18th May 2012, 12:26 AM

Model question papers of last 5 years of MSc entrance exam of Pune university?

can i get the model question paper and 5 year old question papers of msc entrance examination of pune university.

19th August 2012, 12:19 PM

Default Re: Model question papers of last 5 years of MSc entrance exam of Pune university?

can i get previous year question paper of msc(math) entrance exam of pune university

22nd December 2012, 11:35 AM

Default Re: Model question papers of last 5 years of MSc entrance exam of Pune university?

i want know syllabus for m.sc physics entrance in pune university

7th May 2013, 12:43 PM

may i get the old question papers of msc (botany) entrance exam of pune university

12th May 2013, 06:20 PM

How can i get the previous year entrance exams queastion of geology from osmania university

25th May 2013, 06:17 PM

may i get the old question papers of msc (mathematics) of pune university.........

7th June 2013, 12:38 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;3544831]may i get the old question papers of msc (mathematics entarnce exam)
of pune university.........

9th July 2013, 03:15 PM

please,send me last 10 years M.SC entrance question papers of physics of calcutta university and pune university in [email protected]

5th September 2013, 09:11 PM

please send me last three years msc entrance question papers of botany of jnu and pune university at [email protected]

16th October 2013, 04:46 PM
PATHAK KALYANI

i want know syllabus for m.sc physics entrance in pune university
I WANT TO KNOW HOW QUESTION PAPER FOR MSc. Entrance.

9th November 2013, 11:56 PM

can i get the model question paper and 5 year old question papers of msc entrance examination of pune university.

6th December 2013, 05:02 PM

please send me previous years question papers of du,bhu,mnit jaipur and pune university.my email id is [email protected]

11th October 2014, 10:23 PM

Can i gate the model quetion papers of last 5 years msc entrance exam of
pune univercity

11th October 2014, 10:29 PM

Plese send me Model question papers of last 5 years of MSc entrance exam of Pune univercity
Physics

17th February 2015, 05:04 PM
yamulwad pooja pundlik

Plz send me model question paper of last 5 year of Msc entrance exam of pune university

I'm preparing for Msc maths entrance exam, I want some question paper plz sent to it my I'd poojayamulwad7258 @gmail.com

27th April 2015, 08:07 PM

plz send me previous model question paper of msc chemistry entrance exam of pune university

4th May 2015, 04:21 PM

Plz send me model question paper of last 5 years of MSc mathematics entrance exam of pune university . My email id : sayalimhatre5195@gmail .com

12th June 2015, 04:47 PM

Plz send me model question.papers of last 5 years of msc entrance exam of microbiology of pune university my email id :[email protected]

24th August 2015, 02:42 PM

I want Msc Bio-chemistry entrance question paper 2015 under Calcutta University & Kalyani University.

12th March 2016, 07:06 PM

Please give me last 5 year botany question papers ofadmission entrancefor msc

25th April 2016, 07:15 PM

Can I get MSC chemistry previous years question papers for refer

27th May 2016, 05:12 PM
shashikant Gadekar

Can I get MSC physics previous years question papers for refer

1st June 2016, 08:54 PM

Can I get previous last 5 year's question papers of MSc Zoology entrance of Pune university, please it's urgent, send me if you have.... as soon as possible...

5th October 2016, 06:27 PM

PLEASE SEND ME LAST 10 YEAR QUESTIONS PAPERS OF BOTANY UNDER CALCUTTA UNIVERSITY

9th January 2017, 09:44 AM

Hai plz provide d previous 5 years question papers with solutions of osmania university it will help to prepare well for d up CMG entrance exam

2nd February 2017, 09:30 AM

Can I get previous last 5 year's question papers of MSc maths entrance of Pune university, please it's urgent, send me if you have.... as soon as possible...

28th March 2017, 09:32 PM

Please send previous years question papers of MSc math's entrance exam of pune university

31st March 2017, 08:33 PM

Please send me the Pune University previous year msc mathematics entrance exam question papers my email address is [email protected]

5th April 2017, 07:00 PM

Please send me last 10 years question paper of M.Sc chemistry entrance of pune university at [email protected]

10th April 2017, 05:30 PM

Please sir send me the Pune University's previous 5 year msc mathematics entrance exam question papers my email address is '[email protected]'

11th April 2017, 04:05 PM

Please send me last 5 years question papers of msc entrance exam in Botany on [email protected]

13th April 2017, 01:16 PM

May i get the 10 years question papers of M.Sc botany entrance examination of University of Calcutta?

24th April 2017, 11:48 AM

Please supply me last 10 years question papers for entrance examination of Calcutta University M.Sc. (Math.)

2nd May 2017, 06:09 PM

Please sir send me the Pune University's previous 5 year msc mathematics entrance exam question papers. my email address is [email protected]

4th May 2017, 04:34 PM

Sir I need previous papers of entrance exam of msc mathematics of pune university. Please send the papers as soon as possible. My email address is [email protected]

8th May 2017, 01:19 PM

sir i need previous year questions paper of ms.c mathematics entrance exam of pune university. So you can send pdf file to my email id [email protected]. Please i request you to send me question paper of mathematics fast.

10th May 2017, 05:41 PM

Sir I need previous year question paper of m.sc. math entrance exam of pune university.so you can send PDF file to my email id [email protected]

10th May 2017, 05:41 PM

Sir i need previous year question paper of msc math entrance exam so u can send pdf file to my email id bhagyashreemukkawar@ gmail.com
Plz i request...

13th May 2017, 01:26 AM

Please send me last 10 years msc physics entrance test paper of pune university
Email id [email protected]

18th May 2017, 12:17 PM

Sir I need previous year question paper of m.sc. CHEMISTRY entrance exam of pune university.so you can send PDF file to my email: [email protected]

please send me sir

23rd May 2017, 05:19 PM

Sir I need previous year question papers of, msc microbiology entrance exam of pune university.
my email is amol.ahale @gmail.com
please send me sir.

23rd May 2017, 06:14 PM

Sir I need previous year question paper of msc microbiology entrance exam of pune university for 2017
please send me
my email : [email protected]

29th May 2017, 06:43 PM

I need last 5 year question paper of m.sc. statistics entrance exam of pune university.
You can send PDF file to my email: [email protected]

30th May 2017, 01:45 PM

Please send previous question paper of m.sc electronic entrance exam in pune university

25th August 2017, 03:56 PM

Please send me last 5 years question papers of M.Sc chemistry entrance exam of pune university on my email.id [email protected]

25th August 2017, 04:26 PM

Please send me last 5 years question papers of M.Sc chemistry entrance exam of pune university on my email I'd [email protected]

7th October 2017, 06:12 PM
Arkadeep360

Please send me last 10 years msc botany entrance exam question papers of calcutta university.....Email Id- [email protected]

25th December 2017, 07:06 PM

Please can I get last 5 years entrance question paper for MSc chemistry of Pune university
Email Id [email protected]

27th January 2018, 03:08 PM

Please send me previous 5 yr que paper of entrance exam of biochemistryof pune uni.

My mail id.

24th February 2018, 03:25 PM

Please send me previous 5 yr question paper of entrance exam of math of pune university

My mail id.