26th August 2010, 07:50 PM
Re: Answer key of ssc cgl tier 2 exam? What is expected cut off separafely in english and maths?
u r confirm income tax officer .................................................. .................................................. .........
28th August 2010, 01:31 PM
Re: plz send answer key cgl tier 1 evening shift and tier 2 english
I GOT 86 MARKS IN ENGLISH AND 136 MARKS IN MATHS. Ie TOTAL=220 IN SSC CGL TIER II EXAM. I AM AN OBC CANDIDATE. CAN I PASS TIER II EXAM AND WHAT WILL BE THE CUT OF MARK FOR TIER II EXAMINATION? ....PLS HELP ME
28th August 2010, 02:49 PM
Re: Answer key of ssc cgl tier 2 exam? What is expected cut off separafely in english and maths?
Iwant the answer key of ssc cgl tier II exam. I am a SC candidate and my score of tierI and tierII is respectively 110 and 230 . and total score is 340/600 . is there any chance for me for any post .
28th August 2010, 05:58 PM
1. The second-named motive... Ans: RPSQ 2. THE works of William Shakespeare.. ANS: PSQR 3. The ever spiralling costs ans: RSPQ 4. Very many people ans: QSPR 5. John had some relatively new clothes he had outgtown. Ans: QSRP 6. An overall picture.. Ans: QPSR 7. When a boy grows into a Young man, he finds himself in a new and strange world. ans: RQPS 8. It is useful to distinguish.. ans: SQPR 9. In London there is a popular public park called Hyde Park. Ans: RQPS 10. It is shocking to read that many more cigarette brands are going to be marketed in India. ans: RQPS 11. A man who climbs a mountain faces several dangers' ans: QSPR 12. After the Chipko Movement ans: RPSQ 13. Sometimes You can figure out Ans: SRQP 14. Even today in many countries ans: QPSR 15. Carl Sagan Ans: SQPR 16. Each Ans: SRQP 17. The life of the honeybee colony centres around the activities of its single queen. ans: RPSQ 18. George Eliot sees ans: PSRQ 19. As the girl grew up, she became prettier and Prettier Ans: RPSQ 20. Actually for him Ans: QSRP 21. One who is unable to Pay debts answer: insolvent 22. A roundabout way of speaking: Answer: cumlocution 23. An order requiring a person to attend a court. answer: Subpoena 24. An irnaginary name assumed by an author for disguise Ans: Pseudonym 25. Murder of brother. Ans: Fratricide 26. An extreme fear of being in a small confined Place. ans: claustrophobia 27 An inscription on a tomb Ans: epitaph 28. Allowance due to a wife from husband on separation. Ans: alimony 29. Practice of employing spies in war' ans: Espionage 30. A fixed territory in which authority can be exercised. Ans: jurisdiction 51. The false appearance of the building erected for the function was blown away in the storm. Ans: facade 52 I will be with you in one quarter of an hour Ans: No improvement 53. She has decided to canvas for Conservative party. ans: canvass 54. Serious charges of corruption was levied against him. Ans: no improvement 55. He ordered me open the window. Ans: asked 56. a lot of bloodshed could have been saved had the administration taken timely action. Ans: Prevented 57. Along with success comes a need for wisdom. Ans: no improvement 58. do you know to prepare the balance sheet. Ans: do you know how to prepare 59. Neither plants nor animals, can survive without oxygen. Ans: no improvement 60. The professor has agreed to take remediable classes for the weaker students. Ans: remedial 61. During the recent floods, we waded through waist-deep water for almost half a kilometer. ans: no improvement 62. In Gujarat, communal violence and rioting ignited up twice in the late seventies and early eighties. Ans: flared 63. My friend lamented that though a complete report was sent to the department a month ago no action is being taken so far. Ans: no action has been taken 64. Hari left the house there. before Shyam got ans: had left 65. The underlining assumption is that the amount of money available is limited. Ans: underlying 66. She was criticized for leaking the story by her colleagues to the press. ans: reproached 67. Two children were knocked down by a speeding truck Ans: no improvement 68. the company is not doing well-isn't it time you sell off Your shares in it ? Ans: no improvement 69. Before a skunk squeals an unpleasant spray lrom the glands under its tail it will starnp its feet and hiss a waning. ans: squirts 70. Althoueh Pandas eat bamboo almost exclusively, they are also carnivorous ans: no improvement 71. The court has absolved him__ all the charges levelled against him. Ans: from. 72. Ail civilised nations now believe in___ treatment of prisoner. ans: humane 73. Irregular supply of electricity can___ in wastage of electricity. Ans: result 74. His father introduced him at an___age to the game of cricket. Ans: impressionable 75. You are welcome to partake__their light refreshment. ans: of 76 to 80: Most opposite word: 76. Diligent ans: lazy 77. Steadfast Ans: wavering 78. As a writer he is very conceited about his work Ans: modest 79. His nunishment will be a deterrent others. ans: encouragement 80. Spurious Ans: authentic 81. solecism Ans: grammatical error 82. Corroborate substantiate 83. Delirious Ans: excited 84. licentious immoral 85. Squander Ans: waste 86-90: Correct spelling: 86. Entrepreneur 87. Promiscuous 88. Onomatopoeia 89. Bureaucracy 90. Millionaire 91. To cast aspersions ans:to make unpleasant remarks 92. on the cards Ans: Anticipated 93. dark horse ans: an unexpected winner 94. To turn-over a new leaf Ans: to change for the better 95. To keep up one's appearances Ans: to keep up an outward show of prosperity. 