24th November 2018, 10:02 PM

Selection procedure of Mizoram PSC Upper Division Clerk recruitment?

Hello friends, I have a desire to become an Upper Division Clerk and just heard about the recruitment of Mizoram PSC. So, can I know about the written test of Mizoram PSC Upper Division Clerk recruitment. Kindly provide me the details of the written test and selection procedure.

29th November 2018, 04:58 PM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY

Default Re: Selection procedure of Mizoram PSC Upper Division Clerk recruitment?

The selection of candidates will be based on performance of candidates in:

1. Paper I:

General English: 75 marks.

English Essay: 25 marks.

Precis writing: 25 marks.

2. Paper II:

General Knowledge: 75 marks.

Simple: Arithmetic: 25 marks.

Both paper of 3 hours.

The notification is at Click here .
30th November 2018, 05:09 AM
shahi jee

Default Re: Selection procedure of Mizoram PSC Upper Division Clerk recruitment?

Selection procedure of Mizoram PSC Upper Division Clerk recruitment are as follows:-
Selection will be based on Written Examination.

Application fee -
For SC & ST - Rs. 150/-
For others - Rs. 300/-
30th November 2018, 08:59 AM
Career Expert

The selection of candidates for the post of Mizoram PSC Upper Division Clerk will be done on the basis of Written Examination.

To be eligible to apply for Mizoram PSC Upper Division Clerk recruitment, you should have passed graduate degree in any discipline from a Government recognised university and you should have computer proficiency.
30th November 2018, 05:30 PM
Pagal ho kya

Mizoram PSC Upper Division Clerk recruitment:

The Selection of candidate will be based on Written Exam.

For more information, you can visit www.mpsc.mizoram.gov.in .