1st December 2011, 09:42 PM
ashok880

Default Re: Any notification about JTOS exam in 2012 or 2013?

BSNL JTO's exam notification for year 2012.

>>Closing date for application form is 12th Dec 2011.

>>Exam will be held on 19th Feb 2012.

BSNL JTO stands for Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited Junior Telecom Officer. This exam will held according to the vacancies in Telecom Field.

Eligibility criteria for BSNL JTO exam:
Candidate should have complete graduation degree in one of stream below mentioned
>> Electronic and Telecommunication Engineering
>>Computer Engineering
>>Electrical Engineering >>Radio Engineering
>>Instrumentation Engineering
And Age should be between 21 to 30 years.

See this attachment for more details.
File Type: pdf bsljto-2011.pdf(2.95 MB, 80 views)
7th December 2011, 11:06 AM

when was the bsnl-jto exam
16th December 2011, 12:41 PM

sir i am a final year B-tech Information Technology student can i apply for the jto exam. please reply sir .
19th December 2011, 01:28 PM

i have 63%in b.tech iam eligible for jto
1st January 2012, 10:01 AM

can i apply the post for JTO i am 2011 passed out student

yes u r eligible.....
30th January 2012, 11:25 AM

say about the syllabus pattern for jto?
wil there be jto exam in 2012 or2013?
24th February 2012, 05:13 PM

please mail me sir any jobs or exams in jto and bsnl to [email protected]
10th March 2012, 06:09 PM

hello sir,'
i am doing jobin L&T hazira last 2.5 year in network field .Kindly tell me when will be the next JTO exam and specialy recruted for surat
18th April 2012, 06:32 PM

Any notification about JTOs exams in 2012 or 2013?
28th April 2012, 10:45 AM

when we have to submit bsnl jto 2013 exam application
form?
12th May 2012, 01:09 AM

bsnl jto exam date 2013 ....plz sir send me informatiom in my id.my id is.......... email [email protected] sir
14th May 2012, 10:56 PM

Originally Posted by sparkle View Post

The tentative date of next year's BSNL-JTO is yet to be published. Because this year the exam is not even conducted till now.

You have to keep your eyes on the official site of BSNL to get updated notification about the exam. Here is the site: www.bsnl.gov.in

And another point i want to request you is that: please post your questions in details as much as you can.
fresh notifications in the year 2012-2013
25th May 2012, 06:51 PM

plz send me notifications of jto paper nd when will it conduct....
4th June 2012, 09:57 PM

wen is jto exam??? kindly inform to my mail id [email protected]
6th June 2012, 04:26 PM

Please tell me the bsnl jtos notifications website?
24th June 2012, 04:15 PM

can u tel wen vl b exam in 2013?
25th June 2012, 09:28 AM
jyoti91

Since the notification is still to come, lets take a look at the previous two notifications (the eligibility remains the same).

In 2008, BSNL announced the JTO recruitment notification to fill 3591 vacancies. And in 2009 BSNL JTO notification, the number of vacancies were 3945.

To be eligible for the written test, the candidate must be over 21 years of age and be less than 30 years. Age upper age limit is relax able by 3 years for OBC and 5 years for SC/ST candidates.

The total vacancies under JTO were divided into JTO Telecom, JTO Civil and JTO Electrical.

For JTO Telecom, one must have an Engineering/Technology degree in any of the following streams Electronics, Telecommunications, Radio, Computers, Electrical or Information Technology.

For JTO Civil, one must have a Civil Engineering degree.

For JTO Electrical, one must have an Electrical Engineering/Technology degree.

Note that Candidates who are in their final year can also apply for the written test provided that the said educational qualifications will be attained by the end of the year in which the notification was released (or by that date as decided by the management).

For example, for the 2010 notification, candidates who are in their final year engineering in 2010 can apply, if they get their Degree’s by the end of 2010 (or by that date as decided by the management).

Application should be sent to the CGM’s of respective Telecom circles. See this article for BSNL JTO Application form.

An All India competitive written exam will be held in the month of April/May. Selected candidates will be called for Interviews.

Bookmark this page for further details.

Complete details of BSNL JTO 2010 notification will be put up here as soon as it is announced.

25th June 2012, 12:38 PM
babu91

hello dear friend,

Eligibility for JTO exam: -

1. Pass B.E. or B.Tech or equivalent degree in Electronics & Communication Engg. or Mechanical Engg. or Computer Science Engg. or Chemical Engg. or Electrical Engg. or equivalent with a minimum of 65 % aggregate marks from a recognized Institute / University.

2. Nationality – Indian

3. Age - 21 Years to 30 Years for General candidates, 21 Years to 33 Years for OBC candidates and 21 Years to 35 Years for SC / ST candidates.

NOTE: - Final year appearing candidates can also apply.

this year BSNL JTO vacancy is not announced.

27th June 2012, 03:19 PM

what is the official website of bsnl...
www.bsnl.gov.in is not working..
www.bsnl.co.in is totally for customer service.. i dont know whether it will display.. regording notifications of bsnl
can anyone please let me know..
I got 71% in b.tech in 2011. still i havent attempted for any govt exams.
i want to attempt for 2012 to 2013 bsnl exam. I saw the notification of 2013 exam will be displayed on august of this month 2012.
Is notification released .. If it is displayed already how to apply for that.. I am in abroad now and I want to apply for that..
please anyone suggest me.
thankyou.
4th July 2012, 05:03 PM

I am a B.E(ECE) final year student. yet now i have 90% marks. I want to compete in JTO exam in this year. when will be the exam sir?
10th July 2012, 03:04 AM

any notifiaction jto plz send me msg my email id:[email protected]
14th July 2012, 11:43 AM

iam praveen kumar my branch eie
i can apply for this job please send my mail [email protected]
16th July 2012, 12:18 PM

i am btech final year student 2013 ,please inform the latest notifications about JTOs exam in 2013 and please send it to my mail id([email protected]).sir,from where can i get the previous year question papers of jto(ECE BRANCH).

with regards.
18th July 2012, 04:40 PM

any notification about JTOs exam in 2013
18th July 2012, 04:44 PM

i am btech final year student, please inform the latest notification for jto's
2nd August 2012, 02:46 PM

I Completed My B.tech(ECE) in 2012 with aggregate of 63% can i apply for JTO. please send me my email ID ([email protected])
7th August 2012, 10:10 PM
tip

when jto 2013 will be held?
12th August 2012, 03:27 PM

sir....now am in final year! is there any J.T.O exam notification in short time.?...if so,when it vl be????
12th August 2012, 05:21 PM
subhangnambardar

Eligibility for JTO exam: -

1. Pass B.E. or B.Tech or equivalent degree in Electronics & Communication Engg. or Mechanical Engg. or Computer Science Engg. or Chemical Engg. or Electrical Engg. or equivalent with a minimum of 65 % aggregate marks from a recognized Institute / University.

2. Nationality – Indian

3. Age - 21 Years to 30 Years
23rd August 2012, 06:32 PM

can u pls tell me the notification about JTO exam for the year 2013...
5th September 2012, 08:27 PM

when be conduct the bsnl exam in 2013.
25th September 2012, 10:34 PM

when jto recruitment will happen in2013?
1st October 2012, 05:54 PM

i need the jto exam date 2013