24th July 2011, 01:20 PM

Thumbs down Re: Enrollment list of Group Y in Airforce batch of March?

Nooo...........we want above 64%in 12th
30th July 2011, 10:13 AM

Default Re: Enrollment list of Group Y in Airforce batch of March?

sir i am selected in Indian airforce . merit list me main list me name tha. but sir abhi tak joining letter nahi aaya h.tell me
30th July 2011, 01:39 PM

sir y group ke call letter kab se aa rahe hain
31st July 2011, 11:27 AM

When will merit list will be display,rally held on april 2011
3rd August 2011, 12:54 PM

sir when will merit list will be display on internet held on 31 julay.
6th August 2011, 08:16 PM

please tell me about joining letter
12th August 2011, 01:34 PM

my name is kuldeep untill my admit card are not come my %IS 65.8
12th August 2011, 06:17 PM

Jai hind sir i am nirmal kumar sharma i am selected in indian airforce in december2010 my roll no. Is 1005502068 please tell me my joining letter
12th August 2011, 09:26 PM
ammajii

After recruitment process in the IAF as Airmen they publish a merit list, Those candidates whose names are reflected in the list, they are called for the training as per seniority wise in age. So wait for the list.

You can contact to Airmen selection center from where you are enrolled do not forget to carry your roll No and selection card.

For more details visit official website:

www.careerairforce.nic.in

13th August 2011, 02:20 PM

wen will the call letter for gyp y feb 2011 will be send?????
16th August 2011, 03:34 PM

rec sir i want to know that when will roll no. of session 2011 will appload on web site .i am ajay from Bhiwani <Hr.>
16th August 2011, 06:49 PM

after merit list when call letter will come.......
29th August 2011, 06:45 PM

RESPECTED SIR
MY CALL OF WRITTEN EXAM OF AIR FORCE GROUP Y TRADE HAS NOT COME YET PLEASE HELP AND SUGGEST WHAT TO DO ?
31st August 2011, 02:08 PM

i am a medical fit student in requirment of group y held in ranchi.sir i want to know the date of merit list
31st August 2011, 03:32 PM

Sir, when comes my joining letter . I selected in group x in feb. 2011,
plese tell me, i am in main list in aisl.
2nd September 2011, 01:21 PM

respected sir.

sir i have got my letter on stndby at march batch n sir i didnt got my main letter..till now..n sir i just want to knw dat whn i got my lettr becz after march 2 batch ha. d been gone...n sir i.didnt got my letter..
sir plz tell me dat whn i get it.
.its confidencial.. i knw but.. sir march mai stndby tha aur ab tk nhi ayya.. datz y .. plz tell us
2nd September 2011, 07:08 PM

Airforce group y callup list 2011
3rd September 2011, 01:29 PM

when the enrolement list of IAF of september, 2011 will be executed?
its urgent.......
4th September 2011, 07:52 PM

Respected sir
sir mera nam Deepak kumar/shri jagdish singh sir mera nam waiting list m h.mera call letter kab aayega.mera roll no.1005503032 my DOB-26-12-1991 h. Group 'y' h.merit list date 31 oct.2010.thank you sir
6th September 2011, 12:59 PM

i want to know when i will get enrolled . my particular is,
jagdeep
d.o.b. 14-07-91
d.o.t. 02-09-2010
roll no.-1001504500
mob-09813547303
6th September 2011, 01:00 PM

i want to know when i will get enrolled . my particular is,
jagdeep
d.o.b. 14-07-91
d.o.t. 02-09-2010
roll no.-1001504500
mob-09813547303
8th September 2011, 01:37 PM

sir myself anuj gupta i was selected in iaf group y in sept 2011 and my name was also appeared in AIML in main but i have not receive my joining letter till now my e mail id is [email protected] please give me some information about it my mob no is 9927123077 please tell me about it
12th September 2011, 03:16 PM

Dear,sir
for your information,i was selected in the month of sep,2010 (my name is in main list)
but till date i have not any correspendence
so,pls.do the needfull & revert me same

