15th May 2013, 09:59 PM

Default Re: Top 10 engineering colleges in Trichy along with their ranking list?

is trp engineering college is a good college in trichy?????????????
17th May 2013, 11:46 AM

Default Re: Top 10 engineering colleges in Trichy along with their ranking list?

Sir. I finish 2 exam .i want to join ya mechanical engineering .which is the best college?
18th May 2013, 09:11 PM

Originally Posted by chaitanya joshi View Post
hello friend,
here is the list of top collages in trichy

1 INDRA GANESAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
2 K RAMAKRISHNAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
3 CARE SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING

4 J.J. College of Engg & Technology
5 Jayaram College of Engineering & Technology
6 Kurinji College of Engineering and Technology
7 M.I.E.T Engineering College
8 MAM College of Engineering
9 MAM School Of Engineering
10 Oxford Engineering College
11 Paventhar Bharathidasan College of Engg. & Technology
12 Saranarthan College of Engineering
13 SARANATHAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
14 School of Engineering & Technology
15 Shivani Engineering College
16 Shri Angalamman College of Engineering & Tech
17 Trichy Engineering College
18 TRP ENGINEERING COLLEGE
19 UNIVERSITY DEPARTMENTS OF ANNA UNIVERSITY

Poda sunny
20th May 2013, 01:56 PM

sir my cut off is 173 may i got a seat for ece dept in saranathan engg college
24th May 2013, 09:59 PM

hai my brother got 150.25 cut off mark. Many person suggest us about K Ramakrishna, but i dont know about that college, so please leave your suggestion.
28th May 2013, 07:00 PM

when will the enterence exam is started in saranathan college of engeneering in trichy?
29th May 2013, 07:31 PM

1. OAS Institute of technology & Management
2.Jayaram College of Engineering & Technology
3.Trichy Engineering College
4.Oxford Engineering College
5.TRP ENGINEERING COLLEGE
6.mam College of Engineering
7.K.Ramakrishnan college of Engineering
8.Anna univ Trichy bit campus
9.Shri angalamman college of engg. & tech.
10.jJ College of engg.
11.Saranathan engg. college
12.shivani enginerring college
13.k.ramakrishnan college of enginerring
14.university dep college of eng
15.cauvery college of eng
16.oxford enginerring college
17.indira ganashen college of enginerring
18.Chendhuran College of Engineering and Technology Trichy, India
19.Meenakshi Ramasamy College of Engineering Trichy, India
20.indira ganashen college of enginerring
30th May 2013, 03:28 PM

my cut off is 167 may i got a seat in saranathan college of engg
11th June 2013, 01:31 PM

my cut off is 194 which engineering college is suitable for me?
20th June 2013, 02:02 PM

my cut off is 188.25 plz suggest a best college in trichy
20th June 2013, 03:07 PM

my cut off is 175.50 whch clge do i get?? whch is bst clge for eee in trichy???
2nd July 2013, 08:32 PM

list of top 5 colleges in civil engineering in trichy district according to their ranking and placements.
7th July 2013, 10:50 PM

AS ON TO DAY PLEASE LIST THE TOP 5 ENGG. COLLEGES AT TRUCHY
9th July 2013, 07:12 PM

wat abt campus in k.ramakrishna
14th July 2013, 09:11 PM

which is the best engineering college in trichy based on pass percentage & campus interviews?
29th October 2013, 11:23 PM

my cut off is 155 i got seat in trp(srm)
2nd November 2013, 09:26 PM

What's the rank of vetri vinayaha college?
21st January 2014, 10:47 AM

Which engineering college is best in terms of infrastructure for software technology in Trichy?
21st January 2014, 04:56 PM

i had completed diploma computer science with 80% marks .
Pls suggest which one is best of my scores.
11th May 2014, 04:08 AM

my cut off 169.5 which college is better me in TRICHY?CAN I CHOOSE SARANATHAN?
14th May 2014, 05:30 PM

my cut off 166... M.B.C caste. can i get j.j college or else saranathan college ?
18th May 2014, 09:20 PM

what are the difference between k ramakrishana college of engg & tech
6th July 2014, 10:25 AM

