1st February 2011, 04:21 PM

Default Re: Can B.tech graduates apply for BTC?

Sir/mam
i am b.tecch studect(cs).is apply is btc.
10th February 2011, 08:35 AM

Default Re: Can BCA graduates apply for BTC?

sir i am from commerce stream in 12 and pass with 74% marks and i have allso done bca can i allso apply for btc
15th February 2011, 07:49 PM
pops07

Originally Posted by Krishankumarsharma View Post

actually i have completed my b.tech in c.s from "mangalayatan university Aligarh".
&
i want 2 ask that can B.Tech passed student is eligible for BTC.
SEND UR RESPONCE ON MY EMAIL-ID

"[email protected]"
yes you are eligible if you had minimum 45% in 12th............
thats all...
age is no bar here...
15th February 2011, 08:03 PM
pops07

sir/mem
i am pass bca apply for BTC yes /on repley me
yes you can apply for BTC after completing BCA..............
18th February 2011, 12:10 PM

45% is necessary for all, like BA,BCA,Bsc.etc.?

and when u r conducting the exam for BTC in uttaranchal.? or we can apply for any district of uttaranchal?

Singh G
19th March 2011, 03:47 PM

sir my name is vipin kumar mishra.I have completed bca from IGNOU..Am i eligible for BTC.
26th March 2011, 09:28 AM

I AM VISHWAS PANDEY, actually i have completed my BCA from "Makhanlal Chaturvedi Rashtriya Patrakarita Avam Sanchar
Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal".
&
I want to know that can BCA Passed student is eligible for B.ed
&
I want to know that can BCA Passed student is eligible for BTC
SEND UR RESPONCE ON MY EMAIL-ID

29th April 2011, 01:07 PM
strange_rahul

I think you are eligible for BTC and there is minimum requirement of 50% marks in BCA...........
30th April 2011, 02:35 AM

i am completed my b.c.a 2010 .........i want 2 ask that b.c.a student eligible for BTC exams........
16th May 2011, 10:04 PM

sir, i want to know that,for 2012 there will be entrance for BTC, or it will be percentage base,,
4th June 2011, 01:36 AM

can BBA graduate apply for BTC?
19th June 2011, 08:01 PM

my name is JYOTI PRAKASH i want to know
is it possible to reopen BTC vacancies in 2011 if possible or not please inform this email id([email protected])
30th June 2011, 12:11 PM

can B. Sc(IT Computer) graduate apply for BTC in UP
30th June 2011, 06:30 PM

SIR/MADAM MUJHE YE PATA KARNA HA KI B.T.C U.P 1SEMESTER KA RESULT KAB AYEGA, PLZ REPLY
28th July 2011, 04:06 PM

Hello sir my name is alok kumar i want to know is it possible to reopen BTC vacancies in 2011 if possible or not please inform thir email id ([email protected])
30th July 2011, 02:24 PM

Ye ncte ki kayesi shiksha nitee hai. Jab b com tet desakte hai to bca/ b tech kyo nahi. Jara sochiye kya 0 se 8 ke class ka cource bca/b tech nahi padha sakte aur b com/b a/b sc ka graduate padha sakta hai. Maine ignou ka b c a syllbus dekha hai usme social science .history. Math . English grammer . Accounting ka alag-alag paper hai. Iska jabab ncte ko dena chahiye.
30th July 2011, 07:42 PM
brijeshgzp123

This rule was folled in last year this year this is not true...
Thanks...
31st July 2011, 10:29 PM

I am a bca student also doing b ed par mujhe pata chala ki bca/btech/bba student UP TET nahi desakte . ab hamara kya hoga . aise jo bhi log ho mujhse sampark kare . hame apne haq ki ladai ladni hogi. mujh se sampark kare .e mail kare. [email protected]
13th August 2011, 10:24 AM
SARWARKHANANSARI

sir/mem

i am pass bca .
what do apply for BTC ?
How ?
replay me.

Munit Saini[/QUOTE]
1st September 2011, 04:46 PM

i want to ask that i have completed bca and mba.so can i apply for btc? plz tell me.
1st September 2011, 07:00 PM

can bca graduates apply in btc 2011
3rd September 2011, 12:07 PM

I am a commerce graduate with one professional degree.can i apply for the BTC 2011.Plz reply me on my mail id [email protected].
3rd September 2011, 12:25 PM
Sheetal.srivastava

i am a commerce graduate with one professional degree. so can i apply for the BTC 2011.
Plz reply me on my mail id [email protected].
5th September 2011, 08:18 AM

Hello, sir/madam , please give detailes about b.t.c vacancy 2011-2012 on my email id , [email protected] contact no. 09286610031
5th September 2011, 09:11 AM

Smile Re: Can BCA graduates apply for BTC?

yes why not.. it is also a degree..
5th September 2011, 10:54 AM

Wink Re: Can BCA graduates apply for BTC?