REGARD,S
RAJNI KANT BAJPAI
ROLL NO-1003505565
12th September 2011, 04:21 PM

Jay hind
sir,i m atul tiwari from kanpur,
group 2010 me mera selection hua tha,medical b fit tha,
bt sir abi tk joining nhi ayi h.
meruit me nam waiting
12th September 2011, 04:36 PM

Jay hind
meruit me nam waiting me tha,sir meri joining kb tk ayegi.
Pls sir give me some informetion about it,my no is 08858952102.
12th September 2011, 04:50 PM

Jay hind
meruit me nam waiting me tha,sir meri joining kb tk ayegi.
Pls sir give me some informetion about it,my no is 08858952102.
15th September 2011, 01:09 PM

i didn't get enrollment list of airman group Y
15th September 2011, 04:06 PM

how can i get my call letter
18th September 2011, 12:46 AM

i am selected in an indian air force april2011 my roll no 1101349110 .sir told me when t enrollment list declared on the net
18th September 2011, 12:48 AM

i am selected in an indian air force april2011 my roll no 1101349110 .sir told me when t enrollment list declared on the net
22nd September 2011, 02:19 PM

Please post my call later. roll no.1003500421.select list 31 oct 2010.ROOPESH KUMAR PANDEY
23rd September 2011, 06:43 PM

sir i am selected in sep2010 IAF Ygroup exam but i have not receive my joining letter .
My name is narendra pratap shrma my dof is 09-12-1992
29th September 2011, 07:44 PM

when is 2011 y group merit pls
31 oct
30th September 2011, 12:54 PM

Dear Sir! I Have Selected in Indian Air Force,and now i wanna know about MERIT LIST of gp y 2011,that Howmuch it remains. plz tell me as soon as possible. thank you,Sir
7th October 2011, 09:33 PM

sir i am brijendra ku gupta i have selected in group y at asc 15 singrauli on 23 april. When the call letter will recieved.
11th October 2011, 08:35 PM

sir.
I am selected for group y on jan.2011
When me cal ?pls
14th October 2011, 12:31 PM

Sir. My name is kailash pandey sir i am selected i y group in 22 april 2011 i found my green card on 6 sept. 2011 After my remedical i am also im main list in all india merit list sir i want to know that when the new list dispatch of the batch of 1 january 2012 sir please confirm me my mobile nam. 08962283090
14th October 2011, 07:22 PM

I have got my green card from Ramnagar Rally, now what will IAF do and what should I do?????????
14th October 2011, 10:56 PM
dolly91

After recruitment process in the IAF as Airmen they publish a merit list, Those candidates whose names are reflected in the list, they are called for the training as per seniority wise in age. So wait for the list.

You can contact to Airmen selection center from where you are enrolled do not forget to carry your roll No and selection card.

15th October 2011, 12:40 AM
raju bhai

24th October 2011, 08:44 PM

i want to know about my merit list of group y 2011-2012
30th October 2011, 10:43 AM

Sir,joinning letter kb tak ayega....
30th October 2011, 10:54 PM

when the merit list of airmen(sep 2011) will announce?
31st October 2011, 03:59 PM

Sir, when the merit list of airmen (sep. 2011) will announe
1st November 2011, 09:02 PM

sir,my all india selection list status is on waiting list..but iam medically fit .my d.o.b. is 21/3/1993..i came to know that my enrollment valid upto april30,2013...can i expect to join as an airman even if iam in waiting list...please reply....sir....
9th November 2011, 10:43 PM

I am wait list in group 'y' please tell me that when my joining
11th November 2011, 11:33 AM

r/sir
i have selected in may2011 . my roll no. in AISL 1102350298 fit main , ROHTAK RALLY.
when will be cal letter sent to me.
e [email protected]
14th November 2011, 10:29 AM

Enrollement list of af group y. My enrollement no. 1110500729. I want to know sir until I go for training.
14th November 2011, 09:34 PM

Dear sir;

i the candiate having my position strong in iaf merit list 31 july 2011 i.e coming in main list.
my ouestion is that when will come the enrollment list
that will be your most kindness
THANK YOU SIR
6th December 2011, 08:20 PM

send me the enrolment list of 2011 dec group y at [email protected]