25th September 2011, 08:04 AM
Unregistered

What higher studies I can do after completion of B.Tech in Civil? Scope of Civil Engineering after 4 years?

i am studying in sastra university b.tech-civil 1st year.where can i do my higher studies? what is the scope of civil after 4 years?

Related Questions:
  1. What all are the higher studies opportunities after completion of B.Tech in Civil engineering?
  2. What are the various higher studies options available after completion of B.E Civil Engineering? -- [New]
  3. What post graduation degree or course should I take after graduating in B.Tech Civil Engineering?
  4. Any chance to resume higher studies in ISRO after 5 years integrated course in B.Tech Civil Engineering and M.Tech in Transportation Engineering?
  5. What is the future scope of civil engineering after completion of PG in Civil Stream?
  6. What are the higher studies in civil engineering?
  7. Procedure to pursue higher studies after Diploma in Civil?
  8. What should I do if I want to continue my studies further in Canada or Australia after completion of 3 years Civil engineering?
  9. Can I do masters in Civil engineering abroad after completion of B.E in Civil?
  10. Study material for preparation for GATE exam? Any free online test series?
  11. Which course is better to take after completion ofdiploma in civil engineering
  12. What is the scope of Civil engineering after 4 to 5 years? I am doing civil engineering from NUST Pakistan
  13. What are the options for higher studies after passing Civil Engineering? What are the job opportunities? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to do B.E civil engineering? What are the best higher studies related to civil engineering? List of top universities to do higher studies
  15. What is the scope of Civil Engineering in Canada?
  16. What should I do after completing BSc in Information Technology?
  17. After completion of B.E is it necessary to go for higher studies like M.Tech or MBA?