2nd December 2020, 09:07 PM

Admission and semester wise fee structure of Executive Fellow Programme in Management in IIM Lucknow?

Respected Sir/Madam, I am interested in studying for an Executive Fellow Programme in Management in IIM Lucknow. I want to know about the fee expenses of this course. Please tell me about the admission as well as semester wise fee structure of this course.

3rd December 2020, 03:52 PM
Hera tabrez

Default Re: Admission and semester wise fee structure of Executive Fellow Programme in Management in IIM Lucknow?

Total fees
of this course is 4 lacs...

Admission
Interested candidates can apply online

Personal interview
Shortlisted candidates will be called for Personal interview based on Score in
GATE
CAT

GRE
GMAT
JRF/NET
UGC/CSIR
Those who have already obtained PGDM.degree from.any recognised institute with minimum CGPA of 6.0 on a 10.0 point scale And who are MBA'S are directly called for interview...

Final.selection.is based on score of
GMAT
CAT
GRE etcand performance in personal.interview...
4th December 2020, 09:01 AM
jeet2porwal

Default Re: Admission and semester wise fee structure of Executive Fellow Programme in Management in IIM Lucknow?

Admission and semester wise fee structure of Executive Fellow Programme in Management in IIM Lucknow is as follows.

This course will cost you total Rs. 7.5 Lakh.

You have to pay tuition fee of Rs. 1.75 Lakh per year for 4 years.

You also have to pay admission fee of Rs. 50000 .