2nd February 2010, 01:11 AM
priyadarsh

Previous years mat solved papers?

can i get the previous years(2006-2009) mat solved papers.I am going to attend the mat exam so i need the previous years question paper with solutions for practise.can u plz send it to my id

2nd February 2010, 09:39 AM
gautam d wonder lover

Default Re: Previous years mat solved papers?

to getting the solved previous question paper of mat.go to the mat websites.also you can looks for guides they must contains the solved paper.
and finally
best of luck.........
2nd February 2010, 11:20 AM
mittureddy

hiiiiiiiiiiii u can get sample papers and frequently asked questions from this web site
http://www.onestopmba.com/downloads/mat.asp
2nd February 2010, 12:04 PM
Aishwary

yes you can get easily saple paper of MAT exam on its official website or in book of G.K. Publication and upkar prakashan....
All The Best
2nd February 2010, 03:41 PM
amit04051988

check this link
http://www.mbaguys.net/mat/?gclid=CM3z3eim058CFc4vpAod8GQiag
http://www.minglebox.com/direct/mat-mba-exam/mat-solved-papers
http://www.humsurfer.com/download-mat-old-papers-upto-2007?ftr=relitem

this link will help you to buy the best book of question papers
http://www.flipkart.com/mat-prev-papers-solved-rph/8178124467-4v23fz5e4e

2nd February 2010, 09:29 PM
rrmohantysmile

dear priyadarshan it will be a far more better if you purchase a small booklet or get it xeroxed from any book shop near by which can give you ample of details and you need not have to sit on computer to refer them i will there fore suggest to buy a book of gupta or aggarwal publications to get the question papers which can help and if you need them on your web site then do write to me i will see how i can help. wish you succcess and good luck for the exam . bye do write to me for further assistance. bye & thanks
2nd February 2010, 10:35 PM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA

www.minglebox.com/direct/mat-mba.../mat-solved-papers

www.dxportal.com/.../406880-model-papers-of-2nd-year-2009.html

you can download papers from above site or purchase from books stores also.
4th February 2010, 12:24 PM
bond007

you can get the Previous years mat solved papers on the following sites :-

www.sriraj.org › Notifications and exam results› Test papers
competeindia.com/mat/mat-paper.../mat-previous-year-paper-analysis
28th February 2010, 10:14 PM

mat solved papers are availiable in manny books stores, you can get it form market and all the book seller have give you mat previous solved papers. so, please get it from there.
1st March 2010, 01:40 PM
nitishinmit

hello friend you can get previous years mat paper from www.fresherworld .com
4th March 2010, 05:56 PM
asish

you can visit the following sites
http://www.humsurfer.com/download-mat-old-papers-upto-2007?ftr=relitem
you can also consult educational magazines
5th March 2010, 04:20 PM
mike shinoda back

you go to -
all the best.....
12th May 2010, 08:56 PM
amitforever

you can get the previous year paper of MAT from the given below link
1 http://www.onestopmba.com/downloads/mat.asp
2http://www.humsurfer.com/download-mat-old-papers-upto-2007?ftr=relite
ok all the best
13th May 2010, 12:53 PM
sonal goel

you can have all papers at
www.careerlauncher.com
But stiill for your refernce i am attaching paper
File Type: pdf MAT2006feb.pdf(709.0 KB, 891 views)
13th May 2010, 01:41 PM
brrrravi

Smile Re: Previous years mat solved papers?

hi, friend

you can get the mat past year papers from the given below link:

http://competeindia.com/mat/mat-paper-analysis/mat-previous-year-paper-analysis

or you can also download from the below link:

http://www.sriraj.org/notifications-and-exam-results/test-papers/mat-solved-exam-papers/

good luck...
20th May 2010, 01:06 PM

i want the ans key of aieee 2010
15th July 2010, 08:53 AM

You can get the complete set of previous years mat solved papers from the website

www.onestopmba.com/downloads/mat.asp

You can also get the other model test papers from the same website.All the best.
11th August 2010, 03:22 PM

SEND ME LAST FIVE YEAR SOLVED QUESTION PAPER
14th September 2010, 11:07 AM

i want to solve question paper in 2009-2010. pl send me the link on my email:[email protected]
15th September 2010, 03:37 AM

mat solved paper
25th January 2011, 10:13 AM
leenanagpal

Can anybody send me the link for MAT 2009- 2010 solved exams.
Kindly send that to [email protected]
2nd February 2011, 11:59 AM

Need the solved Question Papers of MAT .Please Help ......
7th February 2011, 05:49 PM
keshav_kelotra

Originally Posted by priyadarsh View Post

can i get the previous years(2006-2009) mat solved papers.I am going to attend the mat exam so i need the previous years question paper with solutions for practise.can u plz send it to my id
9th May 2011, 05:20 PM

can i get the previous years2011mat solved papers.I am going to attend the mat exam so i need the previous years question paper with solutions for practise.can u plz send it to my id
13th June 2011, 01:14 PM
naughty gal

Question papers of MAT 2009 and 2010

I could not find MAT papers for 2009, 2010.