96. take to one's heels Ans: to run away 97. off and on Ans: occasionally 98. To take with a grain of salt Ans: to accept with misgiving 99. To talk through one's hat Ans: to talk nonsense 100. ins and outs details and complexities PASSAGE - V (Q. Nos. 141 to 145) 141. In the opening passage (2nd sentence) the phrase .triggers a boom,means ans: causes an increase 142. The destruction in Bhalukpong was reported in? Ans: September 143. A near-famine condition was reported in? Ans: Kameng 144. The flowering of the bamboo made the people Ans: panicky 145. What is the writer's attitude to the tribal people's problem Ans: PASSAGE _ VI (Q. Nos. 146 to 150) Q. 146-Nasiruddin was praylng in a loud voice because Ans: He wanted his neighbour to hear his Prayer. 147. Themerchant threw the bag of money into Nasiruddin's house because Ans: He found Nasiruddin's prayer interesting 148. When Nasiruddin found the bag of money he thought ans: His neighbour had thrown it into his house to see what he would do. 149. The merchant called Nasiruddin a liar because Ans: he had said that he would retum the money if it was not exactlY 9999 dinars' 150. When the judge heard the case the thought that the merchant Ans: was mad best of luck dear |
28th August 2010, 06:04 PM
you see it on net the seats are increased every year it may also possible that seat may change so you should check it on the internet
28th August 2010, 07:40 PM
my name is nilesh kr. sharma i had not sent my document in ssc department. i think my score in tier-i tier-ii =355 I Came in obc category, can i send this document konw. my email address is- [email protected] and my mobile no. is -09709360012,9709411222. |
28th August 2010, 10:47 PM
your score is very low,but if vacancy are more then you have a chance
2nd September 2010, 10:14 AM
most of the comments here,say that they will score in the range 350-420 . Guys why do we forget that, its we who have written the exam.If we believe that we will be scoring in this range. Then how will the cut-off be greater than it.
8th September 2010, 03:50 PM
dear sir i have secured 110 in tier 1 exam, and in maths 146 and english 104 of tier 2 , sir any chance for scheme B likle DA or auditor .
sir i am sc candidate , |
14th September 2010, 12:04 PM
[Sir i am pankaj kumar dubey, from saharanpur Please send me answer key SSC TIER II English and Math ...... my id is [email protected]
30th June 2011, 09:28 PM
plzzzzzzz any one send me a copy of ssc cgl 2010 tier 2 question paper of both english & math to my email [email protected]
9th July 2011, 12:40 PM
http://rojgarsamachar.info/category/question-papers/ssc-papers/ |
4th September 2011, 07:41 AM
I WANT TO JOIN ITBPF WITH SI POST OT ASI I HAVE GIVEN EXAM OF SSC BUT I THINK THAT I WILL NOT GET GOOD SCORE ,BUT BEFORE TAKING ANY DECISIONS I WANT TO SAY THAT I HAVE PASSED NCC C & B CERTIFICATE BUT NOW I WANT TO BECOME SI IN MILITARY FORCES OR IN PARAMILETRY FORCES , I HAVE DONE BBS FROM NASIK , CURRENTLY IAM DOING MBA BUT I DO NOT WANT TO GO IN CORPARATE WORLD I WANT TO JOIN THE FOREC AND WANT TO FIGHT FOR THE COUNTRY ..MY FATHER IS AN EX ARMY MEN NOW I AM VERY UPSET URRENTLY I THINK THAT I SHOULD DIE IF I WIL NOT GET SELECTED I WILL DIE OR NAAY OTHER PROBLEM WILL BE ARISE WITH ME .......................SO PLEASE GUIDE ME FOR JOING THE ITBPF ........ I WILL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU ..... MY CELL NUMBER IS 7827099585 ......EMAIL ID [email protected]
6th September 2011, 07:23 PM
ed cut off separafely in english and maths?
pehle se prediction mat karo kyunki interview ke baad allover merit 500 me selection hojayega pehle result anne do sab pata chal jayega
pehle do galat count karte ho baad me ssc ko koste ho kyuniki interview kya skill test me bhi nahi bulaya |
10th September 2011, 04:12 PM
Cut off for interview for cgl tier 2 will be approximately between for UR- 320 to 340, OBC- 300 to 320, SC 275 to 300.
16th September 2011, 07:05 PM
sir, iam exsm obc catgery what is expected cut off list for ssc cgl 2011. also send the answers key for math & eng papers for all set held on 04 sep 2011.
16th September 2011, 10:59 PM
Sir in your opinion...what would be the cut off for general and o.b.c. Catagory for sub inspector police(rajasthan) examination 2010....which was held on 25th of may 2011...????
21st September 2011, 11:48 PM
Ssc tier 1 --- 105 Ssc tier 2 --- maths=75question english=105 question Any chance [email protected] |
24th September 2011, 04:55 PM