation course which is the basic level. You need to prepare in areas like Economics, Law, English, Accountancy and also Management studies. The next level which is the executive level requires preparation in areas like Management and Cost Accountancy, Labour Law, Income Tax and also Securities Law. The next level which is the final level includes the Corporate reforms, Advance law, Taxation, Forex Management and also Treasury Management. There will also be areas like Trade ethics, Governance, Tax practices etc. Along with this it is a must to complete the internship training. You would purchase a prospectus for Rs 200 from ICSI for detailed information.
6th July 2011, 03:36 PM

registration of nextlastdateof december
6th July 2011, 03:38 PM

lastdate of registration in december
10th July 2011, 01:01 AM
mahamaya jena

i have completed my mba, if i will go for c.s then how many steps n how many paper i will have to appear n what is the syllabus for c.s?