IN UTTER PRADESH ALL GRADUATE CANDIDATE WAS ELIGIBLE FOR BTC 2010 BUT FOR BTC (BASIC TEACHER CERTIFICATE) 2011 ONLY B.A./B.Sc./B.COM CANDIDATE ARE ELIGIBLE.
5th September 2011, 02:39 PM

Hi, i am Deepak, I am BCA graduate, can i apply for BTC in 2011-12..? Reply as soon as possible. Thanks..!!
5th September 2011, 03:31 PM
pursotamporus

Originally Posted by rahul k View Post

yes you are eligible to join btc because the eligibility for taking admission
in b.t.c. Is intermediate with minimum of 45% marks from a recognised
board............
hey rahul can i apply
my 10+2 completed from west bengal board
reply at [email protected]
mobile no- 09832813006

as soon as possible thanxxxx
5th September 2011, 04:52 PM
Tulasinagababu

Yeah bca student can go for GRE, if you're planning to do your master's in United States. If you are planning to do MBA, for MBA you have to go through GMAT. GMAT is bit tough thn GRE and I'm sorry to inform you that MCA from United States is not that much popular. I mean to say you wont the get the visa easily
5th September 2011, 08:06 PM
malek basit

Wink Re: Can BCA graduates apply for BTC?

Yes You Are Eligible for BTC.

The B.T.C. will be of two-years duration And It will be introduced as a regular course.

Eligibility Creteria -

Minimum Qualification - XII Passed

Marks Required - 45% In 12th Exams

Admission Procedure -

The eligibility for taking admission in B.T.C. is Intermediate with minimum of 45% marks from a recognised board. So, Please Dont worry You are Eligible For BTC.

So, If You Are Interested In BTC Course, Then These some Colleges offering BTC courses in India -

Vivekanand College of Education, Uttar Pradesh

District Institute of Education & Training, Uttaranchal

Trident College of Education, Uttar Pradesh

Institute Of Teacher Education, Uttar Pradesh

District Institute of Education & Training, Uttar Pradesh

District Institute Of Education & Training, Almora, UP

Lovely Institute of Education, Punjab

Cosmos College of Education, Uttar Pradesh

Aligarh Muslim University, Department OF Education.

THANXXX
5th September 2011, 09:57 PM

This year in BTC 2011 only BA, BSc, BCom can apply.
In this regards issued order by state government of Uttar Pradesh can be seen on
Visit on said website for detailed information.
5th September 2011, 10:02 PM

This year in BTC 2011 only BA, BSc or BCom degree holders can apply.
Government order in this regard has been uploaded on website
WWW.SCERTUP.ORG
5th September 2011, 11:46 PM

why did not apply for all proffsinal student in btc2011 &tet
6th September 2011, 07:29 PM

can proffessional students apply for BTC
6th September 2011, 09:04 PM

bca group come science or art i m just confuse plz give me correct ans.
7th September 2011, 12:39 AM

i am bsc in computer science in 2008 with 74 % am ieligible for btc
7th September 2011, 08:03 AM
moon4525

can i do btc with b.ed.2011-12 i also scored 217%(10+2+3)
7th September 2011, 12:06 PM

Sir/Mam
wat is the extra paper after BCA/MCA for BTC.....can i apply for BTC after BCA/MCA..... If any other procedure then detailed me plz at this id-- [email protected].......................
7th September 2011, 02:58 PM
tl.tripathi

is B.Sc. IT correspondence valid for BTC UP
7th September 2011, 05:40 PM

SIR I M DHARMENDRA KUMAR HAVE U ANY WEBSITE LINK TO COMPLETE INFORMATION REGARDING B.T.C
8th September 2011, 01:35 PM

Originally Posted by Ntn View Post
Sir/mam,
I am applying for BTC. As mentioned in BTC form only science and art background students can apply. Is BCA student and passed 10 and 12 in science can apply?
kya bca students apply for btc
8th September 2011, 01:57 PM

i want to download BTC entrance
form 2011 -2012
8th September 2011, 03:38 PM
bhasker sharma

can bca graduates apply for BTC
8th September 2011, 05:14 PM
Tulasinagababu

BTC is graduation in UP.So that there is no use that BCA graduates apply for BTC
9th September 2011, 03:21 PM

Does the BBA graduates are applicable for btc application
10th September 2011, 01:12 AM

can bsc cs apply for btc
10th September 2011, 12:17 PM

actually i am b.tech final year student in i.t from "uptu".
&
i want 2 ask that can B.Tech student is eligible for BTC.

plz reply
my email id is
10th September 2011, 04:07 PM

can bba candidate are eligible for btc? send your response on my email [email protected]
10th September 2011, 09:00 PM

can engg studnts (B.E/B.TECH) ppl can apply...
plz reply...!!!
11th September 2011, 10:09 AM

I am BCA studant 2011-12 .Can join BTC course for this year.