5th June 2019, 09:26 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to attend Capgemini, Mumbai Software Developer interview for a CSE graduate?

Hi everyone, I want to give an interview of Capgemini, Mumbai for the post of Software Developer. I am a BTech CSE graduate of this year. So, I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for attending this interview. Kindly tell me am I eligible to give this interview?

9th June 2019, 07:36 PM
ppsahu
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to attend Capgemini, Mumbai Software Developer interview for a CSE graduate?

Eligibility to attend Capgemini, Mumbai Software Developer interview;

Candidates should have passed BE/BTech (CSE/IT/IS) or BSc/BCA (CS/IT/Mathematics/Physics/Statistics/Electronics) from any recognized university.

Candidates must have secured 60% and above in 10th, 12th and graduation.

Candidates should not have any education gaps.

Candidates must possess excellent oral and written communication skills.
9th June 2019, 10:32 PM
ajayrocks007
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to attend Capgemini, Mumbai Software Developer interview for a CSE graduate?

Eligibility for Capgemini Mumbai Software Developer interview for a CSE Graduate

- Must have more than 60% marks in 10th and 12th (or diploma)

- Must have a minimum of 60% marks in graduation

- A maximum gap of 1 year is permissible after HSC(12th) and not after SSC(10th) or in between semesters of graduation.
9th June 2019, 11:28 PM
Incredible Chinnu

Eligibility of Software developer in Cap Gemini ,mumbai :

>>You should have completed B.E/B.Tech from the recognized university with minimum 60%of marks with out any pending backlogs.

>> Should have good communication skills.

And must have knowledge in basic concepts of programming languages like c,c++ and Java etc.,

Based on the number of vacancies there is a chance for B.sc /BCA candidates in specialized categories like CSE/information technology .