15th March 2013, 03:40 PM
shilpapnaik

Model question papers for Lab Technician?

hi sir, iwant a model question paper of lab technician. please send it to my mail id

12th July 2013, 06:20 PM

Default Re: Model question papers for Lab Technician?

pls send me MCQs for MOH,DOH exams for medical Lab Technician. [email protected]
6th August 2013, 11:45 PM

Difference between trapping and clearing in histopathology
28th October 2013, 06:36 PM
Umesh P V

2012 Model qoustion pepars
1st January 2014, 06:07 PM

pls send me model question & answers of MOH exams in dubai for medical lab [email protected]
4th January 2014, 04:52 PM

Please send me Technical Lab Assitant Sample Question Paper on [email protected]
11th February 2014, 10:45 PM

please send me DOH/MOH MCQ questions for labtechnician post at [email protected]
23rd March 2014, 02:41 PM

please send on this mail id 2000 to 2014 question pepar....
mail id is [email protected]
28th March 2014, 08:12 PM

plz send the previous year ques paper of variou lab techanician recruitment exms..
4th May 2014, 03:46 PM
balkrishna bhandari

hello sir, i want a model question paper of lab technician entrance exam of previous year please send it to my mail id [email protected]
21st May 2014, 01:04 PM

i want lab technician modal question paper with answer . pl send my mail to [email protected]
30th May 2014, 08:19 PM

I want medical lab technician exam mcq for dha exam kindly send in my email [email protected]
24th June 2014, 02:17 PM

sir I want lab technician papers for nfc entrence exam
plz send dis to [email protected]
8th July 2014, 04:24 PM

Sir please sent me mcqs for dha lab technician.. email Id [email protected]
17th July 2014, 02:00 PM

Hi frnds I gonna give MLT exam of UAE MOH, is thr anybdy who got previous asked MCQs / refference books idea?? Kindly response I will b thnkful to you.
17th July 2014, 07:35 PM

Hi frnds, does anybdy have UAE-MOH medical lab technician prometric MCQs (previously asked)???
Kindly email me or reply me... I will b much thankful to you.
17th July 2014, 07:47 PM
ssmsjk

Hi frnds, does anybdy have UAE-MOH medical lab technician prometric MCQs (previously asked)??? Kindly email me or reply me... I will b much thankful to you.
17th July 2014, 07:51 PM
ssmsjk

Hi frnds, does anybdy have UAE-MOH medical lab technician prometric MCQs (previously asked)???
17th July 2014, 07:55 PM
ssmsjk

pls send me model question & answers of MOH exams in dubai for medical lab [email protected]
17th July 2014, 07:57 PM
ssmsjk

pls send me MCQs for MOH,DOH exams for medical Lab Technician. [email protected]
17th July 2014, 07:58 PM
ssmsjk

17th July 2014, 07:59 PM
ssmsjk

Sir please sent me mcqs for dha lab technician.. email Id [email protected]
7th August 2014, 10:43 PM

Plz tell me about moh exam for lab tech . I m karan and my e mail is [email protected] my contact no is 9797460491 .I m from jammu.plz mail me or msg me on whats up
23rd August 2014, 10:58 PM

hi frnds,..anybdy have lab technician dha model qustion paper..?? kindly email me.....my e mail id [email protected] and my contact number 08197115876
28th October 2014, 06:00 PM

sir ;please send to me the the questiens paper and its answers of previous moh exam of labtechnitians .my email is [email protected]
28th October 2014, 06:06 PM
raheesa

sir. please send me the previus questien papers and its answers of moh for lab technician in saudi. send on [email protected]
16th November 2014, 10:53 PM

Post Re: Model question papers for Lab Technician?

hi sir, iwant a model question paper of lab technician. please send it to my mail id [email protected]
2nd December 2014, 07:19 PM

Hi sir I want a model question of moh question paper and its answer please send. [email protected]
28th January 2015, 07:57 PM

sir plz tell me abut model question paper of lab technician (MLT) Prometric exam in qatar plz semd my mail ([email protected])
4th February 2015, 03:20 PM

Hi sir i want model question papers of lab technician(prometric exam in soudi) plz send qustion and answers to my mail([email protected])
4th February 2015, 03:26 PM

i want model question papers of prometric exam for lab technician in soudi plz send to my mail([email protected])
10th April 2015, 11:51 PM

Sir I want questions paper for lab technicians for moh
plz provide by mail my id is [email protected]
5th May 2015, 03:38 PM

Pls send me question papers for dha lab technician at [email protected] tks
9th May 2015, 10:56 PM

Plz sir send me lab technician Oman prometric exam at [email protected]
3rd June 2015, 06:14 PM

I want medical technician exam mcq for dha in clinical biochemistrey .kindly send in my mail reem.taib@g mail.com
19th June 2015, 06:00 PM

sir ;please send to me the the questiens paper and its answers of previous moh exam of labtechnitians .my email is [email protected]
25th June 2015, 02:26 PM

I want medical technician exam mcq for dha for lab technician , my email is [email protected]
31st August 2015, 07:25 AM

Sir, please send me model questions papers for dha lab technician. My gmail is [email protected]
6th September 2015, 07:47 AM

Sir please send me model paper of lab technician previous year my gmail is [email protected]
17th September 2015, 12:39 PM

sir plz send me model paper of medical lab technician important questions [email protected]
7th October 2015, 01:11 PM

Does anybody have previous questions paper or model paper for medical lab technician please send to this email address [email protected]
8th November 2015, 08:27 PM

please send me previous questions paper or model paper for medical lab technician please send to this email: [email protected]
8th December 2015, 08:22 PM

Dear sir please send Maldives medical laboratory technician model question and answer okye to my mail [email protected]
23rd December 2015, 01:21 PM

please send me previous questions paper or model paper for medical lab technician please send to this email:[email protected]
8th January 2016, 10:13 PM

Please send me pevious OMAN prometric questions paper and answer to my mail [email protected]
28th January 2016, 02:43 PM

I want to medical lab technician model question paper's please send to this email [email protected]
29th January 2016, 03:18 PM

Dear sir / madam

I am md irfan and I have 8 years experience of lab technician , I passed out in 2007 from AAIDU ( Allahabad )
Please send me model question of lab technician for Oman
24th February 2016, 07:01 PM

Dear sir/madam I want mcq question of lab technician for DHA license. Plz send me as soon as possible.my email is
15th March 2016, 04:00 AM

Please I want the question and answer for medical technologist in Saudi
If any one have any of hem please send it to my email address : [email protected]
23rd March 2016, 06:57 AM

Good day! Please send me a copy of questions and answers for DHA medical laboratory technologist because I am taking my exam this first week of April.Thank you