18th July 2020, 01:09 PM

Pay scale allotted to Specialist Officers in Nainital Bank?

I have applied for the Specialist Officers recruitment of Nainital Bank. I am preparing to get this job. I just want to know about the pay scale alloted for this particular post. Can you please let me know about the pay scale?

21st July 2020, 12:45 PM
osmin

Default Re: Pay scale allotted to Specialist Officers in Nainital Bank?

Pay scale allotted to Specialist Officers in Nainital Bank:-

Pay scale: Rs. 23700 - 980/7 - 30560- 1145/2 - 32850 - 1310/7 - 42020
21st July 2020, 06:38 PM
pearlrana

Pay scale allotted to Specialist Officers in Nainital Bank:-

For officer in Grade/Scale – 1:-
Pay scale of Rs. 23700 - 980/- 30560 - 1145/2 - 32850 - 1310/7 - 4200+special allowance@ 7.75% of basic pay+ Dearness allowance thereon (under revision at industry level). CTC would the approx. Rs 6.90 lakh to 7.00 lacs per annum according to the place of posting.

For Officer in Grade/Scale -ll:-
Pay scale of Rs. 31705 - 1145/1- 32850 - 1310/10 - 45950+ special allowance@ 7.75% of basic pay + Dearness Allowance thereon ( under revision at industry level).
CTC would be approx. Rs. 9.00 lakhs.
21st July 2020, 08:05 PM
Doctor Tom

°°° To check the payscale allotted to specialist officers in Nainital Bank, kindly download the attached file below.

http://www.nainitalbank.co.in
Attachments Pending Approval
File Type: pdf nainital-bank-recruitment-2020-apply-for-30-credit-officer-marketing-officer-and-other-posts.pdf
22nd July 2020, 05:44 PM
avinash1997

The proposed pay scale for recruitment of Specialist Officers in Nanital Bank is Scale Rs. 23700 -980/7- 30560- 1145/2- 32850- 1310/7- 42020. In addition, Special Allowance @ 7.75% of Basic Pay + Dearness Allowance thereon (under revision at Industry level). CTC would be approx. Rs. 7.00 lacs per annum will be payable too.

For complete details regarding the same recruitment, you can refer to the link https://www.nainitalbank.co.in/english/recruitment.aspx.
22nd July 2020, 06:15 PM
shweta 1411

Pay scale allotted to Specialist Officers in Nainital Bank are as follows:-
Pay scale of Rs. 23,700- 980/7- 30560- 1145/2- 32850- 1310/7- 42020 plus Special Allowance @ 7.75% of Basic Pay + Dearness Allowance thereon (under revision at Industry level).
CTC would be approx Rs. 7.00 Lacs per annum.
22nd July 2020, 09:22 PM
cookie1902

The pay scale allotted to Specialist Officers in Nainital Bank for Grade I it is Rs.7 Lakhs per annum plus special allowance @7.75% of Basic pay plus dearness allowance and for Grade II pay scale is Rs.9 Lakhs per annum plus special allowance @7.75% of Basic pay plus dearness allowance. There are total 30 vacancies available under this post and the application fee cost is Rs.1000 which can be paid through demand draft only in favour of the Nainital Bank Limited payable at Nainital.

I am also giving you the website link for your reference that is www.nainitalbank.com