I WANT TRICHY ENGNEERING COLLEGES WITH THEIR CLEAR RANKING LIST OF 2014?
6th July 2014, 10:55 AM
SATHIYA MOORHTY

List of engneering colleges in trichy with thier ranking list as per anna university of tnea of 2014?
19th July 2014, 08:02 PM

hi frndz,top colleges in trichy based on teaching.
1.ramakrishna college
2.sri angalamman college
3.saranadhan
4.mam
5.tec
23rd August 2014, 07:16 PM

I'm in Trichy for the past 35 years
Currently my ranking of Engg College in Trichy

1. Indra Ganesan College of Engineering - importance to teaching & extra curricular
2. K.Ramakrishnan college of Engineering - importance to teaching
3.Saranathan engg. college - importance to extra curricular
4.K.Ramakrishnan college of Technology

5.Anna univ Trichy bit campus
6.JJ College of engg.
7.TRP engg. college (SRM )
23rd August 2014, 07:19 PM
ramakrishnanramesh

I'm in trichy for the past 35 years. In my opinion Top 10 colleges are

1. Indra Ganesan College of Engineering
2.K.Ramakrishnan college of Engineering
3.Saranathan engg. college
4.K.Ramakrishnan college of Technology
5.Anna univ Trichy bit campus
6.JJ College of engg.
7.TRP engg. college (SRM )
8. Shivani Engineering college
9. Moogambigai Engg College
10. MAM college of Engineering
19th December 2014, 06:02 PM

I'm in Trichy for past 35 years. According to me the top college is based on results, infrastructure, Management & Placement.
My List of best Engg College in Trichy are
2. Saranathan College of Engineering
3. K. Ramakrishnan College of Engineering
4. K. Ramakrishnan Institute of Technology
5. MIET Engineering college
6. JJ College of Engg & Tech
7. Moogambigai college of Engg & Tech
8. Shivani Engineering College
9. TRP Engineering college
10. CARE Engg College
19th December 2014, 06:10 PM
realprojectlive10

which is in first place in engneer college trichy
I'm in Trichy for the past 35 years
I have considered results, placements, Management & infrastructure for rating.
For me top 5 Engg Colleges are
1. Indra Ganesan College of Engineering (Affordable fees)
2. Saranathan College of Engineering
3. K. Ramakrishnan College of Engineering (Bit expensive Fees)
4. TRP Engg College
5. MIET Engineering COllege

Best of luck for bright future
13th May 2015, 02:11 PM

sir my cut off 162 if i join in sarathana college
and i want to know about the trichy engg college and moogamibgai college
13th May 2015, 07:24 PM
charitchaitra

Agriculture engineering college and research institute

Bharathidasan university

Indra ganesan college of engineering

JJ college of engineering and technology

K.Ramakrishnan college of engineering

MAM college of engineering and technology

National institute of technology

saranathan college of engineering

Trichy engineering college

TRP college of engineering
13th May 2015, 11:35 PM
chikuyadav

Top colleges"

M.I.E.T Engineering College

Shivani Engineering College

UNIVERSITY DEPARTMENTS OF ANNA UNIVERSITY

INDRA GANESAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

J.J. College of Engg & Technology

Kurinji College of Engineering and Technology

Shri Angalamman College of Engineering & Tech

ROYAL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

M.I.E.T ENGINEERING COLLEGE

PAVENTHAR BHARATHIDASAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

TRICHY ENGINEERING COLLEGE

MAM School Of Engineering

TRP ENGINEERING COLLEGE

K.Ramakrishnan college of Technology

indira ganashen college of enginerring

All the best your better future . I hope this information help your
11th June 2015, 05:10 PM

Top 3 Engg College in Trichy
2, Saranathan College of Engineering
3. K. Ramakrishnan College of Engineering
26th June 2015, 01:03 PM

my son 2 cut of mark is 161.5 which engg. course is best of him? which college shall we choose? kindly give your suggestion.
22nd June 2016, 04:25 PM

sir i want to join B.E computer science my cut off is 93.5 ,my question is is there any wayto join this courese in your college
23rd June 2016, 07:25 PM
Sri Kavya Ketagani

List of top engineering colleges in Trichy:

1.National Institute of Technology
2.Care School of Engineering
3.Cauvery College of Engineering and Technology
4.Imayam College of Engineering
5.Jayaram College of Engineering and Technology
6.Agricultural Engineering College and Research Institute
7.Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan Institute of Technology
8.Indra Ganesan College of Engineering
9.Shivani Institute of Technology
10.Sureya College of Engineering