Can anyone please help me out or send them to my mail id ?
email id: [email protected]

thanks in advance.
13th June 2011, 01:16 PM
naughty gal

Question Re: Previous years mat solved papers?

Question papers of MAT 2009 and 2010

I could not find MAT papers for 2009, 2010.

Can anyone please help me out or send them to my mail id ?
email id: [email protected]

thanks in advance.
24th June 2011, 02:48 PM
ajit3206

[QUOTE=Unregistered;612809]can i get the previous years2011mat solved papers.I am going to attend the mat exam so i need the previous years question paper with solutions for practise.can u plz send it to my [email protected]
8th July 2011, 10:49 AM
harsha malviya

[QUOTE=priyadarsh;25080]Hi

can i get the previous years(2009-2010) mat solved papers.I am going to attend the mat exam so i need the previous years question paper with solutions for practise.can u plz send it to my id [EMAIL="[email protected]"
9th July 2011, 08:38 AM
palanand

Post Re: Previous years mat solved papers?

16th July 2011, 09:02 PM
Gita Irudhayaraj

Hi friend,
You can get MAT question the MAT website.
Also visit www.competitionmaster.com

All the best for your exams.
18th July 2011, 05:57 PM

exam date of mat or cat paper plz send answer to [email protected]
29th September 2011, 09:52 AM

Question Re: Previous years mat solved papers?

[QUOTE=kanika agarwal.Hi

can i get the previous years(2006-2009) mat solved papers.I am going to attend the mat exam so i need the previous years question paper with solutions for practise.can u plz send it to my id [[email protected]] plss send... hurryly....
22nd October 2011, 10:44 PM

ghanta question ek ans to mela nhe h to kya question kre
18th November 2011, 02:21 PM
parveenkaursaini

i want 2011 solved mat exam question paper
18th November 2011, 08:51 PM
Jenittarajashree

Thumbs up Re: Previous years mat solved papers?

Herewith I have attached the questions with answers.

Kindly download them from the attachments.

You should solve the question papers in the instructed time limit.
This will help you building confidence in the exam and also you will get to know
your weaknesses.

All the Best.
File Type: pdf MAT1.pdf(45.7 KB, 385 views)
File Type: pdf (www.entrance-exam.net)-MAT Sample Paper 2.pdf(74.8 KB, 436 views)
File Type: pdf (www.entrance-exam.net)-MAT Sample Paper 3.pdf(37.1 KB, 315 views)
File Type: pdf (www.entrance-exam.net)-MAT Sample Paper 4.pdf(70.8 KB, 299 views)
File Type: pdf (www.entrance-exam.net)-MAT Sample Paper 5.pdf(118.8 KB, 314 views)
File Type: pdf mat_paper_2005.pdf(482.4 KB, 424 views)
18th November 2011, 10:50 PM
nitz90

Smile Re: Previous years mat solved papers?

Past Papers of MAT

I have attached a few past papers of MAT along with this reply..

Just go through them and i hope they will help you out in your preparations..

MAT mainly focuses on the following areas :-

Logical Reasoning
Data Interpretation
Vocabulary
Quantitative Aptitude

all the best..

With Warm Regards
"Nitz"
File Type: pdf 1MAT_2009_SamplePaper1.pdf(103.0 KB, 434 views)
File Type: pdf 1MAT_2009_SamplePaper1_Solutions.pdf(97.5 KB, 424 views)
File Type: pdf 1MAT-2009-Sample-Paper2.pdf(99.9 KB, 338 views)
File Type: pdf 1MAT-2009-Sample-Paper2-Solutions.pdf(90.4 KB, 399 views)
File Type: pdf 1MAT-Solved-Question-Paper-Feb-2006.pdf(61.4 KB, 453 views)
29th November 2011, 11:07 PM

plz send me previous 10 years MAT Solved papers plz send it to my id which is [email protected]
3rd December 2011, 01:42 PM

i want mat 2009 -2010 solved papers..
pls send me link asap.
prashant
8th December 2011, 03:30 PM
dhara charak

Default Re: Previous years mat solved papers

can i get the previous years(2006-2010) mat solved papers.I am going to attend the mat exam so i need the previous years question paper with solutions for practise.can u plz send it to my id [EMAIL="[email protected]]
11th January 2012, 07:52 PM

hey...m taking these entrance tests for the second time...but i am still not getting results...my cat score is also very bad...m still hoping if I can make it in mat..a decent score at least...please guys help me with some solved sample papers of all 4 mat exams in 2011...and some pointers for the global knowledge section...i have to take admission this year...pleaseeee....help...!!!
30th January 2012, 08:27 PM

can i get the previous years(2006-2009) mat solved papers.I am going to attend the mat exam so i need the previous years question paper with solutions for practise.can u plz send it to my id [email protected]
8th February 2012, 12:53 AM

Unhappy Previous years mat solved papers?

15th July 2012, 11:59 PM

can i participate in MAT exam repeatedly?
16th July 2012, 06:17 PM

Please forward me last five year openmat exam for mba openmet prepration on my below id: [email protected]
22nd July 2012, 02:34 PM
jacobs

If you are interested in MAT exam
then you should follow these sample papers
I think these are really good and will help you.

