29th December 2011, 02:01 PM

Default Re: When will be the result of SBI Associate Banks PO Exam?

My roll number is 5110237343 and I am eagerly waiting for the SBI Associate Banks PO held on 7th August, 2011 and fully dependent on that result.
31st December 2011, 01:05 PM

when will be sbi and associated bank result come which is held on 07.08.2011 kindly mail the detail on [email protected]
1st January 2012, 03:51 PM

sir pls ..send me sbi associated bank written exam result held on 7th aug 2011 on my [email protected]
4th January 2012, 09:30 AM

what will be sectional cut off in sbi po assocaite
4th January 2012, 04:48 PM

Sir plz send me the result date
7th January 2012, 09:29 PM

did the result of SBI has announced for the written examination held on 7th August 2011 no information about this yet, and please do inform if there is any information regarding this please mail to [email protected], Please do the needful.

Tulasi
8th January 2012, 06:07 PM

I am waiting for SBI associate PO exam result.when will be declared?
16th January 2012, 03:11 PM

when SBI associate bank po exam vill be declared
17th January 2012, 08:41 AM
adlsm

Smile Re: When will be the result of SBI Associate Banks PO Exam?

SBI has conducted the written exam for the recruitment of 4987 PO positions for 5 SBI Associate Banks on 07-08-2011.

The result of this examination has not been announced yet. Soon the result of thise examination is going to be announced.

Here is the official website of SBI. Keep visiting this website to know whether the result of this exam is announced or not.
http://www.statebankofindia.com/
18th January 2012, 09:53 AM

When will be declare po exam results held on 7th august 2011
18th January 2012, 08:01 PM

sir or madam i want to know my result. exam held on 7.8.2011 sbi po associate bank of india. plz tell my result.
21st January 2012, 09:51 AM

when will the sbi associate result will delcare...6 mnths toh ho gy
2nd February 2012, 06:00 PM

when will sbi bank po associate result come
2nd February 2012, 11:02 PM

When wil sbi declare po results exam held on aug7 2011.plz tel me