26th August 2011, 12:46 PM
oinku

Question Papers of Zoology and Environmental Science of M.Sc Entrance Exam of BHU?

i am a student of rie bbsr studying B.sc.bed integrated courses and i am in final year . i want bhu m.sc entrance question papers in zoology and environmental science plz tell me where i will get that . thanks for helping me

13th September 2011, 08:26 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Question Papers of Zoology and Environmental Science of M.Sc Entrance Exam of BHU?

sir,i am a student of bcc in zoology.i am in final year.i want bhu m.sc entrance exam sample paper and syllabus for this exam.plz tell me where i will get that? thanks for helpping me.
6th January 2012, 07:47 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Question Papers of Zoology and Environmental Science of M.Sc Entrance Exam of BHU?

sir,i am a student of bcc in zoology.i am in final year.i want bhu m.sc entrance exam sample paper and syllabus for this exam.plz tell me where i will get that? thanks
11th January 2012, 10:19 AM
Unregistered

sir, plese send me bhu msc zoology, chemistry and environmental science papers.
14th April 2012, 09:48 AM
Unregistered

plse send me syllebus of PET in zoology (BHU) and also previous year question papers.
29th April 2012, 11:16 PM
Unregistered

sir i am a student of zoology honours in final year..i want to previous question entrance question paper
15th May 2012, 07:38 AM
Unregistered

Sir plz send me msc lifescience entrance syllabus.
18th November 2012, 02:47 PM
shabana abdi

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
sir i am a student of zoology honours in final year..i want to previous question entrance question paper
i want to previous m.s.c entrance question paper zoology and botany plz..........send me
3rd October 2013, 09:15 PM
Unregistered

plz i want 2year of question paper of environmental science with answer of msc . plz...........send me ruchipathak111gmail.com
29th January 2014, 08:34 PM
Unregistered