LIST OF BOOKS :

SAMPLE PAPERS FOR MAT EXAM :
File Type: pdf MAT_SAMPLE _1.pdf(70.8 KB, 203 views)
File Type: pdf MAT_SAMPLE _2.pdf(118.8 KB, 198 views)
File Type: pdf MAT_SAMPLE _3.pdf(482.4 KB, 196 views)
File Type: pdf MAT_SAMPLE _4.pdf(45.7 KB, 232 views)
File Type: pdf MAT_SAMPLE _5.pdf(74.8 KB, 169 views)
File Type: pdf MAT_SAMPLE _6.pdf(37.1 KB, 159 views)
File Type: pdf MAT_SAMPLE_7.pdf(79.7 KB, 187 views)
File Type: pdf MAT_SAMPLE_8.pdf(103.9 KB, 195 views)
File Type: pdf MAT_SAMPLE_9.pdf(37.1 KB, 179 views)
File Type: pdf MAT_SAMPLE_10.pdf(14.6 KB, 244 views)
26th July 2013, 08:33 PM
Shaenma

MAT Exam is conducted by the Centre for Management Services (CMS) of All India Management Association (AIMA). By giving this exam you can pursue the following courses:- Masters in Business Administration, MBA+Post Graduate Diploma in Bachelor Administration and Post Graduate Diploma in Business Management.

This exam is conducted for four times ever year in the months of February, May, September and December. The popularity of this exam is quite high and if you can manage to get good marks in this exam then you can get to study in the top colleges which accepts MAT scores.

To sit for the MAT Exam all you need is a graduate degree. This degree can be attained in any discipline of your choice from a recognized university. That is the main criteria here. The degree should be a valid one.

The percentage to acquire at graduation level have not been mentioned which means that if you have low marks at grad level then also you can appear for this exam. In fact any candidate with the pass marks are eligible to give this exam. This exam is also open for the final year students.

In the MAT written examination there are five sections in total. In this exam mostly objective type questions are asked and you will get only 150 mins to complete the whole paper. The total marks is calculated by taking into consideration the first four sections only. Though when you will go to seek admission in various colleges under MAT they might take consider the marks of the fifth section as well.

The important sections to study for the MAT written exam are as follows:-
  1. Language Comprehension
  2. Mathematical Skills
  3. Data Analysis and Sufficiency
  4. Intelligence and Critical Reasoning
  5. Indian and Global Environment
Top Colleges Which Accepts MAT Scores:-
  • Disha Institute Of Advanced Studies
  • Eastern Institute for Integrated Learning in Management
  • JK Business School (JKBS)
  • Delhi School of Professional Studies And Research
  • Graduate School of Business and Administration
  • International Institute of Business Studies
  • Jaipuria Institute of Management
  • Global Institute of Management Science(GIMS)
  • GD Goenka World Institute
  • Alliance Business Academy
  • ASM Institute of Business Management
  • Asia Pacific Institute of Management Studies
For the papers please download the attachments below.

Hope this helps :-> :->
File Type: pdf MAT Paper-2006.pdf(61.1 KB, 185 views)
File Type: pdf MAT Paper-2007.pdf(61.5 KB, 163 views)
File Type: pdf MAT Paper-2008.pdf(61.5 KB, 163 views)
File Type: pdf MAT Paper-2009.pdf(61.6 KB, 173 views)
File Type: pdf MAT Paper-2010.pdf(33.6 KB, 167 views)
28th July 2013, 02:20 PM

MAT stands for Management Aptitude Test .

The minimum qualification for appearing in MAT is graduation in any discipline from any recognized University .Final year student in any undergraduate can also apply.

Pattern for MAT Examination :-

Language Comprehension - 40 Questions
Mathematical Skills - 40 Questions
Data Analysis and Sufficiency - 40 Questions
Intelligence and Critical Reasoning - 40 Questions
Indian and Global Environment - 40 Questions.

Reference Books for MAT Examination :-

MAT Entrance Guide by Deepak Agarwal, Mahima Agarwal
Publisher: Disha Publications
Price: Rs. 360

MAT (Management Aptitude Test) Entrance Exams. with Practice CD by GKP
Publisher: G. K. Publications Pvt. Ltd
Price: Rs. 395

Mission MBA MAT Guide by BS Sijwali, Tarun Goyal
Publisher: Arihant Publications
Price: Rs. 487

I have attached some Question Papers of MAT entrance exam so please check it out.
File Type: pdf MAT 2005.pdf(87.2 KB, 153 views)
File Type: pdf MAT 2006.pdf(115.0 KB, 113 views)
File Type: pdf MAT 2007.pdf(97.2 KB, 106 views)
File Type: pdf MAT Paper-2008.pdf(61.5 KB, 156 views)
File Type: pdf MAT-2009-Sample-Paper2-Solutions.pdf(90.4 KB, 124 views)
24th October 2013, 10:04 PM

[]Hi

can i get the previous 8 years mat solved papers.I am going to attend the mat exam so i need the previous years question paper with solutions for practise.can u plz send it to my id [/QUOTE]